Kapat

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

İsterseniz dili değiştirebilirsiniz

Recepción del hotel México Vigo
;
map

Harita ve konum

Via Norte, 10   36204 Vigo , Pontevedra   Galicia  


Places of Interest

9,5 km Vigo Havalimanı

0 km Urzaiz İstasyonu

7,2 km Samil Plajı

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Vigo

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 192 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Yorumlar

Mükemmel

63% Complete

121

Çok iyi

28% Complete

54

Normal

4% Complete

9

Kötü

1% Complete

3

Çok kötü

2% Complete

5

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    aadevices 11/03/2019 Çift

    “Good hotel”

    The bad and the ugly: double check if the air conditioner is working for the time of the year if weather is cold or suppose to be cold air will not work The good: friendly service specially Elena at the front desk Rooms are big and clean Free wifi Very good breakfast Good location About 15 minutes from city center, mall and port

    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. Thank you for making us your choice hotel, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    jumble21 Duffield, İngiltere. 10/07/2019 Çift

    “An exceedingly good hotel”

    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.

    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    Gwendolyn C Perth, Avustralya. 09/25/2019 Çift

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”

    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.

    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    rogerbS3161UY 09/19/2019 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”

    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.

    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    960NeilC960 Bolton, İngiltere. 09/14/2019 İş

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”

    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.

    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 3 2019
    • Çift

    aadevices

    “Good hotel”


    The bad and the ugly: double check if the air conditioner is working for the time of the year if weather is cold or suppose to be cold air will not work The good: friendly service specially Elena at the front desk Rooms are big and clean Free wifi Very good breakfast Good location About 15 minutes from city center, mall and port


    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. Thank you for making us your choice hotel, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many regards Hotel Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ekim 7 2019
    • Duffield, İngiltere
    • Çift

    jumble21

    “An exceedingly good hotel”


    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.


    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 25 2019
    • Perth, Avustralya
    • Çift

    Gwendolyn C

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”


    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.


    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 19 2019
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    rogerbS3161UY

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”


    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.


    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 14 2019
    • Bolton, İngiltere
    • İş

    960NeilC960

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”


    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.


    Director cm_norte - Occidental Vigo, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri El Salvador

    Seç El Salvador

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Guatemala

    Seç Guatemala

    Otelin yeri Nicaragua

    Seç Nicaragua

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Germany

    Seç Germany

    Otelin yeri Bulgaria

    Seç Bulgaria

    Otelin yeri Greece

    Seç Greece

    Otelin yeri Hungria

    Seç Hungria

    Otelin yeri Morocco

    Seç Morocco

    Otelin yeri Egypt

    Seç Egypt

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen
    1 gece Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da gösterilebilir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde söz konusu indirim bu rezervasyona uygulanacaktır. Kodu girmenizin ardından rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar indirim uygulanmış fiyatları ifade eder. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ek hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Maksimum indirim tutarı; bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim*** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, yerel sakin, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile için yapılan rezervasyonlarda uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyeliği dolayısıyla elde edilen indirimin birleştirilmesi mümkün olacak şekilde, fiyat tarifesi üzerinden uygulanmak üzere en fazla %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, kabul etme anında, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanması hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması otele varış anında geçerli değildir; yani indirim yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirildiği anda geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, otele giriş yapılması esnasında, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini talep edecektir. Geçerliliğin doğrulanamaması veya şartların karşılanamaması durumunda otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz