Пляж отеля Barceló  Punta Umbría Beach Resort

Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

Texto: 9687 Великолепно оборудованный для семейного отдыха курорт, работающий по программе "Все включено", рядом с природным пляжем Пунта-Умбрия. AV Bulevar del Agua, s/n | 21100 Punta Umbría, Huelva
+34 959 49 59 00 +34 959 495901
Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort Texto: 9687 4 out of 5 based on 5189 ratings. 5189 user reviews.
Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort reviewed by Александр Л on . Шикарная территория Отель с хорошей территорией для отдыха, с большим бассейном и расположение в экологически чистой природной зоне. Номера очень большие и просторные. Персонал довольно обыденный и не заинтересован в... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

AV Bulevar del Agua, s/n   21100 Punta Umbría, Huelva  


Достопримечательности

122 км Аэропорт Севильи

19,1 км Железнодорожный вокзал Уэльвы

8 км Поле для гольфа Nuevo Portil

50 м Можжевеловый парк

Premios y Reconocimientos Награды и премии

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 5322 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


ОЦЕНКА ПО МНЕНИЮ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Великолепно

35% Complete

1906

Очень хорошо

35% Complete

1865

Достаточно хорошо

16% Complete

862

Плохо

6% Complete

364

Очень плохо

6% Complete

326

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    scott c Юджин, Орегон. 07/16/2017 Путешествие в одиночку

    “Wonderful for Families”

    Lots for kids to do. Excellant swimming pools, a short walk to a great beach, a series of decent restuarants, parking is available but expensive, good staff, facilities well kept, neat organized. Loads of kids
    Round Indicators
    Drammock Графство Дублин, Ирландия. 07/10/2017 Семья

    “Lovely Family Resort”

    One week of luxury at affordable prices. Beautiful Huge Beach across road from hotel which makes every effort to care for their customer. Lovely extra touches throughout. Excellent entertainment daily for all especially children. Nightime entertainment reasonable. Food range & choice excellent. Different restaurant each night in the hotel is a great option. Local town small, little nightlife, fresh seafood to eat on the street. Mostly spanish families in hotel with a small no of others.
    Round Indicators
    floridapossy hull. 06/29/2017 Пары

    “Great for the money we paid!”

    Stayed all inclusive a couple of weeks ago. Massive complex but was only partly open when we went. Lovely room, lovely pool area, plenty of sunbeds and a 10 minute walk across to the beach. The beach was a bit shingly near the sea but otherwise fine. If you enjoy just staying at the hotel and chilling it is fine. The only restarant open apart from our last night was the Italian restarant. Not sure why it was called Italian because it was 80% fish with a couple of pasta dishes and a very poor pizza offering. We did think the food was very poor quality and had to visit Burger King one night just for a break. I thought the labelling of the food was particularly poor, I am allergic to fish and certain nuts, and a lot of the salads and dishes I couldn't tell what was in them so therefore couldn't have them. Unfortunately the staff didn't really understand English enough to ask them. Breakfast was particularly poor, often very cold and the toast machines just didn't toast! Only about 10% Brits there mostly French and Spanish. First time we have been abroad and not been able to get an English newspaper. There were no shops to speak of, there was a shopping area opposite which again was just starting to open when we left. It was actually a bit of a worry that our room faced it all and the last night it was very noisy till the early hours. We did attempt to walk to a market, it took us about half an hour in red hot heat and had about 10 stalls, not worth it in our opinion. We did get the holiday for a very good price so all in all we were happy , just chilled by the pool or walked to the beach. I wouldn't particularly recommend it because there is nothing else in the resort. It is nice to have a few shops to walk around.

    HotelBarceloResort, Director General в Barcelo Punta Umbria Beach Resort, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for sharing your opinions regarding your recent visit to our Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort, and we are very glad to read that you had a lovely stay. We are delighted to know that you liked our location and facilities and, taking in to account the fact that our hotel was not fully opened and working on its full capacity, we hope you were able to enjoy every minute of your holidays. As I have mentioned previously, during off-peak season our hotel will not have every service working. That is the main reason why our restaurant was not Italian themed, as it is only during peak season when our Gastronomic Route works. Regarding your comments about the labelling of our dishes, I would like to inform you that we will consider this comment to better our work and offer further information about the ingredients used in our menus. Lastly, we would like to apologize if you felt left out in any way. It is my duty to remark that we are constantly training our team to improve their English speaking and communication skills. Thank you once again for choosing us as your hotel of choice and for your comments. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you again in the future and have the opportunity to provide you with our best service. Kind regards, Duarte Vasconcelos General Management Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    Round Indicators
    Александр Л 09/30/2015 Короткий отпуск с друзьями

    “Шикарная территория”

    Отель с хорошей территорией для отдыха, с большим бассейном и расположение в экологически чистой природной зоне. Номера очень большие и просторные. Персонал довольно обыденный и не заинтересован в высококлассном обслуживании, большинство сотрудников не говорит по-английски. Уборка номеров оставляет желать лучшего для такого отеля, иногда не меняли полотенца, а просто вешали старые.

    HotelBarceloResort, Director General в Barcelo Punta Umbria Beach Resort, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Александр Л, Thank you for your visit and your valuable review. During our peak hours, it is possible to experience some delays with the bar service. We were pleased to hear you didn’t experience any issues and everything was perfect. Thank you for recognizing our outstanding staff and the dedication to service they provide to the guests. We look forward to accommodating you once again on your future trip to Punta Umbría. Manager Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    Round Indicators
    Perm_86 Екатеринбург, Россия. 01/28/2014 Бизнес

    “В целом- норм”

    Отель очень большой, красивый снаружи. Внутри- отметили запах сырости в комнатах, полы были холодные, тапочки и халаты так и не принесли. Персонал не говорит на английском, зато очень дружелюбный. Питание разнообразное, неплохое для четверки. Удобное расположение к пляжу- всего 5 минут ходьбы. На ресепшене можно арендовать авто, только цены у них завышены: 97€ за сутки! Ездили с коллегами в Севилью- всем советую! Потрясающий город. В целом- нормально, но номера всё- таки неуютные. Не вернусь сюда снова.

    HotelBarceloResort, Director General в Barcelo Punta Umbria Beach Resort, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Distinguished Perm_86, We appreciate you have dedicated your time giving us your comments about your stay. Sincerely, General Manager Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 16 2017
    • Юджин, Орегон
    • Путешествие в одиночку

    scott c

    “Wonderful for Families”


    Lots for kids to do. Excellant swimming pools, a short walk to a great beach, a series of decent restuarants, parking is available but expensive, good staff, facilities well kept, neat organized. Loads of kids


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 10 2017
    • Графство Дублин, Ирландия
    • Семья

    Drammock

    “Lovely Family Resort”


    One week of luxury at affordable prices. Beautiful Huge Beach across road from hotel which makes every effort to care for their customer. Lovely extra touches throughout. Excellent entertainment daily for all especially children. Nightime entertainment reasonable. Food range & choice excellent. Different restaurant each night in the hotel is a great option. Local town small, little nightlife, fresh seafood to eat on the street. Mostly spanish families in hotel with a small no of others.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июнь 29 2017
    • hull
    • Пары

    floridapossy

    “Great for the money we paid!”


    Stayed all inclusive a couple of weeks ago. Massive complex but was only partly open when we went. Lovely room, lovely pool area, plenty of sunbeds and a 10 minute walk across to the beach. The beach was a bit shingly near the sea but otherwise fine. If you enjoy just staying at the hotel and chilling it is fine. The only restarant open apart from our last night was the Italian restarant. Not sure why it was called Italian because it was 80% fish with a couple of pasta dishes and a very poor pizza offering. We did think the food was very poor quality and had to visit Burger King one night just for a break. I thought the labelling of the food was particularly poor, I am allergic to fish and certain nuts, and a lot of the salads and dishes I couldn't tell what was in them so therefore couldn't have them. Unfortunately the staff didn't really understand English enough to ask them. Breakfast was particularly poor, often very cold and the toast machines just didn't toast! Only about 10% Brits there mostly French and Spanish. First time we have been abroad and not been able to get an English newspaper. There were no shops to speak of, there was a shopping area opposite which again was just starting to open when we left. It was actually a bit of a worry that our room faced it all and the last night it was very noisy till the early hours. We did attempt to walk to a market, it took us about half an hour in red hot heat and had about 10 stalls, not worth it in our opinion. We did get the holiday for a very good price so all in all we were happy , just chilled by the pool or walked to the beach. I wouldn't particularly recommend it because there is nothing else in the resort. It is nice to have a few shops to walk around.


    HotelBarceloResort, Director General в Barcelo Punta Umbria Beach Resort, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for sharing your opinions regarding your recent visit to our Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort, and we are very glad to read that you had a lovely stay. We are delighted to know that you liked our location and facilities and, taking in to account the fact that our hotel was not fully opened and working on its full capacity, we hope you were able to enjoy every minute of your holidays. As I have mentioned previously, during off-peak season our hotel will not have every service working. That is the main reason why our restaurant was not Italian themed, as it is only during peak season when our Gastronomic Route works. Regarding your comments about the labelling of our dishes, I would like to inform you that we will consider this comment to better our work and offer further information about the ingredients used in our menus. Lastly, we would like to apologize if you felt left out in any way. It is my duty to remark that we are constantly training our team to improve their English speaking and communication skills. Thank you once again for choosing us as your hotel of choice and for your comments. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you again in the future and have the opportunity to provide you with our best service. Kind regards, Duarte Vasconcelos General Management Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • сентябрь 30 2015
    • Короткий отпуск с друзьями

    Александр Л

    “Шикарная территория”


    Отель с хорошей территорией для отдыха, с большим бассейном и расположение в экологически чистой природной зоне. Номера очень большие и просторные. Персонал довольно обыденный и не заинтересован в высококлассном обслуживании, большинство сотрудников не говорит по-английски. Уборка номеров оставляет желать лучшего для такого отеля, иногда не меняли полотенца, а просто вешали старые.


    HotelBarceloResort, Director General в Barcelo Punta Umbria Beach Resort, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Александр Л, Thank you for your visit and your valuable review. During our peak hours, it is possible to experience some delays with the bar service. We were pleased to hear you didn’t experience any issues and everything was perfect. Thank you for recognizing our outstanding staff and the dedication to service they provide to the guests. We look forward to accommodating you once again on your future trip to Punta Umbría. Manager Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • январь 28 2014
    • Екатеринбург, Россия
    • Бизнес

    Perm_86

    “В целом- норм”


    Отель очень большой, красивый снаружи. Внутри- отметили запах сырости в комнатах, полы были холодные, тапочки и халаты так и не принесли. Персонал не говорит на английском, зато очень дружелюбный. Питание разнообразное, неплохое для четверки. Удобное расположение к пляжу- всего 5 минут ходьбы. На ресепшене можно арендовать авто, только цены у них завышены: 97€ за сутки! Ездили с коллегами в Севилью- всем советую! Потрясающий город. В целом- нормально, но номера всё- таки неуютные. Не вернусь сюда снова.


    HotelBarceloResort, Director General в Barcelo Punta Umbria Beach Resort, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Distinguished Perm_86, We appreciate you have dedicated your time giving us your comments about your stay. Sincerely, General Manager Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    Конгресс-центр  отеля Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort

    Когда райский пляж, созданный самой природой, становится идеальным местом для семейного отдыха.

    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания