Kapat

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

İsterseniz dili değiştirebilirsiniz

Barceló Royal Beach Hotel Interiors
;
map

Harita ve konum

Sunny Beach   8240 Bourgas ,   Bulgaria  


Places of Interest

28,3 km Burgas Havalimanı

8 km Nesebar Etnoğrafya Müzesi

156 km Cavarna Golf Sahası

82 km Ropotamo Rezervi

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Royal Beach

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1377 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Yorumlar

Mükemmel

44% Complete

610

Çok iyi

27% Complete

385

Normal

14% Complete

198

Kötü

7% Complete

102

Çok kötü

5% Complete

82

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    stevenpM1753JL Aldridge, İngiltere. 10/23/2019 Aile

    “Family holiday”

    We stayed here for 2 weeks with our 14 year old daughter and we were very happy. Lovely hotel in a very convenient location. Staff in the restaurants and the pool bar were very friendly and professional. A 100 store shopping centre is built under the hotel which my wife and daughter particularly enjoyed and the beach and local amenities are only a few minutes walk away. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was very good. We all agreed we would definitely stay there again. Wish we were there now!

    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Steven P, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Royal Beach hotel. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our central location to visit the complex of Sunny Beach and its promenade, as well as the Royal Beach mall that, as you have mentioned, counts on more than 100 shops of top-quality local and international brands. It feels us with pride that the staff managed to attend you at the level of your expectations with true kindness and professionalism. We will certainly share your feedback with the corresponding departments as this will be a great reward for their efforts. In addition to that, thank you for your kind word regarding the fully-equipped apartment you were accommodated in. It is our goal to provide our guests with spotless, attractive and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you liked yours. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, The Management

    Round Indicators
    WizzaWrexham Wrexham, İngiltere. 10/17/2019 Çift

    “Great Hotel”

    We stayed here self catering mid 2 weeks of September 2019. I was feeling a bit dubious about going to this hotel when I read some of the reviews but I needn't have worried as we had an excellent stay here. Our room was just what we asked for a pool view but we also had a sea view thrown in too. Massive balcony was lovely sitting there with a coffee in the mornings before we went out for the day. Did have a couple of gripes though 1stly the pools. They look so nice and set out in lovely gardens but they are absoulty freezing much to cold and uncomfortable for me to have a decent swim. Alot of other people must have thought the same coz not many where in there. Really disappointed with this as I love a swim on holiday. The indoor pool was slightly warmer but I like swimming in the sun. We had a couple of issues with our key card too but the staff were brilliant with us. We had a complimentary drinks while they sorted it for us. Also it was my husband's birthday while we were there and they left a cake and a bottle of champagne for him in our room which we were very impressed with. Can't say want the food was like in the hotel with us being self catering. We chose S/C as it's that cheap to eat out in Bulgaria it didn't seem worth it to do AI. One more little gripe we didn't have any teabags or coffees in our room don't know if this coz we were S/C, usually hotels supply you with these which ever tarrif your on but all in all an excellent hotel good security there too as you can only get in the block your staying in with your key card which we were very impressed with! Also the young man who helped us with our luggage when we arrived and took us to our room was very nice and polite. Most of your receptionists were brilliant with all our queries just one of them seemed a bit stand offish but dealt with any queries we had fairly good. Just think he needs a few more people skills with the profession he has chose to go down. If ever we come back to Bulgaria we would certainly look at staying here again. A big thank you to all the team there for making our holiday so special

    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Client, In the first place, we greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló Royal Beach we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and we do believe that your comments will help our team to achieve this goal. Please accept our sincere apologies if you have experienced any inconvenience with the temperature of the outside pools. As you have mentioned, the internal pool is being heated opposed to the external ones so our clients could choose what suits best their needs. In any case, our Management team will bear in mind your piece of advice for future possible improvements. Thank you as well for your constructive comments regarding the service provided by one of our receptionists, we are sorry if you didn't feel well-attended at any moment of the stay and in future occasions we would like to strongly recommend you to contact the Management team to report any similar discrepancy so proper steps could be taken on spot. We would like to assure you that our staff is ongoing initial and continuous training in order to comply with the high requirements of Barcelo as our main priority is the pleasant and memorable experience of our clients. In addition to that, we are truly happy that you felt comfortable and secured at the premises of our closed complex and that you are willing to visit us again. It's great that our team managed swiftly to solve the minor issue that you had with the key cards and that you left satisfied with the services as a whole. Thank you again for this important review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit to Barcelo Royal Beach. Kind regards, The Management

    Round Indicators
    Lynniepooz 10/13/2019 Aile

    “Never felt so unwanted in our lives”

    Me and my 3 sisters booked a week here, 23-30 September 19. So disappointed in the service, and hearing the mantra "it's the end of the season" over and over again. We had no idea when we booked that these dates would constitute the last week of the season in Bulgaria. The hotel is rated as a 5 star hotel. We rated it as a 3 star hotel at best. We had booked 2 rooms on an all inclusive basis. We also paid an extra £158 for a room with a kitchenette, which we didn't get, as all guests were put into the same block to aid the hotel staff, so we ended up with a coffee machine that pumped out warm water and took 4 attempts to fill 1 cup. The gazebos on both of our balconies were ripped and tatty. The shower was dirty and leaked. The curtains at the windows needed laundering. The huge patio door on one room fell off on the last day, was reported to reception, but maintenance never fixed it. One of the two restaurants closed down on the 25th. This was the a la carte restaurant which we were supposed to be able to use once in a one week stay. "It's the end of the season". The Sports bar also closed down on the 25th, so we only had access to the lobby bar. "It's the end of the season". The buffet restaurant ran out of tea bags most mornings. "It's the end of the season". The buffet restaurant ran out of orange juice some mornings. "It's the end of the season". The lobby bar was running out of spirits, mixers and even Coke. "It's the end of the season". The pool bar was not serving any all inclusive snacks at all. "It's the end of the season". The pool staff stopped supplying mattresses for the sunbeds a few days into the week, so I had to go and get them off the sunbeds on the indoor pool. "It's the end of the season". The heating on the indoor po was turned off early in our stay. "It's the end of the season". On our last day, the buffet restaurant didn't bother opening for lunch or dinner, when we were assured both would be available as we paid 170 Lev to keep one of our rooms until 11pm. We had to go out for lunch, but were promised dinner would be available. I'm sure you can guess that the restaurant was still closed for dinner. I complained, and after 20 minutes, a manager came along while I was on the phone to TUI in the UK. She apologised, and admitted she had forgotten about us. She arranged for a 3 course a la carte menu to be made available for us, if we could wait for a short while. We happily agreed, as Sunny Beach was all but closed down by now, and we would have struggled to find anywhere to eat. I'm sure I don't need to tell you the mantra I was given as to why the restaurant was closed. I argued to the receptionist that it was not the end of the season until the last guest left the hotel. I was given a blank look. Plus points, believe it or not. Comfortable bed and pillows. Towels changed every day, bedding after 3 days. Maid service daily, although a 10 Lev note was taken from the coffee table in one of our rooms, and reception did nothing about it. Good choice of food in the restaurant at all meal times. But we did have raw pork and fish served. The barman in the evening, Nikolay (Niki), was so professional and attentive. He was tipped by all 4 of us. The lady at the pool bar, Velina, was also helpful and attentive. So there you have it. You can see the hotel has potential to be a good 4 star hotel, but achieving 5 stars, hmmm, that would be difficult. Would I come back? Not for the £2,800 we paid. Would I recommend? No. Attention to the treatment of guests is poor.

    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comments regarding your recent stay at Barcelo Royal Beach. Thank you as well for sharing your positive feedback regarding the comfort of the unit and its regular and spotless cleaning. Please note that we will certainly pass your kind words to our colleagues Nikolay and Velina as these will be a great reward for their professionalism. Still, we are sorry to read that you were disappointed by part of our services. Please note that your remarks will be taken into serious consideration by all our Management staff. Just as a matter of exactness, we would like to clarify some aspects of the details mentioned. We are sorry if you were not well informed regarding the time limits of the operational season in the area. Our installations have been operating in correspondence with the occupancy and the weather conditions, yet we fully provided the services booked by our clients. Regarding the allocation of the units, as our D section's units are preferred by many of our guests due to their central location, upgrades have been proposed in moments of lower occupancy. In addition to that, those units that count with spacious balconies are usually one of the most wanted which made us believe that you and your family would feel comfortable as well. We are sorry that you didn’t advise on spot that you were not pleased with any of the features of the units as our lateral sections were also functioning. Regarding the issues related to the rooms, we have checked our system and unfortunately no reports for the mentioned technical issues or missing money have been found. We are sorry if due to any misunderstanding, the information was not provided to the corresponding teams and we would like to recommend you to contact directly our Management team in future occasions. We would like to advise as well that our Housekeeping team has been assisting in many occasions of lost valuable items or money. In relation to the All-Inclusive service, please accept our apology if you have received wrong information as we have clearly stated at all our online and offline channels that no a la carte option is available. Regarding the dinner just prior to your arrival, our Management did organize it and we left with the impression that you enjoyed it. We would also want to apologize if any product was missing in our buffets or bars, the F&B department tried to react immediately to any similar imperfections in the service. In addition to that, the internal pool has been heated till the last day of the operational season and the mattresses were kept inside not outside in order to be preserved from any drastic changes in the weather conditions. Finally, we appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, The Management

    Round Indicators
    yakom1 Çorlu, Türkiye. 11/04/2014 Aile

    “Büyük yüzme havuzu”

    Otel Sunyy beach merkezine ,eğlence mekanlarına ,Restaurantlara çok yakın.Odada Mini mutfak olması bizim gibi çocuklu aileler için çok büyük avantaj. Otel genelde Temiz Personel biraz soğuk ve tecrübesiz ama o da hoş karşılanabilir
    Round Indicators
    mehmetbay İstanbul, Türkiye. 02/05/2011 İş

    “çok güzel”

    Otel mükemmel ... büyük odalar ve ücretsiz WiFi internet.tarafında kumarhane biraz zaman geçirmek için mükemmel bir seçenektir.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 23 2019
    • Aldridge, İngiltere
    • Aile

    stevenpM1753JL

    “Family holiday”


    We stayed here for 2 weeks with our 14 year old daughter and we were very happy. Lovely hotel in a very convenient location. Staff in the restaurants and the pool bar were very friendly and professional. A 100 store shopping centre is built under the hotel which my wife and daughter particularly enjoyed and the beach and local amenities are only a few minutes walk away. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was very good. We all agreed we would definitely stay there again. Wish we were there now!


    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Steven P, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Royal Beach hotel. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our central location to visit the complex of Sunny Beach and its promenade, as well as the Royal Beach mall that, as you have mentioned, counts on more than 100 shops of top-quality local and international brands. It feels us with pride that the staff managed to attend you at the level of your expectations with true kindness and professionalism. We will certainly share your feedback with the corresponding departments as this will be a great reward for their efforts. In addition to that, thank you for your kind word regarding the fully-equipped apartment you were accommodated in. It is our goal to provide our guests with spotless, attractive and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you liked yours. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 17 2019
    • Wrexham, İngiltere
    • Çift

    WizzaWrexham

    “Great Hotel”


    We stayed here self catering mid 2 weeks of September 2019. I was feeling a bit dubious about going to this hotel when I read some of the reviews but I needn't have worried as we had an excellent stay here. Our room was just what we asked for a pool view but we also had a sea view thrown in too. Massive balcony was lovely sitting there with a coffee in the mornings before we went out for the day. Did have a couple of gripes though 1stly the pools. They look so nice and set out in lovely gardens but they are absoulty freezing much to cold and uncomfortable for me to have a decent swim. Alot of other people must have thought the same coz not many where in there. Really disappointed with this as I love a swim on holiday. The indoor pool was slightly warmer but I like swimming in the sun. We had a couple of issues with our key card too but the staff were brilliant with us. We had a complimentary drinks while they sorted it for us. Also it was my husband's birthday while we were there and they left a cake and a bottle of champagne for him in our room which we were very impressed with. Can't say want the food was like in the hotel with us being self catering. We chose S/C as it's that cheap to eat out in Bulgaria it didn't seem worth it to do AI. One more little gripe we didn't have any teabags or coffees in our room don't know if this coz we were S/C, usually hotels supply you with these which ever tarrif your on but all in all an excellent hotel good security there too as you can only get in the block your staying in with your key card which we were very impressed with! Also the young man who helped us with our luggage when we arrived and took us to our room was very nice and polite. Most of your receptionists were brilliant with all our queries just one of them seemed a bit stand offish but dealt with any queries we had fairly good. Just think he needs a few more people skills with the profession he has chose to go down. If ever we come back to Bulgaria we would certainly look at staying here again. A big thank you to all the team there for making our holiday so special


    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Client, In the first place, we greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló Royal Beach we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and we do believe that your comments will help our team to achieve this goal. Please accept our sincere apologies if you have experienced any inconvenience with the temperature of the outside pools. As you have mentioned, the internal pool is being heated opposed to the external ones so our clients could choose what suits best their needs. In any case, our Management team will bear in mind your piece of advice for future possible improvements. Thank you as well for your constructive comments regarding the service provided by one of our receptionists, we are sorry if you didn't feel well-attended at any moment of the stay and in future occasions we would like to strongly recommend you to contact the Management team to report any similar discrepancy so proper steps could be taken on spot. We would like to assure you that our staff is ongoing initial and continuous training in order to comply with the high requirements of Barcelo as our main priority is the pleasant and memorable experience of our clients. In addition to that, we are truly happy that you felt comfortable and secured at the premises of our closed complex and that you are willing to visit us again. It's great that our team managed swiftly to solve the minor issue that you had with the key cards and that you left satisfied with the services as a whole. Thank you again for this important review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit to Barcelo Royal Beach. Kind regards, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 13 2019
    • Aile

    Lynniepooz

    “Never felt so unwanted in our lives”


    Me and my 3 sisters booked a week here, 23-30 September 19. So disappointed in the service, and hearing the mantra "it's the end of the season" over and over again. We had no idea when we booked that these dates would constitute the last week of the season in Bulgaria. The hotel is rated as a 5 star hotel. We rated it as a 3 star hotel at best. We had booked 2 rooms on an all inclusive basis. We also paid an extra £158 for a room with a kitchenette, which we didn't get, as all guests were put into the same block to aid the hotel staff, so we ended up with a coffee machine that pumped out warm water and took 4 attempts to fill 1 cup. The gazebos on both of our balconies were ripped and tatty. The shower was dirty and leaked. The curtains at the windows needed laundering. The huge patio door on one room fell off on the last day, was reported to reception, but maintenance never fixed it. One of the two restaurants closed down on the 25th. This was the a la carte restaurant which we were supposed to be able to use once in a one week stay. "It's the end of the season". The Sports bar also closed down on the 25th, so we only had access to the lobby bar. "It's the end of the season". The buffet restaurant ran out of tea bags most mornings. "It's the end of the season". The buffet restaurant ran out of orange juice some mornings. "It's the end of the season". The lobby bar was running out of spirits, mixers and even Coke. "It's the end of the season". The pool bar was not serving any all inclusive snacks at all. "It's the end of the season". The pool staff stopped supplying mattresses for the sunbeds a few days into the week, so I had to go and get them off the sunbeds on the indoor pool. "It's the end of the season". The heating on the indoor po was turned off early in our stay. "It's the end of the season". On our last day, the buffet restaurant didn't bother opening for lunch or dinner, when we were assured both would be available as we paid 170 Lev to keep one of our rooms until 11pm. We had to go out for lunch, but were promised dinner would be available. I'm sure you can guess that the restaurant was still closed for dinner. I complained, and after 20 minutes, a manager came along while I was on the phone to TUI in the UK. She apologised, and admitted she had forgotten about us. She arranged for a 3 course a la carte menu to be made available for us, if we could wait for a short while. We happily agreed, as Sunny Beach was all but closed down by now, and we would have struggled to find anywhere to eat. I'm sure I don't need to tell you the mantra I was given as to why the restaurant was closed. I argued to the receptionist that it was not the end of the season until the last guest left the hotel. I was given a blank look. Plus points, believe it or not. Comfortable bed and pillows. Towels changed every day, bedding after 3 days. Maid service daily, although a 10 Lev note was taken from the coffee table in one of our rooms, and reception did nothing about it. Good choice of food in the restaurant at all meal times. But we did have raw pork and fish served. The barman in the evening, Nikolay (Niki), was so professional and attentive. He was tipped by all 4 of us. The lady at the pool bar, Velina, was also helpful and attentive. So there you have it. You can see the hotel has potential to be a good 4 star hotel, but achieving 5 stars, hmmm, that would be difficult. Would I come back? Not for the £2,800 we paid. Would I recommend? No. Attention to the treatment of guests is poor.


    PAGM BarceloPremium - Barcelo Royal Beach, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comments regarding your recent stay at Barcelo Royal Beach. Thank you as well for sharing your positive feedback regarding the comfort of the unit and its regular and spotless cleaning. Please note that we will certainly pass your kind words to our colleagues Nikolay and Velina as these will be a great reward for their professionalism. Still, we are sorry to read that you were disappointed by part of our services. Please note that your remarks will be taken into serious consideration by all our Management staff. Just as a matter of exactness, we would like to clarify some aspects of the details mentioned. We are sorry if you were not well informed regarding the time limits of the operational season in the area. Our installations have been operating in correspondence with the occupancy and the weather conditions, yet we fully provided the services booked by our clients. Regarding the allocation of the units, as our D section's units are preferred by many of our guests due to their central location, upgrades have been proposed in moments of lower occupancy. In addition to that, those units that count with spacious balconies are usually one of the most wanted which made us believe that you and your family would feel comfortable as well. We are sorry that you didn’t advise on spot that you were not pleased with any of the features of the units as our lateral sections were also functioning. Regarding the issues related to the rooms, we have checked our system and unfortunately no reports for the mentioned technical issues or missing money have been found. We are sorry if due to any misunderstanding, the information was not provided to the corresponding teams and we would like to recommend you to contact directly our Management team in future occasions. We would like to advise as well that our Housekeeping team has been assisting in many occasions of lost valuable items or money. In relation to the All-Inclusive service, please accept our apology if you have received wrong information as we have clearly stated at all our online and offline channels that no a la carte option is available. Regarding the dinner just prior to your arrival, our Management did organize it and we left with the impression that you enjoyed it. We would also want to apologize if any product was missing in our buffets or bars, the F&B department tried to react immediately to any similar imperfections in the service. In addition to that, the internal pool has been heated till the last day of the operational season and the mattresses were kept inside not outside in order to be preserved from any drastic changes in the weather conditions. Finally, we appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, The Management

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 4 2014
    • Çorlu, Türkiye
    • Aile

    yakom1

    “Büyük yüzme havuzu”


    Otel Sunyy beach merkezine ,eğlence mekanlarına ,Restaurantlara çok yakın.Odada Mini mutfak olması bizim gibi çocuklu aileler için çok büyük avantaj. Otel genelde Temiz Personel biraz soğuk ve tecrübesiz ama o da hoş karşılanabilir


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 5 2011
    • İstanbul, Türkiye
    • İş

    mehmetbay

    “çok güzel”


    Otel mükemmel ... büyük odalar ve ücretsiz WiFi internet.tarafında kumarhane biraz zaman geçirmek için mükemmel bir seçenektir.


    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Portugal

    Seç Portugal

    Otelin yeri Túnez

    Seç Túnez

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z