Kapat

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

İsterseniz dili değiştirebilirsiniz

Barceló Montelimar Beach Hotel Interiors
;
map

Harita ve konum

Carretera a Masachapa, Km. 65   01262 Municipio San Rafael del Sur, Managua ,   Nicaragua  


Places of Interest

75,1 km Augusto C. Sandino Uluslararası Havalimanı

300 m Montelimar Plajı

110 km Granada kolonyal şehri

17 km Gran Pacífica Golf Sahası

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Montelimar

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2310 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Yorumlar

Mükemmel

44% Complete

1017

Çok iyi

27% Complete

629

Normal

15% Complete

350

Kötü

7% Complete

164

Çok kötü

6% Complete

150

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    SunnyW358 Albuquerque, New Mexico. 02/10/2020

    “Enjoying full moon on the beach!”

    This was our third visit. We had a suite facing the beach, which we enjoyed. We again enjoyed the vast hotel grounds that were very well-kept. There were many pools to swim in and a lot of area to walk around or jog. We did not get a chance to use the gym. We mainly enjoyed the beach during the full moon night and early in the morning. We did not like the food at all this time. There was plenty of it, but it was mostly overcooked. Beer was fine, but wine was not of that good quality. I guess one cannot have it all. What really bothered us was that there was no Internet access or a reasonable English channel on TV. Yes, Nicaragua is a Spanish speaking country, but even the simplest hotel in Somoto had access to CNN. So, it was a bit disappointing. Again, we were glad we came back for a third time mostly to enjoy the spacious hotel grounds and the beach.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, First of all, we appreciate you sharing your impressions about your recent stay at Barceló Montelimar. We love to know that you enjoyed our beach and the view of the beautiful moon. At Barceló Montelimar we are convinced that there is always room for improvement and your feedback will help our team in their continuous efforts to meet the expectations of our guests, so we greatly appreciate the time you have dedicated to sharing with us their constructive criticisms. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    fluna0426 01/20/2020 Aile

    “Barcelo Montelimar Beach”

    The hotel is supposed to best that Nicaragua has to offer but it falls very short on expectations as soon as you get to reception, from welcoming to mattresses, room decor, furniture... it is not really what you expect to get out of a resort... and my biggest thing is that description says water activities... hopefully i was referring to swimming on your own as if its for kayak, surfing tables, etc.. its non existent

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience at Barceló Montelimar. We are deeply sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive every day to turn each stay into something unforgettable. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you very much for choosing our hotel on this occasion, we look forward to having the opportunity to serve it again in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    emondragon Managua, Nikaragua. 12/21/2019

    “Don’t waste your money and time”

    A/C doesn’t work. Telephone doesn’t work to call reception or anybody. No WiFi even though is advertised. It’s broken they said. Horrible beer. Had to go out and get my own. Most personnel, especially reception are downright horrible. I’ve been here before. It’s always been the same. Don’t know what I was expecting. The beach is the only redeeming value. Horrible, horrible place. I don’t know if the people who gave it more than one star. I guess they have very low expectations. If this place thinks they’re doing things right, they’ll never improve. People come here just to spend the day, but they use all the amenities and diner as the guests. So, it’s crowded and long lines. Should have at least separate diners for guests. The rooms belong to very low cost hotels. Don’t waste your money like I did.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit to Barceló Montelimar; Receive our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations regarding our all-inclusive service. For us it is very important to be able to know more about how our customers have spent and we read with great concern each of their opinions, as these do not demonstrate our usual standard of services. Many apologies for all the situations and inconveniences that you had to go through since your arrival. We appreciate that you have taken the time to tell us about your personal experience and assure you that your feedback will be transmitted to all department heads for evaluation and subsequent decision-making as necessary. our sincere apologies for this situation. We hope you can visit us soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar.

    Round Indicators
    Shara H 11/26/2019 Çift

    “Barcelo”

    Not worth the money. Very dated, horrible food, no customer service. Staff were not attentive to guest. They have so much they can work on to make this all inclusive better. No shows or activities. No water activites. The website advertises more than they offer at the resort.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience at Barceló Montelimar. We are deeply sorry to know that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive every day to turn each stay into something unforgettable. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you very much for choosing our hotel on this occasion. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve it again in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    ralvarez2019 Nashville, Tennessee. 10/17/2019 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Worst hotel I've ever stayed”

    Most staff were nice and pleasant with a few exceptions. I can tell the good employees are frustrated with their inability to help the guests due to the limitations they have. We did not have clean towels in room for over 24 hours even asking for them three different times. The phone in room did not work, I reported it three times and was told they were going to fix it, it never happened. The food is the same every day and the quality does not match the price I paid to stay there. There a a very limited types of drinks that are included in the price, most of everything else was at a surcharge. Terrible place to stay, you can get more for your money everywhere else.

    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience at Barceló Montelimar. We are deeply sorry to know that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive every day to turn each stay into something unforgettable. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you very much for choosing our hotel on this occasion. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve it again in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • şubat 10 2020
    • Albuquerque, New Mexico

    SunnyW358

    “Enjoying full moon on the beach!”


    This was our third visit. We had a suite facing the beach, which we enjoyed. We again enjoyed the vast hotel grounds that were very well-kept. There were many pools to swim in and a lot of area to walk around or jog. We did not get a chance to use the gym. We mainly enjoyed the beach during the full moon night and early in the morning. We did not like the food at all this time. There was plenty of it, but it was mostly overcooked. Beer was fine, but wine was not of that good quality. I guess one cannot have it all. What really bothered us was that there was no Internet access or a reasonable English channel on TV. Yes, Nicaragua is a Spanish speaking country, but even the simplest hotel in Somoto had access to CNN. So, it was a bit disappointing. Again, we were glad we came back for a third time mostly to enjoy the spacious hotel grounds and the beach.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, First of all, we appreciate you sharing your impressions about your recent stay at Barceló Montelimar. We love to know that you enjoyed our beach and the view of the beautiful moon. At Barceló Montelimar we are convinced that there is always room for improvement and your feedback will help our team in their continuous efforts to meet the expectations of our guests, so we greatly appreciate the time you have dedicated to sharing with us their constructive criticisms. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ocak 20 2020
    • Aile

    fluna0426

    “Barcelo Montelimar Beach”


    The hotel is supposed to best that Nicaragua has to offer but it falls very short on expectations as soon as you get to reception, from welcoming to mattresses, room decor, furniture... it is not really what you expect to get out of a resort... and my biggest thing is that description says water activities... hopefully i was referring to swimming on your own as if its for kayak, surfing tables, etc.. its non existent


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience at Barceló Montelimar. We are deeply sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive every day to turn each stay into something unforgettable. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you very much for choosing our hotel on this occasion, we look forward to having the opportunity to serve it again in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • aralık 21 2019
    • Managua, Nikaragua

    emondragon

    “Don’t waste your money and time”


    A/C doesn’t work. Telephone doesn’t work to call reception or anybody. No WiFi even though is advertised. It’s broken they said. Horrible beer. Had to go out and get my own. Most personnel, especially reception are downright horrible. I’ve been here before. It’s always been the same. Don’t know what I was expecting. The beach is the only redeeming value. Horrible, horrible place. I don’t know if the people who gave it more than one star. I guess they have very low expectations. If this place thinks they’re doing things right, they’ll never improve. People come here just to spend the day, but they use all the amenities and diner as the guests. So, it’s crowded and long lines. Should have at least separate diners for guests. The rooms belong to very low cost hotels. Don’t waste your money like I did.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit to Barceló Montelimar; Receive our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations regarding our all-inclusive service. For us it is very important to be able to know more about how our customers have spent and we read with great concern each of their opinions, as these do not demonstrate our usual standard of services. Many apologies for all the situations and inconveniences that you had to go through since your arrival. We appreciate that you have taken the time to tell us about your personal experience and assure you that your feedback will be transmitted to all department heads for evaluation and subsequent decision-making as necessary. our sincere apologies for this situation. We hope you can visit us soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 26 2019
    • Çift

    Shara H

    “Barcelo”


    Not worth the money. Very dated, horrible food, no customer service. Staff were not attentive to guest. They have so much they can work on to make this all inclusive better. No shows or activities. No water activites. The website advertises more than they offer at the resort.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience at Barceló Montelimar. We are deeply sorry to know that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive every day to turn each stay into something unforgettable. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you very much for choosing our hotel on this occasion. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve it again in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 17 2019
    • Nashville, Tennessee
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    ralvarez2019

    “Worst hotel I've ever stayed”


    Most staff were nice and pleasant with a few exceptions. I can tell the good employees are frustrated with their inability to help the guests due to the limitations they have. We did not have clean towels in room for over 24 hours even asking for them three different times. The phone in room did not work, I reported it three times and was told they were going to fix it, it never happened. The food is the same every day and the quality does not match the price I paid to stay there. There a a very limited types of drinks that are included in the price, most of everything else was at a surcharge. Terrible place to stay, you can get more for your money everywhere else.


    Director de Relaciones con Clientes montelimar_rrpp - Barcelo Montelimar, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience at Barceló Montelimar. We are deeply sorry to know that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel, as we strive every day to turn each stay into something unforgettable. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you very much for choosing our hotel on this occasion. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve it again in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Portugal

    Seç Portugal

    Otelin yeri Túnez

    Seç Túnez

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECE

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen
    1 gece Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da gösterilebilir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde söz konusu indirim bu rezervasyona uygulanacaktır. Kodu girmenizin ardından rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar indirim uygulanmış fiyatları ifade eder. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ek hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Maksimum indirim tutarı; bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim*** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, yerel sakin, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile için yapılan rezervasyonlarda uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyeliği dolayısıyla elde edilen indirimin birleştirilmesi mümkün olacak şekilde, fiyat tarifesi üzerinden uygulanmak üzere en fazla %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, kabul etme anında, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanması hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması otele varış anında geçerli değildir; yani indirim yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirildiği anda geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, otele giriş yapılması esnasında, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini talep edecektir. Geçerliliğin doğrulanamaması veya şartların karşılanamaması durumunda otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz