Barceló Hotel Pool  Cabo de Gata

Barceló Cabo de Gata

Texto: 8499 Denize sıfır konumdaki bu her şey dahil otel Cabo de Gata burnunun girişine ideal bir konaklama olanağı sunuyor. Avenida Juegos de Casablanca, s/n. Urbanización El Toyo | 04131 Retamar, Almería
+34 950 184 250 +34 950 208 630
Barceló Cabo de Gata Texto: 8499 4.5 out of 5 based on 2153 ratings. 2153 user reviews.
Barceló Cabo de Gata reviewed by ladyscouse58 on . Total chill out Have to say this was total relax chill even though we were 2 middle-aged ladies looking after frail elderly dad. Hotel staff and other guests so kind and considerate. Worth mentioning lighting in... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Cabo de Gata

Avenida Juegos de Casablanca, s/n. Urbanización El Toyo   04131 Retamar, Almería  


Places of Interest

4 km La Cañada, Almería

800 m Alborán Golf Sahası

16,8 km Almería Tren İstasyonu

10 km Cabo de Gata

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Cabo de Gata

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 2176 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

48% Complete

1055

Çok iyi

36% Complete

797

Normal

10% Complete

239

Kötü

2% Complete

65

Çok kötü

1% Complete

23

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    pinheirobravo 07/25/2017 Çiftler

    “Noisy”

    Spanish people don't talk; they SCREAM! And this hotel is a perfect example of the spanish behavior! Chaotic breakfast! Unfriendly staff in the restaurant! We booked a "superior" room and we got a room for disabled people. The WC becomes a pool every time we shower.

    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest: Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our Barceló Cabo de Gata fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share this feedback of your overall holiday experience among us as we certainly believe that there is always room for improvement and your constructive feedback is very much appreciated. We have read your comment regarding the type of clientele we accommodate at our hotel, and would like to take the opportunity to clarify that Barceló welcomes all guests who book to stay with us regardless of their origin and we strongly believes that everybody has a right to a well-earned holiday. We know that the tone and volume of voice take part of verbal communication and it changes depending on the different languages making spanish one of the noisiest languages. We apologize for the inconveniences this may have caused. We are very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved as they are decisive to the cost of your stay. Nevertheless it is our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, and when we can we always try to make special wishes come true. During your stay with us, the hotel's occupancy rates increased to 100% and that's the reason why we couldn't set a change of room, although the room you describe is categorized as a superior room. We sincerely regret reading that your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been and we would be very pleased to welcome you again in the future ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to make your next Barceló holiday experience an unforgettable one. Kind Regards, Marcos Otero Director General

    Round Indicators
    ladyscouse58 all over the world. 07/23/2017 Aile

    “Total chill out”

    Have to say this was total relax chill even though we were 2 middle-aged ladies looking after frail elderly dad. Hotel staff and other guests so kind and considerate. Worth mentioning lighting in corridors and room dim/dark if sight issues but overall facilities great. Couldn't fault selection of food or drinks we were all inclusive which worked for us. Nice easy level access to swimming pools/sunbeds/showers. it is a bit out of town but it depends on what kind of holiday you want. Would defo go again and so would 83 yr old dad!

    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Barceló Cabo de Gata. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of hospitality and that you felt comfortable in the room where you stayed. In the same way, we are very happy to know that you have been able to enjoy the facilities and the wide range of services that we put at your disposal. From Barceló, we try to make our brand synonym of quality and comfort, so we take care of every detail in order to ensure that our guests enjoy a perfect vocational experience in a wonderful environment, so we are happy to know that you returned home with a beautiful souvenir of your holidays. We are very happy to read your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Once again thank you for the time spent in sharing your recent stay at our hotel, we love to know that it was: "Total chill out". We would be very pleased to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a near future. Sincerely, Marcos Otero Director General

    Round Indicators
    307mauricew Cumbria, İngiltere. 07/20/2017 Çiftler

    “Excellent hotel”

