Close

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

If you wish, you can change language

Sala de reuniones y eventos  en el hotel Allegro Granada
;
map

Map and location

Avda. de Pulianas 10   18012 Granada , Andalucía   España  


Places of Interest

17 km Granada Airport

2 km Albaicín

2.5 km The Alhambra

6 km Granada Conference and Exhibition Centre

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Allegro Granada

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1109 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


Comments

Excellent

39% Complete

441

Very good

36% Complete

404

Average

16% Complete

179

Poor

4% Complete

50

Very poor

3% Complete

35

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Rob D 03/17/2020

    “Basic hotel. Very basic.”

    Stayed as part of a tour (comments verified by others on tour). Hot room, no A/C (February - but it was hot!). Poor quality buffet dinner. Bathroom had no tissues or hair conditioner. The buffet breakfast was OK.

    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager at Allegro Granada, responded to this review
     Dear Rob, Thank you for your visit to our Allegro Granada hotel. We are deeply sorry to read that our newly renovated establishment could not meet your expectations on this occasion and that you were not comfortable with the temperature in the room, the temperatures in Granada during your stay were around 13 degrees during the day and 2 during the night, unfortunately we could not turn on the air conditioning considering that other guests were requesting the heating system. Moreover, we would like to take the opportunity to inform you that, as per the information in the room, any additional bath product can be requested by contacting our reception, for a future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact our team, they will be more than pleased to assist with anything you may need. Lastly yet importantly, we have taken good note of your comment on our evening buffet and regret your disappointment, our Chefs strive to guarantee a wide array of options ranging from starters, meats, fish, vegetables and veggie dishes, cheese, cold cuts, salads, pastries and fresh fruits to please all palates, we regret we weren’t able to conquer yours, on the other hand, we are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our breakfast offer. Thank you for your visit and for sharing your feedback, we look forward to serving you again in any of our hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide. Kind Regards, Customer Experience Barceló Hotel Group

    Round Indicators
    BRDchelseafans St. George, Utah. 02/26/2020 Couples

    “Average hotel”

    The room was basic, but clean. Our biggest problem was that it was a warm February fay and the heat was on and couldn't be turned off. It was 80 in the room. The front desk said to open the window but we faced the street and it was noisy. We were there with a tour group, did not choose yourself and probably wouldn't make it our first choice.
    Round Indicators
    desineta Athens, Greece. 01/05/2020 Couples

    “Not worthy!”

    This hotel was very cold. Even though it was Christmas there was not even one piece of decoration, that stuff was rude quite noisy during breakfast and dinner. They care more about closing on time than keeping the customer satisfied. The food was average! The rooms are spacious enough but average as well!

    JavierA3882, General Manager at Allegro Granada, responded to this review
     Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Moreover, we lament reading that our buffet offer did not live up to your expectations as our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights, however as we receive guests of all nationalities and ages, we do not over spice the dishes in order to please all palates, nevertheless there is a wide spice station in our buffet for our guests to help themselves and season their dishes to their liking. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Best regards, Javier García Manager Allegro Granada

    Round Indicators
    petasc Albany, Australia. 12/29/2019 Couples

    “Basic Stuffy Room”

    Arrived at the Hotel after a long bus trip wanting to relax in a cool, quiet room before dinner. Room was very hot and I was unable to get the air conditioner to work and drop below 24 degree c. and could not open the window. Checked with reception staff who advised the a/c was set on 24 degree and I would have to open the window to cool room down, no offered of help to do this. The window was very stiff and I had to seek assistance from another member of my tour group to assist in opening it. No complimentary bottled water and very basic supplies in the bathroom. The male kitchen/dining staff had glum faces and looked as though the group was a nuisance, for our pre booked group buffet dinner. Breakfast was assorted dishes and look delicious, unfortunately all was cold or just warm. Disappointed ☹️
    Round Indicators
    vonniepo Hong Kong, China. 12/25/2019 Solo travel

    “Comfortable stay”

    The room is spacious and equipped with basic amenities. You can ask for help if you need extra necessities. The hotel is far away from the city centre but you can simply take a 10-min bus ride to the centre.

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • march 17 2020

    Rob D

    “Basic hotel. Very basic.”


    Stayed as part of a tour (comments verified by others on tour). Hot room, no A/C (February - but it was hot!). Poor quality buffet dinner. Bathroom had no tissues or hair conditioner. The buffet breakfast was OK.


