Окрестности отеля Occidental Madrid Este
map

Barceló Imagine

Agustín de Foxá, 32   28036 Madrid ,   España  


Достопримечательности

12 км Аэропорт Мадрид-Барахас им. Адольфо Суареса

0,5 км Вокзал Чамартин

7 км IFEMA

1,7 км Клиника Ла-Пас

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Barceló Imagine

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 75 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


ОЦЕНКА ПО МНЕНИЮ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Великолепно

81% Complete

61

Очень хорошо

8% Complete

6

Достаточно хорошо

6% Complete

5

Плохо

0% Complete

0

Очень плохо

4% Complete

3

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    ilari2018 06/13/2018 Бизнес

    “Best place close to Chamartin”

    Modern and fresh design. Spacious rooms and very good service. Would stay longer. Close to Chamartin station, Easy access to airport. Food was fine, a bit pricey compared to quality. Should have tried the pool

    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear ilari2018, Thank you very much for having dedicated your time to share your impressions about your recent stay in Madrid. We are thrilled to read you consider our design modern and fresh, we wanted to create a unique and special space in the capital. Our location is definitely ideal, both the airport and the city center is within a 15-minute ride. You definitely should have tried the pool, so now you have a double excuse to come back: to have a dive and to have a drink at our recently open Sky Bar. We hope to see you very soon again. All the best, The Management

    Round Indicators
    TNBJB Tennessee. 06/06/2018 Пара

    “Best breakfast in town”

    Enjoyed everything about this hotel. We think it has the best breakfast: quantity, quality, and great selection. Beds were so comfortable and the bathroom was high-quality. Was very close to the metro and train station.

    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear TNBJB, Thank you very much for such an amazing review about your stay at Barceló Imagine. We consider breakfast one of the most important moments of the day: you need to find something according to you taste in order to start the day full of optimism and energy. We wanted to create a space in Madrid that is suited for you: the bedding, the mattress, the location...they are all for your well-being. We hope to see you very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    Round Indicators
    Dennis N Берн, Швейцария. 05/28/2018 Бизнес

    “Very nice, brand new hotel only a short walk from Chamartin Railway station”

    I spent two nights in the Barceló Imagine Madrid hotel late May 2018. The location of the hotel was excellent for my meetings as the hotel is walking distance from the Cuatro Torres business district (a roughly 10 minute walk) and just a minute or two walk from the Chamartin railway station (from where there are direct Cercanías trains to Madrid Barajas airport T4 as well as the city center: T4 is a 15 minute train ride away and Placa del Sol a 9 minute train ride). Check-in was smooth and I was greeted by the friendly guest relations manager. My room (706) was surprisingly large and facing the rear side of the building (overlooking pool/ garden/ terrace and the railway tracks further back). The bed was extremely comfortable, the interior bright and fresh. The room has numerous power and USB outlets, ideal for charging mobile devices. There is a rather large sofa and desk large enough to work. The bathroom is very nice and large, with a separate toilet and shower cabins, separated with nice glass panels. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice, including healthy smoothies. The gym is a typical hotel `workout room´, equipped with a few treadmills, free weights, a cross-trainer and a multifunctional piece of equipment, just enough for a basic workout. The hotel also has an outdoor pool (which I did not use) and a nice terrace on the courtyard side where delicious food is served. This hotel is a great choice, both for business travelers as well as leisure travelers. It is not located within the city center, but that is just a short train ride away.
    Round Indicators
    kpelinkamd Ньюпорт-Бич, Калифорния. 05/16/2018 Семья

    “Worst Customer Service Ever Encountered!”

    Stay far away from this hotel! They care far more about taking your money than they do about their hotel guests. Due to a computer glitch my hotel room was booked for the wrong night but I was able to correct the error within 20 hours. However, the hotel refused to refund the money and did not even offer to apply the money to another night at their hotel, despite speaking to the manager onsite and Nico, the assistant GM of the hotel. The hotel did not seem very nice to begin with, but their treatment of their guests is the worst I have EVER encountered in decades of travel!

