Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort Hotel Pool Views

Barceló Solymar

Texto: 44944 Varadero sahiline sıfır konumdaki bu benzersiz resortta gerçek Küba tarzının büyüsünü yaşayacaksınız. Carretera Las Américas, Km. 3 | Varadero
+53 45 614499 +53 45 611086
Barceló Solymar Texto: 44944 3.5 out of 5 based on 6891 ratings. 6891 user reviews.
Barceló Solymar reviewed by Sait T on . Çok güzel bir plaj... 2 gece konakladığımız beyaz kumları ve plajından çok mutlu kaldığımız bir otel oldu. Restoranları geniş seçeneğe sahip ve yemekler lezzetli. Odalar da çok konforlu değil fakat rahat ve temiz... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Solymar

Carretera Las Américas, Km. 3   Varadero  


Places of Interest

28 km Varadero Havalimanı

4 km Varadero Golf Sahası

1 km Varadero

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Solymar

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 6925 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

22% Complete

1566

Çok iyi

35% Complete

2446

Normal

19% Complete

1374

Kötü

12% Complete

836

Çok kötü

10% Complete

703

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    pierre p Montreal, Kanada. 06/22/2017 Çiftler

    “vacation and visit Varedero and try the restaurant”

    excellent site very clean personnel great very nice beach not to far with excellent restaurant near by Restaurant a la carte ok only the Italian was so so but for the rest everything was correcct even the buffet

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Pierre P, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. As you well said, our location is really good and close to all the interesting points of Varadero most of them you can reach even walking. And our staff will always be happy to help our guest enjoy Varadero the most. We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future. Kindest regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Shimmy S 06/22/2017 Aile

    “Hotel is Subpar yet Beach is awesome. Pool was nice.”

    I rented two rooms. Rooms are motel quality, outdated, and poorly maintained. Air Conditioning in many rooms was poor including mine. The food was very poor quality, to the point that we skipped a meal and ate somewhere else even though the resort food was included. Security needs more personnel and vigilance. People were allowed to walk through hotel with very loud hand held speakers. More staffing is needed for check-in and check-out. What I liked and even loved were the workers that were genuinely friendly and customer service friendly. The bartenders and dinning staff were very pleasant. I loved the beach and the guys that did the snorkeling tours were awesome! This was the highlight of my trip to Cuba.

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Shimmy S, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the unfortunate set of events that made your stay an unenjoyable experience. We are also very sorry for the nuisance with the noisy of the held speakers. We are sorry if this safety measures were an inconvenience for you. We still appreciate very much your feedback and will certainly investigate further and take necessary measures at the front-desk and bars, to make sure that improvements are made. Once again we are sorry that we did not exceed on your expectations of an exceptional stay and we truly hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our Resort. Regards, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    Round Indicators
    Trista K Cambridge. 06/22/2017 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Go somewhere else!”

    Staff was rude and not friendly or helpful!!! Food was terrible!!! And they ran out of beer 3 days on a row!!! Will never stay here again!!! We booked a day trip and they booked it for the qro g day and would not fix the situation. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Trista K, Thank you for your review. I would like to start by saying that we are very sorry to read of your anger with regards your latest stay with us and frustration at the apparent lack of communication. We did respond to your feedback, we are currently investigating as to how could you have not receive our attention, we don´t have any report or any complaint during your stayed. Barceló is one the biggets resort in Varadero, so we have many options for to get satisfy our clients. I would like to apologize once again for the disappointing experience you had at the hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Giuseppenicoletti-19 Airdrie, Kanada. 06/18/2017 Aile

    “Awesome Hotel in Varadero!!”

    The Barcelona Solymar and Arena Blancas are two hotels both amenities can be used and the restaurants for reservations are amazing our concierge booking the restaurant reservations his name was Onay he was amazing and made us feel like Family .We will definitely be back again to the Barcelo Solymar Arena Blancas We love it 5 thumbs up thanks again Onay.

    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Giuseppenicoletti-19, First of all thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience with all the travelers in TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your trip to Varadero and that Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort was a great choice! Your review has been shared with all the staff. It is wonderful to read your words about our property and your experience, thank you again on behalf of the whole team. We hope to see you very soon, it will be a pleasure to host you again at Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort. Kind regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Sait T Bursa, Türkiye. 11/27/2015 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Çok güzel bir plaj...”

