Zavřít

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

Pokud si přejete, můžete změnit jazyk

Barceló Hotel Views  Aran Park
;
map

Mapa a poloha

Via Riccardo Forster 24   00143 Roma ,   Italia  


Places of Interest

11 km Mezinárodní letiště Ciampino

9 km Koloseum

5 km Katakomby

5 km Obchodní centrum EurRoma2

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Occidental Aran Park

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1267 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spaní

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


Názory

Výborné

32% Complete

406

Velmi dobré

29% Complete

379

Normální

18% Complete

240

Špatné

10% Complete

132

Velmi špatné

8% Complete

110

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    sharonrP4605XM 02/16/2020

    “Not great, but not terrible”

    We stayed here in Feb 2020, we paid for a superior room to be given a twin standard. When we asked we were told all rooms were twin standards, however when walking through the hotel we saw other rooms with double beds. DO NOT PAY FOR THE UPGRADE AS IT DOESN'T EXIST. The hotel is a bit of a distance from central Rome and there is nothing round the area to do, we travelled by bus and Metro to travel around which is 1.50 euros for a ticket for 100 mins, we did take the shuttle bus but this was 5 euros each, and was over 1 hour late picking us up. In summary we will not be staying here again and would not recommend

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Occidental Aran Park hotel for your holidays in Rome, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. Regarding your booking, we would like to explain that we have only Superior rooms, Triple Superior rooms and Junior Suites. We have no standard rooms. Regarding the bed, all rooms have twin beds that upon request and availability we can join together with the sheets and made up a double bed. About the location we would like to inform that our hotel is located on the edge of the EUR which is a very large neighborhood. For this reason, we report the distances from the main points of interest, on our website and on the various booking sites. Furthermore, to understand if the structure is suitable for your needs, our website Barcelo.com and also Orbitz.com, the portal from which you booked your stay in our hotel, provides a map showing exactly the position. For our part we provide the necessary services to ensure our guests can easily reach the most important points of interest thanks to the shuttle service that takes you to the center in a few minutes, and the possibility to park your car in our indoor garage. The area is residential and therefore quiet and represents an advantage for those who want to take refuge away from the chaos of the city center while being within walking distance of highways, airports, the coast and also from the city center which can be reached in just twenty minutes by metro. Once again, many thanks for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Rome. Best regards, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    Round Indicators
    Travelskater1992 02/03/2020 Služební cesty

    “WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN IN, IF I COULD GIVE MINUS STARS I WOULD.”

    We arrived at the hotel to a dirty room that was 32 degrees. We then found out that our fridge was broken, our lights didn't work, the furniture was falling apart, our phone was broken and our toilet didn't flush. We phoned down to reception and nothing happened so we went downstairs and were rudely spoken to by the female at reception saying she wrote down the wrong number and someone would be up soon. We waited again and no one came so we went back down and I asked to speak to a manager. When we finally got the manager she called us liars and came to our room to check everything and proceeded to say "it could be fixed in 6 minutes". After two dirty men came and trailed dirt through our room, moved our stuff and left the room in more of a mess i begged to change as we were part of a work group staying for a week and a half (our first day already ruined because of all this). We got to change an hour later. That night our toilet broke again an the repair man can an left grey mould all over the bathroom with a hole in the wall so the bathroom could not be used at all we told reception and had to change a third time at 1am. The last room by this point we did not want to move anything again we made do. At breakfast you would be sitting eating and asked to move to another table when there were around 15 empty tables available and shown to a different room with a worse choice of food (that was cold). I travel and stay in hotels as part of my job and this was by far the worst experience and treatment I have ever experienced in a hotel, Don't stay here if you want to enjoy your time in Rome.

    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Cleanliness is one of our key priorities and we sincerely apologise for not only falling short of your expectations but ours as well. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with our head of housekeeping to make sure the situation you describe does not reoccur in the future. Regarding the room temperature, we would like to inform that we have a centralized cooling system. In winter we have active heating in all rooms. It is possible to lower or increase the temperature or turn the system off, but we have no cold air available in the rooms. Regarding minibar, as we explained, we have minibar not fridge and when technician and me come in your room it was properly working. We do apologize for the others technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. Unfortunately, there was a misunderstanding with room number when you reported all the issues to our reception. When technician come to your room nobody opened. Second time, you talked to me. I come in your room with the head of our maintenance for helping you. I never thought you were telling lies. When maintenance and me checked your room, we saw that there were little problems, one light bulb missing and the toilet flush. You insisted on changing rooms, so we prepare another room for you. Before a change room, you wanted to take a shower in the old room. For this reason, the room change was made one hour late. Unfortunately, we have no information about the second change, but we can assure that the second room we assigned to you, was checked by all our staff and also by yourself before go in. We are sorry if you had problems also in this room. Nevertheless, we know, you were happy with the room upgrade we made for your room during all the rest of your stay. About breakfast, you were part of a group. For groups we have a second room on the 7th floor as it has more tables. For your group we give the chance to eat in both rooms. We always invite guests to seat in a clean table or to do not seat were tables are already prepared for dinner. Regarding food breakfast, all trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services, nevertheless please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team so as to avoid receiving this kind of feedback in the future. As a team, we are committed to achieving 100% guest satisfaction and appreciate comments such as yours’ as a powerful wake-up call on areas where we need to do a better job. I am sorry that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion and assure you that we will take immediate action to improve for the benefit of future guests. Thanks once again for taking the time to let us know. Best regards, Denise Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    Safari445138 Jupiter, Florida. 01/25/2020 Páry

    “AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!! Don't pick this hotel or you will REGRET it!”

    In our first time in Rome vacation of two couples in room 314 and 324 we made the mistake of picking this hotel in Orbitz ( advertised as 4 stars) Is maybe one star for US standards. This hotel is 25-30 minutes in Taxi from the center of Rome. Taxi cost is about 25 and up euros!!!$$$$$$ The shuttle that they advertised is late and only have 9 seats!!! Don't count on it!!!! The rooms DO NOT have thermostat!! Only heater in a very high temperature ( unbearable) no fan, no AC, no way to regulate. We open the sliding doors and GOT Really sick with the Flu. The Staff was very RUDE(Erick) with no desire to Help The rooms furniture and doors were broken , in bad shape. The pictures in the Website Do Not correlate with the reality. We left one plate the first day that was never taken away. This hotel is very noisy!!!!! In the bathroom when taking a shower there is no door, the water will Flood the floor!!!! You will need many Towels!!!

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We appreciate you reaching out on Tripadvisor to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at our Occidental Aran Park hotel and apologize if you experienced any inconsistency in our service, we have read your review with our utmost attention and will take note of your constructive remarks. Our hotel is located on the edge of the EUR which is a very large neighborhood. For this reason, we report the distances from the main points of interest, on our website and on the various booking sites. Furthermore, to understand if the structure is suitable for your needs, our website Barcelo.com and also Orbitz.com, the portal from which you booked your stay in our hotel, provides a map showing exactly the position. For our part we provide the necessary services to ensure our guests can easily reach the most important points of interest thanks to the shuttle service that takes you to the center in a few minutes, and the possibility to park your car in our indoor garage. The area is residential and therefore quiet and represents an advantage for those who want to take refuge away from the chaos of the city center while being within walking distance of highways, airports, the coast and also from the city center which can be reached in just twenty minutes by metro. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the heating system in your room. At the moment we are having work in progress to improve this service. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with our bathroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your feedback will be shared with our Maintenance Manager to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Our rooms have been designed following the standards of soundproofing prescribed by legislation and we rely on the common sense of people to act in respect of all and on our part we always try to point out when we exceed the tone of voice by reminding customers of respect due to all. Certainly ours is a large hotel, with 325 rooms, and it can happen that it also hosts groups of tourists who sometimes leave very early in the morning but even in this case it is our utmost care to avoid that they produce excessive confusion so as not to cause trouble to those who are resting. We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their expérience among us. We have taken note of your various constructive comments and please be assured that we value all our guests' feedback to be of utmost importance to us and will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any similar situations in the future. Sincerely, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    Round Indicators
    Zeta B Glyfada, Řecko. 01/21/2020 Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    “HORRIBLE”

    Food was awful, they didnt let us do any activity included, the stuff was rude. The behavior was unacceptable We payed for a 3bed room and they gave us a 2bed room, refusing to change it even though the hotel was empty

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Regarding your comment about the food, we regret that our buffet couldn´t meet your expectations, mainly because the quality and the diversity of our culinary offer counts to our strengths. We take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests. It is with great concern that we read your comments about our staff mostly because their service has been praised many times for their professionalism yet genuine friendliness and we assure you that what you described is not the norm for us. Ufortunately we do not understand your comment about the activity you had included as we have no activities in our hotel. I am very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved as they are decisive to the cost of your stay. Nevertheless it is our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, and when we can we always try to make special wishes come true. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    Round Indicators
    butterflybee21112 Lancashire, Spojené království. 01/07/2020 S rodinou

    “Avoid this place.”

    Travelled with my sisters for a city break. Stayed here for 5 nights. By far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Regret it but lesson learned. The photos on their website are not an accurate or fair reflection of the state of the hotel. Cracked toilet seat, no kettle in the room, 2 single beds despite booking 3 adults. When we raised this we were given a hospital type bed from a third world country. Sorry but true. Customer service - what service? We telephoned for room service one evening and waited for our food and drinks but we never got this. We telephoned reception and they hung up and when we called back they continued to ignore the phone. What if there was a medical emergency????? All hotel staff were awful. No smiles when we arrived. Unhelpful and genuinely not bothered about guests staying with them. Hello-we paid to stay at your hotel-you aren't doing anybody any favours. If people didn't visit and stay there you wouldn't have a job?!! Please avoid this hotel.you will be disappointed.

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Regarding the comments referring the room we would like to apologize for the seat of the toilet. We regret to have been not informed abou this problem. We could send our maintainer in the room and fix it in few minutes. About the kettle, we would like to explain that only Premium rooms and Junior Suites have one. For all the other rooms, it is possible to require and it is a service subject to availability. About the third bed, unfortunately from this web page, we cannot see your reservation, if you want you can send us a private email and it will be a pleasure for us to give you all the explenation about it. Concerning our staff, We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you experienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. We sincerely lament reading that your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been and we would be very pleased to welcome you again in the future ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to make your next Barceló holiday experience an unforgettable one for all the right reasons. Best regards, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • únor 16 2020

    sharonrP4605XM

    “Not great, but not terrible”


    We stayed here in Feb 2020, we paid for a superior room to be given a twin standard. When we asked we were told all rooms were twin standards, however when walking through the hotel we saw other rooms with double beds. DO NOT PAY FOR THE UPGRADE AS IT DOESN'T EXIST. The hotel is a bit of a distance from central Rome and there is nothing round the area to do, we travelled by bus and Metro to travel around which is 1.50 euros for a ticket for 100 mins, we did take the shuttle bus but this was 5 euros each, and was over 1 hour late picking us up. In summary we will not be staying here again and would not recommend


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Occidental Aran Park hotel for your holidays in Rome, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. Regarding your booking, we would like to explain that we have only Superior rooms, Triple Superior rooms and Junior Suites. We have no standard rooms. Regarding the bed, all rooms have twin beds that upon request and availability we can join together with the sheets and made up a double bed. About the location we would like to inform that our hotel is located on the edge of the EUR which is a very large neighborhood. For this reason, we report the distances from the main points of interest, on our website and on the various booking sites. Furthermore, to understand if the structure is suitable for your needs, our website Barcelo.com and also Orbitz.com, the portal from which you booked your stay in our hotel, provides a map showing exactly the position. For our part we provide the necessary services to ensure our guests can easily reach the most important points of interest thanks to the shuttle service that takes you to the center in a few minutes, and the possibility to park your car in our indoor garage. The area is residential and therefore quiet and represents an advantage for those who want to take refuge away from the chaos of the city center while being within walking distance of highways, airports, the coast and also from the city center which can be reached in just twenty minutes by metro. Once again, many thanks for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Rome. Best regards, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • únor 3 2020
    • Služební cesty

    Travelskater1992

    “WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN IN, IF I COULD GIVE MINUS STARS I WOULD.”


    We arrived at the hotel to a dirty room that was 32 degrees. We then found out that our fridge was broken, our lights didn't work, the furniture was falling apart, our phone was broken and our toilet didn't flush. We phoned down to reception and nothing happened so we went downstairs and were rudely spoken to by the female at reception saying she wrote down the wrong number and someone would be up soon. We waited again and no one came so we went back down and I asked to speak to a manager. When we finally got the manager she called us liars and came to our room to check everything and proceeded to say "it could be fixed in 6 minutes". After two dirty men came and trailed dirt through our room, moved our stuff and left the room in more of a mess i begged to change as we were part of a work group staying for a week and a half (our first day already ruined because of all this). We got to change an hour later. That night our toilet broke again an the repair man can an left grey mould all over the bathroom with a hole in the wall so the bathroom could not be used at all we told reception and had to change a third time at 1am. The last room by this point we did not want to move anything again we made do. At breakfast you would be sitting eating and asked to move to another table when there were around 15 empty tables available and shown to a different room with a worse choice of food (that was cold). I travel and stay in hotels as part of my job and this was by far the worst experience and treatment I have ever experienced in a hotel, Don't stay here if you want to enjoy your time in Rome.


    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Cleanliness is one of our key priorities and we sincerely apologise for not only falling short of your expectations but ours as well. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with our head of housekeeping to make sure the situation you describe does not reoccur in the future. Regarding the room temperature, we would like to inform that we have a centralized cooling system. In winter we have active heating in all rooms. It is possible to lower or increase the temperature or turn the system off, but we have no cold air available in the rooms. Regarding minibar, as we explained, we have minibar not fridge and when technician and me come in your room it was properly working. We do apologize for the others technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. Unfortunately, there was a misunderstanding with room number when you reported all the issues to our reception. When technician come to your room nobody opened. Second time, you talked to me. I come in your room with the head of our maintenance for helping you. I never thought you were telling lies. When maintenance and me checked your room, we saw that there were little problems, one light bulb missing and the toilet flush. You insisted on changing rooms, so we prepare another room for you. Before a change room, you wanted to take a shower in the old room. For this reason, the room change was made one hour late. Unfortunately, we have no information about the second change, but we can assure that the second room we assigned to you, was checked by all our staff and also by yourself before go in. We are sorry if you had problems also in this room. Nevertheless, we know, you were happy with the room upgrade we made for your room during all the rest of your stay. About breakfast, you were part of a group. For groups we have a second room on the 7th floor as it has more tables. For your group we give the chance to eat in both rooms. We always invite guests to seat in a clean table or to do not seat were tables are already prepared for dinner. Regarding food breakfast, all trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services, nevertheless please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team so as to avoid receiving this kind of feedback in the future. As a team, we are committed to achieving 100% guest satisfaction and appreciate comments such as yours’ as a powerful wake-up call on areas where we need to do a better job. I am sorry that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion and assure you that we will take immediate action to improve for the benefit of future guests. Thanks once again for taking the time to let us know. Best regards, Denise Guest Experience Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • leden 25 2020
    • Jupiter, Florida
    • Páry

    Safari445138

    “AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!! Don't pick this hotel or you will REGRET it!”


    In our first time in Rome vacation of two couples in room 314 and 324 we made the mistake of picking this hotel in Orbitz ( advertised as 4 stars) Is maybe one star for US standards. This hotel is 25-30 minutes in Taxi from the center of Rome. Taxi cost is about 25 and up euros!!!$$$$$$ The shuttle that they advertised is late and only have 9 seats!!! Don't count on it!!!! The rooms DO NOT have thermostat!! Only heater in a very high temperature ( unbearable) no fan, no AC, no way to regulate. We open the sliding doors and GOT Really sick with the Flu. The Staff was very RUDE(Erick) with no desire to Help The rooms furniture and doors were broken , in bad shape. The pictures in the Website Do Not correlate with the reality. We left one plate the first day that was never taken away. This hotel is very noisy!!!!! In the bathroom when taking a shower there is no door, the water will Flood the floor!!!! You will need many Towels!!!


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We appreciate you reaching out on Tripadvisor to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at our Occidental Aran Park hotel and apologize if you experienced any inconsistency in our service, we have read your review with our utmost attention and will take note of your constructive remarks. Our hotel is located on the edge of the EUR which is a very large neighborhood. For this reason, we report the distances from the main points of interest, on our website and on the various booking sites. Furthermore, to understand if the structure is suitable for your needs, our website Barcelo.com and also Orbitz.com, the portal from which you booked your stay in our hotel, provides a map showing exactly the position. For our part we provide the necessary services to ensure our guests can easily reach the most important points of interest thanks to the shuttle service that takes you to the center in a few minutes, and the possibility to park your car in our indoor garage. The area is residential and therefore quiet and represents an advantage for those who want to take refuge away from the chaos of the city center while being within walking distance of highways, airports, the coast and also from the city center which can be reached in just twenty minutes by metro. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the heating system in your room. At the moment we are having work in progress to improve this service. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with our bathroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your feedback will be shared with our Maintenance Manager to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Our rooms have been designed following the standards of soundproofing prescribed by legislation and we rely on the common sense of people to act in respect of all and on our part we always try to point out when we exceed the tone of voice by reminding customers of respect due to all. Certainly ours is a large hotel, with 325 rooms, and it can happen that it also hosts groups of tourists who sometimes leave very early in the morning but even in this case it is our utmost care to avoid that they produce excessive confusion so as not to cause trouble to those who are resting. We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their expérience among us. We have taken note of your various constructive comments and please be assured that we value all our guests' feedback to be of utmost importance to us and will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any similar situations in the future. Sincerely, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • leden 21 2020
    • Glyfada, Řecko
    • Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    Zeta B

    “HORRIBLE”


    Food was awful, they didnt let us do any activity included, the stuff was rude. The behavior was unacceptable We payed for a 3bed room and they gave us a 2bed room, refusing to change it even though the hotel was empty


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Regarding your comment about the food, we regret that our buffet couldn´t meet your expectations, mainly because the quality and the diversity of our culinary offer counts to our strengths. We take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests. It is with great concern that we read your comments about our staff mostly because their service has been praised many times for their professionalism yet genuine friendliness and we assure you that what you described is not the norm for us. Ufortunately we do not understand your comment about the activity you had included as we have no activities in our hotel. I am very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved as they are decisive to the cost of your stay. Nevertheless it is our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, and when we can we always try to make special wishes come true. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • leden 7 2020
    • Lancashire, Spojené království
    • S rodinou

    butterflybee21112

    “Avoid this place.”


    Travelled with my sisters for a city break. Stayed here for 5 nights. By far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Regret it but lesson learned. The photos on their website are not an accurate or fair reflection of the state of the hotel. Cracked toilet seat, no kettle in the room, 2 single beds despite booking 3 adults. When we raised this we were given a hospital type bed from a third world country. Sorry but true. Customer service - what service? We telephoned for room service one evening and waited for our food and drinks but we never got this. We telephoned reception and they hung up and when we called back they continued to ignore the phone. What if there was a medical emergency????? All hotel staff were awful. No smiles when we arrived. Unhelpful and genuinely not bothered about guests staying with them. Hello-we paid to stay at your hotel-you aren't doing anybody any favours. If people didn't visit and stay there you wouldn't have a job?!! Please avoid this hotel.you will be disappointed.


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Occidental Aran Park, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Regarding the comments referring the room we would like to apologize for the seat of the toilet. We regret to have been not informed abou this problem. We could send our maintainer in the room and fix it in few minutes. About the kettle, we would like to explain that only Premium rooms and Junior Suites have one. For all the other rooms, it is possible to require and it is a service subject to availability. About the third bed, unfortunately from this web page, we cannot see your reservation, if you want you can send us a private email and it will be a pleasure for us to give you all the explenation about it. Concerning our staff, We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you experienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. We sincerely lament reading that your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been and we would be very pleased to welcome you again in the future ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to make your next Barceló holiday experience an unforgettable one for all the right reasons. Best regards, Jaime Cañellas Director | General Manager Occidental Aran Park ****

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v El Salvador

    Vybrat El Salvador

    Hotely v Kostarika

    Vybrat Kostarika

    Hotely v Edvádor

    Vybrat Edvádor

    Hotely v Guatemala

    Vybrat Guatemala

    Hotely v Nikaragua

    Vybrat Nikaragua

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Aruba

    Vybrat Aruba

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Hotely v Německo

    Vybrat Německo

    Hotely v Bulharsko

    Vybrat Bulharsko

    Hotely v Itálie

    Vybrat Itálie

    Hotely v Greece

    Vybrat Greece

    Hotely v Portugal

    Vybrat Portugal

    Hotely v Hungria

    Vybrat Hungria

    Hotely v Maroko

    Vybrat Maroko

    Hotely v Egypt

    Vybrat Egypt

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte prosím platná data

    NOC

    (Volitelná data)

    0 noci Vybrané
    1 noc Vybraná

    Slevový* kód nebo kód promo akce (také se uvádí jako „promokód“) je kombinací písmen anebo čísel umožňující slevu z běžné ceny. Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a příslušná sleva vám bude z této rezervace odečtena. Po zadání kódu budou již ceny zobrazené v 1. kroku rezervačního procesu zahrnovat uplatněnou slevu. 

    Sleva neplatí pro ceny doplňkových anebo nadstandardních služeb ani pro ceny posledních pokojů, které jsou ještě v nabídce. Přípustný je pouze jeden slevový kód na rezervaci a bude platný pouze při provádění rezervace.** 

    Maximální výše souhrnné slevy je 20 % z ceny, přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu, speciální slevy*** (slevy za rezervace více pokojů, slevy senior, rezident, milleniálové, početná rodina atd.) a slevy za členství v my Barceló. 

    *Barceló si vyhrazuje právo na schválení platnosti zveřejněných slev. 

    **Využití slevového kódu neplatí při příjezdu do hotelu, sleva tedy bude uplatněna pouze při provádění rezervace. 

    ***Hotel si při hostově příjezdu vyžádá platné úřední dokumenty, aby si ověřil splnění podmínek slevových kódů a speciálních slev. V případě, že nebudou doloženy doklady nebo nebudou splněny podmínky, si hotel vyhrazuje právo doúčtovat dané částky odečtené při původní rezervaci.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Plus garance
    nejlepší ceny

    Naše dvojí záruka:

    Najdete-li lepší cenu jinde než na Barcelo.com, naši cenu dorovnáme.

    Najdete-li lepší cenu na Barcelo.com poté, co provedete rezervaci, také ji dorovnáme

    Více informací zde