Barceló Hotel Events Aranjuez

Occidental Aranjuez

Texto: 44395 1200 m2'lik Spa merkezi bulunan bu modern otel, partnerinizle yapacağınız kaçamaklar veya iş gezileriniz için ideal. Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba | 28300 | Aranjuez, Madrid || España
+34 91 809 9399 +34 91 891 6101
Occidental Aranjuez Texto: 44395 4.5 out of 5 based on 1470 ratings. 1470 user reviews.
Occidental Aranjuez reviewed by crackerFrance on . Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good... Rating: 5
map

Occidental Aranjuez

Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba   28300   Aranjuez, Madrid     España  


Places of Interest

60 km Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez Havalimanı

25 km Warner Bros Park

52,2 km Chamartín

44,5 km Madrid Atocha Tren İstasyonu

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Aranjuez

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1510 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

53% Complete

810

Çok iyi

34% Complete

527

Normal

8% Complete

121

Kötü

2% Complete

31

Çok kötü

1% Complete

21

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    crackerFrance france. 01/17/2018 Çift

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”

    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.
    Round Indicators
    P5986PBangelab 12/30/2017 Çift

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”

    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!

    Guest Relations Manager Jaime P - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    Round Indicators
    gbelanger2017 11/17/2017 İş

    “Good, but could be better”

    Overall, it is a good hotel, and the food is very good. My three main complaints are: 1) The duvet is 100% polyester and totally not-breathable. I felt sticky and clammy but not hot. 2) There are powerful spot lights on the building the whole night, which forces us to draw the thick plastic curtains completely, but this prevents fresh air from coming in. 3) The hot water for tea tasted like metal or diluted coffee.
    Round Indicators
    Parkeris5 Seville, İspanya. 10/10/2017 Aile

    “An excellent choice”

    Several members of my family gathered at this hotel to celebrate my cousin's wedding. The location was perfect, the staff friendly and professional, and the rooms were large, clean, comfortable and were beautifully furnished. I didn't get to enjoy the breakfast but some of my family did and they praised their variety and service.
    Round Indicators
    265nigels Chislehurst. 07/31/2017 Aile

    “Fabulous!”

    Beautiful, spacious hotel, with great facilities, great staff, and great food offerings. Wonderful view over golf course. Bedroom was extremely clean, comfortable and spacious for the 3 of us. Would definitely recommend, especially if you are visiting Parc Warner which is 20 minutes away.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ocak 17 2018
    • france
    • Çift

    crackerFrance

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”


    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • aralık 30 2017
    • Çift

    P5986PBangelab

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”


    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!


    Guest Relations Manager Jaime P - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 17 2017
    • İş

    gbelanger2017

    “Good, but could be better”


    Overall, it is a good hotel, and the food is very good. My three main complaints are: 1) The duvet is 100% polyester and totally not-breathable. I felt sticky and clammy but not hot. 2) There are powerful spot lights on the building the whole night, which forces us to draw the thick plastic curtains completely, but this prevents fresh air from coming in. 3) The hot water for tea tasted like metal or diluted coffee.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 10 2017
    • Seville, İspanya
    • Aile

    Parkeris5

    “An excellent choice”


    Several members of my family gathered at this hotel to celebrate my cousin's wedding. The location was perfect, the staff friendly and professional, and the rooms were large, clean, comfortable and were beautifully furnished. I didn't get to enjoy the breakfast but some of my family did and they praised their variety and service.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 31 2017
    • Chislehurst
    • Aile

    265nigels

    “Fabulous!”


    Beautiful, spacious hotel, with great facilities, great staff, and great food offerings. Wonderful view over golf course. Bedroom was extremely clean, comfortable and spacious for the 3 of us. Would definitely recommend, especially if you are visiting Parc Warner which is 20 minutes away.


    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En iyi online fiyat garantisi

    Daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, mevcut fiyatta indirim yapacağız.

    Aradaki farkı iade ediyor ve nihai rezervasyon fiyatı üzerinden %10'luk ilave indirim uyguluyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz...