Facilities at the Occidental Madrid Este hotel
;
map

Harita ve konum

Julian Camarillo, 19-21   28037 Madrid ,   España  


Places of Interest

8 km Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez Havalimanı

9 km IFEMA Fuar Merkezi

7 km El Prado + Thyssen + Reina Sofía Müzeleri

9 km Olivar de la Hinojosa Golf Sahası

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Madrid Este

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 927 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Yorumlar

Mükemmel

48% Complete

454

Çok iyi

39% Complete

364

Normal

7% Complete

71

Kötü

2% Complete

23

Çok kötü

1% Complete

16

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    JONTY2674 ELLESMERE PORT. 12/06/2018

    “Lovely hotel”

    We had a lovely stay at this modern hotel.The rooms are very nice,with a huge double bed and a superb shower with jets.The whole of the staff are a credit to the hotel,and could not have been more helpful.The food at lunch and dinner was great value,you got 3 courses with a good choice,and it included a drink(I had a good quality glass of wine) and finished with a nice cup of coffee all for £11.If I return to Madrid,I would definitely stay here.

    Deputy Manager Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely, as you have mentioned, are a credit to our hotel. Also, thank you for the wonderful description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in your next visit to Madrid. Best wishes, Marina Solanas Montero Deputy Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    Wanderer63001157073 11/22/2018 İş

    “EXCELLENT STAY”

    I spent 4 nights in this hotel because of a job trip. That is a great hotel, the rooms are really spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was great with a big variety of food and drinks. The hotel is near the Madrid fair and the airport and 15min by metro far away from the city center. So in the evening we could also visit some attraction of the city without taking much time. I highly reccomend this hotel to everyone.

    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Occidnetal hotel. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    Pearl M 10/25/2018 İş

    “Could be better”

    It is an affordable hotel but I will not choose to stay here again. Stayed here on business but the rooms were not up to standard. Aircon not working so the room was unconfortable. Unfortunately some of my colleagues had similar complaints. The hotel is clean enough and offers a great breakfast but not al details have been paid attention to.

    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. I read your words regarding the issues of air conditioning and I beg you to accept my apologies for the discomfort. I understand you perfectly and I appreciate that you have communicated it to me. The Head of Maintenance os aware of what happened. Thank you again for your visit and constructuve critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    Jaana K Kempele, Finland. 10/14/2018 İş

    “Nice hotel, poor service”

    I stayed in this hotel for 3 days due to the exhibition business trip. The room was nice, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was nice and there were quite many options to choose, positive experience. There were quite many nice restaurants and supermarkets nearby so the location is suberb. However, the service in the reception was very poor. My colleague cancelled one night about 2 weeks before arrival and the cancellation and modifications were free of charge. During the check-in the receptionist welcommed her for 2 nights but in the check-out they charged for 3 nights! The refused to return one night fee (about 300 Euros) and mentioned that the cancellation is about 500 Euros...which was actually free of charge that was mentioned in the reservation document. The rooms were booked via Hotels.com and they tried to solve the issue with the hotel without success. Hotels.com then returned the one night fee. Thank you for the very good service, hotels.com! The reception was also very crowded during the check-out time but there was only one person working!! The check-out time was therefore about 30 minutes! Be carefull and check the invoice carefully!!

    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear guest, Thank you for your time. I understand your opinion and your discomfort but I don´t agree with your comments. According to the reservation and cancellation policies – which your colleague accepted upon reservation - we were entitled to charge the whole amount considering the date we received your definite cancellation from Hotels.com. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Round Indicators
    MAB430 Budapeşte, Macaristan. 10/10/2018 İş

    “Nice business hotel”

    The location and set-up of this hotel make it mainly a business-oriented hotel - for that it's good. Rooms are clean, relatively modern, common areas decent, breakfast is okay. Service was great, everyone very nice, helpful etc.. Also near airport - took approx 10 mins max via taxi.

