Important notice for guests

Reservations made at hotels in Cuba will accept payment using Visa and MasterCard as long as they do not belong to a USA bank.

Card payments will incur a fee of 3% of the total booking (applies to all of Cuba). Payments will not be accepted using American Express (AMEX) cards.

Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort Hotel Pool Views

Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort

Texto: 44944 Cuba's charm and stylish essence emanate throughout this unbelievable beachfront resort in Varadero. Carretera Las Américas, Km. 3 | Varadero
+53 45 614499 +53 45 611086
Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort Texto: 44944 3.5 out of 5 based on 6441 ratings. 6441 user reviews.
Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort reviewed by Shani28 on . Second time in Cuba I came at the Barcelo hotel for the second time and I am quite happy with everything. I stayed at the Arenas Blancas. Room was clean bed comfortable and very quiet. I spent most of my time at the... Rating: 4
map

Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort

Carretera Las Américas, Km. 3   Varadero  


Points of Interest

3 mi Varadero Airport

2.5 mi Varadero golf course

0.6 miles Varadero

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and Awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 6538 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

22% Complete

1494

Very good

34% Complete

2284

Average

20% Complete

1311

Poor

12% Complete

790

Very poor

10% Complete

659

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    CasaSuAl London, United Kingdom. 02/17/2017

    “Best Resort For Us So Far”

    My husband and I have stayed at several resorts in Varadero over the years. We love the people and culture of Cuba!! We understand that Cuba shouldn't be compared to Jamaica, Barbados, etc. but you can't beat the price you pay for Sunshine, Beaches, and a Welcoming Atmosphere! We like to stay at Resorts that are closer to town so we can see more of Varadero and not be restricted to just staying at the resort. This time we brought his Mom with us for a seven day holiday, February 2-9. She has travelled worldwide and was very apprehensive about Cuba as she's read and heard negative reviews about the food, accommodations, etc. She was really surprised and pleased with Everything!! The rooms were clean and spacious with king size bed in a perfect location facing the pool! The food and beverage selection was excellent!! In comparison to other resorts that we have stayed at in Cuba, this was the Best Resort for Us so far!!! We plan on seeing you again soon! THANK YOU for taking such great care of us and our Mom!! Muchas Gracias!!
    Round Indicators
    Coconu1 Ottawa, Canada. 02/16/2017 Couples

    “This is not a 4 star resort.”

    Ideal Location! Close to down town and have the best beach. Some of the beaches farther out the strip are not as good. Course and rock in spots. This resort is just dated and worn down over time. They try to keep it going with what ever they have at hand. Just like the old cars, duct tape and putty. Staff are great, friendly, and happy as anywhere! If you tip! Cuba is not a smoke free country, so don't expect courtesy from fellow vacationers. As any one will tell you Cuba's food is not 5 star or even 2 star, it's edible and will keep you full and a live. Blame the on the USA.This is not to say don't go there or any other resort, just don't expect 5 star resorts unless you are going to one of the newest ones and you'll be paying for it. If your looking for a deal, book last minuet, book mid week, just off season. Thats the way to go. Any where, any time.

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, responded to this review
     Dear Coconu1, We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Varadero, we are sorry that we did not meet all your expectations. It is good to know that you enjoyed our location for your walks around downtown. The same way it is good to know that you appreciate - "have the best beach". We regret that your expectations in our hotel were not fulfilled and we honestly apologize for this. Our mission as a very well-known International Hotel chain is: To provide our customers an unforgettable experience in the best holiday destinations, offering an excellent service through a highly qualified team. We are a company with many years of experience in providing high quality service and contributing to all our guests’ satisfaction. It is true our hotel has some years from its opening, but we are always in a constant improve plan in order to maintain a good image for a better enjoyment of our visitors. We will analyze your comment about the variety and service at the buffet and we will take the necessary measures whith the objective to meet your expectative. Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas offers 2 International Buffets, Ranchón Playa and 5 Restaurants "A la carta" of diverse cuisine to satisfy our customer’s different tastes. We are sorry about the Non-Smoking experience that you comment, until now, we haven’t received any comment from customers smoking in not allowed areas, but know that we will oppose to that and will take actions. No matter how difficult this impression would be for a second time, we do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Accept our gratitud for helping us becoming a better team. This is our main goal, and we are working hard to reach to the level of service that you all deserve. We feel the enormous need to show you that in our hotel thousands of clients enjoy of magnificent experiences in our facilities, and we want your return to be one of them. We will appreciate if you may reconsider to give us another opportunity to welcome you again, in order to provide you with our best service and recover your trust in our Resort. Furthermore I would beg you, if don't considered nuisance, please contact me (if desired by email: diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu), so we have the opportunity to make an effective action to prevent other clients may face the same unpleasant situation you describe. Kind regards, Juan Marqués DG - Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort

    Round Indicators
    Natalie M 02/15/2017 Couples

    “Barcelo in February Great Deal $1000”

    This was my first time to Cuba and it did not disappoint. We booked our Sunwing vacation at the Barcelo Arenas Blancas but when we arrived at the check in desk, the lady promptly asked us if we would like to upgrade to the Solymar next door for free! Having done our research, we knew the Solymar is better and more expensive so we were very happy. To find out we had one of the poolside two story balcony units was fantastic. We literally walk right out to the quiet pool. So convenient. Our room 2906 had everything we needed. Towels, hot water, stocked working fridge, air conditioner that worked the entire 7 days, tv and even a downstairs living area with another bathroom, plus a couch, dining table, kitchenette and tv ( this you share with the couple in the other room) however we did not even use this lounge area as we spent all our time in the beautiful sunshine. The room even though there are some dated issues was always clean, no bugs in the room ever. The pools were good size and good temperature, the food, although repetitive was always edible and bountiful (no food poisoning). The fresh cooking grills of fish, steak,pork, chicken and pasta were the best. Lots for vegetarians too. You will not go hungry. We only went to the Mexican a la carte and it was HORRIBLE!! I couldn't eat all mine and actually got some food at the buffet after. We cancelled our Seafood a la carte. The poolside activities are a big negative. They barely do anything. No games in the pool like volleyball etc only a couple cheesy poolside games like Bingo, dance lesson, and a simple game to win a bottle of rum. No swim up bar, you must get out the pool but it was a good bar. It was very difficult to get a dry fresh pool towel. They were constantly out so try to keep your towel clean and dry it on your balcony. The evening shows were ok. We went to two of them. They are cheesy but we were entertained. Sadly they are on late at 9:45pm. After a day in the sun we were frequently too tired to go. The BEACH was one of the best i've ever been to. White sand, warm water and more than enough lounge chairs! The beach bar tender was a downer. He never smiled or talked. The beach games to win prizes were once again so cheesy and stupid. It was awesome that non motorized boats are included. We took a paddle boat out once. This resort is only a 5 min walk to the Varadero strip. So convenient to shop, party, etc. One night we went to The Beatles Bar. We had a great time dancing to the live Rock Band. They were fabulous. We intended to only stay an hour but were having such a great time we stayed 2.5 hrs. Beer only $2. It was packed!!! Clearly this is the place to be on the weekends. We hired a 1955 Chevy for a 15 min joyride up and down the strip. It cost us $15 but it was a lot of fun and a cool thing to do. We did a day trip to Havana booked with Sunwing and a snorkel/cave excursion with Cubatur. The all day Havana tour was ok. Its quite a whirlwind. We were hustled here and there and barely time to see much. The lunch spot although nice was not very enjoyable. Food was nothing special sadly. It happened to be some Reading Festival that day so it was busy!!! Especially at the fort. Tons of teens scattered about. Maria was a great tour guide but even she wasn't prepared for it. She didn't realize this was going on. You walk a lot on this tour so please have a decent level of fitness. Sadly some of the people on our tour had mobility issues and held the group back on occasion or had to sit on the bus for certain parts. A waste of money for them I'm sure. The half day snorkelling/cave adventure was quite good. We snorkelled at Coral Beach for an hour. Not too colourful but we saw a fair amount. Then swimming in the cave/cenote was quite neat. Our guide Ray was very good and friendly. Check in and check out went well. Wifi in the lobby although slow at times is cheap. $1,50/hr. The cappuccino's at the Daiquiri Bar in the lobby were delicious. Bartender lady at the quiet pool was super nice and so friendly. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was nice to see all the employees cleaning the pool, the lobby etc in the morning. Even though this resort is older and dated it was always quite clean. Definitely better than the Arenas Blancas next door. We were thankful to be upgraded as the poolside bar there was closed and under construction. You are allowed to use both resorts however we didn't once swim in that pool. Overall: Great value, great location, great beach, good food, good accommodations, good people, good fun.
    Round Indicators
    Monicalynnisne Little Britain, Canada. 02/14/2017 Couples

    “Ms Monica Powless”

    Resort and beach were lovely. Pool was very nice. Water was very refreshing as it was quite warm. Loved how close it was to town and shops. 5$ hop on hop off bus was very handy. 15th street market was amazing. Go see Fabian Beltran as he was amazing to us. His wife is lovely. They were so nice to us. Food at resort wasn't the best. Very bland and cold food that should have been hot.we actually went to solymar to try out the food and they were No better. Same food different place. Went to town and ate a wonderful dinner at Barbosoas and the fondue place has 7$ steak dinners that were very good. Chocolate restaurant was to die for as well as el toros roast beef from Canada!! Very noisy around the bar. This usually wouldn't be a problem unless you're trying to listen to the wonderful musicians playing relaxing music. Bar line up was very long with lots of loud and rude people. Not sure if I would stay here again. For an all inclusive 4 star resort we were very disappointed in the food and loudness of the place. I felt bad for the guests who had their room above the bar and bar patio. Our room was amazing and clean. Maid service was excellent. Beach was paradise. We had a very late night flight and the hotel was nice enough to store our luggage for the day and provide us with a courtesy room to shower and change before catching the bus to the airport No being negative just being honest.😊

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, responded to this review
     Dear Monicalynnisne, Thank you for posting your comment about our hotel on Tripadvisor community. We are pleased that enjoyed your stay in our hotel, thank you for kind comments: "Resort and beach were lovely. Pool was very nice. Water was very refreshing as it was quite warm. Loved how close it was to town and shops" and "Our room was amazing and clean. Maid service was excellent. Beach was paradise", for us it has been very pleasant to read the compliments. Our Food & Beverage Manager and our Executive Chef have received your feedback and are working on improvements to guarantee our guest the best quality possible. Your comments will be discussed very rigorously with the departments involved, and we will take strict measures because facts like these we can not allow them. I would like to ask you for a vote of confidence and that on your next visit to Varadero / Cuba - again choose the Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort. The warmth and hospitality are characteristics that distinguish the Cubans par excellence, we are sure to erase any negative image that you may have taken from our Resort. If you wish, I am at your disposal and you can write me personally at diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu With warmest regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    womanimal Ontario. 02/14/2017 Family

    “Great trip!”

    We stayed at Barcelo Solymar. The night we arrived they put us in 4th floor of hotel, our room was shabby, the balcony door didn't lock (we have young kids) and it was loud from lobby noise. We told front desk and without hesitation they moved us to an awesome Bungalow the next day. People dont visit Cuba for the food, but I have to say the buffet here had everything my family needed. Fresh roasted chicken, fish, shrimp, breads, cold cuts, cheeses, fresh vegetables and fruit. The pizza was great as well. I could complain about the chicken nuggets but big deal we aren't in Canada. Breakfast was always excellent as well. The waitress "Bellkiss" was a lovely lady and was always making my young daughter flowers out of napkins. The beach and pools were awesome and the entertainment at night was really good as well. We had a great time here and would love to return. It was also a very short walk into the market area. We took a horse and buggy for $10 and the man gave us a half for tour of Varadero it was great.

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, responded to this review
     Dear womanimal, Thank you for having chosen our hotel Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort for your recent stay in Varadero / Cuba. It is rewarding to read that our hotel services and facilities were of your liking, as well as our location. However we are really sorry about the shabby issue in your room at your arrival, we are pleased to know that you were better when you decide to moved to the bungalows. Please accept our sincere apologies for it. You can rest assured we have taken note about it in order to always provide the proper conditions for all our guests. We hope you choose to give another chance to be your hosts in the near future, so we can prove you our commitment with higher levels of customer service. Best regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 17 2017
    • London, United Kingdom

    CasaSuAl

    “Best Resort For Us So Far”


    My husband and I have stayed at several resorts in Varadero over the years. We love the people and culture of Cuba!! We understand that Cuba shouldn't be compared to Jamaica, Barbados, etc. but you can't beat the price you pay for Sunshine, Beaches, and a Welcoming Atmosphere! We like to stay at Resorts that are closer to town so we can see more of Varadero and not be restricted to just staying at the resort. This time we brought his Mom with us for a seven day holiday, February 2-9. She has travelled worldwide and was very apprehensive about Cuba as she's read and heard negative reviews about the food, accommodations, etc. She was really surprised and pleased with Everything!! The rooms were clean and spacious with king size bed in a perfect location facing the pool! The food and beverage selection was excellent!! In comparison to other resorts that we have stayed at in Cuba, this was the Best Resort for Us so far!!! We plan on seeing you again soon! THANK YOU for taking such great care of us and our Mom!! Muchas Gracias!!


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 16 2017
    • Ottawa, Canada
    • Couples

    Coconu1

    “This is not a 4 star resort.”


    Ideal Location! Close to down town and have the best beach. Some of the beaches farther out the strip are not as good. Course and rock in spots. This resort is just dated and worn down over time. They try to keep it going with what ever they have at hand. Just like the old cars, duct tape and putty. Staff are great, friendly, and happy as anywhere! If you tip! Cuba is not a smoke free country, so don't expect courtesy from fellow vacationers. As any one will tell you Cuba's food is not 5 star or even 2 star, it's edible and will keep you full and a live. Blame the on the USA.This is not to say don't go there or any other resort, just don't expect 5 star resorts unless you are going to one of the newest ones and you'll be paying for it. If your looking for a deal, book last minuet, book mid week, just off season. Thats the way to go. Any where, any time.


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, responded to this review
    Dear Coconu1, We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Varadero, we are sorry that we did not meet all your expectations. It is good to know that you enjoyed our location for your walks around downtown. The same way it is good to know that you appreciate - "have the best beach". We regret that your expectations in our hotel were not fulfilled and we honestly apologize for this. Our mission as a very well-known International Hotel chain is: To provide our customers an unforgettable experience in the best holiday destinations, offering an excellent service through a highly qualified team. We are a company with many years of experience in providing high quality service and contributing to all our guests’ satisfaction. It is true our hotel has some years from its opening, but we are always in a constant improve plan in order to maintain a good image for a better enjoyment of our visitors. We will analyze your comment about the variety and service at the buffet and we will take the necessary measures whith the objective to meet your expectative. Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas offers 2 International Buffets, Ranchón Playa and 5 Restaurants "A la carta" of diverse cuisine to satisfy our customer’s different tastes. We are sorry about the Non-Smoking experience that you comment, until now, we haven’t received any comment from customers smoking in not allowed areas, but know that we will oppose to that and will take actions. No matter how difficult this impression would be for a second time, we do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Accept our gratitud for helping us becoming a better team. This is our main goal, and we are working hard to reach to the level of service that you all deserve. We feel the enormous need to show you that in our hotel thousands of clients enjoy of magnificent experiences in our facilities, and we want your return to be one of them. We will appreciate if you may reconsider to give us another opportunity to welcome you again, in order to provide you with our best service and recover your trust in our Resort. Furthermore I would beg you, if don't considered nuisance, please contact me (if desired by email: diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu), so we have the opportunity to make an effective action to prevent other clients may face the same unpleasant situation you describe. Kind regards, Juan Marqués DG - Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 15 2017
    • Couples

    Natalie M

    “Barcelo in February Great Deal $1000”


    This was my first time to Cuba and it did not disappoint. We booked our Sunwing vacation at the Barcelo Arenas Blancas but when we arrived at the check in desk, the lady promptly asked us if we would like to upgrade to the Solymar next door for free! Having done our research, we knew the Solymar is better and more expensive so we were very happy. To find out we had one of the poolside two story balcony units was fantastic. We literally walk right out to the quiet pool. So convenient. Our room 2906 had everything we needed. Towels, hot water, stocked working fridge, air conditioner that worked the entire 7 days, tv and even a downstairs living area with another bathroom, plus a couch, dining table, kitchenette and tv ( this you share with the couple in the other room) however we did not even use this lounge area as we spent all our time in the beautiful sunshine. The room even though there are some dated issues was always clean, no bugs in the room ever. The pools were good size and good temperature, the food, although repetitive was always edible and bountiful (no food poisoning). The fresh cooking grills of fish, steak,pork, chicken and pasta were the best. Lots for vegetarians too. You will not go hungry. We only went to the Mexican a la carte and it was HORRIBLE!! I couldn't eat all mine and actually got some food at the buffet after. We cancelled our Seafood a la carte. The poolside activities are a big negative. They barely do anything. No games in the pool like volleyball etc only a couple cheesy poolside games like Bingo, dance lesson, and a simple game to win a bottle of rum. No swim up bar, you must get out the pool but it was a good bar. It was very difficult to get a dry fresh pool towel. They were constantly out so try to keep your towel clean and dry it on your balcony. The evening shows were ok. We went to two of them. They are cheesy but we were entertained. Sadly they are on late at 9:45pm. After a day in the sun we were frequently too tired to go. The BEACH was one of the best i've ever been to. White sand, warm water and more than enough lounge chairs! The beach bar tender was a downer. He never smiled or talked. The beach games to win prizes were once again so cheesy and stupid. It was awesome that non motorized boats are included. We took a paddle boat out once. This resort is only a 5 min walk to the Varadero strip. So convenient to shop, party, etc. One night we went to The Beatles Bar. We had a great time dancing to the live Rock Band. They were fabulous. We intended to only stay an hour but were having such a great time we stayed 2.5 hrs. Beer only $2. It was packed!!! Clearly this is the place to be on the weekends. We hired a 1955 Chevy for a 15 min joyride up and down the strip. It cost us $15 but it was a lot of fun and a cool thing to do. We did a day trip to Havana booked with Sunwing and a snorkel/cave excursion with Cubatur. The all day Havana tour was ok. Its quite a whirlwind. We were hustled here and there and barely time to see much. The lunch spot although nice was not very enjoyable. Food was nothing special sadly. It happened to be some Reading Festival that day so it was busy!!! Especially at the fort. Tons of teens scattered about. Maria was a great tour guide but even she wasn't prepared for it. She didn't realize this was going on. You walk a lot on this tour so please have a decent level of fitness. Sadly some of the people on our tour had mobility issues and held the group back on occasion or had to sit on the bus for certain parts. A waste of money for them I'm sure. The half day snorkelling/cave adventure was quite good. We snorkelled at Coral Beach for an hour. Not too colourful but we saw a fair amount. Then swimming in the cave/cenote was quite neat. Our guide Ray was very good and friendly. Check in and check out went well. Wifi in the lobby although slow at times is cheap. $1,50/hr. The cappuccino's at the Daiquiri Bar in the lobby were delicious. Bartender lady at the quiet pool was super nice and so friendly. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was nice to see all the employees cleaning the pool, the lobby etc in the morning. Even though this resort is older and dated it was always quite clean. Definitely better than the Arenas Blancas next door. We were thankful to be upgraded as the poolside bar there was closed and under construction. You are allowed to use both resorts however we didn't once swim in that pool. Overall: Great value, great location, great beach, good food, good accommodations, good people, good fun.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 14 2017
    • Little Britain, Canada
    • Couples

    Monicalynnisne

    “Ms Monica Powless”


    Resort and beach were lovely. Pool was very nice. Water was very refreshing as it was quite warm. Loved how close it was to town and shops. 5$ hop on hop off bus was very handy. 15th street market was amazing. Go see Fabian Beltran as he was amazing to us. His wife is lovely. They were so nice to us. Food at resort wasn't the best. Very bland and cold food that should have been hot.we actually went to solymar to try out the food and they were No better. Same food different place. Went to town and ate a wonderful dinner at Barbosoas and the fondue place has 7$ steak dinners that were very good. Chocolate restaurant was to die for as well as el toros roast beef from Canada!! Very noisy around the bar. This usually wouldn't be a problem unless you're trying to listen to the wonderful musicians playing relaxing music. Bar line up was very long with lots of loud and rude people. Not sure if I would stay here again. For an all inclusive 4 star resort we were very disappointed in the food and loudness of the place. I felt bad for the guests who had their room above the bar and bar patio. Our room was amazing and clean. Maid service was excellent. Beach was paradise. We had a very late night flight and the hotel was nice enough to store our luggage for the day and provide us with a courtesy room to shower and change before catching the bus to the airport No being negative just being honest.😊


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, responded to this review
    Dear Monicalynnisne, Thank you for posting your comment about our hotel on Tripadvisor community. We are pleased that enjoyed your stay in our hotel, thank you for kind comments: "Resort and beach were lovely. Pool was very nice. Water was very refreshing as it was quite warm. Loved how close it was to town and shops" and "Our room was amazing and clean. Maid service was excellent. Beach was paradise", for us it has been very pleasant to read the compliments. Our Food & Beverage Manager and our Executive Chef have received your feedback and are working on improvements to guarantee our guest the best quality possible. Your comments will be discussed very rigorously with the departments involved, and we will take strict measures because facts like these we can not allow them. I would like to ask you for a vote of confidence and that on your next visit to Varadero / Cuba - again choose the Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort. The warmth and hospitality are characteristics that distinguish the Cubans par excellence, we are sure to erase any negative image that you may have taken from our Resort. If you wish, I am at your disposal and you can write me personally at diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu With warmest regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 14 2017
    • Ontario
    • Family

    womanimal

    “Great trip!”


    We stayed at Barcelo Solymar. The night we arrived they put us in 4th floor of hotel, our room was shabby, the balcony door didn't lock (we have young kids) and it was loud from lobby noise. We told front desk and without hesitation they moved us to an awesome Bungalow the next day. People dont visit Cuba for the food, but I have to say the buffet here had everything my family needed. Fresh roasted chicken, fish, shrimp, breads, cold cuts, cheeses, fresh vegetables and fruit. The pizza was great as well. I could complain about the chicken nuggets but big deal we aren't in Canada. Breakfast was always excellent as well. The waitress "Bellkiss" was a lovely lady and was always making my young daughter flowers out of napkins. The beach and pools were awesome and the entertainment at night was really good as well. We had a great time here and would love to return. It was also a very short walk into the market area. We took a horse and buggy for $10 and the man gave us a half for tour of Varadero it was great.


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, responded to this review
    Dear womanimal, Thank you for having chosen our hotel Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort for your recent stay in Varadero / Cuba. It is rewarding to read that our hotel services and facilities were of your liking, as well as our location. However we are really sorry about the shabby issue in your room at your arrival, we are pleased to know that you were better when you decide to moved to the bungalows. Please accept our sincere apologies for it. You can rest assured we have taken note about it in order to always provide the proper conditions for all our guests. We hope you choose to give another chance to be your hosts in the near future, so we can prove you our commitment with higher levels of customer service. Best regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount or promotional code is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. You can receive discount codes through special campaigns by being a my Barceló member, following us on social media or booking through Barcelo.com. 

    If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. The discount does not apply to the cost of extras. The maximum amount of the accumulated discount will be 25% off the rate (except for last rooms); it is possible to combine a discount code and special discounts. Only one discount code per booking is permitted.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...