Kapat

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

İsterseniz dili değiştirebilirsiniz

Camas y vistas del Barceló Residences Dubai Marina
;
map

Harita ve konum

Al Dar Tower, King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Road   Dubai Marina UAE,    


İlginizi Çekecek Yerler

37,5 km Dubai Uluslararası Havalimanı

6 km Palm Jumeirah

28 km Burj Khalifa

2 km Damac Properties Metro Statio

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Residences Dubai Marina

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 393 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Yorumlar

Mükemmel

55% Complete

218

Çok iyi

26% Complete

104

Normal

8% Complete

35

Kötü

4% Complete

18

Çok kötü

4% Complete

18

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    OlgaKaruna 02/11/2020

    “Did not meet expectations, stolen things 😒”

    Reception was OK, however, the amount charged was higher then at booking.com reservation. The apartment itself was not clean, dirty carpet and dishes. My pijama was stolen after housekeeping. Unfortunately the complain abaut money charge was not resolved and I even didn't see the option to raise a question about thief. Formally, everyone was polite, but the feeling after visiting was not good.

    Guest Relations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Barceló Residences. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. Please allow me to take this opportunity to explain that the prices that one sees on the Booking.com website is devoid of taxes. This could be the reason that you have experienced variation in prices. We have rechecked your booking confirmation and the final price charged to you and there is no variance hence we are pleased to inform you that you have not been overcharged. In terms of the feedback shared by you, we have checked with our housekeeping team and they have not reported of any Pajama left behind as lost & found as we do have a proper procedure in place for documenting and recording any items found in guest rooms. For a future incident please do contact us immediately so that we have the opportunity to investigate further and get back to you with the details. Thorough cleaning is an absolute must for Barceló and we follow very strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness in our hotels, for future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in the event of finding any area of uncleanliness, this will give us an opportunity to bring your remarks to the attention of our housekeeping management. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best Regards, Alyssa Battad Guest Relations

    Round Indicators
    anorma281253 Abu Dabi, Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri. 02/09/2020

    “Will never stay else where 😊”

    Always stay here when I have people visiting. Amazing apartments in a great location. The staff are very friendly and willing to help with anything to make your stay the best. Stunning marina view to take it all in. Highly recommend

    Rooms Operations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you for making our Barceló Residences your choice property on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of TripAdvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst staying among us. Thank you once again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Ilavarasi Raja Rooms Operations Manager

    Round Indicators
    peterb0072020 Szekesfehervar, Macaristan. 02/07/2020

    “One Week on Holiday with Family”

    The location is appropriate if the proximity to the Marina and the beach is important. The metro stop is within walking distance only 15 minutes. Slightly noisy due to traffic. The staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast is simple but fresh and plentiful. There is always fresh fruit and the staff is very attentive to requests. Because of the size of the apartments, more than enough. The kitchen is useful and well equipped. The beds are comfortable.

    Rooms Operations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Residences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly share your kind words of appreciation with all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. Thank you for the wonderful description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay, it is our goal to provide our guests with spotless, attractive and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you liked yours so much. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Ilavarasi Raja Rooms Operations Manager

    Round Indicators
    Ylenia F 02/07/2020 İş

    “Barcelo to improve”

    Cleaning not deep and done late Every day. Even when asked to do it earlier once I was leaving the room during the weekend. Products not every day in the toilet and need to ask for them Room WiFi is ok and gym and pool is fine.

    Guest Relations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels, for a future occasion please do not hesitate to contact our reception desk to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards. We thank you for pointing out the quality of our internet service as we are fully aware that it is a must in any hospitality in this day and age. Moreover we are glad you enjoyed the beauty of our pool area as well as the comfort of our sunbeds. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive criticism, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Best Regards, Alyssa Battad Guest Relations

    Round Indicators
    necipilkerk İzmir, Türkiye. 09/11/2018 Çift

    “Mükemmel ”

    Dubai marinanın içerisinde yeri çok merkezi. Çalışanlar çok güleryüzlü.her ihtiyacınızı karşılayacak bir otel ev ortamı yaratılmış resmen . fiyatları da uygun diğer otellere göre. Uzun süreli dubai gezilerinde tercih etmelisiniz.

    General Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Muekemmel, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina. It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future. Kindest regards Sven Fritzsche General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 11 2020

    OlgaKaruna

    “Did not meet expectations, stolen things 😒”


    Reception was OK, however, the amount charged was higher then at booking.com reservation. The apartment itself was not clean, dirty carpet and dishes. My pijama was stolen after housekeeping. Unfortunately the complain abaut money charge was not resolved and I even didn't see the option to raise a question about thief. Formally, everyone was polite, but the feeling after visiting was not good.


    Guest Relations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Barceló Residences. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. Please allow me to take this opportunity to explain that the prices that one sees on the Booking.com website is devoid of taxes. This could be the reason that you have experienced variation in prices. We have rechecked your booking confirmation and the final price charged to you and there is no variance hence we are pleased to inform you that you have not been overcharged. In terms of the feedback shared by you, we have checked with our housekeeping team and they have not reported of any Pajama left behind as lost & found as we do have a proper procedure in place for documenting and recording any items found in guest rooms. For a future incident please do contact us immediately so that we have the opportunity to investigate further and get back to you with the details. Thorough cleaning is an absolute must for Barceló and we follow very strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness in our hotels, for future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in the event of finding any area of uncleanliness, this will give us an opportunity to bring your remarks to the attention of our housekeeping management. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best Regards, Alyssa Battad Guest Relations

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 9 2020
    • Abu Dabi, Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri

    anorma281253

    “Will never stay else where 😊”


    Always stay here when I have people visiting. Amazing apartments in a great location. The staff are very friendly and willing to help with anything to make your stay the best. Stunning marina view to take it all in. Highly recommend


    Rooms Operations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you for making our Barceló Residences your choice property on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of TripAdvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst staying among us. Thank you once again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Ilavarasi Raja Rooms Operations Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 7 2020
    • Szekesfehervar, Macaristan

    peterb0072020

    “One Week on Holiday with Family”


    The location is appropriate if the proximity to the Marina and the beach is important. The metro stop is within walking distance only 15 minutes. Slightly noisy due to traffic. The staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast is simple but fresh and plentiful. There is always fresh fruit and the staff is very attentive to requests. Because of the size of the apartments, more than enough. The kitchen is useful and well equipped. The beds are comfortable.


    Rooms Operations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Residences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly share your kind words of appreciation with all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. Thank you for the wonderful description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay, it is our goal to provide our guests with spotless, attractive and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you liked yours so much. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Ilavarasi Raja Rooms Operations Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 7 2020
    • İş

    Ylenia F

    “Barcelo to improve”


    Cleaning not deep and done late Every day. Even when asked to do it earlier once I was leaving the room during the weekend. Products not every day in the toilet and need to ask for them Room WiFi is ok and gym and pool is fine.


    Guest Relations Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels, for a future occasion please do not hesitate to contact our reception desk to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards. We thank you for pointing out the quality of our internet service as we are fully aware that it is a must in any hospitality in this day and age. Moreover we are glad you enjoyed the beauty of our pool area as well as the comfort of our sunbeds. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive criticism, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Best Regards, Alyssa Battad Guest Relations

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 11 2018
    • İzmir, Türkiye
    • Çift

    necipilkerk

    “Mükemmel ”


    Dubai marinanın içerisinde yeri çok merkezi. Çalışanlar çok güleryüzlü.her ihtiyacınızı karşılayacak bir otel ev ortamı yaratılmış resmen . fiyatları da uygun diğer otellere göre. Uzun süreli dubai gezilerinde tercih etmelisiniz.


    General Manager GMBarceloMarina - Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Muekemmel, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina. It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future. Kindest regards Sven Fritzsche General Manager

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Portugal

    Seç Portugal

    Otelin yeri Túnez

    Seç Túnez

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECE

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen
    1 gece Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da gösterilebilir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde söz konusu indirim bu rezervasyona uygulanacaktır. Kodu girmenizin ardından rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar indirim uygulanmış fiyatları ifade eder. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ek hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Maksimum indirim tutarı; bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim*** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, yerel sakin, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile için yapılan rezervasyonlarda uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyeliği dolayısıyla elde edilen indirimin birleştirilmesi mümkün olacak şekilde, fiyat tarifesi üzerinden uygulanmak üzere en fazla %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, kabul etme anında, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanması hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması otele varış anında geçerli değildir; yani indirim yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirildiği anda geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, otele giriş yapılması esnasında, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini talep edecektir. Geçerliliğin doğrulanamaması veya şartların karşılanamaması durumunda otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz