Piscina do hotel Barceló Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa

Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Texto: 29296 Hotel exclusivo em Costa Blanca que se destaca pelo seu estilo balinês, jardins exuberantes e piscinas tropicais. Rotonda del Fuego, Terra Mítica | 03502, Finestrat, Alicante, España
+34 96 681 8400 +34 96 688 9762
Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel Texto: 29296 4.5 out of 5 based on 1920 ratings. 1920 user reviews.
Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel reviewed by RicardoNeves1983 on . Resort incrível Para quem procura paz, relaxamento e sossego é este o seu local de eleição. Com paisagens bonitas, jardins e lagos lindíssimos e piscinas de cortar a respiração. Não aproveitei os Spa, mas se tivesse... Rating: 4
map

Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Rotonda del Fuego, Terra Mítica   03502, Finestrat, Alicante, España  


Places of Interest

55,2 km Aeroporto de Alicante-Elche

1 km FGV Terra Mítica

2 km Playa de Cala Finestrat

25 km Castelo de Guadalest

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Opiniões dos clientes

Não há melhor especialista do que um viajante.

Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1920 Avaliações

CLASSIFICAÇÃO TOTAL

Round Indicators

CLASSIFICAÇÃO DETALHADA

Round Indicators

Relação qualidade/preço

Round Indicators

Localização

Round Indicators

Qualidade do sono

Round Indicators

Quartos

Round Indicators

Limpeza

Round Indicators

Serviço


PONTUAÇÃO DOS VIAJANTES

Excelente

63% Complete

1226

Muito bom

22% Complete

423

Normal

9% Complete

182

Mau

2% Complete

51

Péssimo

2% Complete

40

Filtrar por

Ordenar por

    Round Indicators
    langford4 Londres, Reino Unido. 05/21/2017 Romântico

    “Relaxing and delightful ”

    Very welcoming and helpful staff who all spoke excellent English. Room was spotlessly clean, well maintained throughout our 8 day visit and a good size. Very comfortable bed with very good linen. The joy of this hotel is the gardens, which are spectacular; photos only tell some of the story. The heated pool was a bonus and beautifully presented. Good, generous breakfasts too. Alpha plus.

    DireccionAsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, First of all, thanks for posting on Tripadvisor such a positive review which summarize your wonderful experience at Asia Gardens. We are very glad to read that we fully met all your expectations and our exclusive facilities as well as our excellent gastronomic offer made your stay unforgettable. We are looking forward to welcome you back pretty soon in order to make your next stay even better than the previous one. Best regards, Sergio Tamayo Assistant Manager

    Round Indicators
    Sheffield, Reino Unido. 05/13/2017 Viagem com amigos

    “Still love this place despite a few niggles”

    I've just returned from my latest visit to the Asia Gardens and once again I had a lovely 10 day stay, despite a few issues. The ambience was as calm as ever, with fantastic, friendly & efficient staff on hand for whatever you may need. The pools & gardens were as beautiful as always and the room was lovely (eventually). Benidorm is just 10 minutes in a taxi if you're looking for some entertainment but far far away if you want to drift away & relax. However there were a couple of issues. Once again there was zero recognition for returning guests, despite having stayed here 2 or 3 times a year over the last few years - I was asked several times if this was my 1st visit, even by the surly guy who checked me in, so it doesn't appear the computer system recognises returning guests. Tip for the management - why not inform guests before arrival that you are now required to show your passport just to get past the front gate (new recent requirement apparently, despite them having my name on their list & the room prepaid !). It's not a great start to a holiday having to get out of the car, get cases out of the car boot & have to start unpacking on the side of the street, just to get through the gate - not very 5 star!! If I'd been made aware of this requirement beforehand, I'd have made sure my passport was to hand. The surly receptionist just said "that's the rules", no apology, understanding or empathy. My other issue related to the room. I'd booked, a high floor sea view, as I've always had before. This time I was placed in a middle floor very dark room with a pagoda at the end of the balcony - (aesthetically nice) - with a sea view if you stood at the end. However, this "feature" just made the whole room/balcony very very depressing & dark with no sea view from the actual room. After day 3, I realised it was making me a bit miserable so I asked to see some other rooms. I was shown a nice room on the top floor, similar to the ones I'd always stayed in before. I was informed this was a superior sea view room (although it was identical to the last room apart from an extra single bed that had been squeezed into the room, although this wasn't required as there were just 2 off us), and carried a supplement of €100 p/night. I asked if there was anything they could do on this rate & they granted me a 10% discount to €90 a night extra. I had already paid €300 p/night for my 9 day stay so I felt this was quite OTT. I quickly checked the booking site I use & the differential was €70 p/night on there so basically the hotel wanted to charge me more than the published price differential & that was to an unhappy guest, already paying a hefty nightly rate for a fairly long stay. At this point I asked to see the duty manager so I could express my disappointment- the manager never appeared (too arrogant to speak to us lowly guests??) but they did reduce the "upgrade" charge to €40 p/night. I don't expect things for free but once again, no making the customer feel special or valued. So to summarise, a beautiful hotel that smells divine, lovely attentive staff & a great Thai restaurant, all slightly letting itself down by the leadership team it seems. I'm back in July for another stay - I'll have my passport to hand 😊

    DireccionAsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, First of all, thanks for posting on TripAdvisor your impressions regarding your recent stay at Asia Gardens. However, I would like to clarify some aspects of your comment. On one hand, I would like to explain you that even if you already have your reservation, at the main gate we need to double check if you really are the person who has the reservation, this is the reason why we asked you to show your passport. Furthermore, as a repeat guest you know that we are an exclusive resort and we want to prioritize our guest staying at the hotel than others, in order to let them enjoy our facilities in the most comfortable conditions so we do not allow the entry of non residents people. On the other hand, we are really surprised about you comment regarding the upgrade since our receptionist always check the prices in our oficial website, so we want to apologize for the misunderstood. Finally, I would like to inform you that the management team are always available to speak and attend all our guest since our main priority is our customer´s satisfacion, so once again we feel surprised with your comment as the duty manager sorted out the situation and reduced the upgrade to 40€. We want to apologize for the inconveniences suffered during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back in July in order to make your stay unforgettable. Kind regards, Sergio Tamayo Assistant Manager

    Round Indicators
    Michael W 05/12/2017 Romântico

    “Amazing hotel ”

    We come here all the time when visiting friends in Benidorm.the hotel is exceptional good .fabulous to be honest .worth every penny .gorgeous gardens , professional staff and the rooms are very special .its 5 star plus plus plus

    DireccionAsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for providing us such a positive review about your recent stay at Asia Gardens. It is a honour for us receiving comments like your which motivate us to keep on working in order to offer the best service ever and make your stay unforgettable. Looking forward to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Sergio Tamayo Assistant Manager

    Round Indicators
    RicardoNeves1983 Portugal. 10/24/2016 Negócios

    “Resort incrível”

    Para quem procura paz, relaxamento e sossego é este o seu local de eleição. Com paisagens bonitas, jardins e lagos lindíssimos e piscinas de cortar a respiração. Não aproveitei os Spa, mas se tivesse de presumir algo, diria que eram excelentes. Não fiquei fã da comida, mas havia sempre alguma variedade. Animação é relativamente pobre e fica longe da praia. Como disse, é algo para umas férias calmas.

    AsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Estimado huésped, En primer lugar, agradecerle el tiempo invertido en publicar unas palabras tan amables sobre su estancia en Asia Gardens. Nos alegra oír que tanto nuestras instalaciones como la excelente atmósfera de tranquilidad y paz que se respira, le permitieran disfrutar de una experiencia que usted define como excelente. Quedando a la espera de volver a recibirle, Atentamente, Sergio Tamayo Adjunto a Dirección

    Round Indicators
    Miguel M Lisboa. 08/13/2014 Negócios

    “Um oasis no deserto”

    Excelente local com tudo o que é preciso para se relaxar. Quartos com muito boas condições e com boa decoração. As piscinas são excelentes e a água está sempre numa boa temperatura. Comida de boa qualidade e diversidade. O ambiente geral do resort é completamente contrastante com o ambiente que o rodeia. O espaço é verde, com muitas plantas e relva que reflecte bem o nome do resort. Só acho que a cobertura do Wi-Fi do resort tinha obrigação de ser melhor, mesmo nos quartos tinha falhas constantes.

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 21 2017
    • Londres, Reino Unido
    • Romântico

    langford4

    “Relaxing and delightful ”


    Very welcoming and helpful staff who all spoke excellent English. Room was spotlessly clean, well maintained throughout our 8 day visit and a good size. Very comfortable bed with very good linen. The joy of this hotel is the gardens, which are spectacular; photos only tell some of the story. The heated pool was a bonus and beautifully presented. Good, generous breakfasts too. Alpha plus.


    DireccionAsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, First of all, thanks for posting on Tripadvisor such a positive review which summarize your wonderful experience at Asia Gardens. We are very glad to read that we fully met all your expectations and our exclusive facilities as well as our excellent gastronomic offer made your stay unforgettable. We are looking forward to welcome you back pretty soon in order to make your next stay even better than the previous one. Best regards, Sergio Tamayo Assistant Manager

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 13 2017
    • Sheffield, Reino Unido
    • Viagem com amigos

    “Still love this place despite a few niggles”


    I've just returned from my latest visit to the Asia Gardens and once again I had a lovely 10 day stay, despite a few issues. The ambience was as calm as ever, with fantastic, friendly & efficient staff on hand for whatever you may need. The pools & gardens were as beautiful as always and the room was lovely (eventually). Benidorm is just 10 minutes in a taxi if you're looking for some entertainment but far far away if you want to drift away & relax. However there were a couple of issues. Once again there was zero recognition for returning guests, despite having stayed here 2 or 3 times a year over the last few years - I was asked several times if this was my 1st visit, even by the surly guy who checked me in, so it doesn't appear the computer system recognises returning guests. Tip for the management - why not inform guests before arrival that you are now required to show your passport just to get past the front gate (new recent requirement apparently, despite them having my name on their list & the room prepaid !). It's not a great start to a holiday having to get out of the car, get cases out of the car boot & have to start unpacking on the side of the street, just to get through the gate - not very 5 star!! If I'd been made aware of this requirement beforehand, I'd have made sure my passport was to hand. The surly receptionist just said "that's the rules", no apology, understanding or empathy. My other issue related to the room. I'd booked, a high floor sea view, as I've always had before. This time I was placed in a middle floor very dark room with a pagoda at the end of the balcony - (aesthetically nice) - with a sea view if you stood at the end. However, this "feature" just made the whole room/balcony very very depressing & dark with no sea view from the actual room. After day 3, I realised it was making me a bit miserable so I asked to see some other rooms. I was shown a nice room on the top floor, similar to the ones I'd always stayed in before. I was informed this was a superior sea view room (although it was identical to the last room apart from an extra single bed that had been squeezed into the room, although this wasn't required as there were just 2 off us), and carried a supplement of €100 p/night. I asked if there was anything they could do on this rate & they granted me a 10% discount to €90 a night extra. I had already paid €300 p/night for my 9 day stay so I felt this was quite OTT. I quickly checked the booking site I use & the differential was €70 p/night on there so basically the hotel wanted to charge me more than the published price differential & that was to an unhappy guest, already paying a hefty nightly rate for a fairly long stay. At this point I asked to see the duty manager so I could express my disappointment- the manager never appeared (too arrogant to speak to us lowly guests??) but they did reduce the "upgrade" charge to €40 p/night. I don't expect things for free but once again, no making the customer feel special or valued. So to summarise, a beautiful hotel that smells divine, lovely attentive staff & a great Thai restaurant, all slightly letting itself down by the leadership team it seems. I'm back in July for another stay - I'll have my passport to hand 😊


    DireccionAsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, First of all, thanks for posting on TripAdvisor your impressions regarding your recent stay at Asia Gardens. However, I would like to clarify some aspects of your comment. On one hand, I would like to explain you that even if you already have your reservation, at the main gate we need to double check if you really are the person who has the reservation, this is the reason why we asked you to show your passport. Furthermore, as a repeat guest you know that we are an exclusive resort and we want to prioritize our guest staying at the hotel than others, in order to let them enjoy our facilities in the most comfortable conditions so we do not allow the entry of non residents people. On the other hand, we are really surprised about you comment regarding the upgrade since our receptionist always check the prices in our oficial website, so we want to apologize for the misunderstood. Finally, I would like to inform you that the management team are always available to speak and attend all our guest since our main priority is our customer´s satisfacion, so once again we feel surprised with your comment as the duty manager sorted out the situation and reduced the upgrade to 40€. We want to apologize for the inconveniences suffered during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back in July in order to make your stay unforgettable. Kind regards, Sergio Tamayo Assistant Manager

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 12 2017
    • Romântico

    Michael W

    “Amazing hotel ”


    We come here all the time when visiting friends in Benidorm.the hotel is exceptional good .fabulous to be honest .worth every penny .gorgeous gardens , professional staff and the rooms are very special .its 5 star plus plus plus


    DireccionAsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for providing us such a positive review about your recent stay at Asia Gardens. It is a honour for us receiving comments like your which motivate us to keep on working in order to offer the best service ever and make your stay unforgettable. Looking forward to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Sergio Tamayo Assistant Manager

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • outubro 24 2016
    • Portugal
    • Negócios

    RicardoNeves1983

    “Resort incrível”


    Para quem procura paz, relaxamento e sossego é este o seu local de eleição. Com paisagens bonitas, jardins e lagos lindíssimos e piscinas de cortar a respiração. Não aproveitei os Spa, mas se tivesse de presumir algo, diria que eram excelentes. Não fiquei fã da comida, mas havia sempre alguma variedade. Animação é relativamente pobre e fica longe da praia. Como disse, é algo para umas férias calmas.


    AsiaGardens, Adjunto a Dirección do(a) Barcelo Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Estimado huésped, En primer lugar, agradecerle el tiempo invertido en publicar unas palabras tan amables sobre su estancia en Asia Gardens. Nos alegra oír que tanto nuestras instalaciones como la excelente atmósfera de tranquilidad y paz que se respira, le permitieran disfrutar de una experiencia que usted define como excelente. Quedando a la espera de volver a recibirle, Atentamente, Sergio Tamayo Adjunto a Dirección

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • agosto 13 2014
    • Lisboa
    • Negócios

    Miguel M

    “Um oasis no deserto”


    Excelente local com tudo o que é preciso para se relaxar. Quartos com muito boas condições e com boa decoração. As piscinas são excelentes e a água está sempre numa boa temperatura. Comida de boa qualidade e diversidade. O ambiente geral do resort é completamente contrastante com o ambiente que o rodeia. O espaço é verde, com muitas plantas e relva que reflecte bem o nome do resort. Só acho que a cobertura do Wi-Fi do resort tinha obrigação de ser melhor, mesmo nos quartos tinha falhas constantes.


    Fechar 

    Atrás Encontre um hotel

    Hotéis em México

    Selecionar México

    Hotéis em Espanha

    Selecionar Espanha

    Hotéis em Greece

    Selecionar Greece