    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager at Allegro Granada, responded to this review
    Dear Rob, Thank you for your visit to our Allegro Granada hotel. We are deeply sorry to read that our newly renovated establishment could not meet your expectations on this occasion and that you were not comfortable with the temperature in the room, the temperatures in Granada during your stay were around 13 degrees during the day and 2 during the night, unfortunately we could not turn on the air conditioning considering that other guests were requesting the heating system. Moreover, we would like to take the opportunity to inform you that, as per the information in the room, any additional bath product can be requested by contacting our reception, for a future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact our team, they will be more than pleased to assist with anything you may need. Lastly yet importantly, we have taken good note of your comment on our evening buffet and regret your disappointment, our Chefs strive to guarantee a wide array of options ranging from starters, meats, fish, vegetables and veggie dishes, cheese, cold cuts, salads, pastries and fresh fruits to please all palates, we regret we weren’t able to conquer yours, on the other hand, we are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our breakfast offer. Thank you for your visit and for sharing your feedback, we look forward to serving you again in any of our hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide. Kind Regards, Customer Experience Barceló Hotel Group

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 26 2020
    • St. George, Utah
    • Couples

    BRDchelseafans

    “Average hotel”


    The room was basic, but clean. Our biggest problem was that it was a warm February fay and the heat was on and couldn't be turned off. It was 80 in the room. The front desk said to open the window but we faced the street and it was noisy. We were there with a tour group, did not choose yourself and probably wouldn't make it our first choice.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • january 5 2020
    • Athens, Greece
    • Couples

    desineta

    “Not worthy!”


    This hotel was very cold. Even though it was Christmas there was not even one piece of decoration, that stuff was rude quite noisy during breakfast and dinner. They care more about closing on time than keeping the customer satisfied. The food was average! The rooms are spacious enough but average as well!


    JavierA3882, General Manager at Allegro Granada, responded to this review
    Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Moreover, we lament reading that our buffet offer did not live up to your expectations as our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights, however as we receive guests of all nationalities and ages, we do not over spice the dishes in order to please all palates, nevertheless there is a wide spice station in our buffet for our guests to help themselves and season their dishes to their liking. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Best regards, Javier García Manager Allegro Granada

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 29 2019
    • Albany, Australia
    • Couples

    petasc

    “Basic Stuffy Room”


    Arrived at the Hotel after a long bus trip wanting to relax in a cool, quiet room before dinner. Room was very hot and I was unable to get the air conditioner to work and drop below 24 degree c. and could not open the window. Checked with reception staff who advised the a/c was set on 24 degree and I would have to open the window to cool room down, no offered of help to do this. The window was very stiff and I had to seek assistance from another member of my tour group to assist in opening it. No complimentary bottled water and very basic supplies in the bathroom. The male kitchen/dining staff had glum faces and looked as though the group was a nuisance, for our pre booked group buffet dinner. Breakfast was assorted dishes and look delicious, unfortunately all was cold or just warm. Disappointed ☹️


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 25 2019
    • Hong Kong, China
    • Solo travel

    vonniepo

    “Comfortable stay”


    The room is spacious and equipped with basic amenities. You can ask for help if you need extra necessities. The hotel is far away from the city centre but you can simply take a 10-min bus ride to the centre.


    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Select El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Select Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Select Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Select Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Aruba

    Select Aruba

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Bulgaria

    Select Bulgaria

    Hotels in Czech Republic

    Select Czech Republic

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Greece

    Select Greece

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in Hungria

    Select Hungria

    Hotels in Morocco

    Select Morocco

    Hotels in Egypt

    Select Egypt

    Hotels in Túnez

    Select Túnez

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHT

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected
    1 night Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that can be used to add a discount to the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will take into account the discount. 

    The discount does not apply to supplements and/or additional services, nor to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking, which will only be valid at the time of booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount may be up to 20% off the booking rate. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount** (for example multiple room, senior, resident, millennials,or large family bookings) and your my Barceló discount. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The discount code is not valid on arrival at the hotel, only at the time of booking. 

    ***At check-in, the hotel will request valid official documents in order to verify compliance with the terms and conditions of the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of a failure to provide such documents or meet the conditions, the hotel reserves the right to charge for the amounts that were deducted at time of booking.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    Our double guarantee:

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    For more information