Barceló Royal Beach Hotel Interiors

Barceló Royal Beach

Texto: 41953 Sunny Beach'in kalbinde yer alan, çok hoş havuzlara sahip modern bir hotel. Aileler ve çiftler için ideal. AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea | 8240 Sofía, Bulgaria
+35 95 542 0400 +35 955420 411
Barceló Royal Beach Texto: 41953 4 out of 5 based on 923 ratings. 923 user reviews.
Barceló Royal Beach reviewed by yakom1 on . Büyük yüzme havuzu Otel Sunyy beach merkezine ,eğlence mekanlarına ,Restaurantlara çok yakın.Odada Mini mutfak olması bizim gibi çocuklu aileler için çok büyük avantaj. Otel genelde Temiz Personel biraz soğuk ve... Rating: 4
map

Barceló Royal Beach

AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea   8240 Sofía, Bulgaria  


Places of Interest

28,3 km Burgas Havalimanı

8 km Nesebar Etnoğrafya Müzesi

156 km Cavarna Golf Sahası

82 km Ropotamo Rezervi

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Royal Beach

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1009 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

46% Complete

471

Çok iyi

28% Complete

287

Normal

12% Complete

128

Kötü

7% Complete

76

Çok kötü

4% Complete

47

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    422amartin Leicestershire, İngiltere. 08/18/2017 Aile

    “Not 5 Star, need to up their game!”

    1). Pool bar staff unfriendly and made it quite clear they did not like making mojitos for guests, rolling eyes and huffing. This was within 2hrs of arriving, so wasn't a great start. 2). Stairway on the right hand side down to the pool had a very unpleasant smell of vomit this remained throughout the week, which indicates it has not been cleaned satisfactory. 3). Level of cleanliness in the bedrooms, not acceptable. Maid was tipped 10 lev and there were crisps on the floor and a previous guests false eyelashes! The bathroom sink and tiled unit was not cleaned for several days, in the end I cleaned it myself. I do not expect to have to do this whilst on my holiday. All that seemed to be done was the duvet made on the bed. Sheets were not changed or tucked under the mattress. 4). Numerous bar staff and waiting staff in the restaurant have an English flag on their name badge yet seem unable to understand a simple drinks order, unless on one occasion when a male bar tender used foul language in English which I can only assume was for my partners benefit. 5). The toaster in the restaurant is beyond ridiculous to toast bread. I had to put it through twice to have anything other than warm bread. On one occasion I was extremely frustrated when I had waited what felt like an eternity for toast only for it to be taken by a waitress when I left the table to get a glass of orange juice. My knife and fork were not together indicating I was not finished. I left breakfast hungry and annoyed! 6). The Al la carte evening meal was an absolute joke! How can a hotel of this size not have a bottle of Sauvignon blanc wine?! In the end we paid for a bottle of Prosecco that we didn't really want (and it was warm). After looking at the menu and deciding what we would like to eat we were then told that there was no Spanish sausage which my son had chosen. He looked at the menu again and chose the ribs, again there were no ribs. How can this be possible at 7.30pm?! I also struggle to understand how 10 tables can not be waited on in a well run, together, professional manner. The staff didn't know who was looking after which table, we asked to order drinks and they forgot, then gave us the wrong drinks. I asked for tomato sauce for my 6 year old son..... it came when he had almost finished his meal. Two of our party had a nice piece of steak and my sons was fatty hunk of steak which he wasn't able to eat. We watched as other couples sent their dishes back before we had our starters so we didn't have high hopes. 7). Lifeguard sat on his mobile phone constantly through the day, this is absolutely disgusting and disgraceful. I have photo evidence of this which I have included. 8). We only changed our pool towels 3 times during our weeks stay. On the 3rd occasion when asking for clean towels at the end of the day I was told, with attitude by the lifeguard that I can only change them once a day. I explained to him that we had not had clean towels that day or the previous day but he continued to be quite rude when throwing clean towels down on the counter. 9). Who in their right mind locates pool toilets down a set of concrete steps?! I was constantly up and down with my son as I was concerned he may slip when wet from playing in the pool. The toilets also stink of urine. The toilets in reception do not smell much better. In fact I have not smelt any cleaning products or bleach all week! 10). Day 6 of our holiday, our room was not cleaned or beds even made at all. Even though the other room in our party was cleaned next door??? These points are things that are easily rectified (apart from relocating the pool toilets). The hotel management need to take a look around at how this hotel is run to make sure improvements are made and fast. I have stayed at Barcelo hotels in England and abroad but this is the most disappointing. For these reasons I will not be returning or recommending, it's no where near a 5 star hotel.
    Round Indicators
    SueBWigan Wigan. 08/17/2017 Aile