    2 gece konakladığımız beyaz kumları ve plajından çok mutlu kaldığımız bir otel oldu. Restoranları geniş seçeneğe sahip ve yemekler lezzetli. Odalar da çok konforlu değil fakat rahat ve temiz. Barlarında sunulan çeşitler pek fazla değil.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 22 2017
    • Montreal, Kanada
    • Çiftler

    pierre p

    “vacation and visit Varedero and try the restaurant”


    excellent site very clean personnel great very nice beach not to far with excellent restaurant near by Restaurant a la carte ok only the Italian was so so but for the rest everything was correcct even the buffet


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Pierre P, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. As you well said, our location is really good and close to all the interesting points of Varadero most of them you can reach even walking. And our staff will always be happy to help our guest enjoy Varadero the most. We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future. Kindest regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 22 2017
    • Aile

    Shimmy S

    “Hotel is Subpar yet Beach is awesome. Pool was nice.”


    I rented two rooms. Rooms are motel quality, outdated, and poorly maintained. Air Conditioning in many rooms was poor including mine. The food was very poor quality, to the point that we skipped a meal and ate somewhere else even though the resort food was included. Security needs more personnel and vigilance. People were allowed to walk through hotel with very loud hand held speakers. More staffing is needed for check-in and check-out. What I liked and even loved were the workers that were genuinely friendly and customer service friendly. The bartenders and dinning staff were very pleasant. I loved the beach and the guys that did the snorkeling tours were awesome! This was the highlight of my trip to Cuba.


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Shimmy S, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the unfortunate set of events that made your stay an unenjoyable experience. We are also very sorry for the nuisance with the noisy of the held speakers. We are sorry if this safety measures were an inconvenience for you. We still appreciate very much your feedback and will certainly investigate further and take necessary measures at the front-desk and bars, to make sure that improvements are made. Once again we are sorry that we did not exceed on your expectations of an exceptional stay and we truly hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our Resort. Regards, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 22 2017
    • Cambridge
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Trista K

    “Go somewhere else!”


    Staff was rude and not friendly or helpful!!! Food was terrible!!! And they ran out of beer 3 days on a row!!! Will never stay here again!!! We booked a day trip and they booked it for the qro g day and would not fix the situation. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Trista K, Thank you for your review. I would like to start by saying that we are very sorry to read of your anger with regards your latest stay with us and frustration at the apparent lack of communication. We did respond to your feedback, we are currently investigating as to how could you have not receive our attention, we don´t have any report or any complaint during your stayed. Barceló is one the biggets resort in Varadero, so we have many options for to get satisfy our clients. I would like to apologize once again for the disappointing experience you had at the hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • haziran 18 2017
    • Airdrie, Kanada
    • Aile

    Giuseppenicoletti-19

    “Awesome Hotel in Varadero!!”


    The Barcelona Solymar and Arena Blancas are two hotels both amenities can be used and the restaurants for reservations are amazing our concierge booking the restaurant reservations his name was Onay he was amazing and made us feel like Family .We will definitely be back again to the Barcelo Solymar Arena Blancas We love it 5 thumbs up thanks again Onay.


    Director General BarceloSmAb - Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Giuseppenicoletti-19, First of all thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience with all the travelers in TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your trip to Varadero and that Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort was a great choice! Your review has been shared with all the staff. It is wonderful to read your words about our property and your experience, thank you again on behalf of the whole team. We hope to see you very soon, it will be a pleasure to host you again at Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort. Kind regards, Juan Marqués General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 27 2015
    • Bursa, Türkiye
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Sait T

    “Çok güzel bir plaj...”


    2 gece konakladığımız beyaz kumları ve plajından çok mutlu kaldığımız bir otel oldu. Restoranları geniş seçeneğe sahip ve yemekler lezzetli. Odalar da çok konforlu değil fakat rahat ve temiz. Barlarında sunulan çeşitler pek fazla değil.


    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    İndirim veya promosyon kodu, normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir kombinasyondur. my Barcelo'ya üye olarak, sosyal ağlarda bizi takip ederek veya rezervasyonlarınızı Barcelo.com'dan yaparak özel kampanyalar yoluyla indirim kodları kazanabilirsiniz. 

    Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. İndirim ek hizmet ücretlerine uygulanmaz. Bir indirim kodu ile özel indirimlerin bir bileşimini oluşturabilecek şekilde, maksimum toplam indirim tutarı, fiyat tarifesi üzerinden %25 olacaktır (bazı otellerde, maksimum toplam indirim %20 olacaktır). Rezervasyon başına yalnızca bir indirim kodu kabul edilir.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En iyi online fiyat garantisi

    Daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, mevcut fiyatta indirim yapacağız.

    Aradaki farkı iade ediyor ve nihai rezervasyon fiyatı üzerinden %10'luk ilave indirim uyguluyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz...