Barceló Royal Beach Hotel Interiors

Barceló Royal Beach

Texto: 41953 Moderní hotel v samotném srdci Slunečného pobřeží s atraktivním komplexem bazénů. Ideální pro rodiny a páry. AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea | 8240 Sofía, Bulgaria
+35 95 542 0400 +35 955420 411
Barceló Royal Beach Texto: 41953 4 out of 5 based on 1056 ratings. 1056 user reviews.
Barceló Royal Beach reviewed by geoffrey p on . Nezvládali jsme to Ubytovali jsme se v hotelu typu "bed and breakfast" na dva týdny na konci května 2014. Pokoje byly dobré velikosti a vkusně vyzdobené, avšak nebyly z nejčistších. Světlo svítící ze stropu pro dva... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Royal Beach

AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea   8240 Sofía, Bulgaria  


Places of Interest

28,3 km Letiště Burgas

8 km Etnografické muzeum Nesebar

156 km Golfové hřiště Cavarna

82 km Rezervace Ropotamo

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Barceló Royal Beach

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1075 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

46% Complete

495

Velmi dobré

28% Complete

301

Normální

13% Complete

148

Špatné

7% Complete

79

Velmi špatné

4% Complete

52

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    Stephen H Belfast. 10/05/2017 S rodinou

    “Fantastic stay at the Barcelo Royal Beach. Would diff recommend.”

    Being my first time to "Sunny Beach" and travelling with family I must admit I was a little caucious before travelling after reading some reviews. I work within the travel industry in the UK so I am well travelled. This hotel did not disappoint. Upon arrival we where greeted by friendly reception staff who talked us through our all inclusive package. They also had laid out a cold buffett (nice susprise) for us as we arrived in late at night. - Nice little touch. The rooms we where appointed where in Block D (Main hotel block) and where very spacious and clean! Great size balconies and view of the mountains (see the sun set in the evenings). Our rooms where cleaned throughout our stay and towels replaced. For ourselves we didn't spend much time in the rooms (after all your on holiday ... go and enjoy the facilites & surrounding area) but I diffently had no complaints. For those comments which i have read about the servicing of the rooms, I am susprised - but maybe lucky that both myself & party didn't experience this. The hotel layout itself is large! Lots to do, the pool makes it for me! Well maintained and lots of loungers (never have to get up early! ha) ... The pool bar had a great chocie of drinks (and measures where great!). We will eventually return and i have already been recommending the Barcelo to all my family/friends & clients .... We booked through Thompson, and again this all ran smoothly from airport to hotel (and return). If your worried about your upcoming stay (don't be!). It's a great location and one of the best hotels about in the area. Relax ... Enjoy & soak up the sun (along with the drink! ha). Thank-you to Barcelo staff for making our stay an enjoyable one! We will be back :-) Ps - If you go to Nessebar (look for Michaels bar .... it's a must see!) - Little bar built into a cave/waterfall!!)

    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Stephen H, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for sharing with us your positive feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read that we have managed to reach your expectations regarding the hotel facilities, the cleanliness of the unit and the services that our staff has provided to you during your stay. We highly appreciate your recommendation to the Tripadvisor's readers and we would be glad if you decide to visit us again as we would like to surprise you with exceptional experiences. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding a future stay of yours as we will be pleased to assist you. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    lisita450 Frankfurt, Německo. 10/03/2017 Páry

    “Fantastic hotel staff/service”

    Our stay was very fantastic. The location, the food and all the whole hote team are very amazing. We were able to experience the amazing spanish dinner and the shows straight afterwards. Thank you very much for this great holidays!

    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear lisita450, Thank you very much for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for leaving such a positive comment to the Tripadvisor's readers. We are more than pleased that we have managed to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, including the central location of our complex, our staff, our animation program and the entertainment program that includes live music and dance performances, karaokes, bingo and quizzes nights. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance needed for a future stay of yours as we will be swift in responding to your questions. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon to Barceló Royal Beach! Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    Suz0008 Dublin, Irsko. 10/02/2017 Páry

    “Great apartment, great location, great value. ”

    Our studio apartment was part of the Barcelo Royal Beach hotel. It's less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, very central. The room was big with, fridge, kitchenette, balcony & en suite. Cleaned daily..but not always replenished with shampoo/shower gel etc. Clean towels daily. They could benefit from a sign on the door to clean or do not disturb! The air conditioning wasn't great. So we didn't have it on much. I think the lowest you could get it was 24 degrees which I consider heating. The hotel itself is lovely, connected to the apartments & a mall etc. All hotel facilities available, lovely pool area & nice spa area with good treatments available. I recommend a pedicure with Reni. 👍🏼 The staff were very helpful & friendly. A particular mention to Tatyana on reception. She was so helpful organising our car hire. Great service. 😁 The hotel breakfast was nice. A selection of fry ups, cheeses, fruit, yogurt, breads etc. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Good value at €610 for the room for 10 nights.

    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Suz0008, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that we have managed to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and services. We will pass your positive comments to our employees as this is the best prize for their professionalism. In addition to that, it is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast in our two buffet restaurants. We are sorry that you have experienced some issues with the air-conditioning and the replenishment of the amenities, please for future occasions do not hesitate to contact the reception desk so we could react immediately. Please note that every unit has a sign Clean/Quiet and we are sorry if you were not able to use it. Thank you very much for your most kind recommendation and we would like to assure you that our team will be happy to welcome you again to Barceló Royal Beach. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    saxmanwales wales. 10/01/2017 S rodinou

    “first impressions”

    we arrived at the barcelo royal beach around midday and were quite impressed with the reception area ,very plush and pleasant .we were told that we had been upgraded to a de luxe room but it would not be available until after 2 pm .at about 2.30 we were taken to our de luxe room by this time we were completely worn out after losing a nights sleep .when we entered the room which i have to say was spacious and it had a very large sun terrace .why it had taken 2plus hours to prepare remains a mystery ,the bed looked as though it had just been slept in and the duvet thrown back on .but as we were so tired we just needed sleep .the following morning we had a good look round and were astonished that toilet was filthy my wife lifted the seat and it disgusting the bathroom floor looked as though it had never been cleaned .the dressing table area was sticky and the floor was marked with tea/coffee stains .the sun terrace had bird droppings and again tea /coffee stains .so this area also had not been cleaned .we requested that room be cleaned ,my wife deliberately left the toilet seat up so the cleaner would see .we went to the pool for the day and returned to our around 4.30pm hoping that the housekeeper had cleaned the room more thoroughly .we checked the bedding which had not been changed and the dirt around the toilet and floor etc had not been cleaned .my wife went down to reception and demanded to speak with the head of housekeeping and insisted she see our room for herself which she did and organised an immediate cleaning of the room and fresh bedding .this was ok for the first week but we had to make sure the housemaid changed the bedding on a regular basis .as for the rest of the hotel we were quite pleased with the dining rooms ,the food was ok maybe not fantastic but a reasonably good selection and quite edible .the staff at the lobby bar were polite and friendly but the same cannot be said of some of the pool bar staff not helpful and quite rude .entertainment ,the first week there was some not brilliant but it passed a couple of hours away.2nd week zilch ! . the pool staff were again polite and helpful .my concern is if thomson /barcelo hotels take bookings for this latter part of the season they should ensure that the service etc. is maintained and that there are enough staff etc to cope . this hotel is supposed to be a 4/ 5star and could be but i am afraid the bad housekeeping will drag it down we won,t be going back

    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear saxmanwales, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for being as kind as to share with us your feedback. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff at the lobby, your satisfaction from their work is the best prize for them. Still, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the services at the pool bar and the corresponding Manager has already been informed so the proper training activities could be performed on order to prevent any such issues in future. Regarding the check-in, please note that it is not at 12 o'clock, but at 14 o'clock as it is stated at our Reception desk and we are sorry of you had to wait thirty minutes after the regular time. Regarding the unit cleanliness, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced and please rest assured that corrective actions has been undertaken so the cleanliness standards of Barcelo Royal Beach could be observed in any occasion. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    geoffrey p Huntingdon, Spojené království. 06/25/2014

    “Nezvládali jsme to”

    Ubytovali jsme se v hotelu typu "bed and breakfast" na dva týdny na konci května 2014. Pokoje byly dobré velikosti a vkusně vyzdobené, avšak nebyly z nejčistších. Světlo svítící ze stropu pro dva. Spínače světel do koupelny a plíseň kolem dveří od sprchy a kachliček. Žádný špunt v koupelnovém umyvadle. Personál měl 3 pokusy, a stejně se mu nepovedlo najít špunt, který by seděl. Snídaně — jídlo bylo ok, ale postrádalo nezbytné cukry, vodu na čaj, džem a máslo. Hotel má více vedoucích, než zaměstnanců. Zaměstnanci u stolů pracovali velmi tvrdě a byli přepracovaní, zatímco vedoucí byli v povzdálí. Nutno podotknout, že zrovna nebyla hlavní sezona. Toustovač byl pouze domácí a trvalo mu věčnost opéct dva plátky. Lidé se vzdávali. Pokud byste si vzali nůž na pečivo a v noci vás někdo zastavil, nemohl by vás zatknout za přenášení zbraně. Tímto nožem byste totiž ani ten chleba nenakrájeli. Personál na recepci byl velmi přátelský a zdvořilý. Zástupce firmy Thomas Cook byl velmi vyhýbavý a řekl nám, abychom směřovali všechny stížnosti na recepci. Zkusili jsme to se špuntem do umyvadla, ale zdálo se, že nám vůbec nerozumí a nechtěli jsme strávit na recepci celou dovolenou. Pokoj by měl být určitě zkontrolován alespoň při výměně hostů. Tento hotel byl mnohem lepší než naše předešlé hotely v Bulharsku, ale nebyl skvělý. Předpokládám, že hotel odpoví standardním dopisem s žádným průběhem odeslání.

    Barcelo_Royal_Beach, Deputy General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear geoffrey p, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and recommendations, which really help us to improve the service to our guests. We are deeply concerned about your unsatisfactory experience with us. Since the hotel was opened just two weeks before your arrival there were still some weak points to be improved. Many staff is renewed every season therefore company standards regarding cleanliness takes a little to be implemented, please accept our apologies. On the other hand and unfortunately the breakfast toaster broke (reason why we had to install the domestic one your refer to) and took ages to receive the spare parts to repair it, now it works as it was meant to be. It could be very helpful for us if you could let us know about the unit number you stayed in, in order to check the failures (mold, plug and light fitting hanging) so we can avoid any discomfort with future guests in this unit. If you so decide to give us further explanations, comments or recommendations, by email, we would be glad to hear about it (royalbeach@barcelo.com), also in case you decide to visit us again, so we can prepare a personalized stay, also to apply the better rates & offers available. Thank you again and accept our apologies. Warmest regards, Daniel Bielsa Gibaja Deputy General Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • říjen 5 2017
    • Belfast
    • S rodinou

    Stephen H

    “Fantastic stay at the Barcelo Royal Beach. Would diff recommend.”


    Being my first time to "Sunny Beach" and travelling with family I must admit I was a little caucious before travelling after reading some reviews. I work within the travel industry in the UK so I am well travelled. This hotel did not disappoint. Upon arrival we where greeted by friendly reception staff who talked us through our all inclusive package. They also had laid out a cold buffett (nice susprise) for us as we arrived in late at night. - Nice little touch. The rooms we where appointed where in Block D (Main hotel block) and where very spacious and clean! Great size balconies and view of the mountains (see the sun set in the evenings). Our rooms where cleaned throughout our stay and towels replaced. For ourselves we didn't spend much time in the rooms (after all your on holiday ... go and enjoy the facilites & surrounding area) but I diffently had no complaints. For those comments which i have read about the servicing of the rooms, I am susprised - but maybe lucky that both myself & party didn't experience this. The hotel layout itself is large! Lots to do, the pool makes it for me! Well maintained and lots of loungers (never have to get up early! ha) ... The pool bar had a great chocie of drinks (and measures where great!). We will eventually return and i have already been recommending the Barcelo to all my family/friends & clients .... We booked through Thompson, and again this all ran smoothly from airport to hotel (and return). If your worried about your upcoming stay (don't be!). It's a great location and one of the best hotels about in the area. Relax ... Enjoy & soak up the sun (along with the drink! ha). Thank-you to Barcelo staff for making our stay an enjoyable one! We will be back :-) Ps - If you go to Nessebar (look for Michaels bar .... it's a must see!) - Little bar built into a cave/waterfall!!)


    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Stephen H, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for sharing with us your positive feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read that we have managed to reach your expectations regarding the hotel facilities, the cleanliness of the unit and the services that our staff has provided to you during your stay. We highly appreciate your recommendation to the Tripadvisor's readers and we would be glad if you decide to visit us again as we would like to surprise you with exceptional experiences. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding a future stay of yours as we will be pleased to assist you. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • říjen 3 2017
    • Frankfurt, Německo
    • Páry

    lisita450

    “Fantastic hotel staff/service”


    Our stay was very fantastic. The location, the food and all the whole hote team are very amazing. We were able to experience the amazing spanish dinner and the shows straight afterwards. Thank you very much for this great holidays!


    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear lisita450, Thank you very much for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for leaving such a positive comment to the Tripadvisor's readers. We are more than pleased that we have managed to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, including the central location of our complex, our staff, our animation program and the entertainment program that includes live music and dance performances, karaokes, bingo and quizzes nights. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance needed for a future stay of yours as we will be swift in responding to your questions. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon to Barceló Royal Beach! Yours Sincerely, The Management

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • říjen 2 2017
    • Dublin, Irsko
    • Páry

    Suz0008

    “Great apartment, great location, great value. ”


    Our studio apartment was part of the Barcelo Royal Beach hotel. It's less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, very central. The room was big with, fridge, kitchenette, balcony & en suite. Cleaned daily..but not always replenished with shampoo/shower gel etc. Clean towels daily. They could benefit from a sign on the door to clean or do not disturb! The air conditioning wasn't great. So we didn't have it on much. I think the lowest you could get it was 24 degrees which I consider heating. The hotel itself is lovely, connected to the apartments & a mall etc. All hotel facilities available, lovely pool area & nice spa area with good treatments available. I recommend a pedicure with Reni. 👍🏼 The staff were very helpful & friendly. A particular mention to Tatyana on reception. She was so helpful organising our car hire. Great service. 😁 The hotel breakfast was nice. A selection of fry ups, cheeses, fruit, yogurt, breads etc. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Good value at €610 for the room for 10 nights.


    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Suz0008, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that we have managed to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and services. We will pass your positive comments to our employees as this is the best prize for their professionalism. In addition to that, it is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast in our two buffet restaurants. We are sorry that you have experienced some issues with the air-conditioning and the replenishment of the amenities, please for future occasions do not hesitate to contact the reception desk so we could react immediately. Please note that every unit has a sign Clean/Quiet and we are sorry if you were not able to use it. Thank you very much for your most kind recommendation and we would like to assure you that our team will be happy to welcome you again to Barceló Royal Beach. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • říjen 1 2017
    • wales
    • S rodinou

    saxmanwales

    “first impressions”


    we arrived at the barcelo royal beach around midday and were quite impressed with the reception area ,very plush and pleasant .we were told that we had been upgraded to a de luxe room but it would not be available until after 2 pm .at about 2.30 we were taken to our de luxe room by this time we were completely worn out after losing a nights sleep .when we entered the room which i have to say was spacious and it had a very large sun terrace .why it had taken 2plus hours to prepare remains a mystery ,the bed looked as though it had just been slept in and the duvet thrown back on .but as we were so tired we just needed sleep .the following morning we had a good look round and were astonished that toilet was filthy my wife lifted the seat and it disgusting the bathroom floor looked as though it had never been cleaned .the dressing table area was sticky and the floor was marked with tea/coffee stains .the sun terrace had bird droppings and again tea /coffee stains .so this area also had not been cleaned .we requested that room be cleaned ,my wife deliberately left the toilet seat up so the cleaner would see .we went to the pool for the day and returned to our around 4.30pm hoping that the housekeeper had cleaned the room more thoroughly .we checked the bedding which had not been changed and the dirt around the toilet and floor etc had not been cleaned .my wife went down to reception and demanded to speak with the head of housekeeping and insisted she see our room for herself which she did and organised an immediate cleaning of the room and fresh bedding .this was ok for the first week but we had to make sure the housemaid changed the bedding on a regular basis .as for the rest of the hotel we were quite pleased with the dining rooms ,the food was ok maybe not fantastic but a reasonably good selection and quite edible .the staff at the lobby bar were polite and friendly but the same cannot be said of some of the pool bar staff not helpful and quite rude .entertainment ,the first week there was some not brilliant but it passed a couple of hours away.2nd week zilch ! . the pool staff were again polite and helpful .my concern is if thomson /barcelo hotels take bookings for this latter part of the season they should ensure that the service etc. is maintained and that there are enough staff etc to cope . this hotel is supposed to be a 4/ 5star and could be but i am afraid the bad housekeeping will drag it down we won,t be going back


    BarceloPremium, PAGM v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear saxmanwales, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for being as kind as to share with us your feedback. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff at the lobby, your satisfaction from their work is the best prize for them. Still, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the services at the pool bar and the corresponding Manager has already been informed so the proper training activities could be performed on order to prevent any such issues in future. Regarding the check-in, please note that it is not at 12 o'clock, but at 14 o'clock as it is stated at our Reception desk and we are sorry of you had to wait thirty minutes after the regular time. Regarding the unit cleanliness, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced and please rest assured that corrective actions has been undertaken so the cleanliness standards of Barcelo Royal Beach could be observed in any occasion. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 25 2014
    • Huntingdon, Spojené království

    geoffrey p

    “Nezvládali jsme to”


    Ubytovali jsme se v hotelu typu "bed and breakfast" na dva týdny na konci května 2014. Pokoje byly dobré velikosti a vkusně vyzdobené, avšak nebyly z nejčistších. Světlo svítící ze stropu pro dva. Spínače světel do koupelny a plíseň kolem dveří od sprchy a kachliček. Žádný špunt v koupelnovém umyvadle. Personál měl 3 pokusy, a stejně se mu nepovedlo najít špunt, který by seděl. Snídaně — jídlo bylo ok, ale postrádalo nezbytné cukry, vodu na čaj, džem a máslo. Hotel má více vedoucích, než zaměstnanců. Zaměstnanci u stolů pracovali velmi tvrdě a byli přepracovaní, zatímco vedoucí byli v povzdálí. Nutno podotknout, že zrovna nebyla hlavní sezona. Toustovač byl pouze domácí a trvalo mu věčnost opéct dva plátky. Lidé se vzdávali. Pokud byste si vzali nůž na pečivo a v noci vás někdo zastavil, nemohl by vás zatknout za přenášení zbraně. Tímto nožem byste totiž ani ten chleba nenakrájeli. Personál na recepci byl velmi přátelský a zdvořilý. Zástupce firmy Thomas Cook byl velmi vyhýbavý a řekl nám, abychom směřovali všechny stížnosti na recepci. Zkusili jsme to se špuntem do umyvadla, ale zdálo se, že nám vůbec nerozumí a nechtěli jsme strávit na recepci celou dovolenou. Pokoj by měl být určitě zkontrolován alespoň při výměně hostů. Tento hotel byl mnohem lepší než naše předešlé hotely v Bulharsku, ale nebyl skvělý. Předpokládám, že hotel odpoví standardním dopisem s žádným průběhem odeslání.


    Barcelo_Royal_Beach, Deputy General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Royal Beach, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear geoffrey p, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and recommendations, which really help us to improve the service to our guests. We are deeply concerned about your unsatisfactory experience with us. Since the hotel was opened just two weeks before your arrival there were still some weak points to be improved. Many staff is renewed every season therefore company standards regarding cleanliness takes a little to be implemented, please accept our apologies. On the other hand and unfortunately the breakfast toaster broke (reason why we had to install the domestic one your refer to) and took ages to receive the spare parts to repair it, now it works as it was meant to be. It could be very helpful for us if you could let us know about the unit number you stayed in, in order to check the failures (mold, plug and light fitting hanging) so we can avoid any discomfort with future guests in this unit. If you so decide to give us further explanations, comments or recommendations, by email, we would be glad to hear about it (royalbeach@barcelo.com), also in case you decide to visit us again, so we can prepare a personalized stay, also to apply the better rates & offers available. Thank you again and accept our apologies. Warmest regards, Daniel Bielsa Gibaja Deputy General Manager

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    0 noci Vybrané

    Slevový* kód nebo kód promo akce (také se uvádí jako „promokód”) je kombinací písmen anebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Po zadání kódu ceny zobrazené v kroku 1 rezervačního procesu již zahrnují uplatněnou slevu. 

    Sleva neplatí pro ceny doplňkových anebo mimořádných služeb ani na ceny posledních pokojů, které jsou ještě v nabídce. Je dovolen pouze jeden slevový kód na rezervaci a bude platný pouze při provádění rezervace.** 

    Maximální výše souhrnné slevy je 25 % z ceny v hotelech v Latinské Americe a 20 % z ceny v hotelech v Evropě a Středomoří, přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu, speciální slevy*** (slevy za rezervace více pokojů, slevy senior, rezident, millenials, početná rodina atd.) a slevy za členství v my Barceló. 

    *Barceló si vyhrazuje právo na schválení platnosti zveřejněných slev. 

    **Využití slevového kódu neplatí při příjezdu do hotelu, sleva tedy bude uplatněna pouze při provádění rezervace. 

    ***Hotel si při hostově příjezdu vyžádá oficiální a platné dokumenty, aby si ověřil splnění podmínek slevových kódů a speciálních slev. V případě, že nebudou doloženy doklady nebo nedojde ke splnění podmínek, vyhrazuje si hotel právo doúčtovat dané částky odečtené při originální rezervaci.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...