    “Mrs s barr”

    Stayed at this hotel 5 yrs ago but disappointed this time. Biggest problem was the housekeeping or lack of it! On 2 occasions we left the note on the beds for them to be changed and it was ignored. In fact the beds didn't get made at all the whole time we where there! Complained to reception and got told the same thing every day, will report it to housekeeping manager but nothing was done. Rooms not cleaned properly at all. Many guests complaining . The restaurant was also not as it used to be. The food was cold to the point of using a microwave I found in the corner to warm the food . I felt sorry for the staff at times because they where very friendly and obviously trying there best. To finish off the week I was with my elderly mother who is registered blind. We crossed over the road to take a stroll along the front and had both our purses stolen by youths. I've since been told that theft is a problem in the area. I was so busy concentrating on guiding my mum that neither of us noticed them going into our bags. The kind desk manager at the hotel took me to the police station over the road but they seriously where not interested. Probably not wanting yet another statistic of tourists being robbed. Hotel needs a good shake up, it wouldn't take much, hot food and a housekeeping manager whose going to sort out the cleaning problems. Sorry Barcelona Royal Beach we won't be returning
    Round Indicators
    Alaa2712 08/14/2017 Aile

    “Good Hotel But Not Excellent ”

    I stayed in the hotel for one whole week with family , including uncles, aunts and their children, all of us +12. I would say It's a good hotel with a good location. The food was ok but not more than that; People would expect a hotel at this level to have better and more variety at the dining rooms, especially at dinner. The service in the restaurant /bar by the pool was really horrible and slow by bringing the orders. The rooms were really good in my opinion, but in somedays , the housekeeping service did not provide enough towels or shampoos for the bathrooms, and in some cases they didnt clean the room at all. I felt like we paid the hotel much more than it deserves. On the other hand, the hotel is big , has 2 or 3 outdoor pools, one indoor I think and a fitness club , which I didnt try. Outside and Around the hotel , there are a lot of shops and stores with many things to offer. In total , I would give it a rating of 6/10 not more.

    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Alaa2712, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for being as kind as to share your opinion with the Tripadvisors' readers. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location of the complex, as well as our pool and garden area with 3 outdoor pools /one of them is our kids pool/. In addition to that, our Spa and fitness area has an indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath and different Spa treatments. Regarding the food, we are sorry that you didn't feel satisfied with the variety as we are trying to please the taste of each and every client by offering the thematic dinners with Bulgarian, Spanish, Asian, French and International cuisine. Please accept our apologies if the staff at the outdoor Bistro did not attend you properly or you had to wait for your order more that the expected.Please note that Barcelo Royal Beach has strict standards regarding the quality of service in all aspects, including food and bars and housekeeping, and we would like to encourage you to contact our Reception for future occasions in case there is some discrepancy between the service you are receiving and the one you expect. We have already passed your concerns to the Managers of the corresponding departments so all the activities needed could be performed for their further and constant improvement. Our team strives to be swift in responding our clients' needs and we will be pleased if you could give us the opportunity to welcome you again in near future and to demonstrate to you our true level of hospitality. Best regards, The team of Barcelo Royal Beach

    Round Indicators
    yakom1 Çorlu, Türkiye. 11/04/2014 Aile

    “Büyük yüzme havuzu”

    Otel Sunyy beach merkezine ,eğlence mekanlarına ,Restaurantlara çok yakın.Odada Mini mutfak olması bizim gibi çocuklu aileler için çok büyük avantaj. Otel genelde Temiz Personel biraz soğuk ve tecrübesiz ama o da hoş karşılanabilir
    Round Indicators
    mehmetbay İstanbul, Türkiye. 02/05/2011 İş

    “çok güzel”

    Otel mükemmel ... büyük odalar ve ücretsiz WiFi internet.tarafında kumarhane biraz zaman geçirmek için mükemmel bir seçenektir.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 18 2017
    • Leicestershire, İngiltere
    • Aile

    422amartin

    “Not 5 Star, need to up their game!”


    1). Pool bar staff unfriendly and made it quite clear they did not like making mojitos for guests, rolling eyes and huffing. This was within 2hrs of arriving, so wasn't a great start. 2). Stairway on the right hand side down to the pool had a very unpleasant smell of vomit this remained throughout the week, which indicates it has not been cleaned satisfactory. 3). Level of cleanliness in the bedrooms, not acceptable. Maid was tipped 10 lev and there were crisps on the floor and a previous guests false eyelashes! The bathroom sink and tiled unit was not cleaned for several days, in the end I cleaned it myself. I do not expect to have to do this whilst on my holiday. All that seemed to be done was the duvet made on the bed. Sheets were not changed or tucked under the mattress. 4). Numerous bar staff and waiting staff in the restaurant have an English flag on their name badge yet seem unable to understand a simple drinks order, unless on one occasion when a male bar tender used foul language in English which I can only assume was for my partners benefit. 5). The toaster in the restaurant is beyond ridiculous to toast bread. I had to put it through twice to have anything other than warm bread. On one occasion I was extremely frustrated when I had waited what felt like an eternity for toast only for it to be taken by a waitress when I left the table to get a glass of orange juice. My knife and fork were not together indicating I was not finished. I left breakfast hungry and annoyed! 6). The Al la carte evening meal was an absolute joke! How can a hotel of this size not have a bottle of Sauvignon blanc wine?! In the end we paid for a bottle of Prosecco that we didn't really want (and it was warm). After looking at the menu and deciding what we would like to eat we were then told that there was no Spanish sausage which my son had chosen. He looked at the menu again and chose the ribs, again there were no ribs. How can this be possible at 7.30pm?! I also struggle to understand how 10 tables can not be waited on in a well run, together, professional manner. The staff didn't know who was looking after which table, we asked to order drinks and they forgot, then gave us the wrong drinks. I asked for tomato sauce for my 6 year old son..... it came when he had almost finished his meal. Two of our party had a nice piece of steak and my sons was fatty hunk of steak which he wasn't able to eat. We watched as other couples sent their dishes back before we had our starters so we didn't have high hopes. 7). Lifeguard sat on his mobile phone constantly through the day, this is absolutely disgusting and disgraceful. I have photo evidence of this which I have included. 8). We only changed our pool towels 3 times during our weeks stay. On the 3rd occasion when asking for clean towels at the end of the day I was told, with attitude by the lifeguard that I can only change them once a day. I explained to him that we had not had clean towels that day or the previous day but he continued to be quite rude when throwing clean towels down on the counter. 9). Who in their right mind locates pool toilets down a set of concrete steps?! I was constantly up and down with my son as I was concerned he may slip when wet from playing in the pool. The toilets also stink of urine. The toilets in reception do not smell much better. In fact I have not smelt any cleaning products or bleach all week! 10). Day 6 of our holiday, our room was not cleaned or beds even made at all. Even though the other room in our party was cleaned next door??? These points are things that are easily rectified (apart from relocating the pool toilets). The hotel management need to take a look around at how this hotel is run to make sure improvements are made and fast. I have stayed at Barcelo hotels in England and abroad but this is the most disappointing. For these reasons I will not be returning or recommending, it's no where near a 5 star hotel.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 17 2017
    • Wigan
    • Aile

    SueBWigan

    “Mrs s barr”


    Stayed at this hotel 5 yrs ago but disappointed this time. Biggest problem was the housekeeping or lack of it! On 2 occasions we left the note on the beds for them to be changed and it was ignored. In fact the beds didn't get made at all the whole time we where there! Complained to reception and got told the same thing every day, will report it to housekeeping manager but nothing was done. Rooms not cleaned properly at all. Many guests complaining . The restaurant was also not as it used to be. The food was cold to the point of using a microwave I found in the corner to warm the food . I felt sorry for the staff at times because they where very friendly and obviously trying there best. To finish off the week I was with my elderly mother who is registered blind. We crossed over the road to take a stroll along the front and had both our purses stolen by youths. I've since been told that theft is a problem in the area. I was so busy concentrating on guiding my mum that neither of us noticed them going into our bags. The kind desk manager at the hotel took me to the police station over the road but they seriously where not interested. Probably not wanting yet another statistic of tourists being robbed. Hotel needs a good shake up, it wouldn't take much, hot food and a housekeeping manager whose going to sort out the cleaning problems. Sorry Barcelona Royal Beach we won't be returning


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 14 2017
    • Aile

    Alaa2712

    “Good Hotel But Not Excellent ”


    I stayed in the hotel for one whole week with family , including uncles, aunts and their children, all of us +12. I would say It's a good hotel with a good location. The food was ok but not more than that; People would expect a hotel at this level to have better and more variety at the dining rooms, especially at dinner. The service in the restaurant /bar by the pool was really horrible and slow by bringing the orders. The rooms were really good in my opinion, but in somedays , the housekeeping service did not provide enough towels or shampoos for the bathrooms, and in some cases they didnt clean the room at all. I felt like we paid the hotel much more than it deserves. On the other hand, the hotel is big , has 2 or 3 outdoor pools, one indoor I think and a fitness club , which I didnt try. Outside and Around the hotel , there are a lot of shops and stores with many things to offer. In total , I would give it a rating of 6/10 not more.


    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Alaa2712, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for being as kind as to share your opinion with the Tripadvisors' readers. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location of the complex, as well as our pool and garden area with 3 outdoor pools /one of them is our kids pool/. In addition to that, our Spa and fitness area has an indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath and different Spa treatments. Regarding the food, we are sorry that you didn't feel satisfied with the variety as we are trying to please the taste of each and every client by offering the thematic dinners with Bulgarian, Spanish, Asian, French and International cuisine. Please accept our apologies if the staff at the outdoor Bistro did not attend you properly or you had to wait for your order more that the expected.Please note that Barcelo Royal Beach has strict standards regarding the quality of service in all aspects, including food and bars and housekeeping, and we would like to encourage you to contact our Reception for future occasions in case there is some discrepancy between the service you are receiving and the one you expect. We have already passed your concerns to the Managers of the corresponding departments so all the activities needed could be performed for their further and constant improvement. Our team strives to be swift in responding our clients' needs and we will be pleased if you could give us the opportunity to welcome you again in near future and to demonstrate to you our true level of hospitality. Best regards, The team of Barcelo Royal Beach

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 4 2014
    • Çorlu, Türkiye
    • Aile

    yakom1

    “Büyük yüzme havuzu”


    Otel Sunyy beach merkezine ,eğlence mekanlarına ,Restaurantlara çok yakın.Odada Mini mutfak olması bizim gibi çocuklu aileler için çok büyük avantaj. Otel genelde Temiz Personel biraz soğuk ve tecrübesiz ama o da hoş karşılanabilir


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 5 2011
    • İstanbul, Türkiye
    • İş

    mehmetbay

    “çok güzel”


    Otel mükemmel ... büyük odalar ve ücretsiz WiFi internet.tarafında kumarhane biraz zaman geçirmek için mükemmel bir seçenektir.


    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z