Barceló Hotel Pool Illetas Albatros

Barceló Illetas Albatros - Adults only

Texto: 6648 Bahía de Palma'da harika bir doğal koya erişim olanağı sunan, yetişkinlere özel avangart bir deneyim. PS de Illetas, 15 | 07181 Illetas, Calviá
+34 971 402 211 +34 971 402154
Barceló Illetas Albatros - Adults only Texto: 6648 4 out of 5 based on 1365 ratings. 1365 user reviews.
Barceló Illetas Albatros - Adults only reviewed by Nicola T on . Tiny room for extortionate price My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel for 8 nights. We had the smallest room in the hotel. Our daughter joined us for 5 nights. She had a far larger and nicer room than ours for £67 per... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Illetas Albatros - Adults only

PS de Illetas, 15   07181 Illetas, Calviá  


Places of Interest

20,4 km Son Sant Joan Havalimanı

8,8 km Palma Limanı

7 km Es Baluard Müzesi

4 km Pilar i Joan Miró Vakfı Müzesi

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Illetas Albatros - Adults only

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1390 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

47% Complete

654

Çok iyi

33% Complete

464

Normal

13% Complete

185

Kötü

3% Complete

53

Çok kötü

2% Complete

34

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Anastasia0124 Londra, İngiltere. 06/22/2017 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Unsatisfactory stay!”

    We are lucky enough to have been to Mallorca many times as our friend has a wonderful villa there, the Island is beautiful and touring around the small unique coves is a must. The reason we stayed in this particular hotel was because we were attending a stunning wedding (not in the hotel - about a 40 minute drive away) but the bride and groom chose this hotel to host their guests as it was an easy drive to Puerto Portals and Port Andratx - places we visit frequently during our time in Mallorca. Unfortunately I don't think that I would stay in this hotel again or recommend it, as a whole the hotel was nice enough...clean and modern however majority of the staff basically acted as though you were an inconvenience. The breakfast buffet and inside bar staff seemed to be OK for service...however every time I asked for advice or for something to be done at the front desk they would literally act so rude making me feel stupid and like how dare I ask that of them. At the pool (which was very small) the staff basically rolled their eyes and sighed at you every time you ordered a drink, food or asked for a menu - it was so embarrassing and became a bit of a joke amongst the group. We were a large group and brought a lot of custom and there were also other large groups there too that expected the same professionalism and good service that we wanted - unfortunately this is something no one received. I get that the pool area was busy but if that's the case put more staff on shift...especially at peak times during the summer.
    Round Indicators
    KerryAcampbell 06/21/2017 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “I”

    Visited in Early June with friends. Rooms were good and overall the hotel was clean and in good repair. The service was poor. Non existent at breakfast. A bit of a chore working coffee machines which often broke. Would have been nice to have coffee/ tea served at the table. The pool area is nice but the best views of the ocean are taken up with daybeds which cost 80 euros for one for the day- seriously! Not one was used by anyone the entire stay. The pool area was seriously understaffed- we felt sorry for the 2 girls there by themselves. The food was good however and staff were friendly. If the staff ratio to customer were increased and crazy pool charges were dropped I would stay again as the location is very handy for Palma.
    Round Indicators
    wilfredpickles1 Cambridge, İngiltere. 06/21/2017 Aile

    “Awful”

    We booked this having stayed at Barcelo before and we loved Calleta de Fuste so thought yep we will treat ourselves. Ours was 1000 for one week B and B and our daughters 1100. We talked her into it oh my god what poor quality. NO air con. We. Asked them to look at immediately and told ok but there was none. We got moved due to noise to top floor and just no air con at all. The excuse it is a eco friendly hotel but with temps at 38outside still nothing. We asked management if they could please come and experience the stifling conditions on night 5 and they refused. We walked past one room and the beautiful blast from under the door was amazing so it was working in some rooms. Sheets not changed all week. We asked and got them changed on day 5. Daughters bottom sheet only all Week. Towels so grey I would not use on my little dog. We pulled out the foot stool to sit on and there was all dust and long hair yuk. The next day it was just pushed back. No storage just one wardrobe no drawers at all. One afternoon having put the towels on the floor, we returned at 3 and still ther. We had to pick off of the floor to use again. I wash towels daily at home and would not expect this. Lilos not allowed but staff were helping two ladies blow up and they were in the pool all week. Steam room so mouldy we could not us as one asthmatic and worried about spores.i contacted Barcelo and frankly said this was not worth the money. I would never stay in hotel with no air con. They are simply not interested even as three times guests. We umed and ared about this cost and wished we had not. Our kids work in care and saved hard for this and we all work damn hard. It was the air con that totally ruined this but also the after care which clearly does not value customers. I know the air con was not working as we left at 0600 and the same morning when my daughter returned from breakfast it was working in her room lovely. The only other thing to beware of is that this is the noisiest hotel for room to room we have stayed in ranging from 3 star in Egypt to 5 star in London. The reply from Barcelo was they are not dealing with it as we did not bring up at the time but we did. One other small point someone mugged outside hotel and we actually helped catch them. If at back balconies very very noisy car park and luxury sunbeds FROM 80 euros per day. Never go back to Barcelo again
    Round Indicators
    Mette M Oslo, Norveç. 06/19/2017 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “A lot of improvements to do”

    After a superb stay at his hotel last June, we looked forward to go back this year. It was a long big disappointment. The most of the staff was new and was not on the same friendly way as last year. When we talk to other guest that also had been there for years we all agree this is not what we came back. Lucky they have this great Guest Experience Manager that did his very best to help out.

    Director General Barceloilletas - Barcelo Illetas Albatros, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Mrs. Mette, Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We first would like to extend our sincere apologies for the imperfections of service you describe in your review and although your comments do not seem to match the usual feedback we receive both onsite and online, we will make sure to discuss your review internally so as to avoid giving this kind of impressions from our dedicated employees. On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our Guest Experience Manager, we will definitely congratulate him all on your behalf for his contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Once again, we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Alberto Segura General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Paul T Fence, United Kingdom. 06/19/2017 İş

    “Fab Sea View..”

    Go for sea view, high room, great... Swim in the sea...eat outside...get up early look at the view..take an early swim before breakfast..Take a mask and snorkel...Drink beer and relax...or drink prosecco and relax

    Director General Barceloilletas - Barcelo Illetas Albatros, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Mr. Paul, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Illetas Albatros hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. At Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the breathtaking view into the Mediterranean Sea that are the perfect scenario for a relaxed vacation. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Alberto Segura General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 22 2017
    • Londra, İngiltere
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Anastasia0124

    “Unsatisfactory stay!”


    We are lucky enough to have been to Mallorca many times as our friend has a wonderful villa there, the Island is beautiful and touring around the small unique coves is a must. The reason we stayed in this particular hotel was because we were attending a stunning wedding (not in the hotel - about a 40 minute drive away) but the bride and groom chose this hotel to host their guests as it was an easy drive to Puerto Portals and Port Andratx - places we visit frequently during our time in Mallorca. Unfortunately I don't think that I would stay in this hotel again or recommend it, as a whole the hotel was nice enough...clean and modern however majority of the staff basically acted as though you were an inconvenience. The breakfast buffet and inside bar staff seemed to be OK for service...however every time I asked for advice or for something to be done at the front desk they would literally act so rude making me feel stupid and like how dare I ask that of them. At the pool (which was very small) the staff basically rolled their eyes and sighed at you every time you ordered a drink, food or asked for a menu - it was so embarrassing and became a bit of a joke amongst the group. We were a large group and brought a lot of custom and there were also other large groups there too that expected the same professionalism and good service that we wanted - unfortunately this is something no one received. I get that the pool area was busy but if that's the case put more staff on shift...especially at peak times during the summer.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 21 2017
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    KerryAcampbell

    “I”


    Visited in Early June with friends. Rooms were good and overall the hotel was clean and in good repair. The service was poor. Non existent at breakfast. A bit of a chore working coffee machines which often broke. Would have been nice to have coffee/ tea served at the table. The pool area is nice but the best views of the ocean are taken up with daybeds which cost 80 euros for one for the day- seriously! Not one was used by anyone the entire stay. The pool area was seriously understaffed- we felt sorry for the 2 girls there by themselves. The food was good however and staff were friendly. If the staff ratio to customer were increased and crazy pool charges were dropped I would stay again as the location is very handy for Palma.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 21 2017
    • Cambridge, İngiltere
    • Aile

    wilfredpickles1

    “Awful”


