Закрыть

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

Можно выбрать язык

Номер Deluxe отеля Barceló Hamilton Menorca
;
map

Карта и расположение

PS Santa Agueda, 6   07720 Es Castell, Menorca , Islas Baleares   España  


Places of Interest

8 км Международный аэропорт Маон

9 км Пляж Кала-Мескида

10 км Пляж Пунта-Прима

3 км Порт Маон

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Barceló Hamilton Menorca - Adults only

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2095 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


Отзывы

Великолепно

49% Complete

1037

Очень хорошо

29% Complete

625

Достаточно хорошо

13% Complete

274

Плохо

5% Complete

109

Очень плохо

2% Complete

50

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    Laura W 11/18/2019

    “Amazing hotel - Amazing Location - Disappointing Food”

    We stayed at the hotel in July, the hotel was lovely and the location is amazing. We stayed half board but we wish we had stayed bed and breakfast as the food in the restaurant was really disappointing. Apart from the live cooking, the rest of the food was sometimes cold and very bland. I also had emailed the hotel before to let them know it was my partners birthday and the hotel had said that they would do something to celebrate, but this never happened, I was very disappointed. Overall I would return mainly for the location of the hotels and the swimming pools, but I would recommend going bed and breakfast as the restaurants by the sea are lovely. There was always sun beds free and the swimming pool and the hot tubs on the roof are amazing. We especially loved going up to the roof top bar and watching the sun set, it was so beautiful. Overall happy with the hotel but I feel that there could be a couple of improvements, but we will be returning.

    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Hamilton Menorca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Laura, Thank you for your insights following your stay at our Barcelo Hamilton Menorca, we are glad that overall you had a lovely stay at the hotel. We nevertheless have taken good note of your remarks on the quality of the food at dinner and deeply regret your disappointment, more so because our Executive Chefs thoroughly prepared for each meal a wide array of both local and international delicacies following a two weeks menu rotation and it saddens us to read that we were not able to meet your expectations on this occasion, we will make sure to share your feedback with our Chefs for information and of course if necessary for improvement. Moreover, we must apologize for the setback related to the attention for your partners’ birthday, we will review what may have happened on that occasion to ensure this does not reoccur in the future. On a more positive note we are glad that you enjoyed our unbeatable location facing the Mediterranean and affording beautiful views from our installations and have enjoyed using our rooftop terrace with our Blue Sky Bar and hot tubs, making it the perfect spot to enjoy a drink while admiring the sun set. Thank you again for your constructive critics and the courtesy of your time, we look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Kindest regards, Guest Experience Barcelo Hotel Group

    Round Indicators
    Ian D Brough, Великобритания. 10/27/2019

    “Amazing”

    A lovely luxury hotel with great staff. We have just had 10 days and come away at the end of the season very relaxed. Food was very good with plenty of choice for all Diets, if not, you only have to ask! Bar staff couldn't do enough for us. I got an upgrade to end of corridor junior suite, 202 wow what a beautiful view! I wish to place a massive thanks on here to Julian, Francesca and Noree for their attentive customer service during my stay!
    Round Indicators
    JuliaGranCan Лас-Пальмас-де-Гран-Канария, Испания. 06/29/2018 Пара

    “Только для взрослых”

    Отель расположен в небольшом уютном городке, вблизи столицы острова. Красивая набережная с милыми ресторанчиками находится в 7 минутах ходьбы от отеля, вдоль которой есть ресторанчики местной кухни. В отеле хороший разнообрайный завтрак, возможность самому сделать сок из сельдерея, моркови или огурца. При тебе жарят омлет, яйца, блинчики и блины. Ассортимент местной рыбы меняется каждый день. Отель для того чтобы исследовать остров а не находится там весь день
    Round Indicators
    Алексей З Москва, Россия. 11/29/2015

    “Стильный отель”

    Остановились на три дня в данном отеле, жаль, что так мало. Все на уровне. Очень современный и стильный дизайн, приветливый персонал, прекрасно говорящий по-английски. Также можно вкусно покушать в ресторане при отеле.
    Round Indicators
    Victoria G Москва, Россия. 09/04/2014

    “Современный отель с хорошим обслуживанием”

    Отель имеет современный дизайн, особенно понравилась зона с гидромассажными ванными и лежаки на крыше отеля - когда бы мы там ни были открывались умопомрачительные виды, а на закате - вообще сказка! На завтрак отличный выбор и всегда много свободных столиков. Единственный минус - до пляжа около 20 минут на машине. Но в окружении морского воздуха и в бассейне мы чувствовали себя как в море.

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • ноябрь 18 2019

    Laura W

    “Amazing hotel - Amazing Location - Disappointing Food”


    We stayed at the hotel in July, the hotel was lovely and the location is amazing. We stayed half board but we wish we had stayed bed and breakfast as the food in the restaurant was really disappointing. Apart from the live cooking, the rest of the food was sometimes cold and very bland. I also had emailed the hotel before to let them know it was my partners birthday and the hotel had said that they would do something to celebrate, but this never happened, I was very disappointed. Overall I would return mainly for the location of the hotels and the swimming pools, but I would recommend going bed and breakfast as the restaurants by the sea are lovely. There was always sun beds free and the swimming pool and the hot tubs on the roof are amazing. We especially loved going up to the roof top bar and watching the sun set, it was so beautiful. Overall happy with the hotel but I feel that there could be a couple of improvements, but we will be returning.


    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Hamilton Menorca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Laura, Thank you for your insights following your stay at our Barcelo Hamilton Menorca, we are glad that overall you had a lovely stay at the hotel. We nevertheless have taken good note of your remarks on the quality of the food at dinner and deeply regret your disappointment, more so because our Executive Chefs thoroughly prepared for each meal a wide array of both local and international delicacies following a two weeks menu rotation and it saddens us to read that we were not able to meet your expectations on this occasion, we will make sure to share your feedback with our Chefs for information and of course if necessary for improvement. Moreover, we must apologize for the setback related to the attention for your partners’ birthday, we will review what may have happened on that occasion to ensure this does not reoccur in the future. On a more positive note we are glad that you enjoyed our unbeatable location facing the Mediterranean and affording beautiful views from our installations and have enjoyed using our rooftop terrace with our Blue Sky Bar and hot tubs, making it the perfect spot to enjoy a drink while admiring the sun set. Thank you again for your constructive critics and the courtesy of your time, we look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Kindest regards, Guest Experience Barcelo Hotel Group

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • октябрь 27 2019
    • Brough, Великобритания

    Ian D

    “Amazing”


    A lovely luxury hotel with great staff. We have just had 10 days and come away at the end of the season very relaxed. Food was very good with plenty of choice for all Diets, if not, you only have to ask! Bar staff couldn't do enough for us. I got an upgrade to end of corridor junior suite, 202 wow what a beautiful view! I wish to place a massive thanks on here to Julian, Francesca and Noree for their attentive customer service during my stay!


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июнь 29 2018
    • Лас-Пальмас-де-Гран-Канария, Испания
    • Пара

    JuliaGranCan

    “Только для взрослых”


    Отель расположен в небольшом уютном городке, вблизи столицы острова. Красивая набережная с милыми ресторанчиками находится в 7 минутах ходьбы от отеля, вдоль которой есть ресторанчики местной кухни. В отеле хороший разнообрайный завтрак, возможность самому сделать сок из сельдерея, моркови или огурца. При тебе жарят омлет, яйца, блинчики и блины. Ассортимент местной рыбы меняется каждый день. Отель для того чтобы исследовать остров а не находится там весь день


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • ноябрь 29 2015
    • Москва, Россия

    Алексей З

    “Стильный отель”


    Остановились на три дня в данном отеле, жаль, что так мало. Все на уровне. Очень современный и стильный дизайн, приветливый персонал, прекрасно говорящий по-английски. Также можно вкусно покушать в ресторане при отеле.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • сентябрь 4 2014
    • Москва, Россия

    Victoria G

    “Современный отель с хорошим обслуживанием”


    Отель имеет современный дизайн, особенно понравилась зона с гидромассажными ванными и лежаки на крыше отеля - когда бы мы там ни были открывались умопомрачительные виды, а на закате - вообще сказка! На завтрак отличный выбор и всегда много свободных столиков. Единственный минус - до пляжа около 20 минут на машине. Но в окружении морского воздуха и в бассейне мы чувствовали себя как в море.


    Бар отеля Barceló Hamilton Menorca

    An adults-only designer hotel overlooking the bay of Mahón

    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в доминиканская республика

    Выбрать доминиканская республика

    Отели в коста рика

    Выбрать коста рика

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Отели в турция

    Выбрать турция

    Отели в чешская республика

    Выбрать чешская республика

    Отели в Portugal

    Выбрать Portugal

    Отели в марроко

    Выбрать марроко

    Отели в Túnez

    Выбрать Túnez

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    к

      Неверные даты
      Укажите действительные даты

    НОЧИ

    (Возможные даты)

    0 ночи Выбрано
    1 ночь Выбрано

    Код скидки* или рекламный код (или «промо-код») представляет собой комбинацию букв и/или цифр и необходим для получения скидки с обычной цены. Если у вас есть код скидки, введите его, и скидка будет применена к вашему бронированию. После того, как вы его введете, на первом же этапе процесса бронирования вы увидите цены с примененной скидкой. 

    Скидка не применяется для оплаты дополнительных услуг, а также не суммируется со скидками на последние доступные номера. Для каждого бронирования можно использовать только один код скидки и только в момент бронирования.** 

    Максимальная накопленная скидка может достигать 20% от стоимости бронирования. При этом можно комбинировать код скидки, особые скидки (скидки на бронирование нескольких номеров, скидки для пенсионеров, местных жителей, молодежи, больших семей и т.д.) и скидку для участников программы «my Barceló». 

    *Barceló оставляет за собой право принимать запросы на заявленные скидки. 

    **Код на скидку нельзя применить по прибытии в отель, поскольку скидка используется только во время бронирования. 

    ***При регистрации в отеле необходимо предоставить удостоверяющие личность документы, чтобы подтвердить соответствие условиям использования кодов на скидку и особых условий бронирования. Если документы не были предоставлены, или информация в них не соответствует заявленной, отель оставляет за собой право отказать в предоставлении указанной скидки от стоимости исходного бронирования.

    Тарифы загружаются...
    Для отеля не назначено тарифов

    Двойная гарантия
    лучшей цены

    Наша двойная гарантия:

    Если вы найдете более выгодную цену за пределами Barcelo.com, мы дадим такую же.

    Если вы нашли лучшую цену на Barcelo.com уже после бронирования, мы предоставим вам такую же.