    Please note the resort is out of town with limited facilities around and taxi do not exist but it's only €1.05 on the bus to town number 30 or 31 and takes 45 minutes. It's not always easy to find a sun bed in the shade
    Round Indicators
    jackieturnbull Glasgow, İngiltere. 07/20/2017 Çiftler

    “Excellent Holiday”

    My husband and I returned last week from a fabulous 2 week break at the Barcelo Hotel. We were looking for a relaxing couple of weeks following our son’s wedding and this hotel certainly delivered.  On arrival we received a warm welcome from the Receptionist, quick check-in and off to our room – what a surprise the room was spacious along with sitting area which would lead out to a large balcony with views of the sea and garden also a large bathroom with bath & shower. What can I say about the beds - so comfy, in all the years we’ve been on holiday this is the first year we have encountered the most comfiest beds. There are plenty of sun loungers to choose from at each of the three pools, no matter what time of the day you went down to the pools you would always manage to located sun loungers. Excellent choice of food at the Restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner, I’m quite a fussy eater and I had no trouble finding something I would enjoy, the deserts were fabulous. A big thank you to the bar staff who were brilliant and a credit to your hotel, always greeted you with a smile, no problem with the language barrier always remembered our drinks  A massive thank you to your staff for a relaxing two week holiday and we will certainly recommend The Barcelo to our friends and family. :) x

    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at our Barceló Cabo de Gata hotel with us and Tripadvisor readers. We are pleased to read that felt completely satisfied with our rooms. To ensure a successful holiday experience, is fundamental to offer our clients quality accommodation, that’s why customers who decide to stay with us will discover spacious, bright rooms fully equipped with design furniture and the latest technological advances. Likewise, to ensure a good sleep and a quality rest, at Barceló we take care when choosing our beds mattresses, thus achieving a comfortable stay and helping to create unique holiday experiences. It is a pride to know that we have succeeded. By the other side, we regret that our location didn´t pleased you. Our establishment is located in the town of Retamar, in a quiet urbanization called El Toyo, next to the beach and with direct access from our swimming pools to a great seafront promenade where a series of wooden paths surrounded by palm trees will lead our guests to the different canopies at the edge of the sea from where you can enjoy the best sunsets in Almeria. There is a pleasant square with a lake 5 minutes walking from the hotel called la plaza del mar, where our guests could find a game center for the kids and also a large variety of bars and restaurants. Just at the door of the hotel, our guests will find a bus stop getting directly to Almería, being the bus frequency every 30 minutes approximately. This bus service enable our guests to enjoy a visit to the city center and discover the Arabic Castle in Almería. We understand that our hotel Barceló Cabo de Gata might not be the best location for your holidays, this is why we encourage you for a future occasion to visit our website to have a personalized booking guidance to make sure you choose the Barceló hotel that can make all your dreams come true. We are thrilled to read your lovely comments about our staff as the work hard every day to strive a personalized serviced to make you feel like home. Again, we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Marcos Otero, Managing Director.

    Round Indicators
    Angela H Stockton-on-Tees, İngiltere. 07/20/2017 Aile

    “UK Visitors”

    My daughter and I had a lovely week. The hotel was excellent but very remote so nothing much to do in the local vicinity. If the hotel had not been so nice I would have been disappointed as not much choice around but we were happy to stay at hotel as pools etc. were lovely. Relaxing week.

    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Angela, Thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Barceló Cabo de Gata. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of hospitality and that you felt comfortable in the room where you stayed. In the same way, we are very happy to know that you have been able to enjoy the facilities and the wide range of services that we put at your disposal. From Barceló, we try to make our brand synonym of quality and comfort, so we take care of every detail in order to ensure that our guests enjoy a perfect vocational experience in a wonderful environment, so we are happy to know that you returned home with a beautiful souvenir of your holidays. By the other side, we regret that our location didn´t pleased you. Our establishment is located in the town of Retamar, in a quiet urbanization called El Toyo, next to the beach and with direct access from our swimming pools to a great seafront promenade where a series of wooden paths surrounded by palm trees will lead our guests to the different canopies at the edge of the sea from where you can enjoy the best sunsets in Almeria. There is a pleasant square with a lake 5 minutes walking from the hotel called la plaza del mar, where our guests could find a game center for the kids and also a large variety of bars and restaurants. Just at the door of the hotel, our guests will find a bus stop getting directly to Almería, being the bus frequency every 30 minutes approximately. This bus service enable our guests to enjoy a visit to the city center and discover the Arabic Castle in Almería. We understand that our hotel Barceló Cabo de Gata might not be the best location for your holidays, this is why we encourage you for a future occasion to visit our website to have a personalized booking guidance to make sure you choose the Barceló hotel that can make all your dreams come true. Again, we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Marcos Otero, Managing Director.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 25 2017
    • Çiftler

