Мероприятия в отеле Barceló Aranjuez

Occidental Aranjuez

Texto: 44395 Современный отель со SPA-центром общей площадью 1200 м2 — прекрасное место для деловых встреч и отдыха с любимым человеком. Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba | 28300 | Aranjuez, Madrid || España
+34 91 809 9399 +34 91 891 6101
Occidental Aranjuez Texto: 44395 4.5 out of 5 based on 1450 ratings. 1450 user reviews.
Occidental Aranjuez reviewed by deephatt on . отель где мы тусовались на корпоративе нужно начать с того, что четверо из 6 человек нашей отдела неслабо траванулись салатиком цезарь в этом прекрасном кантри-отеле, где весь наш коллектив собрала компания по случаю ежегодного совещания... Rating: 3
map

Occidental Aranjuez

Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba   28300   Aranjuez, Madrid     España  


Places of Interest

60 км Аэропорт Мадрид-Барахас им. Адольфо Суареса

25 км Парк Warner Brothers

52,2 км Чамартин

44,5 км Вокзал Аточа (Мадрид)

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Occidental Aranjuez

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1452 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


ОЦЕНКА ПО МНЕНИЮ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Великолепно

52% Complete

768

Очень хорошо

35% Complete

515

Достаточно хорошо

8% Complete

120

Плохо

2% Complete

30

Очень плохо

1% Complete

19

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    crackerFrance france. 01/17/2018 Пара

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”

    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.
    Round Indicators
    P5986PBangelab 12/30/2017 Пара

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”

    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!

    Jaime P, Guest Relations Manager в Occidental Aranjuez, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    Round Indicators
    gbelanger2017 11/17/2017 Бизнес

    “Good, but could be better”

    Overall, it is a good hotel, and the food is very good. My three main complaints are: 1) The duvet is 100% polyester and totally not-breathable. I felt sticky and clammy but not hot. 2) There are powerful spot lights on the building the whole night, which forces us to draw the thick plastic curtains completely, but this prevents fresh air from coming in. 3) The hot water for tea tasted like metal or diluted coffee.
    Round Indicators
    Parkeris5 Севилья, Испания. 10/10/2017 Семья

    “An excellent choice”

    Several members of my family gathered at this hotel to celebrate my cousin's wedding. The location was perfect, the staff friendly and professional, and the rooms were large, clean, comfortable and were beautifully furnished. I didn't get to enjoy the breakfast but some of my family did and they praised their variety and service.
    Round Indicators
    deephatt Дубай, ОАЭ. 05/27/2014 Бизнес

    “отель где мы тусовались на корпоративе”

    нужно начать с того, что четверо из 6 человек нашей отдела неслабо траванулись салатиком цезарь в этом прекрасном кантри-отеле, где весь наш коллектив собрала компания по случаю ежегодного совещания по продажам. Отель - неплохой, есть гольф-поле, открытый бассейн - почему-то закрытый в апреле, несмотря на то что на улице +28С... огромные номера так себе еда - жирно и не очень свежая, отвратительные коктейли в барах

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • январь 17 2018
    • france
    • Пара

    crackerFrance

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”


    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • декабрь 30 2017
    • Пара

    P5986PBangelab

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”


    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!


    Jaime P, Guest Relations Manager в Occidental Aranjuez, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • ноябрь 17 2017
    • Бизнес

    gbelanger2017

    “Good, but could be better”


    Overall, it is a good hotel, and the food is very good. My three main complaints are: 1) The duvet is 100% polyester and totally not-breathable. I felt sticky and clammy but not hot. 2) There are powerful spot lights on the building the whole night, which forces us to draw the thick plastic curtains completely, but this prevents fresh air from coming in. 3) The hot water for tea tasted like metal or diluted coffee.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • октябрь 10 2017
    • Севилья, Испания
    • Семья

    Parkeris5

    “An excellent choice”


    Several members of my family gathered at this hotel to celebrate my cousin's wedding. The location was perfect, the staff friendly and professional, and the rooms were large, clean, comfortable and were beautifully furnished. I didn't get to enjoy the breakfast but some of my family did and they praised their variety and service.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • май 27 2014
    • Дубай, ОАЭ
    • Бизнес

    deephatt

    “отель где мы тусовались на корпоративе”


    нужно начать с того, что четверо из 6 человек нашей отдела неслабо траванулись салатиком цезарь в этом прекрасном кантри-отеле, где весь наш коллектив собрала компания по случаю ежегодного совещания по продажам. Отель - неплохой, есть гольф-поле, открытый бассейн - почему-то закрытый в апреле, несмотря на то что на улице +28С... огромные номера так себе еда - жирно и не очень свежая, отвратительные коктейли в барах


    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    к

      Неверные даты
      Укажите действительные даты

    НОЧИ

    (Возможные даты)

    0 ночи Выбрано

    Код скидки* или рекламный код (или "промо-код") представляет собой комбинацию букв и/или цифр и необходим для получения скидки с обычной цены. Если у вас есть код скидки, введите его, и скидка будет применена к вашему бронированию. После того, как вы его введете, на первом же этапе процесса бронирования вы увидите цены с примененной скидкой. 

    Скидка не применяется для оплаты дополнительных услуг, а также не суммируется со скидками на последние доступные номера. Для каждого бронирования можно использовать только один код скидки и только в момент бронирования.** 

    Максимальная накопленная скидка может достигать 25% от стоимости бронирования в отелях Латинской Америки; в отелях Европы и Средиземноморья размер максимальной накопленной скидки составляет 20%. При этом можно комбинировать код скидки, особые скидки*** (скидки на бронирование нескольких номеров, скидки для пенсионеров, местных жителей, молодежи, больших семей и т.д.) и скидку для участников программы "my Barceló". 

    *Barceló оставляет за собой право принимать запросы на заявленные скидки. 

    **Код на скидку нельзя применить по прибытии в отель, поскольку скидка используется только во время бронирования. 

    ***При регистрации в отеле необходимо предоставить удостоверяющие личность документы, чтобы подтвердить соответствие условиям использования кодов на скидку и особых условий бронирования. Если документы не были предоставлены, или информация в них не соответствует заявленной, отель оставляет за собой право отказать в предоставлении указанной скидки от стоимости исходного бронирования.

    Тарифы загружаются...
    Для отеля не назначено тарифов

    Гарантия лучшей цены при бронировании онлайн

    Если вы найдете лучшую цену, мы все равно предложим меньше

    Мы возместим разницу и предоставим скидку в 10% от окончательной стоимости бронирования. Дополнительная информация...