Barceló Hotel Surroundings  Castillo Club Premium

Barceló Castillo Royal Level

Texto: 38770 Exclusive hotel on the Caleta de Fuste beachfront, with perfect rooms for families or groups of friends. Avenida del Castillo, s/n | 35610 | Caleta de Fuste, Antigua (Fuerteventura) | Islas Canarias | España
+34 928 16 31 00 +34 928 163 042
Barceló Castillo Royal Level Texto: 38770 4.5 out of 5 based on 897 ratings. 897 user reviews.
Barceló Castillo Royal Level reviewed by davidmthurston on . Perfect for a weeks rest . Room 4021 Royal Level great location , Huge room with everything you needed - Fantastic location at the end of the Marina with stunning views and sunsets .Half board was perfect for us we only ate... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Castillo Royal Level

Avenida del Castillo, s/n   35610   Caleta de Fuste, Antigua (Fuerteventura)   Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

7 km Fuerteventura

250 m El Castillo beach

192 m Buenaventura Castle

3 km Salinas de Antigua Golf Course

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Castillo Royal Level

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 897 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

63% Complete

574

Very good

25% Complete

226

Average

7% Complete

69

Poor

2% Complete

19

Very poor

1% Complete

9

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    davidmthurston London, United Kingdom. 04/23/2018 Couples

    “Perfect for a weeks rest .”

    Room 4021 Royal Level great location , Huge room with everything you needed - Fantastic location at the end of the Marina with stunning views and sunsets .Half board was perfect for us we only ate out once as the restaurant on the upper level was quiet , service was perfect and the food was very good . The pool was heated which was very pleasant ,plenty of sunbeds everyday albeit still very quiet. The small hot tub in the room over looking the sea was a win, win for us - I could not find any negatives about this resort hotel

    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience of Barceló Castillo Royal Level on this platform. Thank you for taking the time to describe in such great detail how room, service and ambience stands apart and how they all made a special holiday for you. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    kirsten G Huddersfield, United Kingdom. 04/21/2018 Couples

    “A great time in a lovely hotel.”

    Would not hesitate to go back to this lovely hotel. We upgraded to royal level and loved it! We had a lovely time, great room, very clean and friendly staff in a fab location. Wish we were still there.

    elcastillorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words here on TripAdvisor. It brings us great pleasure to read you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and the upgrade to the Royal Level. Thank you very much for your kind words about the, service, room and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Tara W Brighton, United Kingdom. 04/16/2018 Family

    “Overshadowed by security issues in storing luggage poor & customer service”

    We had a lovely holiday here, the resort is lovely. The bar staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping were all happy friendly and attentive. The quality and range of food was of a high standard. The entertainment is great if you have small children. However this was all overshadowed by 3 issues that we had right from the start of out 7 day holiday. Having arrived in the morning prior to checkin time our bags were stored in the Royal level reception bag room. When we checked into our room after 3pm, we immediately noticed one of our bags of duty free shopping was missing. This was immediately reported to reception. They checked the bag room but it was empty. I requested could they check with other guests to see if they had our bag. 2 days later I had to follow this up as no one had got back to me. To date the bag is still missing. On the 2nd day we reported that all the multi-functional gym equipment in the private royal area gym was broken and also the telephone in our room was broken. I chase this up again on 2nd day. After not getting any update on the 6th day I complained by email. My email was replied to but was incorrect and this matter is still ongoing. I have been waiting for a reply for over a week now. Its concerning that there is a security issue with storing of luggage and bags and a shame that despite this being a luxury 4star hotel you do not get 4 star customer service.

    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Barceló Castillo Royal Level. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We apologize for the issue you had with the missed bag, we can assure you that since years we storage the suitcases of our guests in our room and this situation never happened before. After checking for you, in our reception and in our storage room, Our Guest Experience Manager contacted you, twice to inform you that unfortunately we did not found the bag. We have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough, the team works daily to provide the best possible service to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. About the telephone the gym I personally spoke with a party of your booking and I explained that unfortunately our technicians were not able to fix these problems as this issues depends from the external companies. We would like to point out that for our Royal Level guests is available also the gym in the Thalasso spa. On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Thank you again for your visit and constructive critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Sheila A Dunscore, Dumfries, United Kingdom. 04/14/2018 Couples

    “Our 12th Barcelo Hotel and one of the best”

    This is the 12th Barcelo Hotel we have stayed in. We both had a lovely and relaxing holiday in an excellent suite in the 4000 Block. It was mostly young families and we are in our 60s/70s but had such fun watching the wee ones in the pool or playing on the grassy area. The pool was a perfect temperature and was easily accessible with steps and a sturdy central handrail. The large suite was very comfortable and the bed was up to the usual high Barcelo standard. As I have a slight mobility problem, we were allocated Room 4006 which had a wet room. ‘My Barcelo’ membership meant we got fresh water every day as well as other perks - well worth joining! We never struggled for sunbeds and very much enjoyed the ambience and happy atmosphere created by Juan, the excellent barman, who brought round little sandwiches pre-lunch and fruit on sticks mid-afternoon. The El Ancla was the best Barcelo restaurant we have eaten in. It’s situation looking on to the marina was lovely. It is fairly small and we found the choice of food excellent and the staff helpful and friendly. We were able to keep our wine for a second night and a bottle of house wine was €11 and water €2.30. I lloved the wonderful selection of fish .... smoked salmon most mornings and for dinner we frequently had langoustines, crab, sweet herring etc - bliss! My husband had steaks cooked to order which he loved. We were half board which was fine. We popped over to Spar shop next to reception at lunch time for a crab or salad sandwich at €1.75 each! We found the Royal Level 4000 Block a fairly small and friendly complex which suited us well. Many guests had stayed there previously and we have already booked to return for 18 days from mid-September. Can’t wait! We were grateful to Denise Esposito, Royal Level Manager for her assistance before and during our holiday. Thank you Barcelo Royal Level for an excellent and relaxing holiday!

    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
     Dear guest, First of all we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to Barceló Hotels & Resorts for your holidays and for choosing our Barceló Castillo Royal Level hotel this time. It is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that once again you had a pleasant stay among our chaine. We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Barceló Castillo Royal Level was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. It is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the time spend around the pool with our barman Juan Fra and We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our restaurant El Ancla. Our Chefs always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. It fills us with pride to be considered the best restaurant you have eaten in Barceló hotels. Finally, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words toward me. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Stripes1 Dublin, Ireland. 04/12/2018 Family

    “Nothing 'Royal' about rooms or buffet restaurant.”

    Very disappointing. As regards the room, pool and restaurant I would rate each one in the Royal Level section much lower than their counterparts in the main Barcelo Castillo Beach Hotel.We'd been told we'd be put in block 5, if possible, but were given a suite in block 4 instead. Non sea view suites in block 4 are built facing a noisy road and car park, not what I was expecting at this price level. The main Barceló Castillo Beach Hotel has a much better choice of rooms in quieter locations. The décor in the basic suites is very dated with bathrooms that really need to be redone. The tiny pool at block 4 was very cramped, no sunbeds available on warm days and dominated by families with small children. There was a much quieter atmosphere at the larger pools of the main hotel and sunbeds were available. We went to Ancla restaurant only twice and preferred to eat in the main El Castillo buffet after that. Ancla looks really lovely but it's very hard to place an order for drinks there as they have so few staff. The staff who are there seem very unhappy and hostile to guests, very different to El Castillo buffet where staff are very nice. Some all inclusive guests were annoyed in Ancla because they couldn't manage to get more than one drink ordered at dinner. There is also very little food available in Ancla, both in selection and quantity. The amount of salads that were out were smaller than I'd display if having six people over. The warming trays don't work so the tiny amount of food in them is cold. But the main issue is that they try to save money by only cooking hot food to order. The night we went there was a 25 minute queue to have very basic fish, chicken or pork fried. At breakfast, I queued for 30 minutes to get a fried egg. This is complete nonsense when El Castillo buffet has eggs constantly being cooked during breakfast time. An elderly woman at breakfast in Ancla really wanted an egg but wasn't able to stand for 30 minutes to get one. There is no staff to help in that situation. If you do get an egg, the only things to go with it are a few congealed items that have gone cold in the warming trays that don't work. I mostly booked the Royal Level as I thought the main buffet would be too chaotic. It was busy but at least there was something to eat. We wouldn't return obviously.

    elcastillorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and we would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved as they are decisive to the cost of your stay. In the 5000 block we have only 2 categories of room all the others are in the 4000 one. The category you boked, unfortunately was not according with the block. For a next booking, please do not hesitate to check our web page where you will find all the information and description of our rooms. Only the Deluxe Junior Suite and the Sea View Suite have the Sea View. Regarding our pools, we deeply regret your disappointment however we would like to take the opportunity to point out that this was un unusual situation as we always have sunbeds available for all the guests around the pool area. We have taken good note of your remark on the queues at times in our restaurant El Ancla and regret reading your dissatisfaction, our staff shifts are studied to ensure an impeccable service throughout the day and are reinforced during peak hours. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you expérienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, We took good note of your remarks on the queues at the show cooking stand and regret the inconveniences you expérienced, the food being cooked to order, unfortunately during the peak season a little wait has to be taken into account. All trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services.We do our utmost to ensure that our guests can enjoy an enriching dining experience in an unrivaled setting and with an excellent service. Our restaurant team will continue working to surprise you with delicious international and local dishes on your next visit. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday. Best regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 23 2018
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    davidmthurston

    “Perfect for a weeks rest .”


    Room 4021 Royal Level great location , Huge room with everything you needed - Fantastic location at the end of the Marina with stunning views and sunsets .Half board was perfect for us we only ate out once as the restaurant on the upper level was quiet , service was perfect and the food was very good . The pool was heated which was very pleasant ,plenty of sunbeds everyday albeit still very quiet. The small hot tub in the room over looking the sea was a win, win for us - I could not find any negatives about this resort hotel


    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience of Barceló Castillo Royal Level on this platform. Thank you for taking the time to describe in such great detail how room, service and ambience stands apart and how they all made a special holiday for you. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 21 2018
    • Huddersfield, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    kirsten G

    “A great time in a lovely hotel.”


    Would not hesitate to go back to this lovely hotel. We upgraded to royal level and loved it! We had a lovely time, great room, very clean and friendly staff in a fab location. Wish we were still there.


    elcastillorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words here on TripAdvisor. It brings us great pleasure to read you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and the upgrade to the Royal Level. Thank you very much for your kind words about the, service, room and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 16 2018
    • Brighton, United Kingdom
    • Family

    Tara W

    “Overshadowed by security issues in storing luggage poor & customer service”


    We had a lovely holiday here, the resort is lovely. The bar staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping were all happy friendly and attentive. The quality and range of food was of a high standard. The entertainment is great if you have small children. However this was all overshadowed by 3 issues that we had right from the start of out 7 day holiday. Having arrived in the morning prior to checkin time our bags were stored in the Royal level reception bag room. When we checked into our room after 3pm, we immediately noticed one of our bags of duty free shopping was missing. This was immediately reported to reception. They checked the bag room but it was empty. I requested could they check with other guests to see if they had our bag. 2 days later I had to follow this up as no one had got back to me. To date the bag is still missing. On the 2nd day we reported that all the multi-functional gym equipment in the private royal area gym was broken and also the telephone in our room was broken. I chase this up again on 2nd day. After not getting any update on the 6th day I complained by email. My email was replied to but was incorrect and this matter is still ongoing. I have been waiting for a reply for over a week now. Its concerning that there is a security issue with storing of luggage and bags and a shame that despite this being a luxury 4star hotel you do not get 4 star customer service.


    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Barceló Castillo Royal Level. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We apologize for the issue you had with the missed bag, we can assure you that since years we storage the suitcases of our guests in our room and this situation never happened before. After checking for you, in our reception and in our storage room, Our Guest Experience Manager contacted you, twice to inform you that unfortunately we did not found the bag. We have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough, the team works daily to provide the best possible service to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. About the telephone the gym I personally spoke with a party of your booking and I explained that unfortunately our technicians were not able to fix these problems as this issues depends from the external companies. We would like to point out that for our Royal Level guests is available also the gym in the Thalasso spa. On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Thank you again for your visit and constructive critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 14 2018
    • Dunscore, Dumfries, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    Sheila A

    “Our 12th Barcelo Hotel and one of the best”


    This is the 12th Barcelo Hotel we have stayed in. We both had a lovely and relaxing holiday in an excellent suite in the 4000 Block. It was mostly young families and we are in our 60s/70s but had such fun watching the wee ones in the pool or playing on the grassy area. The pool was a perfect temperature and was easily accessible with steps and a sturdy central handrail. The large suite was very comfortable and the bed was up to the usual high Barcelo standard. As I have a slight mobility problem, we were allocated Room 4006 which had a wet room. ‘My Barcelo’ membership meant we got fresh water every day as well as other perks - well worth joining! We never struggled for sunbeds and very much enjoyed the ambience and happy atmosphere created by Juan, the excellent barman, who brought round little sandwiches pre-lunch and fruit on sticks mid-afternoon. The El Ancla was the best Barcelo restaurant we have eaten in. It’s situation looking on to the marina was lovely. It is fairly small and we found the choice of food excellent and the staff helpful and friendly. We were able to keep our wine for a second night and a bottle of house wine was €11 and water €2.30. I lloved the wonderful selection of fish .... smoked salmon most mornings and for dinner we frequently had langoustines, crab, sweet herring etc - bliss! My husband had steaks cooked to order which he loved. We were half board which was fine. We popped over to Spar shop next to reception at lunch time for a crab or salad sandwich at €1.75 each! We found the Royal Level 4000 Block a fairly small and friendly complex which suited us well. Many guests had stayed there previously and we have already booked to return for 18 days from mid-September. Can’t wait! We were grateful to Denise Esposito, Royal Level Manager for her assistance before and during our holiday. Thank you Barcelo Royal Level for an excellent and relaxing holiday!


    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
    Dear guest, First of all we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to Barceló Hotels & Resorts for your holidays and for choosing our Barceló Castillo Royal Level hotel this time. It is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that once again you had a pleasant stay among our chaine. We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Barceló Castillo Royal Level was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. It is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the time spend around the pool with our barman Juan Fra and We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our restaurant El Ancla. Our Chefs always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. It fills us with pride to be considered the best restaurant you have eaten in Barceló hotels. Finally, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words toward me. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 12 2018
    • Dublin, Ireland
    • Family

    Stripes1

    “Nothing 'Royal' about rooms or buffet restaurant.”


    Very disappointing. As regards the room, pool and restaurant I would rate each one in the Royal Level section much lower than their counterparts in the main Barcelo Castillo Beach Hotel.We'd been told we'd be put in block 5, if possible, but were given a suite in block 4 instead. Non sea view suites in block 4 are built facing a noisy road and car park, not what I was expecting at this price level. The main Barceló Castillo Beach Hotel has a much better choice of rooms in quieter locations. The décor in the basic suites is very dated with bathrooms that really need to be redone. The tiny pool at block 4 was very cramped, no sunbeds available on warm days and dominated by families with small children. There was a much quieter atmosphere at the larger pools of the main hotel and sunbeds were available. We went to Ancla restaurant only twice and preferred to eat in the main El Castillo buffet after that. Ancla looks really lovely but it's very hard to place an order for drinks there as they have so few staff. The staff who are there seem very unhappy and hostile to guests, very different to El Castillo buffet where staff are very nice. Some all inclusive guests were annoyed in Ancla because they couldn't manage to get more than one drink ordered at dinner. There is also very little food available in Ancla, both in selection and quantity. The amount of salads that were out were smaller than I'd display if having six people over. The warming trays don't work so the tiny amount of food in them is cold. But the main issue is that they try to save money by only cooking hot food to order. The night we went there was a 25 minute queue to have very basic fish, chicken or pork fried. At breakfast, I queued for 30 minutes to get a fried egg. This is complete nonsense when El Castillo buffet has eggs constantly being cooked during breakfast time. An elderly woman at breakfast in Ancla really wanted an egg but wasn't able to stand for 30 minutes to get one. There is no staff to help in that situation. If you do get an egg, the only things to go with it are a few congealed items that have gone cold in the warming trays that don't work. I mostly booked the Royal Level as I thought the main buffet would be too chaotic. It was busy but at least there was something to eat. We wouldn't return obviously.


    elcastillorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and we would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved as they are decisive to the cost of your stay. In the 5000 block we have only 2 categories of room all the others are in the 4000 one. The category you boked, unfortunately was not according with the block. For a next booking, please do not hesitate to check our web page where you will find all the information and description of our rooms. Only the Deluxe Junior Suite and the Sea View Suite have the Sea View. Regarding our pools, we deeply regret your disappointment however we would like to take the opportunity to point out that this was un unusual situation as we always have sunbeds available for all the guests around the pool area. We have taken good note of your remark on the queues at times in our restaurant El Ancla and regret reading your dissatisfaction, our staff shifts are studied to ensure an impeccable service throughout the day and are reinforced during peak hours. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you expérienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, We took good note of your remarks on the queues at the show cooking stand and regret the inconveniences you expérienced, the food being cooked to order, unfortunately during the peak season a little wait has to be taken into account. All trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services.We do our utmost to ensure that our guests can enjoy an enriching dining experience in an unrivaled setting and with an excellent service. Our restaurant team will continue working to surprise you with delicious international and local dishes on your next visit. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday. Best regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...