Barceló Hotel Gastronomy Arenas Blancas

Barceló Arenas Blancas

Texto: 44838 Varadero şehrinin merkezinde yer alan bu modern ve ayrıcalıklı otel, dinlenmek ve rahatlamak için idealdir. Calle 64 y final | Varadero, Matanzas | Cuba
+53 45 6144 99 +53 45 611 086
Barceló Arenas Blancas Texto: 44838 3.5 out of 5 based on 7122 ratings. 7122 user reviews.
Barceló Arenas Blancas reviewed by Sait T on . Çok güzel bir plaj... 2 gece konakladığımız beyaz kumları ve plajından çok mutlu kaldığımız bir otel oldu. Restoranları geniş seçeneğe sahip ve yemekler lezzetli. Odalar da çok konforlu değil fakat rahat ve temiz... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Arenas Blancas

Calle 64 y final   Varadero, Matanzas   Cuba  


Places of Interest

28 km Varadero Havalimanı

4 km Varadero Golf Sahası

1 km Varadero

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Arenas Blancas

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 7192 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

22% Complete

1601

Çok iyi

34% Complete

2509

Normal

19% Complete

1428

Kötü

12% Complete

890

Çok kötü

10% Complete

764

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Emerson K 11/16/2017 Çiftler

    “Place to enjoy the beach”

    The hotels is an all inclusive like many in the region. The food at the buffet restaurant are not so great, only the pork and ice cream were great. My wife and I preferred to have our meals at the beach bar that offered good barbecue and seafood. The rooms were old furnished, and the beds not so comfortable, the room was clean. It offers many pools and activities, however the jacuzzi and the kids pool were not working.

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Appreciated Emerson, Thank you for having chosen our hotel Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort for your recent stay in Varadero / Cuba. Your feedback is very important to us and they are for sure the constant base of improvements. We are very happy to read you have enjoyed our hotel staff service (special mention Grill At the Beach), as well as your room cleanliness and comfortable. This is the kind of service that we take pride of at Barceló Hotels Resorts. On the other hand we are saddened to read that some maintenance issues took down your impression form our services, like Kid´s pool or jaccusi. Thank you very much for your recomendation. Best regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Ewelina M 11/15/2017 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Nothing special”

    Big resort with a lot attractions . The property was nicely located by the beach . We had bungalow which was the best option in my opinion. When we change our room - we have two different reservation ( because one person leave befor us) we must waiting 4 hours on new room ! Disgusting and unfresh food . Very dirty shower in our room , awful. Drinks with not good quality alcohol e.g pinacolada made with milk from powder, mojito without yerbabuena . Me and my friends have a problem with stomach after food in this resort.

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Ewelina M, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel resort from a recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that our location was perfect. In addition, we really appreciate your mention of our value. We believe we offer a excellent value for a visit to our world class destination, Varadero. Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel and we hope you had a memorable vacation . If we can be of service in the future, we would love to welcome you back to Hotel Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort. It is quite understandable that we cannot please the hundred percent of our guests as the food will always be a subjective matter and we are very sorry to see your rating. I appreciate you letting us know your thoughts on where we need to improve. Best regards, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    Round Indicators
    Acadia1964 Dieppe, Kanada. 11/14/2017 Aile

    “Family vacation”

    It was my 3rd time at this resort. Sadly it has gone down hill since my first visit. Our vacation package stated Superior room which wasn’t at all. Cons: There was mold in the washroom including the shower. We found cockroaches in tub and small ants crawling all over the sink. The beds were stained and spring popping out everywhere. The food at buffet was always cold even if we arrived at opening. The elevators were often out of use (3 out the 5 were unavailable.). The front desk staffs were often very rude. Turning their backs whenever you wanted help from them. Internet unavailable most of the time due to their system of cards which for the most part were never available. The gift shop staffs felt it was alright to charge whatever they wanted on various items. When confronted they would suddenly lower the prices. IE: a friend went in to buy a bag of chips, he was charged 2pesos but when I went in, they were going to charge me 8. Which leaves me to believe that they must pocket the difference while ripping off the guests. Pro: The lobby bar staffs were awesome (Jorge, Felix, Lala just to name a few. LisBeth and Vivian at the buffet were also very efficient and welcoming. Having said that, I will not return to this resort again. I would hardly rate it at a 3 star level which is too bad since the cost of this package should have been at a 4 star level at the very least. It is too bad that the hotel administration doesn’t do anything with all this comments. This resort would have the potential to be great given its location.

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Arcadia1964, We are deeply saddened to know that our hotel did not live up to its expectations. We take good note of the inconveniences during your stay to ensure that they do not repeat themselves. I give you our email, where you can write us if you consider it appropriate - diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu We are happy to know that you were treated well, thank you for mentioning the staff members who assisted you We hope you keep your trust in Barceló Hotels and give us another chance on a future trip in Varadero / Cuba or any other destination. Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Ryan N 11/10/2017 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Would never go back there ”

    Well where do I start we arrived and they are firm on there 4 pm check in. Get to our room and walk into stains on our beds cock roaches on the floor bugs in the bathroom. Tub so dirty we had to use our dangles to shower. Speak with guest services and they say nothing they can do until tommorow. So when we get a new room not any better toilet broken leak at the front of the room where the door is. Beds are old outdated more comfortable on floor. Now the pools are dirty stains on the walls seen one guy clean then one day out of seven. Concrete falling apart in pool and left there. Lights hanging out in pool. And no garbage cans around pool only one. Hot tubs beside pool are empty looks gross. Kids pool empty. Food is disgusting if you want somewhat decor to food go to blanca buffet it’s editible. Beach is amazing staff was amazing. That’s about it. It is a party resort. It’s no five star I wouldn’t even give it 3. Never any wifi cards for sale here so if u need internet buy it in town

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Ryan, We apologize for the lack of empathy you experienced, while it is true that it is very important for us to offer our guests clean, well kept and comfortable rooms, given the special occation our staff had to be sympathetic to your first need at every moment. Regarding the issues you bring to our attention. It is very important to report any discomfort that may affect your stay, in order for us to take progressive action on the situation. We were pleased to know that you could enjoy the service on the beach, thank you. With this said, we look forward to have the opportunity of hosting you back on a renewed opportunity to redeem your confidence our resort and service. Best wishes, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.

    Round Indicators
    Sait T Bursa, Türkiye. 11/27/2015 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Çok güzel bir plaj...”

    2 gece konakladığımız beyaz kumları ve plajından çok mutlu kaldığımız bir otel oldu. Restoranları geniş seçeneğe sahip ve yemekler lezzetli. Odalar da çok konforlu değil fakat rahat ve temiz. Barlarında sunulan çeşitler pek fazla değil.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 16 2017
    • Çiftler

    Emerson K

    “Place to enjoy the beach”


    The hotels is an all inclusive like many in the region. The food at the buffet restaurant are not so great, only the pork and ice cream were great. My wife and I preferred to have our meals at the beach bar that offered good barbecue and seafood. The rooms were old furnished, and the beds not so comfortable, the room was clean. It offers many pools and activities, however the jacuzzi and the kids pool were not working.


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Appreciated Emerson, Thank you for having chosen our hotel Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort for your recent stay in Varadero / Cuba. Your feedback is very important to us and they are for sure the constant base of improvements. We are very happy to read you have enjoyed our hotel staff service (special mention Grill At the Beach), as well as your room cleanliness and comfortable. This is the kind of service that we take pride of at Barceló Hotels Resorts. On the other hand we are saddened to read that some maintenance issues took down your impression form our services, like Kid´s pool or jaccusi. Thank you very much for your recomendation. Best regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 15 2017
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Ewelina M

    “Nothing special”


    Big resort with a lot attractions . The property was nicely located by the beach . We had bungalow which was the best option in my opinion. When we change our room - we have two different reservation ( because one person leave befor us) we must waiting 4 hours on new room ! Disgusting and unfresh food . Very dirty shower in our room , awful. Drinks with not good quality alcohol e.g pinacolada made with milk from powder, mojito without yerbabuena . Me and my friends have a problem with stomach after food in this resort.


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Ewelina M, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel resort from a recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that our location was perfect. In addition, we really appreciate your mention of our value. We believe we offer a excellent value for a visit to our world class destination, Varadero. Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel and we hope you had a memorable vacation . If we can be of service in the future, we would love to welcome you back to Hotel Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort. It is quite understandable that we cannot please the hundred percent of our guests as the food will always be a subjective matter and we are very sorry to see your rating. I appreciate you letting us know your thoughts on where we need to improve. Best regards, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 14 2017
    • Dieppe, Kanada
    • Aile

    Acadia1964

    “Family vacation”


    It was my 3rd time at this resort. Sadly it has gone down hill since my first visit. Our vacation package stated Superior room which wasn’t at all. Cons: There was mold in the washroom including the shower. We found cockroaches in tub and small ants crawling all over the sink. The beds were stained and spring popping out everywhere. The food at buffet was always cold even if we arrived at opening. The elevators were often out of use (3 out the 5 were unavailable.). The front desk staffs were often very rude. Turning their backs whenever you wanted help from them. Internet unavailable most of the time due to their system of cards which for the most part were never available. The gift shop staffs felt it was alright to charge whatever they wanted on various items. When confronted they would suddenly lower the prices. IE: a friend went in to buy a bag of chips, he was charged 2pesos but when I went in, they were going to charge me 8. Which leaves me to believe that they must pocket the difference while ripping off the guests. Pro: The lobby bar staffs were awesome (Jorge, Felix, Lala just to name a few. LisBeth and Vivian at the buffet were also very efficient and welcoming. Having said that, I will not return to this resort again. I would hardly rate it at a 3 star level which is too bad since the cost of this package should have been at a 4 star level at the very least. It is too bad that the hotel administration doesn’t do anything with all this comments. This resort would have the potential to be great given its location.


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Arcadia1964, We are deeply saddened to know that our hotel did not live up to its expectations. We take good note of the inconveniences during your stay to ensure that they do not repeat themselves. I give you our email, where you can write us if you consider it appropriate - diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu We are happy to know that you were treated well, thank you for mentioning the staff members who assisted you We hope you keep your trust in Barceló Hotels and give us another chance on a future trip in Varadero / Cuba or any other destination. Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 10 2017
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Ryan N

    “Would never go back there ”


    Well where do I start we arrived and they are firm on there 4 pm check in. Get to our room and walk into stains on our beds cock roaches on the floor bugs in the bathroom. Tub so dirty we had to use our dangles to shower. Speak with guest services and they say nothing they can do until tommorow. So when we get a new room not any better toilet broken leak at the front of the room where the door is. Beds are old outdated more comfortable on floor. Now the pools are dirty stains on the walls seen one guy clean then one day out of seven. Concrete falling apart in pool and left there. Lights hanging out in pool. And no garbage cans around pool only one. Hot tubs beside pool are empty looks gross. Kids pool empty. Food is disgusting if you want somewhat decor to food go to blanca buffet it’s editible. Beach is amazing staff was amazing. That’s about it. It is a party resort. It’s no five star I wouldn’t even give it 3. Never any wifi cards for sale here so if u need internet buy it in town


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barceló Solymar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Ryan, We apologize for the lack of empathy you experienced, while it is true that it is very important for us to offer our guests clean, well kept and comfortable rooms, given the special occation our staff had to be sympathetic to your first need at every moment. Regarding the issues you bring to our attention. It is very important to report any discomfort that may affect your stay, in order for us to take progressive action on the situation. We were pleased to know that you could enjoy the service on the beach, thank you. With this said, we look forward to have the opportunity of hosting you back on a renewed opportunity to redeem your confidence our resort and service. Best wishes, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 27 2015
    • Bursa, Türkiye
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Sait T

    “Çok güzel bir plaj...”


    2 gece konakladığımız beyaz kumları ve plajından çok mutlu kaldığımız bir otel oldu. Restoranları geniş seçeneğe sahip ve yemekler lezzetli. Odalar da çok konforlu değil fakat rahat ve temiz. Barlarında sunulan çeşitler pek fazla değil.


    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En iyi online fiyat garantisi

    Daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, mevcut fiyatta indirim yapacağız.

    Aradaki farkı iade ediyor ve nihai rezervasyon fiyatı üzerinden %10'luk ilave indirim uyguluyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz...