Facilities at the Occidental Madrid Este hotel
;
map

Map and location

Julian Camarillo, 19-21   28037 Madrid ,   España  


Places of Interest

8 km Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas Airport

9 km IFEMA Exhibition Centre

7 km El Prado & Thyssen & Reina Sofía Museums

9 km Olivar de la Hinojosa Golf Course

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Occidental Madrid Este

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 907 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

48% Complete

436

جيد جدًا

40% Complete

363

مُرضي

7% Complete

70

سيئ

2% Complete

22

سيئ جدًا¡

1% Complete

16

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    Pearl M 10/25/2018 الأعمال

    “Could be better”

    It is an affordable hotel but I will not choose to stay here again. Stayed here on business but the rooms were not up to standard. Aircon not working so the room was unconfortable. Unfortunately some of my colleagues had similar complaints. The hotel is clean enough and offers a great breakfast but not al details have been paid attention to.

    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. I read your words regarding the issues of air conditioning and I beg you to accept my apologies for the discomfort. I understand you perfectly and I appreciate that you have communicated it to me. The Head of Maintenance os aware of what happened. Thank you again for your visit and constructuve critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    Jaana K Kempele, Finland. 10/14/2018 الأعمال

    “Nice hotel, poor service”

    I stayed in this hotel for 3 days due to the exhibition business trip. The room was nice, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was nice and there were quite many options to choose, positive experience. There were quite many nice restaurants and supermarkets nearby so the location is suberb. However, the service in the reception was very poor. My colleague cancelled one night about 2 weeks before arrival and the cancellation and modifications were free of charge. During the check-in the receptionist welcommed her for 2 nights but in the check-out they charged for 3 nights! The refused to return one night fee (about 300 Euros) and mentioned that the cancellation is about 500 Euros...which was actually free of charge that was mentioned in the reservation document. The rooms were booked via Hotels.com and they tried to solve the issue with the hotel without success. Hotels.com then returned the one night fee. Thank you for the very good service, hotels.com! The reception was also very crowded during the check-out time but there was only one person working!! The check-out time was therefore about 30 minutes! Be carefull and check the invoice carefully!!

    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, Thank you for your time. I understand your opinion and your discomfort but I don´t agree with your comments. According to the reservation and cancellation policies – which your colleague accepted upon reservation - we were entitled to charge the whole amount considering the date we received your definite cancellation from Hotels.com. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    MAB430 بودابست, المجر. 10/10/2018 الأعمال

    “Nice business hotel”

    The location and set-up of this hotel make it mainly a business-oriented hotel - for that it's good. Rooms are clean, relatively modern, common areas decent, breakfast is okay. Service was great, everyone very nice, helpful etc.. Also near airport - took approx 10 mins max via taxi.

    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Kind regards, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    rogersje1428 بالتيمور, ‪Maryland‬. 10/09/2018 زوجان

    “Nice for business and pleasure”

    Excellent hotel. My wife and I were there for business and pleasure. Clean property, and the front desk staff was great. Did not try the food nor the work out area but did have coffee was excellent. Like the light refreshments.

    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Roger and wife, We really appreciate your comments. Tahnk your for sahring your experiencie. We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    Lisa R 10/08/2018 الأعمال

    “Business and Pleasure ”

    Just returned from a magnificent stay at this hotel. The staff were super friendly and helpful and they kept our room very fresh smelling and clean. The hotel has a nice scent to it when you walk in. Comfortable bed and pillows, and I loved loved loved spending time in the Pharo jet shower every day in our bathroom. Great location close to shopping and walking distance to metro. No need for a car. Stayed six nights.

    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Lis, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent business experience among us. Our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 25 2018
    • الأعمال

    Pearl M

    “Could be better”


    It is an affordable hotel but I will not choose to stay here again. Stayed here on business but the rooms were not up to standard. Aircon not working so the room was unconfortable. Unfortunately some of my colleagues had similar complaints. The hotel is clean enough and offers a great breakfast but not al details have been paid attention to.


    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. I read your words regarding the issues of air conditioning and I beg you to accept my apologies for the discomfort. I understand you perfectly and I appreciate that you have communicated it to me. The Head of Maintenance os aware of what happened. Thank you again for your visit and constructuve critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 14 2018
    • Kempele, Finland
    • الأعمال

    Jaana K

    “Nice hotel, poor service”


    I stayed in this hotel for 3 days due to the exhibition business trip. The room was nice, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was nice and there were quite many options to choose, positive experience. There were quite many nice restaurants and supermarkets nearby so the location is suberb. However, the service in the reception was very poor. My colleague cancelled one night about 2 weeks before arrival and the cancellation and modifications were free of charge. During the check-in the receptionist welcommed her for 2 nights but in the check-out they charged for 3 nights! The refused to return one night fee (about 300 Euros) and mentioned that the cancellation is about 500 Euros...which was actually free of charge that was mentioned in the reservation document. The rooms were booked via Hotels.com and they tried to solve the issue with the hotel without success. Hotels.com then returned the one night fee. Thank you for the very good service, hotels.com! The reception was also very crowded during the check-out time but there was only one person working!! The check-out time was therefore about 30 minutes! Be carefull and check the invoice carefully!!


    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, Thank you for your time. I understand your opinion and your discomfort but I don´t agree with your comments. According to the reservation and cancellation policies – which your colleague accepted upon reservation - we were entitled to charge the whole amount considering the date we received your definite cancellation from Hotels.com. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 10 2018
    • بودابست, المجر
    • الأعمال

    MAB430

    “Nice business hotel”


    The location and set-up of this hotel make it mainly a business-oriented hotel - for that it's good. Rooms are clean, relatively modern, common areas decent, breakfast is okay. Service was great, everyone very nice, helpful etc.. Also near airport - took approx 10 mins max via taxi.


    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Kind regards, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 9 2018
    • بالتيمور, ‪Maryland‬
    • زوجان

    rogersje1428

    “Nice for business and pleasure”


    Excellent hotel. My wife and I were there for business and pleasure. Clean property, and the front desk staff was great. Did not try the food nor the work out area but did have coffee was excellent. Like the light refreshments.


    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Roger and wife, We really appreciate your comments. Tahnk your for sahring your experiencie. We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 8 2018
    • الأعمال

    Lisa R

    “Business and Pleasure ”


    Just returned from a magnificent stay at this hotel. The staff were super friendly and helpful and they kept our room very fresh smelling and clean. The hotel has a nice scent to it when you walk in. Comfortable bed and pillows, and I loved loved loved spending time in the Pharo jet shower every day in our bathroom. Great location close to shopping and walking distance to metro. No need for a car. Stayed six nights.


    استجاب Félix L, Director General في ‪Occidental Madrid Este‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Lis, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent business experience among us. Our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في سلفادور

    اختر سلفادور

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في إكوادور

    اختر إكوادور

    فنادق في غواتيمالا

    اختر غواتيمالا

    فنادق في نيكاراغوا

    اختر نيكاراغوا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في أروبا

    اختر أروبا

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في ألمانيا

    اختر ألمانيا

    فنادق في بلغاريا

    اختر بلغاريا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في اليونان

    اختر اليونان

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في مصر

    اختر مصر

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار
    رمز الخصم أو الرمز الترويجي ( يظهر أيضا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيبدأ تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز.عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يُسمح باستخدام رمز ترويجي واحد في كل عملية حجز و هو صالح فقط لفترة الحجز. الحد الأقصى للخصم الممكن الإستفاده منه يصل إلى 25% على الأسعار في فنادق أمريكا اللاتينية، و 20% في فنادقنا الموجودة في أوروبا أو البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يُسمح بالجمع بين رمز خصم و خصم خاص ( خصومات حجز غرف متعددة، كبار السن، المقيمين، الألفيين، أو العائلة المتعددة الأفراد، إلخ) و الخصم للانتماء لبرامج الولاء MyBarceló. تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم أثناء الوصول إلى الفندق فقط لحظة القيام بالحجز.
    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، خصم إضافي يصل إلى %10 لمزيد من المعلومات