Barceló Hotel Views  Aran Park

Barceló Aran Park

Texto: 44818 Moderní hotel poblíž Říma s velmi dobrým dopravním spojením a prostornými pokoji, které prošly nedávnou rekonstrukcí. Via Riccardo Forster 24 | 00143 Roma
+39 06 51 07 2135 +39 06 51 96 39 76
Barceló Aran Park Texto: 44818 3.5 out of 5 based on 579 ratings. 579 user reviews.
Barceló Aran Park reviewed by Duma C on . Very good The hotel is very nice,the location is very eazy to find,and the bus is near the location. Food was very good and the staff it was frindley. The location is very quiet and clean. I recomanded to stay... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Aran Park

Via Riccardo Forster 24   00143 Roma  


Places of Interest

27 km Mezinárodní letiště Fiumicino

9 km Koloseum

5 km Katakomby

5 km EurRoma2 obchodní centrum

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Barceló Aran Park

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 664 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

28% Complete

190

Velmi dobré

34% Complete

226

Normální

20% Complete

139

Špatné

8% Complete

57

Velmi špatné

7% Complete

52

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    laurosario2008 Rosario, Argentina. 06/25/2017 S rodinou

    “A great hotel”

    The stay in the hotel was fantastic and this is a category exelent and the atention too The restaurant food is very nice. The wi-fi is so good and the bathroom too and the cleaning the hotel is so good Cristiana and Messina affections
    Round Indicators
    Lara J New York City, New York. 06/13/2017 Páry

    “6 week business stay”

    The AC did not work for 6 weeks, even we asked for it like 10 times. The toilet flush did not work for 6 weeks! We had to flush with a buket. There is no shower curtain, everytime after showering, there is a lake in the entire room. The window can't be left open because there is construction work outside or cutting grass at 7am. Room service food is horrible. We were guests as a couple, there is no queen size beds, just two twin bed that keep moving away from each other. There is no public transportation and getting into the city is a nightmare!

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to.At Barcelo we always strive to make meals one of the best experiences among us and we truly regret your disappointment with our menu and although it has been studied so as to guarantee a varied assortment of dishes prepared with local products to please the most demanding palates, we will not fail to share your comments with our Executive Chef for information and further revision. We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced . However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have changed you to another room. About the construction work we don't have any information in the hotel, maybe it' was outside the enclosure. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    Round Indicators
    339cezard Bukurešť, Rumunsko. 05/29/2017 Páry

    “A nice experience”

    It's a good hotel that excels in breakfast, they can improve the cleaning service, generally we were very pleased. The only big problem is the distance to the center / subway. Can a bigger bus with higher frequency?

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Aran Park. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. In relation to the transport we will consider your suggestion for the improvement of our services. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    Round Indicators
    Luz015 Panamá. 05/28/2017 S rodinou

    “Good hotel and nice neighborhood. Need to improve staff service”

    I liked this hotel because is located a nice neighborhood. At 4 blocks you can find two or three small restaurants, laundry service and a small supermarket. Our vacational package included the breakfast and I was happy to find fresh fruits and not a continental breakfast. For me this hotel had good food quality and a nice selection of plates. Our triple room had one doble bed and a sofa bed that was terrible to use. It had a nice balcony and a beautiful view to the garden. This hotel offers a pay for ride shuttle service to the city center (about 25 minutes). We stayed in this hotel on a holiday, so the service was very poor and not efficient, actually when tried to return to the hotel, the shuttle wasn't the pick up location and we had to picked up a taxi. Something that bothered a little bit me is that this hotel is qualified as a 4 stars hotel, but the staff does not speak or understand Spanish or English. Need to improve this service.