    pinheirobravo

    “Noisy”


    Spanish people don't talk; they SCREAM! And this hotel is a perfect example of the spanish behavior! Chaotic breakfast! Unfriendly staff in the restaurant! We booked a "superior" room and we got a room for disabled people. The WC becomes a pool every time we shower.


    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest: Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our Barceló Cabo de Gata fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share this feedback of your overall holiday experience among us as we certainly believe that there is always room for improvement and your constructive feedback is very much appreciated. We have read your comment regarding the type of clientele we accommodate at our hotel, and would like to take the opportunity to clarify that Barceló welcomes all guests who book to stay with us regardless of their origin and we strongly believes that everybody has a right to a well-earned holiday. We know that the tone and volume of voice take part of verbal communication and it changes depending on the different languages making spanish one of the noisiest languages. We apologize for the inconveniences this may have caused. We are very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved as they are decisive to the cost of your stay. Nevertheless it is our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, and when we can we always try to make special wishes come true. During your stay with us, the hotel's occupancy rates increased to 100% and that's the reason why we couldn't set a change of room, although the room you describe is categorized as a superior room. We sincerely regret reading that your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been and we would be very pleased to welcome you again in the future ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to make your next Barceló holiday experience an unforgettable one. Kind Regards, Marcos Otero Director General

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 23 2017
    • all over the world
    • Aile

    ladyscouse58

    “Total chill out”


    Have to say this was total relax chill even though we were 2 middle-aged ladies looking after frail elderly dad. Hotel staff and other guests so kind and considerate. Worth mentioning lighting in corridors and room dim/dark if sight issues but overall facilities great. Couldn't fault selection of food or drinks we were all inclusive which worked for us. Nice easy level access to swimming pools/sunbeds/showers. it is a bit out of town but it depends on what kind of holiday you want. Would defo go again and so would 83 yr old dad!


    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Barceló Cabo de Gata. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of hospitality and that you felt comfortable in the room where you stayed. In the same way, we are very happy to know that you have been able to enjoy the facilities and the wide range of services that we put at your disposal. From Barceló, we try to make our brand synonym of quality and comfort, so we take care of every detail in order to ensure that our guests enjoy a perfect vocational experience in a wonderful environment, so we are happy to know that you returned home with a beautiful souvenir of your holidays. We are very happy to read your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Once again thank you for the time spent in sharing your recent stay at our hotel, we love to know that it was: "Total chill out". We would be very pleased to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a near future. Sincerely, Marcos Otero Director General

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 20 2017
    • Cumbria, İngiltere
    • Çiftler

    307mauricew

    “Excellent hotel”


    Please note the resort is out of town with limited facilities around and taxi do not exist but it's only €1.05 on the bus to town number 30 or 31 and takes 45 minutes. It's not always easy to find a sun bed in the shade


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 20 2017
    • Glasgow, İngiltere
    • Çiftler

    jackieturnbull

    “Excellent Holiday”


    My husband and I returned last week from a fabulous 2 week break at the Barcelo Hotel. We were looking for a relaxing couple of weeks following our son’s wedding and this hotel certainly delivered.  On arrival we received a warm welcome from the Receptionist, quick check-in and off to our room – what a surprise the room was spacious along with sitting area which would lead out to a large balcony with views of the sea and garden also a large bathroom with bath & shower. What can I say about the beds - so comfy, in all the years we’ve been on holiday this is the first year we have encountered the most comfiest beds. There are plenty of sun loungers to choose from at each of the three pools, no matter what time of the day you went down to the pools you would always manage to located sun loungers. Excellent choice of food at the Restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner, I’m quite a fussy eater and I had no trouble finding something I would enjoy, the deserts were fabulous. A big thank you to the bar staff who were brilliant and a credit to your hotel, always greeted you with a smile, no problem with the language barrier always remembered our drinks  A massive thank you to your staff for a relaxing two week holiday and we will certainly recommend The Barcelo to our friends and family. :) x


    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at our Barceló Cabo de Gata hotel with us and Tripadvisor readers. We are pleased to read that felt completely satisfied with our rooms. To ensure a successful holiday experience, is fundamental to offer our clients quality accommodation, that’s why customers who decide to stay with us will discover spacious, bright rooms fully equipped with design furniture and the latest technological advances. Likewise, to ensure a good sleep and a quality rest, at Barceló we take care when choosing our beds mattresses, thus achieving a comfortable stay and helping to create unique holiday experiences. It is a pride to know that we have succeeded. By the other side, we regret that our location didn´t pleased you. Our establishment is located in the town of Retamar, in a quiet urbanization called El Toyo, next to the beach and with direct access from our swimming pools to a great seafront promenade where a series of wooden paths surrounded by palm trees will lead our guests to the different canopies at the edge of the sea from where you can enjoy the best sunsets in Almeria. There is a pleasant square with a lake 5 minutes walking from the hotel called la plaza del mar, where our guests could find a game center for the kids and also a large variety of bars and restaurants. Just at the door of the hotel, our guests will find a bus stop getting directly to Almería, being the bus frequency every 30 minutes approximately. This bus service enable our guests to enjoy a visit to the city center and discover the Arabic Castle in Almería. We understand that our hotel Barceló Cabo de Gata might not be the best location for your holidays, this is why we encourage you for a future occasion to visit our website to have a personalized booking guidance to make sure you choose the Barceló hotel that can make all your dreams come true. We are thrilled to read your lovely comments about our staff as the work hard every day to strive a personalized serviced to make you feel like home. Again, we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Marcos Otero, Managing Director.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 20 2017
    • Stockton-on-Tees, İngiltere
    • Aile

    Angela H

    “UK Visitors”


    My daughter and I had a lovely week. The hotel was excellent but very remote so nothing much to do in the local vicinity. If the hotel had not been so nice I would have been disappointed as not much choice around but we were happy to stay at hotel as pools etc. were lovely. Relaxing week.


    Director General Barceló Cabo de... B - Barcelo Cabo de Gata, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Angela, Thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Barceló Cabo de Gata. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of hospitality and that you felt comfortable in the room where you stayed. In the same way, we are very happy to know that you have been able to enjoy the facilities and the wide range of services that we put at your disposal. From Barceló, we try to make our brand synonym of quality and comfort, so we take care of every detail in order to ensure that our guests enjoy a perfect vocational experience in a wonderful environment, so we are happy to know that you returned home with a beautiful souvenir of your holidays. By the other side, we regret that our location didn´t pleased you. Our establishment is located in the town of Retamar, in a quiet urbanization called El Toyo, next to the beach and with direct access from our swimming pools to a great seafront promenade where a series of wooden paths surrounded by palm trees will lead our guests to the different canopies at the edge of the sea from where you can enjoy the best sunsets in Almeria. There is a pleasant square with a lake 5 minutes walking from the hotel called la plaza del mar, where our guests could find a game center for the kids and also a large variety of bars and restaurants. Just at the door of the hotel, our guests will find a bus stop getting directly to Almería, being the bus frequency every 30 minutes approximately. This bus service enable our guests to enjoy a visit to the city center and discover the Arabic Castle in Almería. We understand that our hotel Barceló Cabo de Gata might not be the best location for your holidays, this is why we encourage you for a future occasion to visit our website to have a personalized booking guidance to make sure you choose the Barceló hotel that can make all your dreams come true. Again, we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Marcos Otero, Managing Director.

    Barceló Hotel Beach  Cabo de Gata

    Holidays on the seafront.

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z