Hotel Pool  Occidental Grand Punta Cana Resort

Royal Level at Occidental Punta Cana

Texto: 37262 Exkluzivní klub, ve kterém si každý z hostů může vychutnat hydromasáže a VIP služby na nejlepší pláži v Punta Cana. Avenida España | 2300 Bávaro | La Altagracia
809 221 8787 809 221 8790
Royal Level at Occidental Punta Cana Texto: 37262 4 out of 5 based on 907 ratings. 907 user reviews.
Royal Level at Occidental Punta Cana reviewed by Luci V on . Vacation full of fun Jorge was very fun! He talked to us every day and took a good care of us! In general, the staff was nice. We liked the dancing on the beach. I like this place because the people are very nice, the... Rating: 5
map

Royal Level at Occidental Punta Cana

Avenida España   2300 Bávaro   La Altagracia  


Places of Interest

24,2 km Mezinárodní letiště Punta Cana

3,3 km Pláž

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Royal Level at Occidental Punta Cana

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1242 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

54% Complete

683

Velmi dobré

21% Complete

273

Normální

9% Complete

123

Špatné

6% Complete

81

Velmi špatné

6% Complete

82

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    Nadege S Springfield Gardens, New York. 06/23/2017 S rodinou

    “My mom's birthday surprise Trip”

    I visited this place the week of June 11th. I stayed for 7days with my mom. Upon stepping out our cab, all I could see was the glossiest floors EVER!!! The lobby of this place is Immaculate. It was so clean and pretty, and over exceeded what I was going to expect. once you pass the lobby, you are greeted by palm trees, the bluest pool waters , It was like stepping into paradise. THIS PLACE IS NICE!!!! the bar in the pool, the Jacuzzis, in front of every building there was a pool. There was no complaining of lack of pool space. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. The bedroom was spacious and because we had bottom floors facing the pool, we had easy access at our front door. The staff was the best. They were very pleasant, accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure my mom had a great time there. Lilin the guest service guy was completely a gem! He really took care of us. what ever we wanted we made sure we had. The servers at the restaurants were great. Martin, Vladimir, Solanily, the bar maid Lilly the sweetest little thing. Her smile was infectious. Frantz the building attendant at #23 Oh let me not forget Ramon!! My golf cart driver. He helped us get a great room, when the mistakenly gave us a single bed room. He was there to take us around the resort because my mom uses a cane to walk. These guys were the BEST We had the best 7 days there and will definitely come back!
    Round Indicators
    TravelingLady1984 06/22/2017 Páry

    “Awful”

    Worst service ever. Lazy staff. Really awful. Duped into a timeshare presentation with pushy sales team, food is dreadful drinks are dreadful. If you've travelled to Cancun don't come here as it doesn't compare with the service and food there😩

    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear TravelingLady1984, We sincerely appreciate the time taken to send us your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Occidental Punta Cana. This moment warrants an apology on our behalf for any inconveniences you might’ve experienced during your stay with us. We are sincerely sorry for the inconveniences experienced. We wish nothing more than to satisfy each guest’s expectations. However, we realize this is not always the case and it seems that we failed to do so in yours. We regret that your stay with us wasn't to your liking, but we do guarantee to follow up with due diligence to make improvements in the areas within our control. We invite you to contact us with more details about your holiday so the issues can be addressed appropriately. Once again, I would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday destination. We hope you reconsider returning in the future. It was our pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    Round Indicators
    Patricia R Mount Carmel, Pensylvánie. 06/22/2017 Páry

    “Best on the beach”

    Loved our view of the pool, we were right in the middle of the resort close to everything, we could watch shows from our balcony, stocked fridge everyday. If only we could get rid of mosquitos. Take bug spray.

    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Patricia R, Friendly greetings from the Royal Level at the Occidental Punta Cana ! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate your rating the quality of our holiday offering so highly. Needless to say we are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. We guarantee your next stay will be even better than your last. It was our pleasure to serve you. Bets regards, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    Round Indicators
    mcruz4ahome 06/22/2017 Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    “Miriam, Orlando Florida”

    Overall service poor, and the food not so good. NOT WORTH THE MONEY! WE HAD AN ALL INCLUSIVE AND TOP SHELVE LIQUOR WAS NOT INCLUDED. You ave to get aggravated, speak to supervisors to get it. This is not my idea of a vacation.

    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Miriam, Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. Needless to say we are truly sorry that you were displeased with your experience at the Occidental Punta Cana. In reference to the "top shelf" liquor you referred to in your review, we truly regret if you were misinformed about our inclusions. In our advertising material we specify that nacional (Dominican) alcoholic beverages are included. Our Royal Level, however, includes an international selection at our bars with the upgrade. We hope this clarified any confusion. We thank you for choosing us. We hope you reconsider visiting us again in the future, perhaps at our Royal Level. It was a pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    Round Indicators
    Greymer 06/22/2017 Páry

    “Very relaxing”

    We went 3 groups of couple and we really enjoy the stay, drinks were very good and available at all times. Food fresh and always available. really enjoyable to go relax and have a good time with your partner.

