Barceló San José Palacio Hotel Restaurant
map

Barceló San José

Residencial El Robledal, La Uruca, 4581150   10107 San José de Costa Rica ,   Costa Rica  


Places of Interest

14,3 km Juan Santamaría Uluslararası Havalimanı

180 km Tambor Plajı

262 km Langosta Plajı

11 km Valle del Sol Golf Sahası

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló San José

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1757 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

36% Complete

635

Çok iyi

35% Complete

623

Normal

18% Complete

319

Kötü

5% Complete

90

Çok kötü

5% Complete

90

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    BahamaWoodstar Memphis, Tennessee. 07/17/2018 İş

    “Great hotel, great price, best location for business”

    I travel to San Jose 5 times a year for the last ten years. Have stayed at many hotels. This is my new home away from home when I am on business in SJO. Get a room that has access to the executive lounge on the 6th floor. Worth it.

    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló San José hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    Round Indicators
    guest898304 07/16/2018 Çift

    “Below expectation, but comfortable room”

    We came here for one night before leaving Costa Rica, hoping for a nice comfortable evening on our last night. Unfortunately it fell well below expectations, because 1) the pool was too cold to swim in; 2) our room (a premium suite) did not have wifi, and when we moved rooms the second room also didn't have wifi, and we wasted several hours of our one night here with staff trying to fix this (and it didn't get fixed); 3) food at breakfast was undercooked and inedible. The best thing about our stay was the free snacks and drinks that we got as part of booking a suite. The room itself was also very comfortable. However, overall, did not meet expectations.

    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest First of all, we would like to thank you for the positive comments you have shared regarding your recent visit to our Barceló San José hotel, we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations regarding the service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the difficulties you had with our wireless Internet service, we will take the appropriate measures. Thank you once again for choosing us and for your constructive criticism, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz Director

    Round Indicators
    Samir N Raleigh, Kuzey Carolina. 07/15/2018 Aile

    “One of the better hotels I've been in recent memory”

    The location is great bw (what I think is) the City center and the airport. The staff is very well appointed, and the views are fantastic from many rooms and elevator hallways. The WiFi was fair but free, the gym was excellent for a hotel gym. The Japanese restaurant downstairs was very tasty, and there is a cool bar also which offers food but varies mood-wise with the crowd. There's also a courtesy shuttle on the hour to the airport. I suspect our group did not make the most of the facility but did enjoy the pool briefly (water was cold). The rooms were also great - nice, firm beds and clean, modern bathrooms. The battery in the TV was slightly run down, but that's hardly the hotel's fault unless it's brought to their attention. AC worked fine, but there was a decent breeze through the window as well. The traffic noice is modest, but I actually sleep well with ambient street noise (it's not loud) and preferred it. The curtains could block out all light if desired.

    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest In Barceló San José we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    Round Indicators
    Francesco P Milano. 07/14/2018 İş

    “Good service”

    I have to say that the first impression that I got was not that good because I prefer modern style and modern hotels but then I have been appreciating it during my stay. Let’s start with the many PROs: amazing pool, nice open areas and very nice park to walk in the vegetation of Costa Rica. The breakfast is included and is really good, with a big variety of products from sweet to salad. Another big pro is the closeness to the airport and to the city center. They have also shuttle to and from the airport. The lowlights are that the room are quite old, it’s a kind of time machine. Overall I enjoyed it!

    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Barceló San Jose was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    Round Indicators
    07/10/2018 Aile

    “Maiden San Jose vacation”

    your reception area is very beautiful and open. Poolside bar was nice and the bartender was very good and very pleasant. Wish we would have known that construction is ongoing during our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and your travel department really helped us with our Sansa flight to Tambor.

    Director General Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló San José. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 17 2018
    • Memphis, Tennessee
    • İş

    BahamaWoodstar

    “Great hotel, great price, best location for business”


    I travel to San Jose 5 times a year for the last ten years. Have stayed at many hotels. This is my new home away from home when I am on business in SJO. Get a room that has access to the executive lounge on the 6th floor. Worth it.


    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló San José hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 16 2018
    • Çift

    guest898304

    “Below expectation, but comfortable room”


    We came here for one night before leaving Costa Rica, hoping for a nice comfortable evening on our last night. Unfortunately it fell well below expectations, because 1) the pool was too cold to swim in; 2) our room (a premium suite) did not have wifi, and when we moved rooms the second room also didn't have wifi, and we wasted several hours of our one night here with staff trying to fix this (and it didn't get fixed); 3) food at breakfast was undercooked and inedible. The best thing about our stay was the free snacks and drinks that we got as part of booking a suite. The room itself was also very comfortable. However, overall, did not meet expectations.


    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest First of all, we would like to thank you for the positive comments you have shared regarding your recent visit to our Barceló San José hotel, we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations regarding the service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the difficulties you had with our wireless Internet service, we will take the appropriate measures. Thank you once again for choosing us and for your constructive criticism, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 15 2018
    • Raleigh, Kuzey Carolina
    • Aile

    Samir N

    “One of the better hotels I've been in recent memory”


    The location is great bw (what I think is) the City center and the airport. The staff is very well appointed, and the views are fantastic from many rooms and elevator hallways. The WiFi was fair but free, the gym was excellent for a hotel gym. The Japanese restaurant downstairs was very tasty, and there is a cool bar also which offers food but varies mood-wise with the crowd. There's also a courtesy shuttle on the hour to the airport. I suspect our group did not make the most of the facility but did enjoy the pool briefly (water was cold). The rooms were also great - nice, firm beds and clean, modern bathrooms. The battery in the TV was slightly run down, but that's hardly the hotel's fault unless it's brought to their attention. AC worked fine, but there was a decent breeze through the window as well. The traffic noice is modest, but I actually sleep well with ambient street noise (it's not loud) and preferred it. The curtains could block out all light if desired.


    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest In Barceló San José we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 14 2018
    • Milano
    • İş

    Francesco P

    “Good service”


    I have to say that the first impression that I got was not that good because I prefer modern style and modern hotels but then I have been appreciating it during my stay. Let’s start with the many PROs: amazing pool, nice open areas and very nice park to walk in the vegetation of Costa Rica. The breakfast is included and is really good, with a big variety of products from sweet to salad. Another big pro is the closeness to the airport and to the city center. They have also shuttle to and from the airport. The lowlights are that the room are quite old, it’s a kind of time machine. Overall I enjoyed it!


    Director de Relaciones Públicas Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Barceló San Jose was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 10 2018
    • Aile

    “Maiden San Jose vacation”


    your reception area is very beautiful and open. Poolside bar was nice and the bartender was very good and very pleasant. Wish we would have known that construction is ongoing during our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and your travel department really helped us with our Sansa flight to Tambor.


    Director General Channel M - Barcelo San Jose, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló San José. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Carlos Ruíz, Director

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Panamá

    Seç Panamá

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Portugal

    Seç Portugal

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen
    core.litErrCapacidad
    core.litErrDescuentos

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz