Interior do hotel Barceló Royal Beach

Barceló Royal Beach

Texto: 41953 Hotel moderno, no coração de Sunny Beach, com um apelativo conjunto de piscinas. Ideal para famílias ou casais. AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea | 8240 Sofía, Bulgaria
+35 95 542 0400 +35 955420 411
Barceló Royal Beach Texto: 41953 4 out of 5 based on 1047 ratings. 1047 user reviews.
Barceló Royal Beach reviewed by Sarah A on . Review Super visit with 9 family members for a long weekend. Rooms were allocated quickly on arrival, and cases taken to our rooms. Our suite was lovely and we had a pool/sea view. Hotel food was lovely... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Royal Beach

AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea   8240 Sofía, Bulgaria  


Places of Interest

28,3 km Aeroporto de Burgas

8 km Museu Etnográfico de Nesebar

156 km Campo de golfe Cavarna

82 km Reserva de Ropotamo

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Opiniões dos clientes

Não há melhor especialista do que um viajante.

Barceló Royal Beach

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1048 Avaliações

CLASSIFICAÇÃO TOTAL

Round Indicators

CLASSIFICAÇÃO DETALHADA

Round Indicators

Relação qualidade/preço

Round Indicators

Localização

Round Indicators

Qualidade do sono

Round Indicators

Quartos

Round Indicators

Limpeza

Round Indicators

Serviço


PONTUAÇÃO DOS VIAJANTES

Excelente

46% Complete

488

Muito bom

27% Complete

293

Normal

13% Complete

141

Mau

7% Complete

78

Péssimo

4% Complete

48

Filtrar por

Ordenar por

    Round Indicators
    Kimberley G Manchester, England, United Kingdom. 09/20/2017 Família

    “Excellent hotel - highly recommended ”

    Excellent stay. All of the staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you! The pool is lovely, the rooms are very spacious and well stocked with all essentials. The food and drink is exceptional. The chef in the tapas bar makes the best paella you will ever have! Top tip: the monster burger from the pool bar could feed a small family!
    Round Indicators
    Sarah A 09/19/2017 Família

    “Review ”

    Super visit with 9 family members for a long weekend. Rooms were allocated quickly on arrival, and cases taken to our rooms. Our suite was lovely and we had a pool/sea view. Hotel food was lovely always plenty to choose from. Outdoor pool area was kept spotless, all staff worked so hard m, Special shout out to Vera who always had a ready smile. Thank you royal barcelo for making our weekend.
    Round Indicators
    Dani B 09/19/2017 Viagem com amigos

    “Fab Hotel”

    I stayed here recently, travelling with a group of friends and family we were greeted with a very warm welcome. The hotel sets the scene from the moment you walk through the entrance. Upon check in everything was explained, the helpful receptionist highlighted were everything was and all the meal times for the resturants and bars. once we reached our room we were reunited with our bags. The room was stunning, clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the pool and near by beach. The pool was clean with wooden loungers and cream cushions, large sun beds, childrens area and park. The main pool was easy to sit and relax around. The pool bar staff were extremely helpful with a great selection of drinks, cocktails and snacks (four cheese pizza was delicious). The restaurants offered a wide selection of food choices, something to suit everyone and waiter service for drinks and assistance all restaurants offered a pleasant atmosphere. Location wise - this hotel is perfectly placed near to the beach, shops and main strip. The hotel also offers a full spa with treatments, although i didn't use these facilities personally many other guest were praising their spa treatments - maybe something to try on my next visit. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Barcelo Beach and will return in the future. Thank you so much to all the staff there for making our stay a real 5* experience.
    Round Indicators
    Beth P Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. 09/17/2017 Viagem com amigos

    “Housekeeping lets the hotel down”

    We stayed for 7 nights booked with Thomas cook. We had a room in the main hotel and were all inclusive. The hotel is beautifully decorated, food and drinks were really good and entertainment was to a high standard. Despite the hotel lounges and restaurants being clean the bedrooms were terrible. Our beds weren't changed once during the week we were there, floor wasn't swept and bathroom wasn't cleaned. Drain in the bathroom was full of hair. Towels were changed a couple of times but that was it. Such a shame as the housekeeping really let it down, not up to the standards of a five star. Heard a rude receptionist dealing with complaints daily about the housekeeping and she was dismissive and rude to customers. Perhaps some older reception staff would be better!
    Round Indicators
    09/16/2017 Romântico

    “It is not 5stars hotel”

    Great pool great beach poor servis poor food old styl rooms .iwould never go to this hotel again. At dinner time you have to pay for water. It is not 5 star hotel .You do not get to enjoy Bulgeria it is ceap turism every were around you. I do not recomand it for eldery people . For toung that like casino and party yes

    BarceloPremium, PAGM do(a) Barcelo Royal Beach, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay with the Tripadvisor's readers. Thank you also for your positive comments regarding our pool area which we consider the pearl of our complex. Still, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the unit that you have reserved. Please note that prior to this season we have renovated 80 % of the units and that we will continue with the renovations so all our clients could be fully satisfied with the rooms' equipment. We are also dismayed that you didn't enjoy the food served at our two Buffet restaurants as our Kitchen team is offering a wide variety of meals and products, including preparing thematic dinners with French, Spanish, Bulgarian, Asian and International cuisine. Regarding the drinks, please note that we will pass your comment to the corresponding Manager. For future occasions, please note that an All Inclusive supplement for beverages could be paid at the Reception desk only for dinner time in case you would not like to upgrade your whole stay. In addition to that, please note that our complex has a very diversified entertainment program so all our guests could have fun with us no matter of their age. Finally, we are really sorry that you were not satisfied with the stay and we will be pleased to have the opportunity to serve you again in near future so we could meet your requirements for a 5-star vacation at Barceló Royal Beach. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • setembro 20 2017
    • Manchester, England, United Kingdom
    • Família

    Kimberley G

    “Excellent hotel - highly recommended ”


    Excellent stay. All of the staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you! The pool is lovely, the rooms are very spacious and well stocked with all essentials. The food and drink is exceptional. The chef in the tapas bar makes the best paella you will ever have! Top tip: the monster burger from the pool bar could feed a small family!


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • setembro 19 2017
    • Família

    Sarah A

    “Review ”


    Super visit with 9 family members for a long weekend. Rooms were allocated quickly on arrival, and cases taken to our rooms. Our suite was lovely and we had a pool/sea view. Hotel food was lovely always plenty to choose from. Outdoor pool area was kept spotless, all staff worked so hard m, Special shout out to Vera who always had a ready smile. Thank you royal barcelo for making our weekend.


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • setembro 19 2017
    • Viagem com amigos

    Dani B

    “Fab Hotel”


    I stayed here recently, travelling with a group of friends and family we were greeted with a very warm welcome. The hotel sets the scene from the moment you walk through the entrance. Upon check in everything was explained, the helpful receptionist highlighted were everything was and all the meal times for the resturants and bars. once we reached our room we were reunited with our bags. The room was stunning, clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the pool and near by beach. The pool was clean with wooden loungers and cream cushions, large sun beds, childrens area and park. The main pool was easy to sit and relax around. The pool bar staff were extremely helpful with a great selection of drinks, cocktails and snacks (four cheese pizza was delicious). The restaurants offered a wide selection of food choices, something to suit everyone and waiter service for drinks and assistance all restaurants offered a pleasant atmosphere. Location wise - this hotel is perfectly placed near to the beach, shops and main strip. The hotel also offers a full spa with treatments, although i didn't use these facilities personally many other guest were praising their spa treatments - maybe something to try on my next visit. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Barcelo Beach and will return in the future. Thank you so much to all the staff there for making our stay a real 5* experience.


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • setembro 17 2017
    • Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
    • Viagem com amigos

    Beth P

    “Housekeeping lets the hotel down”


    We stayed for 7 nights booked with Thomas cook. We had a room in the main hotel and were all inclusive. The hotel is beautifully decorated, food and drinks were really good and entertainment was to a high standard. Despite the hotel lounges and restaurants being clean the bedrooms were terrible. Our beds weren't changed once during the week we were there, floor wasn't swept and bathroom wasn't cleaned. Drain in the bathroom was full of hair. Towels were changed a couple of times but that was it. Such a shame as the housekeeping really let it down, not up to the standards of a five star. Heard a rude receptionist dealing with complaints daily about the housekeeping and she was dismissive and rude to customers. Perhaps some older reception staff would be better!


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • setembro 16 2017
    • Romântico

    “It is not 5stars hotel”


    Great pool great beach poor servis poor food old styl rooms .iwould never go to this hotel again. At dinner time you have to pay for water. It is not 5 star hotel .You do not get to enjoy Bulgeria it is ceap turism every were around you. I do not recomand it for eldery people . For toung that like casino and party yes


    BarceloPremium, PAGM do(a) Barcelo Royal Beach, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay with the Tripadvisor's readers. Thank you also for your positive comments regarding our pool area which we consider the pearl of our complex. Still, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the unit that you have reserved. Please note that prior to this season we have renovated 80 % of the units and that we will continue with the renovations so all our clients could be fully satisfied with the rooms' equipment. We are also dismayed that you didn't enjoy the food served at our two Buffet restaurants as our Kitchen team is offering a wide variety of meals and products, including preparing thematic dinners with French, Spanish, Bulgarian, Asian and International cuisine. Regarding the drinks, please note that we will pass your comment to the corresponding Manager. For future occasions, please note that an All Inclusive supplement for beverages could be paid at the Reception desk only for dinner time in case you would not like to upgrade your whole stay. In addition to that, please note that our complex has a very diversified entertainment program so all our guests could have fun with us no matter of their age. Finally, we are really sorry that you were not satisfied with the stay and we will be pleased to have the opportunity to serve you again in near future so we could meet your requirements for a 5-star vacation at Barceló Royal Beach. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Fechar 

    Anterior Encontre um hotel

    Hotéis em México

    Selecionar México

    Hotéis em Espanha

    Selecionar Espanha

    Origem

    TUDO A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Datas incorretas
      Introduza datas válidas

    NOITES

    (Datas opcionais)

    Um código de desconto* ou promocional (também designado "promo code") é uma combinação de letras e/ou números que implica um desconto sobre o preço normal. Se tiver um código de desconto, introduza-o e será aplicado o desconto correspondente nesta mesma reserva. Após introduzir o respetivo código, os preços apresentados no passo 1 do processo de reserva já incluem o desconto aplicado. 

    O desconto não será aplicado sobre o preço do complementos e/ou serviços adicionais, nem sobre os preços dos últimos quartos disponíveis para reserva. Só é permitido utilizar um código de desconto por reserva e este só é válido quando efetuar a sua reserva.** 

    O valor máximo de desconto acumulado será de 25% sobre a tarifa em hotéis da América Latina e de 20% sobre a tarifa em hotéis na Europa e no Mediterrâneo, podendo combinar um código de desconto, um desconto especial*** (descontos para reservas em vários quartos, seniores, residentes, millennials, famílias numerosas, etc.) e o desconto por ser cliente my Barceló. 

    *A Barceló reserva-se o direito de aceitar a aplicação dos descontos em vigor. 

    **A aplicação do código de desconto não é válida quando chegar ao hotel, pelo que o desconto será aplicável apenas quando efetuar a reserva. 

    ***O hotel solicitará os comprovativos oficiais e em vigor à entrada para verificar que se cumprem as condições vigentes nos códigos de desconto e descontos especiais. No caso de não existirem comprovativos ou de incumprimento, o hotel reserva-se o direito de cobrar o montante descontado na reserva original.

    A carregar tarifas...
    O hotel não tem tarifas atribuídas

    Melhor preço online garantido

    Se encontrar um preço melhor, oferecemos-lhe outro ainda melhor.

    Devolvemos-lhe a diferença e ainda aplicamos 10% de desconto adicional sobre o preço final da reserva. Consulte mais informações...