    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Greymer, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are pleased to know that in most regards we were able to satisfy your expectations. That said, we strive to offer nothing less than a five-star quality of service for each and every single one of our guests. Once again, we express our appreciation to you for having chosen to stay with us at the Occidental Punta Cana. Needless to say, we’d be thrilled to welcome you back in the near future. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 23 2017
    • Springfield Gardens, New York
    • S rodinou

    Nadege S

    “My mom's birthday surprise Trip”


    I visited this place the week of June 11th. I stayed for 7days with my mom. Upon stepping out our cab, all I could see was the glossiest floors EVER!!! The lobby of this place is Immaculate. It was so clean and pretty, and over exceeded what I was going to expect. once you pass the lobby, you are greeted by palm trees, the bluest pool waters , It was like stepping into paradise. THIS PLACE IS NICE!!!! the bar in the pool, the Jacuzzis, in front of every building there was a pool. There was no complaining of lack of pool space. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. The bedroom was spacious and because we had bottom floors facing the pool, we had easy access at our front door. The staff was the best. They were very pleasant, accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure my mom had a great time there. Lilin the guest service guy was completely a gem! He really took care of us. what ever we wanted we made sure we had. The servers at the restaurants were great. Martin, Vladimir, Solanily, the bar maid Lilly the sweetest little thing. Her smile was infectious. Frantz the building attendant at #23 Oh let me not forget Ramon!! My golf cart driver. He helped us get a great room, when the mistakenly gave us a single bed room. He was there to take us around the resort because my mom uses a cane to walk. These guys were the BEST We had the best 7 days there and will definitely come back!


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 22 2017
    • Páry

    TravelingLady1984

    “Awful”


    Worst service ever. Lazy staff. Really awful. Duped into a timeshare presentation with pushy sales team, food is dreadful drinks are dreadful. If you've travelled to Cancun don't come here as it doesn't compare with the service and food there😩


    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear TravelingLady1984, We sincerely appreciate the time taken to send us your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Occidental Punta Cana. This moment warrants an apology on our behalf for any inconveniences you might’ve experienced during your stay with us. We are sincerely sorry for the inconveniences experienced. We wish nothing more than to satisfy each guest’s expectations. However, we realize this is not always the case and it seems that we failed to do so in yours. We regret that your stay with us wasn't to your liking, but we do guarantee to follow up with due diligence to make improvements in the areas within our control. We invite you to contact us with more details about your holiday so the issues can be addressed appropriately. Once again, I would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday destination. We hope you reconsider returning in the future. It was our pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 22 2017
    • Mount Carmel, Pensylvánie
    • Páry

    Patricia R

    “Best on the beach”


    Loved our view of the pool, we were right in the middle of the resort close to everything, we could watch shows from our balcony, stocked fridge everyday. If only we could get rid of mosquitos. Take bug spray.


    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Patricia R, Friendly greetings from the Royal Level at the Occidental Punta Cana ! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate your rating the quality of our holiday offering so highly. Needless to say we are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. We guarantee your next stay will be even better than your last. It was our pleasure to serve you. Bets regards, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 22 2017
    • Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    mcruz4ahome

    “Miriam, Orlando Florida”


    Overall service poor, and the food not so good. NOT WORTH THE MONEY! WE HAD AN ALL INCLUSIVE AND TOP SHELVE LIQUOR WAS NOT INCLUDED. You ave to get aggravated, speak to supervisors to get it. This is not my idea of a vacation.


    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Miriam, Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. Needless to say we are truly sorry that you were displeased with your experience at the Occidental Punta Cana. In reference to the "top shelf" liquor you referred to in your review, we truly regret if you were misinformed about our inclusions. In our advertising material we specify that nacional (Dominican) alcoholic beverages are included. Our Royal Level, however, includes an international selection at our bars with the upgrade. We hope this clarified any confusion. We thank you for choosing us. We hope you reconsider visiting us again in the future, perhaps at our Royal Level. It was a pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 22 2017
    • Páry

    Greymer

    “Very relaxing”


    We went 3 groups of couple and we really enjoy the stay, drinks were very good and available at all times. Food fresh and always available. really enjoyable to go relax and have a good time with your partner.


    gpcsm, Community Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Greymer, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are pleased to know that in most regards we were able to satisfy your expectations. That said, we strive to offer nothing less than a five-star quality of service for each and every single one of our guests. Once again, we express our appreciation to you for having chosen to stay with us at the Occidental Punta Cana. Needless to say, we’d be thrilled to welcome you back in the near future. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Community Manager

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    Slevový kód nebo kód akce je kombinací písmen a/nebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Slevové kódy můžete získat ve speciálních kampaních díky členství v programu my Barceló, nebo pokud nás budete sledovat na sociálních sítích, anebo provádět své rezervace na Barcelo.com. 

    Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Sleva se nebude vztahovat na ceny doplňujících služeb. Maximální částka pro součet slev je 25 % z celkové ceny (v některých hotelech je maximální částka pro součet slev 20 %), přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu a speciálních slev. Na jednu rezervaci je možné uplatnit pouze jeden slevový kód.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...