    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear kpelinkamd, Thank you very much for having taken your time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are sorry for not having been able to offer you a room for the day after your reservation date. Your booking was made for a certain date, and we were fully booked on the following day, when you actually appeared to check-in. Our team handled the situation according to the policies of the platform you made the booking at, which clearly states that you will be charged for the first night if you cancel within one day before your arrival and in case of no show. We are also sorry for the "computer glitch" you mention - the booking confirmation you brought to the hotel had the same information we had in our system, that is to say that it was for the night before. It is interesting that you talk about a "modification", because you looked extremely surprised when we told you that the booking was for the day before. However, we keep waiting for you to e-mail us your modification confirmation. Our hotel and team is fully compromitted to offer an excellent service and providing you with what has been booked and even more if we can, but as mentioned above, we had no available rooms for the day in question, therefore, even when you told us you would publish negative reviews about our hotel if we did not give you a room, we could not provide you with a room out of your reservation dates. Our team offered you all their help looking for an alternative accommodation, which you kindly refused. We are extremely surprised by your impression about how you were treated at the hotel, as our team - and how much we all pamper our guests during their stay - is our strength, praised by the vast majority of people we host. We are, indeed, sorry for the fact you didn't have a smooth arrival day in Madrid, and we hope it got better and you eventually enjoyed your holidays in our lovely capital. We wish you all the best, The Management

    Round Indicators
    maxinelreid Эдинбург, Великобритания. 05/13/2018 Короткий отпуск с друзьями

    “Amazing first visit to Madridp”

    Knew very little about the city before my trip - had an amazing time! Planning to come back. City was clean and welcoming with plenty to do and see. Unexpected trip to tennis and some unusual fabulous visits to shops, bars and Arab baths! Wonderful flamenco show and great shoes at Coimbro.

    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear maxinelreid, Thank you very much for having shared your lovely review about your recent stay in Madrid - our capital is definitely a treasureto discover. There are dozens of plans for people from all ages and interests, you only have to ask our team about what to do, and we will be happy to assess you about how to be a real madrileño. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июнь 13 2018
    • Бизнес

    ilari2018

    “Best place close to Chamartin”


    Modern and fresh design. Spacious rooms and very good service. Would stay longer. Close to Chamartin station, Easy access to airport. Food was fine, a bit pricey compared to quality. Should have tried the pool


    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear ilari2018, Thank you very much for having dedicated your time to share your impressions about your recent stay in Madrid. We are thrilled to read you consider our design modern and fresh, we wanted to create a unique and special space in the capital. Our location is definitely ideal, both the airport and the city center is within a 15-minute ride. You definitely should have tried the pool, so now you have a double excuse to come back: to have a dive and to have a drink at our recently open Sky Bar. We hope to see you very soon again. All the best, The Management

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июнь 6 2018
    • Tennessee
    • Пара

    TNBJB

    “Best breakfast in town”


    Enjoyed everything about this hotel. We think it has the best breakfast: quantity, quality, and great selection. Beds were so comfortable and the bathroom was high-quality. Was very close to the metro and train station.


    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear TNBJB, Thank you very much for such an amazing review about your stay at Barceló Imagine. We consider breakfast one of the most important moments of the day: you need to find something according to you taste in order to start the day full of optimism and energy. We wanted to create a space in Madrid that is suited for you: the bedding, the mattress, the location...they are all for your well-being. We hope to see you very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • май 28 2018
    • Берн, Швейцария
    • Бизнес

    Dennis N

    “Very nice, brand new hotel only a short walk from Chamartin Railway station”


