Surroundings of the Occidental Madrid Este hotel
map

Barceló Imagine

Agustín de Foxá, 32   28036 Madrid ,   España  


Places of Interest

12 km Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez Havalimanı

0,5 km Chamartin İstasyonu

7 km IFEMA

1,7 km La Paz Hastanesi

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Imagine

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 76 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

81% Complete

62

Çok iyi

7% Complete

6

Normal

6% Complete

5

Kötü

0% Complete

0

Çok kötü

3% Complete

3

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    ilari2018 06/13/2018 İş

    “Best place close to Chamartin”

    Modern and fresh design. Spacious rooms and very good service. Would stay longer. Close to Chamartin station, Easy access to airport. Food was fine, a bit pricey compared to quality. Should have tried the pool

    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear ilari2018, Thank you very much for having dedicated your time to share your impressions about your recent stay in Madrid. We are thrilled to read you consider our design modern and fresh, we wanted to create a unique and special space in the capital. Our location is definitely ideal, both the airport and the city center is within a 15-minute ride. You definitely should have tried the pool, so now you have a double excuse to come back: to have a dive and to have a drink at our recently open Sky Bar. We hope to see you very soon again. All the best, The Management

    Round Indicators
    TNBJB Tennessee. 06/06/2018 Çift

    “Best breakfast in town”

    Enjoyed everything about this hotel. We think it has the best breakfast: quantity, quality, and great selection. Beds were so comfortable and the bathroom was high-quality. Was very close to the metro and train station.

    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear TNBJB, Thank you very much for such an amazing review about your stay at Barceló Imagine. We consider breakfast one of the most important moments of the day: you need to find something according to you taste in order to start the day full of optimism and energy. We wanted to create a space in Madrid that is suited for you: the bedding, the mattress, the location...they are all for your well-being. We hope to see you very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    Round Indicators
    Dennis N Bern, İsviçre. 05/28/2018 İş

    “Very nice, brand new hotel only a short walk from Chamartin Railway station”

    I spent two nights in the Barceló Imagine Madrid hotel late May 2018. The location of the hotel was excellent for my meetings as the hotel is walking distance from the Cuatro Torres business district (a roughly 10 minute walk) and just a minute or two walk from the Chamartin railway station (from where there are direct Cercanías trains to Madrid Barajas airport T4 as well as the city center: T4 is a 15 minute train ride away and Placa del Sol a 9 minute train ride). Check-in was smooth and I was greeted by the friendly guest relations manager. My room (706) was surprisingly large and facing the rear side of the building (overlooking pool/ garden/ terrace and the railway tracks further back). The bed was extremely comfortable, the interior bright and fresh. The room has numerous power and USB outlets, ideal for charging mobile devices. There is a rather large sofa and desk large enough to work. The bathroom is very nice and large, with a separate toilet and shower cabins, separated with nice glass panels. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice, including healthy smoothies. The gym is a typical hotel `workout room´, equipped with a few treadmills, free weights, a cross-trainer and a multifunctional piece of equipment, just enough for a basic workout. The hotel also has an outdoor pool (which I did not use) and a nice terrace on the courtyard side where delicious food is served. This hotel is a great choice, both for business travelers as well as leisure travelers. It is not located within the city center, but that is just a short train ride away.
    Round Indicators
    kpelinkamd Newport Beach, Kaliforniya. 05/16/2018 Aile

    “Worst Customer Service Ever Encountered!”

    Stay far away from this hotel! They care far more about taking your money than they do about their hotel guests. Due to a computer glitch my hotel room was booked for the wrong night but I was able to correct the error within 20 hours. However, the hotel refused to refund the money and did not even offer to apply the money to another night at their hotel, despite speaking to the manager onsite and Nico, the assistant GM of the hotel. The hotel did not seem very nice to begin with, but their treatment of their guests is the worst I have EVER encountered in decades of travel!

    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear kpelinkamd, Thank you very much for having taken your time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are sorry for not having been able to offer you a room for the day after your reservation date. Your booking was made for a certain date, and we were fully booked on the following day, when you actually appeared to check-in. Our team handled the situation according to the policies of the platform you made the booking at, which clearly states that you will be charged for the first night if you cancel within one day before your arrival and in case of no show. We are also sorry for the "computer glitch" you mention - the booking confirmation you brought to the hotel had the same information we had in our system, that is to say that it was for the night before. It is interesting that you talk about a "modification", because you looked extremely surprised when we told you that the booking was for the day before. However, we keep waiting for you to e-mail us your modification confirmation. Our hotel and team is fully compromitted to offer an excellent service and providing you with what has been booked and even more if we can, but as mentioned above, we had no available rooms for the day in question, therefore, even when you told us you would publish negative reviews about our hotel if we did not give you a room, we could not provide you with a room out of your reservation dates. Our team offered you all their help looking for an alternative accommodation, which you kindly refused. We are extremely surprised by your impression about how you were treated at the hotel, as our team - and how much we all pamper our guests during their stay - is our strength, praised by the vast majority of people we host. We are, indeed, sorry for the fact you didn't have a smooth arrival day in Madrid, and we hope it got better and you eventually enjoyed your holidays in our lovely capital. We wish you all the best, The Management

    Round Indicators
    maxinelreid Edinburgh, İngiltere. 05/13/2018 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Amazing first visit to Madridp”

    Knew very little about the city before my trip - had an amazing time! Planning to come back. City was clean and welcoming with plenty to do and see. Unexpected trip to tennis and some unusual fabulous visits to shops, bars and Arab baths! Wonderful flamenco show and great shoes at Coimbro.

    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear maxinelreid, Thank you very much for having shared your lovely review about your recent stay in Madrid - our capital is definitely a treasureto discover. There are dozens of plans for people from all ages and interests, you only have to ask our team about what to do, and we will be happy to assess you about how to be a real madrileño. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 13 2018
    • İş

    ilari2018

    “Best place close to Chamartin”


    Modern and fresh design. Spacious rooms and very good service. Would stay longer. Close to Chamartin station, Easy access to airport. Food was fine, a bit pricey compared to quality. Should have tried the pool


    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear ilari2018, Thank you very much for having dedicated your time to share your impressions about your recent stay in Madrid. We are thrilled to read you consider our design modern and fresh, we wanted to create a unique and special space in the capital. Our location is definitely ideal, both the airport and the city center is within a 15-minute ride. You definitely should have tried the pool, so now you have a double excuse to come back: to have a dive and to have a drink at our recently open Sky Bar. We hope to see you very soon again. All the best, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 6 2018
    • Tennessee
    • Çift

    TNBJB

    “Best breakfast in town”


    Enjoyed everything about this hotel. We think it has the best breakfast: quantity, quality, and great selection. Beds were so comfortable and the bathroom was high-quality. Was very close to the metro and train station.


    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear TNBJB, Thank you very much for such an amazing review about your stay at Barceló Imagine. We consider breakfast one of the most important moments of the day: you need to find something according to you taste in order to start the day full of optimism and energy. We wanted to create a space in Madrid that is suited for you: the bedding, the mattress, the location...they are all for your well-being. We hope to see you very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 28 2018
    • Bern, İsviçre
    • İş

    Dennis N

    “Very nice, brand new hotel only a short walk from Chamartin Railway station”


    I spent two nights in the Barceló Imagine Madrid hotel late May 2018. The location of the hotel was excellent for my meetings as the hotel is walking distance from the Cuatro Torres business district (a roughly 10 minute walk) and just a minute or two walk from the Chamartin railway station (from where there are direct Cercanías trains to Madrid Barajas airport T4 as well as the city center: T4 is a 15 minute train ride away and Placa del Sol a 9 minute train ride). Check-in was smooth and I was greeted by the friendly guest relations manager. My room (706) was surprisingly large and facing the rear side of the building (overlooking pool/ garden/ terrace and the railway tracks further back). The bed was extremely comfortable, the interior bright and fresh. The room has numerous power and USB outlets, ideal for charging mobile devices. There is a rather large sofa and desk large enough to work. The bathroom is very nice and large, with a separate toilet and shower cabins, separated with nice glass panels. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice, including healthy smoothies. The gym is a typical hotel `workout room´, equipped with a few treadmills, free weights, a cross-trainer and a multifunctional piece of equipment, just enough for a basic workout. The hotel also has an outdoor pool (which I did not use) and a nice terrace on the courtyard side where delicious food is served. This hotel is a great choice, both for business travelers as well as leisure travelers. It is not located within the city center, but that is just a short train ride away.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 16 2018
    • Newport Beach, Kaliforniya
    • Aile

    kpelinkamd

    “Worst Customer Service Ever Encountered!”


    Stay far away from this hotel! They care far more about taking your money than they do about their hotel guests. Due to a computer glitch my hotel room was booked for the wrong night but I was able to correct the error within 20 hours. However, the hotel refused to refund the money and did not even offer to apply the money to another night at their hotel, despite speaking to the manager onsite and Nico, the assistant GM of the hotel. The hotel did not seem very nice to begin with, but their treatment of their guests is the worst I have EVER encountered in decades of travel!


    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear kpelinkamd, Thank you very much for having taken your time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are sorry for not having been able to offer you a room for the day after your reservation date. Your booking was made for a certain date, and we were fully booked on the following day, when you actually appeared to check-in. Our team handled the situation according to the policies of the platform you made the booking at, which clearly states that you will be charged for the first night if you cancel within one day before your arrival and in case of no show. We are also sorry for the "computer glitch" you mention - the booking confirmation you brought to the hotel had the same information we had in our system, that is to say that it was for the night before. It is interesting that you talk about a "modification", because you looked extremely surprised when we told you that the booking was for the day before. However, we keep waiting for you to e-mail us your modification confirmation. Our hotel and team is fully compromitted to offer an excellent service and providing you with what has been booked and even more if we can, but as mentioned above, we had no available rooms for the day in question, therefore, even when you told us you would publish negative reviews about our hotel if we did not give you a room, we could not provide you with a room out of your reservation dates. Our team offered you all their help looking for an alternative accommodation, which you kindly refused. We are extremely surprised by your impression about how you were treated at the hotel, as our team - and how much we all pamper our guests during their stay - is our strength, praised by the vast majority of people we host. We are, indeed, sorry for the fact you didn't have a smooth arrival day in Madrid, and we hope it got better and you eventually enjoyed your holidays in our lovely capital. We wish you all the best, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mayıs 13 2018
    • Edinburgh, İngiltere
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    maxinelreid

    “Amazing first visit to Madridp”


    Knew very little about the city before my trip - had an amazing time! Planning to come back. City was clean and welcoming with plenty to do and see. Unexpected trip to tennis and some unusual fabulous visits to shops, bars and Arab baths! Wonderful flamenco show and great shoes at Coimbro.


    The Management Barceló I - Barceló Imagine, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear maxinelreid, Thank you very much for having shared your lovely review about your recent stay in Madrid - our capital is definitely a treasureto discover. There are dozens of plans for people from all ages and interests, you only have to ask our team about what to do, and we will be happy to assess you about how to be a real madrileño. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back very soon again. Best wishes, The Management

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Panamá

    Seç Panamá

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Portugal

    Seç Portugal

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.