    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Kind regards, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • aralık 6 2018
    • ELLESMERE PORT

    JONTY2674

    “Lovely hotel”


    We had a lovely stay at this modern hotel.The rooms are very nice,with a huge double bed and a superb shower with jets.The whole of the staff are a credit to the hotel,and could not have been more helpful.The food at lunch and dinner was great value,you got 3 courses with a good choice,and it included a drink(I had a good quality glass of wine) and finished with a nice cup of coffee all for £11.If I return to Madrid,I would definitely stay here.


    Deputy Manager Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely, as you have mentioned, are a credit to our hotel. Also, thank you for the wonderful description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in your next visit to Madrid. Best wishes, Marina Solanas Montero Deputy Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 22 2018
    • İş

    Wanderer63001157073

    “EXCELLENT STAY”


    I spent 4 nights in this hotel because of a job trip. That is a great hotel, the rooms are really spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was great with a big variety of food and drinks. The hotel is near the Madrid fair and the airport and 15min by metro far away from the city center. So in the evening we could also visit some attraction of the city without taking much time. I highly reccomend this hotel to everyone.


    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Occidnetal hotel. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 25 2018
    • İş

    Pearl M

    “Could be better”


    It is an affordable hotel but I will not choose to stay here again. Stayed here on business but the rooms were not up to standard. Aircon not working so the room was unconfortable. Unfortunately some of my colleagues had similar complaints. The hotel is clean enough and offers a great breakfast but not al details have been paid attention to.


    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. I read your words regarding the issues of air conditioning and I beg you to accept my apologies for the discomfort. I understand you perfectly and I appreciate that you have communicated it to me. The Head of Maintenance os aware of what happened. Thank you again for your visit and constructuve critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 14 2018
    • Kempele, Finland
    • İş

    Jaana K

    “Nice hotel, poor service”


    I stayed in this hotel for 3 days due to the exhibition business trip. The room was nice, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was nice and there were quite many options to choose, positive experience. There were quite many nice restaurants and supermarkets nearby so the location is suberb. However, the service in the reception was very poor. My colleague cancelled one night about 2 weeks before arrival and the cancellation and modifications were free of charge. During the check-in the receptionist welcommed her for 2 nights but in the check-out they charged for 3 nights! The refused to return one night fee (about 300 Euros) and mentioned that the cancellation is about 500 Euros...which was actually free of charge that was mentioned in the reservation document. The rooms were booked via Hotels.com and they tried to solve the issue with the hotel without success. Hotels.com then returned the one night fee. Thank you for the very good service, hotels.com! The reception was also very crowded during the check-out time but there was only one person working!! The check-out time was therefore about 30 minutes! Be carefull and check the invoice carefully!!


    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear guest, Thank you for your time. I understand your opinion and your discomfort but I don´t agree with your comments. According to the reservation and cancellation policies – which your colleague accepted upon reservation - we were entitled to charge the whole amount considering the date we received your definite cancellation from Hotels.com. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Yours faithfully, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 10 2018
    • Budapeşte, Macaristan
    • İş

    MAB430

    “Nice business hotel”


    The location and set-up of this hotel make it mainly a business-oriented hotel - for that it's good. Rooms are clean, relatively modern, common areas decent, breakfast is okay. Service was great, everyone very nice, helpful etc.. Also near airport - took approx 10 mins max via taxi.


    Director General Félix L - Occidental Madrid Este, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Kind regards, Félix López Pérez General Manager #myBarceló @barcelohoteles

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri El Salvador

    Seç El Salvador

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Guatemala

    Seç Guatemala

    Otelin yeri Nicaragua

    Seç Nicaragua

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Germany

    Seç Germany

    Otelin yeri Bulgaria

    Seç Bulgaria

    Otelin yeri Greece

    Seç Greece

    Otelin yeri Morocco

    Seç Morocco

    Otelin yeri Egypt

    Seç Egypt

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen
    1 gece Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Ayrıca %10’a varan ek indirim sunuyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz