Piscina del hotel Barceló Corralejo Sands

Barceló Corralejo Sands

Texto: 85070 Barceló Corralejo Sands je moderní hotel, který se nachází v centru letoviska Corralejo a je ideální pro páry a rodiny. Calle La Acacia,1 | 35660 Corralejo, Fuerteventura
(+34) 928 430 442 +34 928 53 53 67
Barceló Corralejo Sands Texto: 85070 4.5 out of 5 based on 478 ratings. 478 user reviews.
Barceló Corralejo Sands reviewed by PepsiK10 on . Stunning beach side retreat We were fortunate to stay in this beautiful new hotel in a wonderful location minutes walk from the beach. All the staff are extremely welcoming and have excellent spoken English. The rooms are... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Corralejo Sands

Calle La Acacia,1   35660 Corralejo, Fuerteventura  


Places of Interest

36 km Fuerteventura

300 m Pláž Corralejo

2 km Přírodní park Corralejo

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Barceló Corralejo Sands

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 611 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

58% Complete

360

Velmi dobré

32% Complete

196

Normální

7% Complete

46

Špatné

0% Complete

6

Velmi špatné

0% Complete

3

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    martinnV4019XO Derby, Spojené království. 04/26/2017 Páry

    “Excellent stay”

    We stayed at corralejo sands hotel in April, the hotel is great, very clean, great pool area, no problem getting sun beds, the food and drink choices are very good, all round excellent holiday, with a great location.
    Round Indicators
    Alyn22 04/26/2017 Páry

    “Great holiday”

    Great location. We had a suite just a few metres from the pool,spotlessly clean.we stayed all inclusive and was very happy with the food,breakfast served buffet style in the main restaurant,lunch was served in the pool bar from a menu with waiter service.evening meal served in main restaurant.The pool bar you could help yourself to beer,wine,champagne,bottled water and other drinks which avoided queuing, in fact We didn't queue for anything which is a first for us.All the staff were really pleasant nothing seemed to much trouble.The entertainment was good in the evening except for the room it was held in,it reminded me of the local community centre, but overall a great holiday and would certainly go back.
    Round Indicators
    Maggie G 04/26/2017 S rodinou

    “Great hotel”

    Very good food, super friendly staff, and spacious family rooms with two double beds and two tv sets. We had a fantastic time. The pool areas are nice and there are some good shops around the corner. The town is an easy walk. We found it easy to park our rental car nearby. Very pleased with our stay and would consider coming back.
    Round Indicators
    lollywoo scunthorpe. 04/26/2017 Páry

    “Lovely modern hotel.”

    We've just returned from a lovely week at this hotel. We have a lot of praise for this hotel, it's modern, clean, nice pool area with very comfortable sunbeds. Towels were given to us upon check in and we were able to change them during our stay for fresh towels. The room's were cleaned daily and beds regularly changed. The food was fantastic quality in the buffet restaurant and plenty of choice and never repeated. Lunch was also fantastic, served in the pool bar every day. There were a couple of things we would have preferred. There's no where outside to sit and have a drink at night, the bar that serves drinks is dark and loud under the hotel. There was never air-conditioning on in the gym despite asking twice at reception for this to be turned on. There staff working in the dining room and pool bar are fantastic but too busy clearing and cleaning to keep drinks topped up. A number of times we have one drink with a 3 course meal And finally i don't agree with being charged for the use of a safe whilst staying in an all-inclusive. It's something that is needed by travellers when you have money, travel documents, passports and jewelry and strangers gaining entrance to your room everyday. This should be included in the price. All in all tho we had a lovely time and would like to try the hotel barcelo in other areas.
    Round Indicators
    Frances M Warrington, Spojené království. 04/25/2017 Páry

    “DISASTER THOMSON HOLIDAY”

    Pre paid and paid extra for seat upgrades on Thomson package holiday however on checking found that we had been split Up and charged for the privilege!! After a long argument we were seated together but told would be split up on the return journey. £56 for nothing!!!! Arrived here Saturday 22nd April hotel beautiful, staff helpful food ok. Checked in late and were allocated a disabled room on the ground floor for some reason so every time the showers is used it takes a couple of hours to be able to walk in the bathroom as the floor is so wet! Sunday the bed was made but nothing else touched in the room so dirty cups, towels and floor! The restaurant is buffet style and pretty much the same most days so on Sunday we ate at the pool bar where food is ordered and served. The food and service excellent. However the bar closed on Sunday to do renovation work. And we now have to eat all meals in Buffet restaurant and the hotel bar is in the basement and not appealing at all. But no other option and if you want to take a drink elsewhere in the hotel you are given a very flimsy plastic cup! So we are going out for drinks at extra cost every evening. Not what I had planned on the budget! From Monday we have had constant drilling, banging and today angle grinding and sawing of marble so the whole pool area and is covered in dust and everyone around it coughing, spluttering and sneezing. Thomson should have notified us that major building work would be going on all week in the quiet pool area, it's disgusting, dirty and very very noisy. What a shame they are happy to take our money and offer such very poor service and hope that we don't notice! This is the second holiday I have booked with them because last year was such a great holiday and faultless apart from same issues with check in!! Looking forward to a response from Thomson although not holding out much hope!! I'm here to relax as I have a very stressful job but right now I would gladly get on a plane and go home! So bloody stressed and even earphones don't drown out the noise! It's a joke

    corralejosandsguest, Guest Relations Manager v zařízení Barcelo Corralejo Sands, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Frances M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor during your stay. We appreciate your comments, and we would like to speak to you in order to ensure you have a wonderful stay. If you have a moment, can you please come to reception so we can discuss with you in detail. Thank you! Leah Guest Relations Manager Barcelo Corralejo Sands

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 26 2017
    • Derby, Spojené království
    • Páry

    martinnV4019XO

    “Excellent stay”


    We stayed at corralejo sands hotel in April, the hotel is great, very clean, great pool area, no problem getting sun beds, the food and drink choices are very good, all round excellent holiday, with a great location.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 26 2017
    • Páry

    Alyn22

    “Great holiday”


    Great location. We had a suite just a few metres from the pool,spotlessly clean.we stayed all inclusive and was very happy with the food,breakfast served buffet style in the main restaurant,lunch was served in the pool bar from a menu with waiter service.evening meal served in main restaurant.The pool bar you could help yourself to beer,wine,champagne,bottled water and other drinks which avoided queuing, in fact We didn't queue for anything which is a first for us.All the staff were really pleasant nothing seemed to much trouble.The entertainment was good in the evening except for the room it was held in,it reminded me of the local community centre, but overall a great holiday and would certainly go back.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 26 2017
    • S rodinou

    Maggie G

    “Great hotel”


    Very good food, super friendly staff, and spacious family rooms with two double beds and two tv sets. We had a fantastic time. The pool areas are nice and there are some good shops around the corner. The town is an easy walk. We found it easy to park our rental car nearby. Very pleased with our stay and would consider coming back.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 26 2017
    • scunthorpe
    • Páry

    lollywoo

    “Lovely modern hotel.”


    We've just returned from a lovely week at this hotel. We have a lot of praise for this hotel, it's modern, clean, nice pool area with very comfortable sunbeds. Towels were given to us upon check in and we were able to change them during our stay for fresh towels. The room's were cleaned daily and beds regularly changed. The food was fantastic quality in the buffet restaurant and plenty of choice and never repeated. Lunch was also fantastic, served in the pool bar every day. There were a couple of things we would have preferred. There's no where outside to sit and have a drink at night, the bar that serves drinks is dark and loud under the hotel. There was never air-conditioning on in the gym despite asking twice at reception for this to be turned on. There staff working in the dining room and pool bar are fantastic but too busy clearing and cleaning to keep drinks topped up. A number of times we have one drink with a 3 course meal And finally i don't agree with being charged for the use of a safe whilst staying in an all-inclusive. It's something that is needed by travellers when you have money, travel documents, passports and jewelry and strangers gaining entrance to your room everyday. This should be included in the price. All in all tho we had a lovely time and would like to try the hotel barcelo in other areas.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 25 2017
    • Warrington, Spojené království
    • Páry

    Frances M

    “DISASTER THOMSON HOLIDAY”


    Pre paid and paid extra for seat upgrades on Thomson package holiday however on checking found that we had been split Up and charged for the privilege!! After a long argument we were seated together but told would be split up on the return journey. £56 for nothing!!!! Arrived here Saturday 22nd April hotel beautiful, staff helpful food ok. Checked in late and were allocated a disabled room on the ground floor for some reason so every time the showers is used it takes a couple of hours to be able to walk in the bathroom as the floor is so wet! Sunday the bed was made but nothing else touched in the room so dirty cups, towels and floor! The restaurant is buffet style and pretty much the same most days so on Sunday we ate at the pool bar where food is ordered and served. The food and service excellent. However the bar closed on Sunday to do renovation work. And we now have to eat all meals in Buffet restaurant and the hotel bar is in the basement and not appealing at all. But no other option and if you want to take a drink elsewhere in the hotel you are given a very flimsy plastic cup! So we are going out for drinks at extra cost every evening. Not what I had planned on the budget! From Monday we have had constant drilling, banging and today angle grinding and sawing of marble so the whole pool area and is covered in dust and everyone around it coughing, spluttering and sneezing. Thomson should have notified us that major building work would be going on all week in the quiet pool area, it's disgusting, dirty and very very noisy. What a shame they are happy to take our money and offer such very poor service and hope that we don't notice! This is the second holiday I have booked with them because last year was such a great holiday and faultless apart from same issues with check in!! Looking forward to a response from Thomson although not holding out much hope!! I'm here to relax as I have a very stressful job but right now I would gladly get on a plane and go home! So bloody stressed and even earphones don't drown out the noise! It's a joke


    corralejosandsguest, Guest Relations Manager v zařízení Barcelo Corralejo Sands, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Frances M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor during your stay. We appreciate your comments, and we would like to speak to you in order to ensure you have a wonderful stay. If you have a moment, can you please come to reception so we can discuss with you in detail. Thank you! Leah Guest Relations Manager Barcelo Corralejo Sands

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    Slevový kód nebo kód akce je kombinací písmen a/nebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Slevové kódy můžete získat ve speciálních kampaních díky členství v programu my Barceló, nebo pokud nás budete sledovat na sociálních sítích, anebo provádět své rezervace na Barcelo.com. 

    Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Sleva se nebude vztahovat na ceny doplňujících služeb. Maximální částka pro součet slev je 25 % z celkové částky (kromě tarifu posledních volných pokojů), přičemž kombinace slevového kódu a speciálních slev je možná. Na jednu rezervaci je možné uplatnit pouze jeden slevový kód.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...