Panoramic Suite at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Texto: 37846 Tatil veya iş amaçlı seyahat edenler için, Santo Domingo'nun merkezinde stratejik olarak konumlanmış bir şehir otelidir. Avda. Sarasota, 65. Ensanche Bella Vista 10110 Santo Domingo República Dominicana
809 221 2131 809 221 3251
El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel Texto: 37846 4.5 out of 5 based on 992 ratings. 992 user reviews.
El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel reviewed by Freddysosa on . 4 days stay at the hotel We had stayed in the hotel for several years, this time was special because of renovation of the rooms. New rooms were very special, great appliances, excellent lights and mother technology. The best... Rating: 5
map

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Avda. Sarasota, 65. Ensanche Bella Vista 10110 Santo Domingo República Dominicana  


Places of Interest

32,5 km Las Américas Uluslararası Havalimanı

35 km

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 997 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

59% Complete

592

Çok iyi

26% Complete

267

Normal

6% Complete

61

Kötü

4% Complete

45

Çok kötü

3% Complete

32

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    badams392 Guelph, Kanada. 03/20/2017 İş

    “Great week in Santo Domingo”

    I was there for business and the room I had was excellent. Quiet and spacious. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only complaint is the concierge staff mysteriously "found" a gift that was left for me at the concierge desk after the person who left it was notified that it couldn't be found. When the staff were approached about it, they suddenly found it.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear badams392, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate that you have chosen El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel for your week in Santo Domingo and it is very rewarding to see that you had a great week in this beautiful city. I am glad to read how you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. These rooms definitely have no comparison. The contemporary decorations, extremely comfortable and dreamy beds and the space are unlike any other. I couldn't agree with you more, they keep us wishing we could stay longer. I have personally followed up on the points you have mentioned. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience with your gift. This misunderstanding is very unlike us and it was a matter of miscommunication between our team. I have shared your comments with all departments regarding packages and guest service to make sure we are always providing the service you deserve and to avoid inconveniences like this to happen again. I am truly sorry you had to experience a bad moment during your stay and will make sure this will not be repeated. badams392, I am disappointed that we could not fully meet your expectations, but hope to be able to welcome you back again soon for a longer stay to enjoy all of the incredible amenities we have to offer. I wish you a pleasant return and cannot wait to have you back in our incredible city! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    Freddysosa Lathru Village. 03/16/2017 İş

    “4 days stay at the hotel”

    We had stayed in the hotel for several years, this time was special because of renovation of the rooms. New rooms were very special, great appliances, excellent lights and mother technology. The best bed and linens to compete with the best 5 starts hotels in the world. The other wing is being renovated at this time. Great service by the Dominican staff all over. We will return soon.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear freddysosa, What a pleasure to receive and read your lovely comments about your most recent stay at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, it truly means very much to us especially coming from an incredibly loyal guest, such as yourself. From each and every one of us here, thank you. It is an honor to read how you have enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and all the amazing amenities they have to offer. Such as the contemporary decoration and incredible technology. Our rooms certainly have everything to make sure our guest's will receive the best night's sleep. Providing comfort is our priority. I appreciate greatly your comments about our service. Our team works heard everyday to anticipate to all of our guest's needs and I am glad that, according to your scores, we exceeded your expectations. It is very gratifying to know that we will be welcoming you back very soon, Mr. Sosa. We can't wait! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    ttinmiami Miami, Florida. 03/15/2017 İş

    “great but flawed”

    Obviously a great hotel , super service , great materials and room design , and good location . However , here are the flaws: the toilets are smaller than the toilet on my sailboat, the TV rarely has a signal , mostly none or weak and the checkout takes forever because rather than believing you that you did not take anything from the minibar it has to be checked

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear ttinmiami, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us about your recent stay at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. It truly is a pleasure to receive your compliments and feedback. Your compliments serve as motivation for our team to continue to achieve the best service possible for all of our loyal guests. Your feedback is also extremely important since we are always looking for ways to better our hotel and for our guests to be 100% satisfied, rest assured your comments have been shared with the entire team. I want to apologize for the inconvenience with the mini bar and the way it made you feel. It is strictly procedure and we would never accuse our guests of consuming from the mini bar when they did not. I regret reading that this was not explained to you during check-out and will definitely follow up. Thank you again for your comments. ttinmiami, we can't wait to welcome you back to Santo Domingo, I certainly hope it is very soon! Kind regards, Chloe Portela Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    Diana M 03/10/2017 İş

    “Beatiful and cofortables rooms”

    This hotels has done an excellent job on the remodelation of the room. Confortables, betifull and full of amenities. I realli like the bathroom and the selections of the soap :) I love the garden and the breackfast

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Diana M, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel as your home in Santo Domingo. I would also like to say thanks from all of our team for taking the time to share such amazing comments and compliments about your stay. It is truly rewarding to read about experiences such as yours, we always want our guests to be fully satisfied and given your 5 points review, I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. It is amazing to read how you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. They are definitely extraordinary and excel in comfort, which is our top priority. I am happy to see you mentioned our room amenities which include free Wi-Fi, gorgeous contemporary and modern decoration, fully stocked mini bar and coffee machines. All these plus a wonderful bathtub and shower for the perfect ending to your day. Our 11.500 m2 of lush tropical gardens in the city of Santo Domingo are nothing but unique. I am glad you had the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of this oasis inside the city. Diana M, thank you again for your wonderful comments. We hope we have the chance to welcome you again at our spectacular property real soon! Kind regards Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo Embajador, una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    Albert J F 03/02/2017 İş

    “Amazing change”

    Stayed their for three nighst - effectively I always stay there - and had one of the newly refurbished rooms on the 6th floor. Pretty cool, very funcional and nicely decorated. The breakfast buffet is also quite good, the service a bit slow though and another big plus there is the brilliant pool they have in the seizable garden. For me it's the best hotel choice in town.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Albert J F, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your with us your recent experience at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. I would also like to thank you for being such a loyal guest, it is truly rewarding to receive such amazing feedback from guests like yourself. I am most excited to read how you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and found them very functional and nicely decorated. Our priority is to ensure guest's satisfaction and I am happy you found our new contemporary rooms to your liking. It is a true honor that for you we are "the best hotel choice in town". Thank you so much. In order to provide the best service and guarantee our guest's satisfaction we must accept feedback, review them and work towards improving what we are at fault. I appreciate your feedback about our service and rest assured your comments will be shared with our entire staff to serve as motivation for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Santo Domingo, El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo Embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias Por su comprensión

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mart 20 2017
    • Guelph, Kanada
    • İş

    badams392

    “Great week in Santo Domingo”


    I was there for business and the room I had was excellent. Quiet and spacious. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only complaint is the concierge staff mysteriously "found" a gift that was left for me at the concierge desk after the person who left it was notified that it couldn't be found. When the staff were approached about it, they suddenly found it.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear badams392, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate that you have chosen El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel for your week in Santo Domingo and it is very rewarding to see that you had a great week in this beautiful city. I am glad to read how you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. These rooms definitely have no comparison. The contemporary decorations, extremely comfortable and dreamy beds and the space are unlike any other. I couldn't agree with you more, they keep us wishing we could stay longer. I have personally followed up on the points you have mentioned. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience with your gift. This misunderstanding is very unlike us and it was a matter of miscommunication between our team. I have shared your comments with all departments regarding packages and guest service to make sure we are always providing the service you deserve and to avoid inconveniences like this to happen again. I am truly sorry you had to experience a bad moment during your stay and will make sure this will not be repeated. badams392, I am disappointed that we could not fully meet your expectations, but hope to be able to welcome you back again soon for a longer stay to enjoy all of the incredible amenities we have to offer. I wish you a pleasant return and cannot wait to have you back in our incredible city! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mart 16 2017
    • Lathru Village
    • İş

    Freddysosa

    “4 days stay at the hotel”


    We had stayed in the hotel for several years, this time was special because of renovation of the rooms. New rooms were very special, great appliances, excellent lights and mother technology. The best bed and linens to compete with the best 5 starts hotels in the world. The other wing is being renovated at this time. Great service by the Dominican staff all over. We will return soon.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear freddysosa, What a pleasure to receive and read your lovely comments about your most recent stay at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, it truly means very much to us especially coming from an incredibly loyal guest, such as yourself. From each and every one of us here, thank you. It is an honor to read how you have enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and all the amazing amenities they have to offer. Such as the contemporary decoration and incredible technology. Our rooms certainly have everything to make sure our guest's will receive the best night's sleep. Providing comfort is our priority. I appreciate greatly your comments about our service. Our team works heard everyday to anticipate to all of our guest's needs and I am glad that, according to your scores, we exceeded your expectations. It is very gratifying to know that we will be welcoming you back very soon, Mr. Sosa. We can't wait! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mart 15 2017
    • Miami, Florida
    • İş

    ttinmiami

    “great but flawed”


    Obviously a great hotel , super service , great materials and room design , and good location . However , here are the flaws: the toilets are smaller than the toilet on my sailboat, the TV rarely has a signal , mostly none or weak and the checkout takes forever because rather than believing you that you did not take anything from the minibar it has to be checked


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear ttinmiami, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us about your recent stay at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. It truly is a pleasure to receive your compliments and feedback. Your compliments serve as motivation for our team to continue to achieve the best service possible for all of our loyal guests. Your feedback is also extremely important since we are always looking for ways to better our hotel and for our guests to be 100% satisfied, rest assured your comments have been shared with the entire team. I want to apologize for the inconvenience with the mini bar and the way it made you feel. It is strictly procedure and we would never accuse our guests of consuming from the mini bar when they did not. I regret reading that this was not explained to you during check-out and will definitely follow up. Thank you again for your comments. ttinmiami, we can't wait to welcome you back to Santo Domingo, I certainly hope it is very soon! Kind regards, Chloe Portela Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mart 10 2017
    • İş

    Diana M

    “Beatiful and cofortables rooms”


    This hotels has done an excellent job on the remodelation of the room. Confortables, betifull and full of amenities. I realli like the bathroom and the selections of the soap :) I love the garden and the breackfast


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Diana M, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel as your home in Santo Domingo. I would also like to say thanks from all of our team for taking the time to share such amazing comments and compliments about your stay. It is truly rewarding to read about experiences such as yours, we always want our guests to be fully satisfied and given your 5 points review, I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. It is amazing to read how you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. They are definitely extraordinary and excel in comfort, which is our top priority. I am happy to see you mentioned our room amenities which include free Wi-Fi, gorgeous contemporary and modern decoration, fully stocked mini bar and coffee machines. All these plus a wonderful bathtub and shower for the perfect ending to your day. Our 11.500 m2 of lush tropical gardens in the city of Santo Domingo are nothing but unique. I am glad you had the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of this oasis inside the city. Diana M, thank you again for your wonderful comments. We hope we have the chance to welcome you again at our spectacular property real soon! Kind regards Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo Embajador, una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • mart 2 2017
    • İş

    Albert J F

    “Amazing change”


    Stayed their for three nighst - effectively I always stay there - and had one of the newly refurbished rooms on the 6th floor. Pretty cool, very funcional and nicely decorated. The breakfast buffet is also quite good, the service a bit slow though and another big plus there is the brilliant pool they have in the seizable garden. For me it's the best hotel choice in town.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes Montserrat G - El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Albert J F, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your with us your recent experience at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. I would also like to thank you for being such a loyal guest, it is truly rewarding to receive such amazing feedback from guests like yourself. I am most excited to read how you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and found them very functional and nicely decorated. Our priority is to ensure guest's satisfaction and I am happy you found our new contemporary rooms to your liking. It is a true honor that for you we are "the best hotel choice in town". Thank you so much. In order to provide the best service and guarantee our guest's satisfaction we must accept feedback, review them and work towards improving what we are at fault. I appreciate your feedback about our service and rest assured your comments will be shared with our entire staff to serve as motivation for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Santo Domingo, El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo Embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias Por su comprensión

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    İndirim veya promosyon kodu, normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir kombinasyondur. my Barcelo'ya üye olarak, sosyal ağlarda bizi takip ederek veya rezervasyonlarınızı Barcelo.com'dan yaparak özel kampanyalar yoluyla indirim kodları kazanabilirsiniz. 

    Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. İndirim ek hizmet ücretlerine uygulanmaz. Bir indirim kodu ile özel indirimlerin olası bir kombinasyonunu teşkil edecek şekilde, maksimum toplam indirim tutarı, fiyat tarifesi üzerinden %25 olacaktır (son odalar promosyonunun söz konusu olduğu durumlar hariç olmak üzere). Rezervasyon başına yalnızca bir indirim kodu kabul edilir.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En iyi online fiyat garantisi

    Daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, mevcut fiyatta indirim yapacağız.

    Aradaki farkı iade ediyor ve nihai rezervasyon fiyatı üzerinden %10'luk ilave indirim uyguluyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz...