Gli interni dell' Hotel Barceló Montelimar Beach

Barceló Montelimar

Texto: 40257 Hotel All Inclusive unico, immerso nel favoloso ambiente naturale di Montelimar, Nicaragua. Carretera a Masachapa, Km. 65 | 01262 Municipio San Rafael del Sur, Managua
+505 2 2649310 +505 2 2697757
Barceló Montelimar Texto: 40257 4 out of 5 based on 1773 ratings. 1773 user reviews.
Barceló Montelimar reviewed by Jox63 on . Decadimento Da precisare che io vengo in nicaragua da 20 anni e come per tutte le cose di questo paese intanto che sono nuove tutto ok, ma con l'andare del tempo vengo lasciate andare ad un lento ed inevitabile Rating: 3
map

Barceló Montelimar

Carretera a Masachapa, Km. 65   01262 Municipio San Rafael del Sur, Managua  


Places of Interest

75,1 km Aeroporto internazionale Augusto C. Sandino

300 m Spiaggia di Montelimar

110 km Città coloniale di Granada

17 km Campo da golf Gran Pacífica

Opinioni dei clienti

Nessun esperto è migliore di un viaggiatore.

Barceló Montelimar

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1777 Recensioni

VALUTAZIONE TOTALE

Round Indicators

VALUTAZIONE DETTAGLIATA

Round Indicators

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Round Indicators

Ubicazione

Round Indicators

Qualità del sonno

Round Indicators

Camere

Round Indicators

Pulizia

Round Indicators

Servizio


PUNTEGGIO DEI VIAGGIATORI

Eccellente

46% Complete

822

Molto buono

26% Complete

473

Normale

14% Complete

255

Cattivo

6% Complete

116

Pessimo

6% Complete

111

Filtrare per

Ordinare per

    Round Indicators
    vilo321 New York City, New York. 06/04/2017 In famiglia

    “Needs improvement in customer service ”

    Lets talk about the good stuff first. The entertainment & restaurant staff was wonderful. The property is beautiful. The food was ok, need more of variety for breakfast. Also I feel that this hotel needs to start doing things to get more tourists to come. They remodel the hotel this year but still needs more work. The front desk staff is no bueno. I asked for them to call the other hotel in Managua and Was given the phone number. I told her I want you to call your hotel in Managua I want to stay a couple of extra days. I was told You have to call yourself. I did not like that the local check out at 11 am but stay by the pool with bags and all for hours and hours. The room are outdated and the lighting is bad. The air conditioning was very poor. I personally would not come back because the bad outweigh the the good. But overall I loved Nicaragua the people were very nice.

    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. We have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough on this occasion, we work daily to provide the best service possible. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    Karla P Newark, California. 05/24/2017 In famiglia

    “Great stay”

    Went with husband and two teens. We got two cabanas. They were clean and roomy. We felt safe during our entire stay. The grounds were meticulously manicured and really beautiful. It was surrounded by a lush jungle of palm trees coconut trees, ivy, and plenty of wild life like iguanas, birds, and other critters. We spent most of our time at the pool. The food was ok. The pool food was acceptable snacks to get you through between meals. The oceano cafe was pretty good. There was a variety of desserts, fresh fruits and vegetables along with the main courses. We gravitated towards the station where the cook prepares the food to taste in the middle of the buffet. They offered a lot of vegetarian options too. I might say they could have a better selection of food for a buffet but we have two picky eaters and they always found something they liked. I won't complain about the quality because none of us got sick during our stay. The pool towel service is quite a pain having to return the towels and get that tiny piece of paper back to regain your freedom at checkout. I felt like I was exiting prison and going through all the security check points when leaving even at the exit gate when you hand over your "release" documentation to the final guard. But I guess that's how they are able to keep the place in the condition that it is in. Well be back wiser next time now that we figured out the system.

    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear Karla P. Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations, gardens, rooms and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. We have taken not about the areas and service that you are pointing out. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    JA312 Ridgewood, New Jersey. 05/11/2017 In famiglia

    “Very Nice Resort - A Great Time!”

    We had a nice time and, overall, enjoyed our stay here. Let's start with the good. The staff was warm and accommodating. At the front desk, we dealt with Carmen who was very pleasant to deal with and she was able to answer all of our questions. The staff around the resort were just as nice. We felt safe on the resort (stayed in the hotel area - not the bungalows) and appreciated the security measures to keep track of everyone entering and exiting the resort. I thought the food was fantastic and I preferred the buffet over the al a carte restaurants. The shops on site were not as grossly overpriced as most resorts I've been to and were on par with US prices ($12 for a blow up frog float isn't too bad). They have a pharmacy that had pretty much everything you would need if you forgot something. The rooms were clean and the water was high pressure (our room was on the top floor). The beach is GORGEOUS and was my favorite part of this resort. The grounds of the resort were lush and beautiful and you can tell how much work went into it. The pools were nice and very clean and they all could accommodate all types of families. My children were 5 and 2 so we had a TON of options. Overall, this resort exceeded my expectations. Now onto the bad - the crowd. Partially our fault, we arrived during their 'Labor Day' and the place was mobbed. The people at the resort (not the staff) were so incredibly rude. They would wait in line for a hamburger at the snack bar and then whistle for their 20 person group to jump in line to place their orders. However, after the crowd disappeared 2 days later, it was great! Probably the only reason why I wouldn't give the resort 5 stars is because of the Bars. The only place to get a glass of wine was the buffet during dinner time. Other than that, you were out of luck. All of the bars close at 7:00pm except for the bar at the top of the resort by the casino - mind you, it's a 15 minute walk to the bar from the hotel room. If I could offer one piece of advice that would dramatically change this resort, it would be to have the lobby bar open until at least 9... Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear JA312, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics and we are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    Jox63 Monte Isola, Italia. 12/28/2016 In famiglia

    “Decadimento”

    Da precisare che io vengo in nicaragua da 20 anni e come per tutte le cose di questo paese intanto che sono nuove tutto ok, ma con l'andare del tempo vengo lasciate andare ad un lento ed inevitabile deterioramento. Stessa cosa x questo resort un tempo all'altezza del suo nome oggi nient'altro che un buon hotel per li standart del luogo se pur a prezzi abbastanza alti.

    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Stimato Jox63 Grazie per il tempo che ci ha ben voluto concedere nel condividere la Sue recensione sul Suo soggiorno nel nostro hotel, Siamo dispiaciuti di leggere che il servicio non sia stato all'altezza delle Sue aspettative perché il team si impegna a mantenere i piu alti standard di servizio di modo che i nostri ospiti possano approfittare pienamente delle loro vacanze presso la nostra struttura. Grazie ancora per la Sua visita, il nostro obiettivo principale è quello di garantire che i nostri ospiti si sentano in pieno comfort e che approfittino pienamente del loro soggiorno, per questo motivo speriamo di avere une nuova opportunità di servirLa e di recuperare la Sua fiducia in Barceló durante una prossima occasione. Migliori saluti Barceló Montelimar.

    Round Indicators
    Stefano D 08/12/2014

    “Da evitare”

    Non ha gli standard di un Barcelò. Servizio pessimo (4 ore per avere la stanza, poi fatta cambiare perché sporca), neanche un facchino per raggiungere il bungalow a 800mt con 37°. Mare brutto, quindi tutti in piscina: peccato che sia affollata di gente che mangia e beve di continuo e si spalma la crema senza mai uscire dall'acqua. L'hotel apre anche a non residenti, quindi il caos aumenta. La formula All Inclusive vale solo per un ristorante (ce ne sono altri 4 ma a pagamento) e le file sono interminabili sia a pranzo che a cena (sorvolo sull'igiene...) in una bolgia ed un caldo infernale (è all'aperto). Non c'è connessione wifi se non a caro prezzo, così come per l'uso delle postazioni internet. Le stanze sono da 3 stelle: aria condizionata rumorosissima e vecchia (il telecomando non funziona), il bagno ha in dotazione 1 saponetta ed il dispenser di shampoo e bagnoschuma sotto la doccia, niente altro.

    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Un placer saludarle estimado Stefano D, Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios estos son esenciales para nuestro desarrollo en el servicio ofrecido a nuestros visitantes. Lamentamos que haya tenido que esperar en el momento de la entrega de las llaves de su habitación esto se debió al retraso de nuestros visitantes para hacer su check out, debido a esto no es posible asegurar que la habitación esté en perfectas condiciones para la llegada de un nuevo huésped lo que ocasiona que las llaves se entreguen tardíamente. Al ser nuestra piscina central uno de los mayores atractivos para los visitantes esta es uno de nuestras áreas más visitadas sin embargo contamos con dos piscinas más pequeñas, una piscina de hidromasaje y otras áreas del hotel, más cerca del medio ambiente, estratégicos para disfrutar de armoniosa quietud. Actualmente se realizan e idean acciones para cumplimentar las normas de uso de la piscina una de ellas es comunicar dichas normas a los huéspedes al momento del Check in. Efectivamente nuestro hotel cuenta con el servicio de passday con el cual los visitantes que no desean quedarse a dormir en las instalaciones por un costo más reducido tienen derecho a disfrutar de todos los servicios e instalaciones sin goce de habitación. El hotel cuenta con tres restaurantes dos temáticos Kyoto y Seafood y nuestro restaurante estilo buffet “Océano”, frontal a la playa, donde se encuentra desayuno, almuerzo y cena, nuestros visitantes con tres o más noches de estadía obtienen como cortesía una cena a la carta en uno de nuestros restaurantes temáticos. La higiene en nuestros restaurantes está estrictamente controlada por nuestra área de higiene y seguridad apoyados por el personal de cocina y restaurante, durante todas las comidas nuestra cocina, pastelería y meseros asignan un grupo de personas encargadas de priorizar la limpieza tanto en el buffet como en las área de bebidas y postres. Sobre el internet se debe mencionar que este no está contemplado en nuestro programa de todo incluido sin embargo actualmente se idean opciones que faciliten la obtención de este para nuestros visitantes unas de ellas son la activación de paquetes para 3, 4 o 7 días y la contratación en grupos lo que reduce el coste de éste. Efectivamente todas nuestras habitaciones tanto en el edificio como los bungalows están equipadas con aire acondicionado. Lamentamos que el control del TV no haya funcionado correctamente vale mencionar que al marcar el “0” desde la habitación nuestro servicio de operador brindará el apoyo necesario transmitiendo a nuestro equipo de mantenimiento su necesidad. Se debe mencionar que para contribuir al cuido de nuestro medio ambiente se implementa el uso de dispensadores de shampoo lo que ha reducido grandemente la generación de desechos. Deseamos pueda brindarnos la oportunidad de atenderle como usted lo merece en una nueva visita. Cordialmente, Katya García Relaciones Públicas Hotel Barceló Montelimar Beach

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • giugno 4 2017
    • New York City, New York
    • In famiglia

    vilo321

    “Needs improvement in customer service ”


    Lets talk about the good stuff first. The entertainment & restaurant staff was wonderful. The property is beautiful. The food was ok, need more of variety for breakfast. Also I feel that this hotel needs to start doing things to get more tourists to come. They remodel the hotel this year but still needs more work. The front desk staff is no bueno. I asked for them to call the other hotel in Managua and Was given the phone number. I told her I want you to call your hotel in Managua I want to stay a couple of extra days. I was told You have to call yourself. I did not like that the local check out at 11 am but stay by the pool with bags and all for hours and hours. The room are outdated and the lighting is bad. The air conditioning was very poor. I personally would not come back because the bad outweigh the the good. But overall I loved Nicaragua the people were very nice.


    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. We have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough on this occasion, we work daily to provide the best service possible. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • maggio 24 2017
    • Newark, California
    • In famiglia

    Karla P

    “Great stay”


    Went with husband and two teens. We got two cabanas. They were clean and roomy. We felt safe during our entire stay. The grounds were meticulously manicured and really beautiful. It was surrounded by a lush jungle of palm trees coconut trees, ivy, and plenty of wild life like iguanas, birds, and other critters. We spent most of our time at the pool. The food was ok. The pool food was acceptable snacks to get you through between meals. The oceano cafe was pretty good. There was a variety of desserts, fresh fruits and vegetables along with the main courses. We gravitated towards the station where the cook prepares the food to taste in the middle of the buffet. They offered a lot of vegetarian options too. I might say they could have a better selection of food for a buffet but we have two picky eaters and they always found something they liked. I won't complain about the quality because none of us got sick during our stay. The pool towel service is quite a pain having to return the towels and get that tiny piece of paper back to regain your freedom at checkout. I felt like I was exiting prison and going through all the security check points when leaving even at the exit gate when you hand over your "release" documentation to the final guard. But I guess that's how they are able to keep the place in the condition that it is in. Well be back wiser next time now that we figured out the system.


    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear Karla P. Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations, gardens, rooms and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. We have taken not about the areas and service that you are pointing out. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • maggio 11 2017
    • Ridgewood, New Jersey
    • In famiglia

    JA312

    “Very Nice Resort - A Great Time!”


    We had a nice time and, overall, enjoyed our stay here. Let's start with the good. The staff was warm and accommodating. At the front desk, we dealt with Carmen who was very pleasant to deal with and she was able to answer all of our questions. The staff around the resort were just as nice. We felt safe on the resort (stayed in the hotel area - not the bungalows) and appreciated the security measures to keep track of everyone entering and exiting the resort. I thought the food was fantastic and I preferred the buffet over the al a carte restaurants. The shops on site were not as grossly overpriced as most resorts I've been to and were on par with US prices ($12 for a blow up frog float isn't too bad). They have a pharmacy that had pretty much everything you would need if you forgot something. The rooms were clean and the water was high pressure (our room was on the top floor). The beach is GORGEOUS and was my favorite part of this resort. The grounds of the resort were lush and beautiful and you can tell how much work went into it. The pools were nice and very clean and they all could accommodate all types of families. My children were 5 and 2 so we had a TON of options. Overall, this resort exceeded my expectations. Now onto the bad - the crowd. Partially our fault, we arrived during their 'Labor Day' and the place was mobbed. The people at the resort (not the staff) were so incredibly rude. They would wait in line for a hamburger at the snack bar and then whistle for their 20 person group to jump in line to place their orders. However, after the crowd disappeared 2 days later, it was great! Probably the only reason why I wouldn't give the resort 5 stars is because of the Bars. The only place to get a glass of wine was the buffet during dinner time. Other than that, you were out of luck. All of the bars close at 7:00pm except for the bar at the top of the resort by the casino - mind you, it's a 15 minute walk to the bar from the hotel room. If I could offer one piece of advice that would dramatically change this resort, it would be to have the lobby bar open until at least 9... Overall, I would recommend this hotel.


    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear JA312, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics and we are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards Barceló Montelimar

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • dicembre 28 2016
    • Monte Isola, Italia
    • In famiglia

    Jox63

    “Decadimento”


    Da precisare che io vengo in nicaragua da 20 anni e come per tutte le cose di questo paese intanto che sono nuove tutto ok, ma con l'andare del tempo vengo lasciate andare ad un lento ed inevitabile deterioramento. Stessa cosa x questo resort un tempo all'altezza del suo nome oggi nient'altro che un buon hotel per li standart del luogo se pur a prezzi abbastanza alti.


    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Stimato Jox63 Grazie per il tempo che ci ha ben voluto concedere nel condividere la Sue recensione sul Suo soggiorno nel nostro hotel, Siamo dispiaciuti di leggere che il servicio non sia stato all'altezza delle Sue aspettative perché il team si impegna a mantenere i piu alti standard di servizio di modo che i nostri ospiti possano approfittare pienamente delle loro vacanze presso la nostra struttura. Grazie ancora per la Sua visita, il nostro obiettivo principale è quello di garantire che i nostri ospiti si sentano in pieno comfort e che approfittino pienamente del loro soggiorno, per questo motivo speriamo di avere une nuova opportunità di servirLa e di recuperare la Sua fiducia in Barceló durante una prossima occasione. Migliori saluti Barceló Montelimar.

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • agosto 12 2014

    Stefano D

    “Da evitare”


    Non ha gli standard di un Barcelò. Servizio pessimo (4 ore per avere la stanza, poi fatta cambiare perché sporca), neanche un facchino per raggiungere il bungalow a 800mt con 37°. Mare brutto, quindi tutti in piscina: peccato che sia affollata di gente che mangia e beve di continuo e si spalma la crema senza mai uscire dall'acqua. L'hotel apre anche a non residenti, quindi il caos aumenta. La formula All Inclusive vale solo per un ristorante (ce ne sono altri 4 ma a pagamento) e le file sono interminabili sia a pranzo che a cena (sorvolo sull'igiene...) in una bolgia ed un caldo infernale (è all'aperto). Non c'è connessione wifi se non a caro prezzo, così come per l'uso delle postazioni internet. Le stanze sono da 3 stelle: aria condizionata rumorosissima e vecchia (il telecomando non funziona), il bagno ha in dotazione 1 saponetta ed il dispenser di shampoo e bagnoschuma sotto la doccia, niente altro.


    montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas alle Barcelo Montelimar, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Un placer saludarle estimado Stefano D, Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios estos son esenciales para nuestro desarrollo en el servicio ofrecido a nuestros visitantes. Lamentamos que haya tenido que esperar en el momento de la entrega de las llaves de su habitación esto se debió al retraso de nuestros visitantes para hacer su check out, debido a esto no es posible asegurar que la habitación esté en perfectas condiciones para la llegada de un nuevo huésped lo que ocasiona que las llaves se entreguen tardíamente. Al ser nuestra piscina central uno de los mayores atractivos para los visitantes esta es uno de nuestras áreas más visitadas sin embargo contamos con dos piscinas más pequeñas, una piscina de hidromasaje y otras áreas del hotel, más cerca del medio ambiente, estratégicos para disfrutar de armoniosa quietud. Actualmente se realizan e idean acciones para cumplimentar las normas de uso de la piscina una de ellas es comunicar dichas normas a los huéspedes al momento del Check in. Efectivamente nuestro hotel cuenta con el servicio de passday con el cual los visitantes que no desean quedarse a dormir en las instalaciones por un costo más reducido tienen derecho a disfrutar de todos los servicios e instalaciones sin goce de habitación. El hotel cuenta con tres restaurantes dos temáticos Kyoto y Seafood y nuestro restaurante estilo buffet “Océano”, frontal a la playa, donde se encuentra desayuno, almuerzo y cena, nuestros visitantes con tres o más noches de estadía obtienen como cortesía una cena a la carta en uno de nuestros restaurantes temáticos. La higiene en nuestros restaurantes está estrictamente controlada por nuestra área de higiene y seguridad apoyados por el personal de cocina y restaurante, durante todas las comidas nuestra cocina, pastelería y meseros asignan un grupo de personas encargadas de priorizar la limpieza tanto en el buffet como en las área de bebidas y postres. Sobre el internet se debe mencionar que este no está contemplado en nuestro programa de todo incluido sin embargo actualmente se idean opciones que faciliten la obtención de este para nuestros visitantes unas de ellas son la activación de paquetes para 3, 4 o 7 días y la contratación en grupos lo que reduce el coste de éste. Efectivamente todas nuestras habitaciones tanto en el edificio como los bungalows están equipadas con aire acondicionado. Lamentamos que el control del TV no haya funcionado correctamente vale mencionar que al marcar el “0” desde la habitación nuestro servicio de operador brindará el apoyo necesario transmitiendo a nuestro equipo de mantenimiento su necesidad. Se debe mencionar que para contribuir al cuido de nuestro medio ambiente se implementa el uso de dispensadores de shampoo lo que ha reducido grandemente la generación de desechos. Deseamos pueda brindarnos la oportunidad de atenderle como usted lo merece en una nueva visita. Cordialmente, Katya García Relaciones Públicas Hotel Barceló Montelimar Beach

    Chiudere 

    Indietro Cercare un hotel

    Alberghi a Messico

    Selezionare Messico

    Alberghi a Spagna

    Selezionare Spagna

    Portami da

    TUTTO A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Date inesatte
      Si prega di inserire date valide

    NOTTI

    (Date opzionali)

    Un codice di sconto o un codice promozionale è una combinazione di lettere e/o numeri che danno diritto a uno sconto sul prezzo stabilito. Potrete ottenere i codici sconto aderendo alle campagne speciali per i membri my Barceló, seguendoci sui social network o prenotando su Barcelo.com. 

    Se disponete di un codice sconto, inseritelo e vi verrà applicato lo sconto corrispondente per questa stessa prenotazione. Lo sconto non verrà applicato sui prezzi dei servizi. L'importo massimo di sconto accumulato sarà del 25% sulla tariffa (eccetto per alcuni hotel in cui lo sconto massimo accumulato sarà del 20%), con possibilità di combinare il codice sconto con gli sconti speciali. Si accetta un solo codice sconto a prenotazione.

    Caricamento tariffe in corso......
    L'hotel non dispone di tariffe assegnate

    Miglior prezzo online garantito

    Se trovate un prezzo migliore, lo applichiamo anche noi.

    Vi restituiremo la differenza e verrà applicato un ulteriore 10% di sconto sul prezzo della prenotazione finale. Maggiori informazioni...