    We booked this having stayed at Barcelo before and we loved Calleta de Fuste so thought yep we will treat ourselves. Ours was 1000 for one week B and B and our daughters 1100. We talked her into it oh my god what poor quality. NO air con. We. Asked them to look at immediately and told ok but there was none. We got moved due to noise to top floor and just no air con at all. The excuse it is a eco friendly hotel but with temps at 38outside still nothing. We asked management if they could please come and experience the stifling conditions on night 5 and they refused. We walked past one room and the beautiful blast from under the door was amazing so it was working in some rooms. Sheets not changed all week. We asked and got them changed on day 5. Daughters bottom sheet only all Week. Towels so grey I would not use on my little dog. We pulled out the foot stool to sit on and there was all dust and long hair yuk. The next day it was just pushed back. No storage just one wardrobe no drawers at all. One afternoon having put the towels on the floor, we returned at 3 and still ther. We had to pick off of the floor to use again. I wash towels daily at home and would not expect this. Lilos not allowed but staff were helping two ladies blow up and they were in the pool all week. Steam room so mouldy we could not us as one asthmatic and worried about spores.i contacted Barcelo and frankly said this was not worth the money. I would never stay in hotel with no air con. They are simply not interested even as three times guests. We umed and ared about this cost and wished we had not. Our kids work in care and saved hard for this and we all work damn hard. It was the air con that totally ruined this but also the after care which clearly does not value customers. I know the air con was not working as we left at 0600 and the same morning when my daughter returned from breakfast it was working in her room lovely. The only other thing to beware of is that this is the noisiest hotel for room to room we have stayed in ranging from 3 star in Egypt to 5 star in London. The reply from Barcelo was they are not dealing with it as we did not bring up at the time but we did. One other small point someone mugged outside hotel and we actually helped catch them. If at back balconies very very noisy car park and luxury sunbeds FROM 80 euros per day. Never go back to Barcelo again


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 19 2017
    • Oslo, Norveç
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Mette M

    “A lot of improvements to do”


    After a superb stay at his hotel last June, we looked forward to go back this year. It was a long big disappointment. The most of the staff was new and was not on the same friendly way as last year. When we talk to other guest that also had been there for years we all agree this is not what we came back. Lucky they have this great Guest Experience Manager that did his very best to help out.


    Director General Barceloilletas - Barcelo Illetas Albatros, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Mrs. Mette, Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We first would like to extend our sincere apologies for the imperfections of service you describe in your review and although your comments do not seem to match the usual feedback we receive both onsite and online, we will make sure to discuss your review internally so as to avoid giving this kind of impressions from our dedicated employees. On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our Guest Experience Manager, we will definitely congratulate him all on your behalf for his contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Once again, we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Alberto Segura General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 19 2017
    • Fence, United Kingdom
    • İş

    Paul T

    “Fab Sea View..”


    Go for sea view, high room, great... Swim in the sea...eat outside...get up early look at the view..take an early swim before breakfast..Take a mask and snorkel...Drink beer and relax...or drink prosecco and relax


    Director General Barceloilletas - Barcelo Illetas Albatros, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Mr. Paul, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Illetas Albatros hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. At Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the breathtaking view into the Mediterranean Sea that are the perfect scenario for a relaxed vacation. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Alberto Segura General Manager

    Terrace Room Illetas Albatros

    Is it possible to combine the stillness of the sea with the vibrancy of the city?

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    İndirim veya promosyon kodu, normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir kombinasyondur. my Barcelo'ya üye olarak, sosyal ağlarda bizi takip ederek veya rezervasyonlarınızı Barcelo.com'dan yaparak özel kampanyalar yoluyla indirim kodları kazanabilirsiniz. 

    Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. İndirim ek hizmet ücretlerine uygulanmaz. Bir indirim kodu ile özel indirimlerin bir bileşimini oluşturabilecek şekilde, maksimum toplam indirim tutarı, fiyat tarifesi üzerinden %25 olacaktır (bazı otellerde, maksimum toplam indirim %20 olacaktır). Rezervasyon başına yalnızca bir indirim kodu kabul edilir.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En iyi online fiyat garantisi

    Daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, mevcut fiyatta indirim yapacağız.

    Aradaki farkı iade ediyor ve nihai rezervasyon fiyatı üzerinden %10'luk ilave indirim uyguluyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz...