Exclusive offer for booking on Barcelo.com

Book at Barcelo.com and register for the my Barceló programme for the best rate guaranteed, free Wi-Fi, complimentary mineral water, a welcome gift and a gift voucher worth 5% of the cost of your booking to spend on extra services.

You will also get VIP services and an additional discount of up to 10% off your next bookings. Exclusive benefits only at Barcelo.com!

Barceló Hotel Pool  Tucancún Beach

Occidental Tucancún

Texto: 32815 Muhteşem havuzları, plaj erişimi ve en iyi Cancún manzaraları ile her şey dahil sistemli otel. Avenida Kukulcan, km. 13,5. Lote 24 | 77500 Cancún, Q. Roo
+52 998 8915900 +52 998 8850615
Occidental Tucancún Texto: 32815 4 out of 5 based on 4380 ratings. 4380 user reviews.
Occidental Tucancún reviewed by Cagatay O on . Tatil eziyete dönüştü Check-in yaptığımız andan çıkış zamanımıza kadar yaşadığımız can sıkıcı şeyler yüzünden iki gün tatilimizin eziyete dönüşmesi çok yazık oldu. Yaklaşık 1,5 saat erken geldik otele. Check-in saatinin... Rating: 1
map

Occidental Tucancún

Avenida Kukulcan, km. 13,5. Lote 24   77500 Cancún, Q. Roo  


Places of Interest

18,9 km Cancun Uluslararası Havalimanı

6 km Pok-Ta-Pok Golf Sahası (by Robert Trent Jones Jr.)

0 km Tucancún Plajı

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Tucancún

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 4462 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

39% Complete

1758

Çok iyi

34% Complete

1528

Normal

14% Complete

661

Kötü

6% Complete

297

Çok kötü

4% Complete

219

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Shelley H Ontario. 02/17/2017 Çiftler

    “Awesome winter get away ”

    Booked a last minute holiday and was looking for a smaller resort for a week. Have stayed at the occidental in NV before so when another occidental came up, I booked it right away. Property is close to the airport. Unlike other holidays, the shuttle did not serve beer so grab some at the airport if you want for the short ride. Check in was quick and easy. Because we booked a bargain holiday our room was at the back of the hotel facing the back of the Tulcancun mall but we didn't care. We only sleep in our room so no biggie and there are balconies everywhere facing the ocean to sit and have coffee. We were in the north tower on the third floor. The theatre is on the first floor of the north tower so no sleeping for people in the rooms on the second floor until the shows are done (about 10:30). We could hear the bass a bit on the third floor but went to most of the shows so didn't really care. Elevators are fast so no wasted time waiting for them. The infinity pool and adult pool are close to the north tower so that was great. People with kids and the noisy fun people hung around the activity pool so we had a great relaxing holiday for the week. Cannot say enough about the staff and the cleanliness of this hotel. You could eat off the floors they were so clean. There was always someone cleaning something. The pools were constantly scrubbed and cleaned. Guys walked around cleaning the plastic tables and bases of the umbrellas. The floors are constantly swept, mopped and shined. The staff are a very hard working bunch and we had amazing service everywhere we went. A special thank you to Antonio Mex our pool bartender. He went over and above to make sure we constantly had drinks. Our server when Antonio was busy was Dalida Perez. She was a sweetheart and ran her butt off the whole week to keep everyone happy with a drink in hand and cleaned up empty glasses constantly. The other 2 people in the lobby bar that made sure we never waiting for a drink was Nelly Martinez and Jaime (don't know his last name). They were friendly and funny and made our trip fantastic. We didn't hang around the activity pool but we could hear Joseph getting everyone involved in the activities. You could tell he enjoys his job and was very funny. There were many, many people at the buffets and a la cartes and I wish I could remember everyone's name to thank them also. Here is a few things people planning a trip at the occidental might want to know. The room has shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispenser in the shower so no need to pack those. There is an excellent hair dryer in the room so leave that at home too. The room is specious and so clean with a flat screen tv. We had no problem booking any of the a la carte restaurants or buffets even with the hotel at capacity. Lots of lounger by the pools. You lose the sun around the pools around 5pm but we had full days of sun up to the point so it was fine. There is security walking the property all the time so you feel very safe. The shows that we saw were quality productions. Loved the Michal Jackson impersonator and the Mayan show. It's nice that the shows are indoors, air conditioned and not dependant on the weather. We had a rainless, cloudless week so we were very lucky. The Tulcancun mall across the street offer a break from the heat and have top of the line shopping. There was no free wifi at the hotel but that was fine. It was nice to be unplugged for the week. The hallways are noisy as are all hotels that has marble hallways and no curtains to absorb the noise. The air conditioner in the room is quiet so bring ear plugs or download a white noise app before you leave. I used the app and slept like a baby. There is an upcharge for top shelf liquor. Gentleman, the a la carte says it's informal wear but long pants are required, however many men were let in with shorts so don't run out and buy pants across the street as someone else did I know and then went to to restaurant and others were let in wearing shorts. There is a note that says there is a late checkout fee but our shuttle was at 11:20 and we had checked out at 11 so that didn't affect us. All in all, I would go back to this resort in a heart beat. Have been very pleased with the Occidentals we have stayed at so far.
    Round Indicators
    Debitcred1 02/16/2017 Çiftler

    “All Inclusive Winter Get Away”

    We chose the hotel based on a recommendation, and it was a good one. We selected an ocean view room, and unlike some we have had in past, we had fantastic view of the Gulf and the beaches. All in all, the place was very nice. Room was very clean (read no bugs or other bad things). This was our 1st all inclusive and we really enjoyed it. Staff was VERY attentive to all the guests, and ones you had more interaction with through the week went out of there way to great you as they saw you. Staff didn't expect tips, but most visitors were happy to tip due to the service we received. There were 4 restaurants on property, all were included. Dinner could have started a little earlier for us, but all opened for dinner at 6pm. Food was ok, we were little disappointed as we thought would be little higher class, but they are feeding hundreds of people every day. I would say little lower than an Appleby's quality. Here are the downsides that we encountered. Our room was not cleaned until 4-5 pm almost every day, and the bed was as hard as the Flintstones would have had. We didn't mention either, but given our interactions with the staff, they would have attempted to correct. Bigger downside was we were, won't say coerced, but 'invited' to a vacation club meeting, which is nothing more than a time share. From talking to others, seems to be a pretty common event, but blew an hour and 1/2 of our sun time!

    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Debitcred1; Thank you for sharing the comments of your stay at Occidental Tucancún. We appreciate that you had gave us the opportunity to be your host, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the facilities of the resort, the ocean view, and that our service was up to your expectations. For us your feedback is very important, and we will consider the impression that you had from our restaurants and the sales team in order to improve this points and be able to offer our valuable guest the best possible service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Juan Carlos Arce Management

    Round Indicators
    Christine A Calgary, Kanada. 02/16/2017 Aile

    “Mexico 2017”

    The staff of this resort are amazing. Jose Luiz Perez our waiter most mornings at the buffet and the first day we asked for a cappuccino...every other day he had one on our table within minutes of us sitting down. Dalida Perez who was the pool side (well everywhere bartender) is absolutely amazing. This girl motors around providing drinks to every one before you can even ask. This was our first time staying in Cancun and my 4th trip to Mexico and I have to say the staff here are the best. From check in, to check in they were offering to do anything they could to make our vacation amazing. We ate at the each the Mexican and Italian restaurants twice and the food was great. Just don't stay at this resort if you like to snorkel (as my husband does), the ocean was so rough, it was not possible. We had an ocean view room without a balcony but I was happy to just wake up and watch the sunrise on the ocean.

    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Christine A, Thank you for share your experience at Occidental Tucancún. We feel honored to know that you had such a plasant stay, enjoying the facilities of the hotel, the food and drinks, and specially the service of our staff. Rest assure we will share your comments with Jose Luis, Dalida and the rest of the team who will be very happy to have turned your stay into an unforgetable experience. In regards to the ocean, usually in winter season the ocean is rough, however the rest of the year it is very calm, so we hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Juan Carlos Arce Management

    Round Indicators
    AllisonShu124 Midland, Michigan. 02/15/2017 Aile

    “Great staff”

    This resort was great!! All the staff members were super friendly and fun! I especially enjoyed playing beach volleyball with Evian, Mr. Dani, and Joseph. I felt as though I had made good friends with each of them! They were super entertaining and made the trip exciting. I also had great service at the bar from Antonio Mex. The beach along with the pool were very beautiful and clean. Staying at this resort was a great experience and I definitely would recommend going there. I already wish I could go back!

    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear AllisonShu124; Thank you for share the review of your stay at Occidental Tucancún. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay, enjoying the activities organized by our entertainment staff, the service of the bar, and the facilities of the resort; rest assure we will share your comments with Evian, Dani, Joseph and Antonio Max who will be very honored to know the positive impact they left on you. We appreciate your confidence and recommendation and look forward to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Juan Carlos Arce Management

    Round Indicators
    Cagatay O İstanbul, Türkiye. 08/16/2016 Aile

    “Tatil eziyete dönüştü”

    Check-in yaptığımız andan çıkış zamanımıza kadar yaşadığımız can sıkıcı şeyler yüzünden iki gün tatilimizin eziyete dönüşmesi çok yazık oldu. Yaklaşık 1,5 saat erken geldik otele. Check-in saatinin 15.00 olduğunu biliyorduk elbette, ama eğer müsait ise çoğu otel odayı verir. Eşyamız çoktu, lobby de koltuklarda beklemeye başladık, bu arada gelen odasını alıyor ve çıkıyordu, yarım saatte bir rica etmeme rağmen tam check-in saatinde aldılar inadına, müşteri ile böyle inatlaşmak ne kadar doğru bilemiyorum, zaten moraliniz bozuk olarak tatsız bir başlangıç yaptık, sonra rezervasyon ile akşam yemeğinin yapıldığı salonlara rezervasyon yapmak için tekrar resepsiyona gittik, bu işe özel biri bakmadığı için sıra bekliyorsunuz elbette, rezervasyon sabah 7.30 ile öğlen 14.30 saatleri arasında oluyormuş, rezervasyonsuz restorana gittik doğal olarak, en az 20 kişi sırada bekliyor, yarım saat bekledik, askeri kampta mı kalıyoruz 4 yıldızlı otelde mi bilemedim, yemekler gayet iyi personel de ilgili ama tadınız kaçtığı için bir kere yediğinizden de zevk almıyorsunuz, ertesi gün havlu almak için havuz kenarına gittiğinizde sizden kart istiyorlar nereden alacaksınız, resepsiyondan, resepsiyona gitmek, sırada beklemek ve aslında check-in sırasında vermeleri gereken fakat unuttukları kartı alınca havuz zevkiniz de kalmıyor, havuz tıkış tıkış ve suyun rengi griye yakın pis, devri daim ya yok ya da yeterince çalışmıyor, bir de çok yüksek sesle animasyon, ilerde sakin bir havuz olduğunu fark ediyoruz, barında da iyi bir barmen var, sorun yok, fakat siz yüzerken bir görevli elinde deterjanlı su havuzun içine girmiş havuz iç duvarlarındaki yosunları temizliyor ve deterjanlı suyu havuz suyu ile yıkıyor, siz de yüzüyorsunuz bu arada, oda fena değil ama ertesi gün temizlik yapılmasını istediğiniz yazıyı kapıya asmanıza rağmen öğleden sonra saat 4 de hala hiç kimsenin gelmediğini görünce yine bir işkenceye dönüşen resepsiyon ziyareti, lütfen temizlik yapılıyor 1 saat sonra, internet para ile satılıyor, benzeri bir çok otelde wifi ücretsiz, ayrıca Meksika nın her yerinde rahat konuştuğumuz ve internete girdiğimiz AT&T hattımız otelde çalışmıyor, acaba internet satmak için diğer ağ sağlayıcıları engelleniyor mu diye aklınıza geliyor, sonuç olarak bu otel bizim için büyük bir hayal kırıklığı oldu