    I spent two nights in the Barceló Imagine Madrid hotel late May 2018. The location of the hotel was excellent for my meetings as the hotel is walking distance from the Cuatro Torres business district (a roughly 10 minute walk) and just a minute or two walk from the Chamartin railway station (from where there are direct Cercanías trains to Madrid Barajas airport T4 as well as the city center: T4 is a 15 minute train ride away and Placa del Sol a 9 minute train ride). Check-in was smooth and I was greeted by the friendly guest relations manager. My room (706) was surprisingly large and facing the rear side of the building (overlooking pool/ garden/ terrace and the railway tracks further back). The bed was extremely comfortable, the interior bright and fresh. The room has numerous power and USB outlets, ideal for charging mobile devices. There is a rather large sofa and desk large enough to work. The bathroom is very nice and large, with a separate toilet and shower cabins, separated with nice glass panels. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice, including healthy smoothies. The gym is a typical hotel `workout room´, equipped with a few treadmills, free weights, a cross-trainer and a multifunctional piece of equipment, just enough for a basic workout. The hotel also has an outdoor pool (which I did not use) and a nice terrace on the courtyard side where delicious food is served. This hotel is a great choice, both for business travelers as well as leisure travelers. It is not located within the city center, but that is just a short train ride away.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • май 16 2018
    • Ньюпорт-Бич, Калифорния
    • Семья

    kpelinkamd

    “Worst Customer Service Ever Encountered!”


    Stay far away from this hotel! They care far more about taking your money than they do about their hotel guests. Due to a computer glitch my hotel room was booked for the wrong night but I was able to correct the error within 20 hours. However, the hotel refused to refund the money and did not even offer to apply the money to another night at their hotel, despite speaking to the manager onsite and Nico, the assistant GM of the hotel. The hotel did not seem very nice to begin with, but their treatment of their guests is the worst I have EVER encountered in decades of travel!


    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear kpelinkamd, Thank you very much for having taken your time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are sorry for not having been able to offer you a room for the day after your reservation date. Your booking was made for a certain date, and we were fully booked on the following day, when you actually appeared to check-in. Our team handled the situation according to the policies of the platform you made the booking at, which clearly states that you will be charged for the first night if you cancel within one day before your arrival and in case of no show. We are also sorry for the "computer glitch" you mention - the booking confirmation you brought to the hotel had the same information we had in our system, that is to say that it was for the night before. It is interesting that you talk about a "modification", because you looked extremely surprised when we told you that the booking was for the day before. However, we keep waiting for you to e-mail us your modification confirmation. Our hotel and team is fully compromitted to offer an excellent service and providing you with what has been booked and even more if we can, but as mentioned above, we had no available rooms for the day in question, therefore, even when you told us you would publish negative reviews about our hotel if we did not give you a room, we could not provide you with a room out of your reservation dates. Our team offered you all their help looking for an alternative accommodation, which you kindly refused. We are extremely surprised by your impression about how you were treated at the hotel, as our team - and how much we all pamper our guests during their stay - is our strength, praised by the vast majority of people we host. We are, indeed, sorry for the fact you didn't have a smooth arrival day in Madrid, and we hope it got better and you eventually enjoyed your holidays in our lovely capital. We wish you all the best, The Management

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • май 13 2018
    • Эдинбург, Великобритания
    • Короткий отпуск с друзьями

    maxinelreid

    “Amazing first visit to Madridp”


    Knew very little about the city before my trip - had an amazing time! Planning to come back. City was clean and welcoming with plenty to do and see. Unexpected trip to tennis and some unusual fabulous visits to shops, bars and Arab baths! Wonderful flamenco show and great shoes at Coimbro.


    Barceló I, The Management в Barcelo Imagine, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear maxinelreid, Thank you very much for having shared your lovely review about your recent stay in Madrid - our capital is definitely a treasureto discover. There are dozens of plans for people from all ages and interests, you only have to ask our team about what to do, and we will be happy to assess you about how to be a real madrileño. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в доминиканская республика

    Выбрать доминиканская республика

    Отели в коста рика

    Выбрать коста рика

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в Panamá

    Выбрать Panamá

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Отели в турция

    Выбрать турция

    Отели в италия

    Выбрать италия

    Отели в Portugal

    Выбрать Portugal

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z