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. We sincerely regret reading that our location did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your insights regarding the service in English and although all of our staff are able to communicate in most of our international guests' languages, at Barceló we strongly believe in continuous trainings for our employees therefore we will make sure to offer official languages classes to all those members in need of improvement in this aspect of their duties. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best Regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    Round Indicators
    panaitp2017 Ploiesti, Rumunsko. 05/26/2017 S rodinou

    “Nice place”

    people at the front desk was very kind; they help me solve all my problem in proper time; nice rooms and good food (large variety of sortiments); a little bit too difficult to go to the city - only bus (except taxi)

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, Thank you for making our Barceló Aran park your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 25 2017
    • Rosario, Argentina
    • S rodinou

    laurosario2008

    “A great hotel”


    The stay in the hotel was fantastic and this is a category exelent and the atention too The restaurant food is very nice. The wi-fi is so good and the bathroom too and the cleaning the hotel is so good Cristiana and Messina affections


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 13 2017
    • New York City, New York
    • Páry

    Lara J

    “6 week business stay”


    The AC did not work for 6 weeks, even we asked for it like 10 times. The toilet flush did not work for 6 weeks! We had to flush with a buket. There is no shower curtain, everytime after showering, there is a lake in the entire room. The window can't be left open because there is construction work outside or cutting grass at 7am. Room service food is horrible. We were guests as a couple, there is no queen size beds, just two twin bed that keep moving away from each other. There is no public transportation and getting into the city is a nightmare!


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to.At Barcelo we always strive to make meals one of the best experiences among us and we truly regret your disappointment with our menu and although it has been studied so as to guarantee a varied assortment of dishes prepared with local products to please the most demanding palates, we will not fail to share your comments with our Executive Chef for information and further revision. We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced . However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have changed you to another room. About the construction work we don't have any information in the hotel, maybe it' was outside the enclosure. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • květen 29 2017
    • Bukurešť, Rumunsko
    • Páry

    339cezard

    “A nice experience”


    It's a good hotel that excels in breakfast, they can improve the cleaning service, generally we were very pleased. The only big problem is the distance to the center / subway. Can a bigger bus with higher frequency?


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Aran Park. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. In relation to the transport we will consider your suggestion for the improvement of our services. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • květen 28 2017
    • Panamá
    • S rodinou

    Luz015

    “Good hotel and nice neighborhood. Need to improve staff service”


    I liked this hotel because is located a nice neighborhood. At 4 blocks you can find two or three small restaurants, laundry service and a small supermarket. Our vacational package included the breakfast and I was happy to find fresh fruits and not a continental breakfast. For me this hotel had good food quality and a nice selection of plates. Our triple room had one doble bed and a sofa bed that was terrible to use. It had a nice balcony and a beautiful view to the garden. This hotel offers a pay for ride shuttle service to the city center (about 25 minutes). We stayed in this hotel on a holiday, so the service was very poor and not efficient, actually when tried to return to the hotel, the shuttle wasn't the pick up location and we had to picked up a taxi. Something that bothered a little bit me is that this hotel is qualified as a 4 stars hotel, but the staff does not speak or understand Spanish or English. Need to improve this service.


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. We sincerely regret reading that our location did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your insights regarding the service in English and although all of our staff are able to communicate in most of our international guests' languages, at Barceló we strongly believe in continuous trainings for our employees therefore we will make sure to offer official languages classes to all those members in need of improvement in this aspect of their duties. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best Regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • květen 26 2017
    • Ploiesti, Rumunsko
    • S rodinou

    panaitp2017

    “Nice place”


    people at the front desk was very kind; they help me solve all my problem in proper time; nice rooms and good food (large variety of sortiments); a little bit too difficult to go to the city - only bus (except taxi)


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for making our Barceló Aran park your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Roberto Mateos General Manager Barceló Aran Park Roma

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    Slevový kód nebo kód akce je kombinací písmen a/nebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Slevové kódy můžete získat ve speciálních kampaních díky členství v programu my Barceló, nebo pokud nás budete sledovat na sociálních sítích, anebo provádět své rezervace na Barcelo.com. 

    Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Sleva se nebude vztahovat na ceny doplňujících služeb. Maximální částka pro součet slev je 25 % z celkové ceny (v některých hotelech je maximální částka pro součet slev 20 %), přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu a speciálních slev. Na jednu rezervaci je možné uplatnit pouze jeden slevový kód.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...