Barceló Santiago Hotel Pool
map

Barceló Santiago

La Hondura, 8   38683 Puerto Santiago (Tenerife) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

43,4 km Tenerife Sur Havalimanı

200 m Puerto Santiago Plajı

9 km Abama Golf Sahası

106 km Santa Cruz de Tenerife Limanı

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Santiago

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 6492 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

42% Complete

2754

Çok iyi

37% Complete

2416

Normal

13% Complete

872

Kötü

4% Complete

294

Çok kötü

2% Complete

156

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Desmond M Bristol, İngiltere. 05/27/2018 Çift

    “Disappointed”

    This hotel has the most amazing views we have ever seen. It s fabulous , the rooms are very tired, upgraded to seaview but still vety disappointed . Very basic. The staff are really good, so friendly and helpful. Food good. Entertainment crew are so gad working, and put som very good shows on. The downside for us was the rooms, and noise from the football pitch which was directly outside our room. But the views are spectacular . And staff excellent.
    Round Indicators
    EddieRyder County Limerick, İrlanda. 05/26/2018 Çift

    “Will rreturn again definitely !”

    Excellent location for a relaxing holiday with very friendly staff. We were All inclusive with no queueing for drink or food.It maybe alot busier when all the hotel rooms are operational again as many were closed for renovation during or stay.

    Director de Relaciones Públicas GEM B - Barcelo Santiago, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind review about your recent stay with us, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. We are happy to read that our staff made you feel like home and well taken care of. Our staff is one of our most important asset at Barcelo Santiago. They work hard every day making sure our guest leaves with wonderful memories. We are also delighted to read that you have enjoyed our restaurant facilities. Once again thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to Barcelo Santiago. Kind regards Sara Illermann Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    MilkaWarsaw2018 05/26/2018 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “the best location in the area”

    We stayed in the standard room without ocean view. Room was spacious, however our bathroom required renovation. Service in the hotel is really good, food quality and variety decent. Pool area well organized and with incredible view on the cliffs.
    Round Indicators
    lindabain131 Eastleigh, İngiltere. 05/25/2018 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Mrs Bain”

    Great hotel, good food and great service with excellent views. Tip for the hotel would be to put us some notices in corridors requesting guest to show respect late at night as some guests talk/shout loudly and bang room doors in early hours of the morning.

    Director de Relaciones Públicas GEM B - Barcelo Santiago, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Mrs. Bain, Thank you for your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We want to thank you for taking your time to give us your suggestions and we will take them into considerations to improve our services. Thank you for your lovely comment regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. As well we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our restaurant facilities, as our chefs always try their level best making sure our guest´s leave satisfied. Once again thank you for staying with us, it has been a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcome you back to Barcelo Santiago. Kind regards, Sara Illermann Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    munroja Aberystwyth, İngiltere. 05/25/2018

    “only hotel we have been back to again”

    Lovely clean hotel ,staff friendly and always helpful, rooms a bit dated but always clean, they are being refurbished block by block, building work minimal noise didn't bother us at all. we emailed them and asked for a room with not too much walking and got one. we had a gorgeous sea view. choice of food huge cant fault it even had a sushi bar one night . The freshly squeezed orange juice was very popular in the mornings. Get beach towels from gym for a deposit, when returning them take them to reception and they give you the deposit back. animation team try hard but leave you alone once they realise its not your thing but we enjoyed watching them . we are looking to return again next year,

    Director de Relaciones Públicas GEM B - Barcelo Santiago, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Barceló Santiago as a destination for your well-deserved holiday. I am really happy to know that you found the hotel amazing. we devote our best efforts to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on this important website. Our staff is by far our biggest success and we receive nothing but compliments on their performance. Members of staff are experienced workers who are well known by pampering our customers, which is why this is a very popular hotel among our clients. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the shows and activities of our animation department. Thank you very much for letting us know the great holiday you had, it has been a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward welcoming you back to Barcelo Santiago. Kind regards, Sara Illermann Guest Experience Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 27 2018
    • Bristol, İngiltere
    • Çift

    Desmond M

    “Disappointed”


    This hotel has the most amazing views we have ever seen. It s fabulous , the rooms are very tired, upgraded to seaview but still vety disappointed . Very basic. The staff are really good, so friendly and helpful. Food good. Entertainment crew are so gad working, and put som very good shows on. The downside for us was the rooms, and noise from the football pitch which was directly outside our room. But the views are spectacular . And staff excellent.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 26 2018
    • County Limerick, İrlanda
    • Çift

    EddieRyder

    “Will rreturn again definitely !”


    Excellent location for a relaxing holiday with very friendly staff. We were All inclusive with no queueing for drink or food.It maybe alot busier when all the hotel rooms are operational again as many were closed for renovation during or stay.


    Director de Relaciones Públicas GEM B - Barcelo Santiago, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind review about your recent stay with us, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. We are happy to read that our staff made you feel like home and well taken care of. Our staff is one of our most important asset at Barcelo Santiago. They work hard every day making sure our guest leaves with wonderful memories. We are also delighted to read that you have enjoyed our restaurant facilities. Once again thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to Barcelo Santiago. Kind regards Sara Illermann Guest Experience Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 26 2018
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    MilkaWarsaw2018

    “the best location in the area”


    We stayed in the standard room without ocean view. Room was spacious, however our bathroom required renovation. Service in the hotel is really good, food quality and variety decent. Pool area well organized and with incredible view on the cliffs.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 25 2018
    • Eastleigh, İngiltere
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    lindabain131

    “Mrs Bain”


    Great hotel, good food and great service with excellent views. Tip for the hotel would be to put us some notices in corridors requesting guest to show respect late at night as some guests talk/shout loudly and bang room doors in early hours of the morning.


    Director de Relaciones Públicas GEM B - Barcelo Santiago, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Mrs. Bain, Thank you for your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We want to thank you for taking your time to give us your suggestions and we will take them into considerations to improve our services. Thank you for your lovely comment regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. As well we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our restaurant facilities, as our chefs always try their level best making sure our guest´s leave satisfied. Once again thank you for staying with us, it has been a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcome you back to Barcelo Santiago. Kind regards, Sara Illermann Guest Experience Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 25 2018
    • Aberystwyth, İngiltere

    munroja

    “only hotel we have been back to again”


    Lovely clean hotel ,staff friendly and always helpful, rooms a bit dated but always clean, they are being refurbished block by block, building work minimal noise didn't bother us at all. we emailed them and asked for a room with not too much walking and got one. we had a gorgeous sea view. choice of food huge cant fault it even had a sushi bar one night . The freshly squeezed orange juice was very popular in the mornings. Get beach towels from gym for a deposit, when returning them take them to reception and they give you the deposit back. animation team try hard but leave you alone once they realise its not your thing but we enjoyed watching them . we are looking to return again next year,


    Director de Relaciones Públicas GEM B - Barcelo Santiago, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Barceló Santiago as a destination for your well-deserved holiday. I am really happy to know that you found the hotel amazing. we devote our best efforts to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on this important website. Our staff is by far our biggest success and we receive nothing but compliments on their performance. Members of staff are experienced workers who are well known by pampering our customers, which is why this is a very popular hotel among our clients. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the shows and activities of our animation department. Thank you very much for letting us know the great holiday you had, it has been a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward welcoming you back to Barcelo Santiago. Kind regards, Sara Illermann Guest Experience Manager

    Barceló Santiago Hotel Health and Beauty Treatments

    Fantastic beach hotel perfect for a fun-packed family holiday.