    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Sayın Cagatay O, Her şeyden önce, ben Barcelo Tucancun adresinden son fiyatının üzerinde ağırlamaktan bize verdi fırsat için teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Ben size konaklamanız sırasında yaşanan hizmet eksikliği hakkında çok endişe olduğumu dikkatle inceleme okumak ve bana inanıyorum. Bu durumun içten ve derin özür alıyorsunuz. Ben emin hak için hizmet kalitesini alamadım nedenini araştıran olduğumu bana güvenin. biz geliştirmek için ihtiyaç duydukları alanları tespit etmek için bize yardımcı olarak Fikriniz bizim için çok önemli olduğunu ben gerçekten bu deneyimi paylaşmak aldı zaman için teşekkür ederiz neden bu. Geri hoş geldiniz için başka bir fırsat sahip olmak isterdim ve tekrar bize fırsat verin, ben bu sefer size ve ailenize hak hizmetin gerçek seviyesi ile tedavi edilebilir emin olacaktır. Ben senin emrinde kalır. Saygılarımla, Juan Carlos Arce yönetici

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 17 2017
    • Ontario
    • Çiftler

    Shelley H

    “Awesome winter get away ”


    Booked a last minute holiday and was looking for a smaller resort for a week. Have stayed at the occidental in NV before so when another occidental came up, I booked it right away. Property is close to the airport. Unlike other holidays, the shuttle did not serve beer so grab some at the airport if you want for the short ride. Check in was quick and easy. Because we booked a bargain holiday our room was at the back of the hotel facing the back of the Tulcancun mall but we didn't care. We only sleep in our room so no biggie and there are balconies everywhere facing the ocean to sit and have coffee. We were in the north tower on the third floor. The theatre is on the first floor of the north tower so no sleeping for people in the rooms on the second floor until the shows are done (about 10:30). We could hear the bass a bit on the third floor but went to most of the shows so didn't really care. Elevators are fast so no wasted time waiting for them. The infinity pool and adult pool are close to the north tower so that was great. People with kids and the noisy fun people hung around the activity pool so we had a great relaxing holiday for the week. Cannot say enough about the staff and the cleanliness of this hotel. You could eat off the floors they were so clean. There was always someone cleaning something. The pools were constantly scrubbed and cleaned. Guys walked around cleaning the plastic tables and bases of the umbrellas. The floors are constantly swept, mopped and shined. The staff are a very hard working bunch and we had amazing service everywhere we went. A special thank you to Antonio Mex our pool bartender. He went over and above to make sure we constantly had drinks. Our server when Antonio was busy was Dalida Perez. She was a sweetheart and ran her butt off the whole week to keep everyone happy with a drink in hand and cleaned up empty glasses constantly. The other 2 people in the lobby bar that made sure we never waiting for a drink was Nelly Martinez and Jaime (don't know his last name). They were friendly and funny and made our trip fantastic. We didn't hang around the activity pool but we could hear Joseph getting everyone involved in the activities. You could tell he enjoys his job and was very funny. There were many, many people at the buffets and a la cartes and I wish I could remember everyone's name to thank them also. Here is a few things people planning a trip at the occidental might want to know. The room has shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispenser in the shower so no need to pack those. There is an excellent hair dryer in the room so leave that at home too. The room is specious and so clean with a flat screen tv. We had no problem booking any of the a la carte restaurants or buffets even with the hotel at capacity. Lots of lounger by the pools. You lose the sun around the pools around 5pm but we had full days of sun up to the point so it was fine. There is security walking the property all the time so you feel very safe. The shows that we saw were quality productions. Loved the Michal Jackson impersonator and the Mayan show. It's nice that the shows are indoors, air conditioned and not dependant on the weather. We had a rainless, cloudless week so we were very lucky. The Tulcancun mall across the street offer a break from the heat and have top of the line shopping. There was no free wifi at the hotel but that was fine. It was nice to be unplugged for the week. The hallways are noisy as are all hotels that has marble hallways and no curtains to absorb the noise. The air conditioner in the room is quiet so bring ear plugs or download a white noise app before you leave. I used the app and slept like a baby. There is an upcharge for top shelf liquor. Gentleman, the a la carte says it's informal wear but long pants are required, however many men were let in with shorts so don't run out and buy pants across the street as someone else did I know and then went to to restaurant and others were let in wearing shorts. There is a note that says there is a late checkout fee but our shuttle was at 11:20 and we had checked out at 11 so that didn't affect us. All in all, I would go back to this resort in a heart beat. Have been very pleased with the Occidentals we have stayed at so far.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 16 2017
    • Çiftler

    Debitcred1

    “All Inclusive Winter Get Away”


    We chose the hotel based on a recommendation, and it was a good one. We selected an ocean view room, and unlike some we have had in past, we had fantastic view of the Gulf and the beaches. All in all, the place was very nice. Room was very clean (read no bugs or other bad things). This was our 1st all inclusive and we really enjoyed it. Staff was VERY attentive to all the guests, and ones you had more interaction with through the week went out of there way to great you as they saw you. Staff didn't expect tips, but most visitors were happy to tip due to the service we received. There were 4 restaurants on property, all were included. Dinner could have started a little earlier for us, but all opened for dinner at 6pm. Food was ok, we were little disappointed as we thought would be little higher class, but they are feeding hundreds of people every day. I would say little lower than an Appleby's quality. Here are the downsides that we encountered. Our room was not cleaned until 4-5 pm almost every day, and the bed was as hard as the Flintstones would have had. We didn't mention either, but given our interactions with the staff, they would have attempted to correct. Bigger downside was we were, won't say coerced, but 'invited' to a vacation club meeting, which is nothing more than a time share. From talking to others, seems to be a pretty common event, but blew an hour and 1/2 of our sun time!


    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Debitcred1; Thank you for sharing the comments of your stay at Occidental Tucancún. We appreciate that you had gave us the opportunity to be your host, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the facilities of the resort, the ocean view, and that our service was up to your expectations. For us your feedback is very important, and we will consider the impression that you had from our restaurants and the sales team in order to improve this points and be able to offer our valuable guest the best possible service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Juan Carlos Arce Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 16 2017
    • Calgary, Kanada
    • Aile

    Christine A

    “Mexico 2017”


    The staff of this resort are amazing. Jose Luiz Perez our waiter most mornings at the buffet and the first day we asked for a cappuccino...every other day he had one on our table within minutes of us sitting down. Dalida Perez who was the pool side (well everywhere bartender) is absolutely amazing. This girl motors around providing drinks to every one before you can even ask. This was our first time staying in Cancun and my 4th trip to Mexico and I have to say the staff here are the best. From check in, to check in they were offering to do anything they could to make our vacation amazing. We ate at the each the Mexican and Italian restaurants twice and the food was great. Just don't stay at this resort if you like to snorkel (as my husband does), the ocean was so rough, it was not possible. We had an ocean view room without a balcony but I was happy to just wake up and watch the sunrise on the ocean.


    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Christine A, Thank you for share your experience at Occidental Tucancún. We feel honored to know that you had such a plasant stay, enjoying the facilities of the hotel, the food and drinks, and specially the service of our staff. Rest assure we will share your comments with Jose Luis, Dalida and the rest of the team who will be very happy to have turned your stay into an unforgetable experience. In regards to the ocean, usually in winter season the ocean is rough, however the rest of the year it is very calm, so we hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Juan Carlos Arce Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 15 2017
    • Midland, Michigan
    • Aile

    AllisonShu124

    “Great staff”


    This resort was great!! All the staff members were super friendly and fun! I especially enjoyed playing beach volleyball with Evian, Mr. Dani, and Joseph. I felt as though I had made good friends with each of them! They were super entertaining and made the trip exciting. I also had great service at the bar from Antonio Mex. The beach along with the pool were very beautiful and clean. Staying at this resort was a great experience and I definitely would recommend going there. I already wish I could go back!


    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear AllisonShu124; Thank you for share the review of your stay at Occidental Tucancún. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay, enjoying the activities organized by our entertainment staff, the service of the bar, and the facilities of the resort; rest assure we will share your comments with Evian, Dani, Joseph and Antonio Max who will be very honored to know the positive impact they left on you. We appreciate your confidence and recommendation and look forward to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Juan Carlos Arce Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 16 2016
    • İstanbul, Türkiye
    • Aile

    Cagatay O

    “Tatil eziyete dönüştü”


    Check-in yaptığımız andan çıkış zamanımıza kadar yaşadığımız can sıkıcı şeyler yüzünden iki gün tatilimizin eziyete dönüşmesi çok yazık oldu. Yaklaşık 1,5 saat erken geldik otele. Check-in saatinin 15.00 olduğunu biliyorduk elbette, ama eğer müsait ise çoğu otel odayı verir. Eşyamız çoktu, lobby de koltuklarda beklemeye başladık, bu arada gelen odasını alıyor ve çıkıyordu, yarım saatte bir rica etmeme rağmen tam check-in saatinde aldılar inadına, müşteri ile böyle inatlaşmak ne kadar doğru bilemiyorum, zaten moraliniz bozuk olarak tatsız bir başlangıç yaptık, sonra rezervasyon ile akşam yemeğinin yapıldığı salonlara rezervasyon yapmak için tekrar resepsiyona gittik, bu işe özel biri bakmadığı için sıra bekliyorsunuz elbette, rezervasyon sabah 7.30 ile öğlen 14.30 saatleri arasında oluyormuş, rezervasyonsuz restorana gittik doğal olarak, en az 20 kişi sırada bekliyor, yarım saat bekledik, askeri kampta mı kalıyoruz 4 yıldızlı otelde mi bilemedim, yemekler gayet iyi personel de ilgili ama tadınız kaçtığı için bir kere yediğinizden de zevk almıyorsunuz, ertesi gün havlu almak için havuz kenarına gittiğinizde sizden kart istiyorlar nereden alacaksınız, resepsiyondan, resepsiyona gitmek, sırada beklemek ve aslında check-in sırasında vermeleri gereken fakat unuttukları kartı alınca havuz zevkiniz de kalmıyor, havuz tıkış tıkış ve suyun rengi griye yakın pis, devri daim ya yok ya da yeterince çalışmıyor, bir de çok yüksek sesle animasyon, ilerde sakin bir havuz olduğunu fark ediyoruz, barında da iyi bir barmen var, sorun yok, fakat siz yüzerken bir görevli elinde deterjanlı su havuzun içine girmiş havuz iç duvarlarındaki yosunları temizliyor ve deterjanlı suyu havuz suyu ile yıkıyor, siz de yüzüyorsunuz bu arada, oda fena değil ama ertesi gün temizlik yapılmasını istediğiniz yazıyı kapıya asmanıza rağmen öğleden sonra saat 4 de hala hiç kimsenin gelmediğini görünce yine bir işkenceye dönüşen resepsiyon ziyareti, lütfen temizlik yapılıyor 1 saat sonra, internet para ile satılıyor, benzeri bir çok otelde wifi ücretsiz, ayrıca Meksika nın her yerinde rahat konuştuğumuz ve internete girdiğimiz AT&T hattımız otelde çalışmıyor, acaba internet satmak için diğer ağ sağlayıcıları engelleniyor mu diye aklınıza geliyor, sonuç olarak bu otel bizim için büyük bir hayal kırıklığı oldu


    Gerente Juan A - Occidental Tucancun, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Sayın Cagatay O, Her şeyden önce, ben Barcelo Tucancun adresinden son fiyatının üzerinde ağırlamaktan bize verdi fırsat için teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Ben size konaklamanız sırasında yaşanan hizmet eksikliği hakkında çok endişe olduğumu dikkatle inceleme okumak ve bana inanıyorum. Bu durumun içten ve derin özür alıyorsunuz. Ben emin hak için hizmet kalitesini alamadım nedenini araştıran olduğumu bana güvenin. biz geliştirmek için ihtiyaç duydukları alanları tespit etmek için bize yardımcı olarak Fikriniz bizim için çok önemli olduğunu ben gerçekten bu deneyimi paylaşmak aldı zaman için teşekkür ederiz neden bu. Geri hoş geldiniz için başka bir fırsat sahip olmak isterdim ve tekrar bize fırsat verin, ben bu sefer size ve ailenize hak hizmetin gerçek seviyesi ile tedavi edilebilir emin olacaktır. Ben senin emrinde kalır. Saygılarımla, Juan Carlos Arce yönetici

    Barceló Hotel Pool  Tucancún Beach

    Occidental Tucancún, an All Inclusive paradise in Cancun.

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z