Barceló Isla Cristina Hotel Pool

Occidental Isla Cristina

Texto: 36617 Bütün aile üyelerinin beğeneceği geniş seçenekler sunan bu her şey dahil otel Costa de la Luz'un en iyi sahillerinden birinin hemen yanında. C/ Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n | 21410 Isla Cristina, Huelva
+34 959 62 11 00 +34 959 330 228
Occidental Isla Cristina Texto: 36617 4 out of 5 based on 1997 ratings. 1997 user reviews.
Occidental Isla Cristina reviewed by Libertad G on . Great for the kids, nightmare for adults I spent the weekend and my kids loved the pool, the loud music, the nearest beach and activities. To us, it felt very pricey, we had bad quality food, poor service and poor hygiene around the pool... Rating: 3
map

Occidental Isla Cristina

C/ Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n   21410 Isla Cristina, Huelva  


Places of Interest

85 km Faro Uluslararası Havalimanı

10 - 18 km Islantilla + Isla Canela Golf Sahaları

650 m Punta de Caimán Plajı

1,5 km Merkez Plaj

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Isla Cristina

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2029 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

43% Complete

883

Çok iyi

37% Complete

751

Normal

12% Complete

259

Kötü

4% Complete

85

Çok kötü

2% Complete

51

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Kelly D Oxfordshire. 11/12/2017 Çiftler

    “One of our best holidays”

    We visited this hotel in August after rekindling our relationship earlier in the year. Thank you to everyone for providing us with many happy memories. We throughly enjoyed our stay with you for many reasons including the daytime pool games, Delicious restaurant food and drink, friendly attentive reception team, bicycle hire, modern room with sea view and balcony. We enjoyed bicycle rides and walks to the fish market, the harbour ( to look at nature, fishing trip), walks into the town, visiting the salt baths, tiding on tuc-tucs, using the water sports along the beach to paddle board and rent a pedelo. We would recommend visiting this hotel if you are happy to explore yourself or relax next to the pool. There were 3 clean, warm pools, wifi, drinking water stations, Book hire, children's club, 3 bars. Thank you to everyone for our wonderful holiday! Newly engaged Paul and Kelly. Oxford, UK

    Manager HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Paul and Kelly: Firstly, we would like to congratulate you for your engagement. We are very happy to know that your stay with us was part of the rekindling of your relationship and that make us cheerful. In addition, we would also like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your experience with us in Tripadvisor. All the opinions shared in this community give the chance to all the travelers to have a more accurate impression of what they will find when they come to visit us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the kindness of our team. Certainly, our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests’ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that quality and a high standard service are offered. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the varied entertainment program organized by our professional team and brought to you by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests who join the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us. In addition, it is also good to know that you liked the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are also very pleased to read you were satisfied with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. The location of our hotel location is also one of its key strengths. Close from the beach were to practice water sports and also to the centre of Isla Cristina which allows you to have a stroll or simply ride a bicycle to one of the many points of interest that you pointed out in your comment. We would like to thank you again for this kind review and we hope to host you again soon. Your sincerely, Management Dept. Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    Libertad G 09/23/2017 Aile

    “Great for the kids, nightmare for adults”

    I spent the weekend and my kids loved the pool, the loud music, the nearest beach and activities. To us, it felt very pricey, we had bad quality food, poor service and poor hygiene around the pool where most of people on 'all inclusive' regime keep drinking & eating leaving leftovers all around. For dinner we went out for dinner to Meson El Gato where we had delicious food. Fair to say that the room was spatious and the bed very confortable.
    Round Indicators
    davidwM4271MG Grimsby, İngiltere. 09/16/2017 Çiftler

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”

    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.
    Round Indicators
    Miguel F 07/18/2017 Aile

    “Humiliating experience”

    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.

    Director General HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    markZ6873JJ 07/17/2017 Aile

    “Great stay”

    We really enjoyed our stay in the Barcelo Isla Cristina, the check in/out were easy and we received a €90 gift card upon arrival for joining the Barcelo club online. The pool is pretty big and 1m deep throughout most of it so perfect for our 4 and 6 year old to play around in. There was also a smaller shallow pool for babies/toddlers. Our kids loved the mini club which was structured with different activities each day and also included all the children taking part in a show on stage in the evening. The evening entertainment was enjoyable every single night and was suitable for adults and children. The food was of a good quality and there a good variety throughout our week, also with the option of eating inside or outside on the terraza. The beach is around 200-300m but it wasn't crowded, there was a lifeguard, toilets and a couple of bars/restaurants. Parking was €12 a day underground at the hotel or you could park in the street by the hotel for free. Our room had a kitchen which was great as there's a Mercadona supermarket less than two minutes from the hotel. All in all a great hotel, great facilities, friendly staff, a fantastic mini club which allowed us to have a very enjoyable and stress free stay.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 12 2017
    • Oxfordshire
    • Çiftler

    Kelly D

    “One of our best holidays”


    We visited this hotel in August after rekindling our relationship earlier in the year. Thank you to everyone for providing us with many happy memories. We throughly enjoyed our stay with you for many reasons including the daytime pool games, Delicious restaurant food and drink, friendly attentive reception team, bicycle hire, modern room with sea view and balcony. We enjoyed bicycle rides and walks to the fish market, the harbour ( to look at nature, fishing trip), walks into the town, visiting the salt baths, tiding on tuc-tucs, using the water sports along the beach to paddle board and rent a pedelo. We would recommend visiting this hotel if you are happy to explore yourself or relax next to the pool. There were 3 clean, warm pools, wifi, drinking water stations, Book hire, children's club, 3 bars. Thank you to everyone for our wonderful holiday! Newly engaged Paul and Kelly. Oxford, UK


    Manager HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Paul and Kelly: Firstly, we would like to congratulate you for your engagement. We are very happy to know that your stay with us was part of the rekindling of your relationship and that make us cheerful. In addition, we would also like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your experience with us in Tripadvisor. All the opinions shared in this community give the chance to all the travelers to have a more accurate impression of what they will find when they come to visit us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the kindness of our team. Certainly, our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests’ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that quality and a high standard service are offered. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the varied entertainment program organized by our professional team and brought to you by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests who join the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us. In addition, it is also good to know that you liked the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are also very pleased to read you were satisfied with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. The location of our hotel location is also one of its key strengths. Close from the beach were to practice water sports and also to the centre of Isla Cristina which allows you to have a stroll or simply ride a bicycle to one of the many points of interest that you pointed out in your comment. We would like to thank you again for this kind review and we hope to host you again soon. Your sincerely, Management Dept. Occidental Isla Cristina

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 23 2017
    • Aile

    Libertad G

    “Great for the kids, nightmare for adults”


    I spent the weekend and my kids loved the pool, the loud music, the nearest beach and activities. To us, it felt very pricey, we had bad quality food, poor service and poor hygiene around the pool where most of people on 'all inclusive' regime keep drinking & eating leaving leftovers all around. For dinner we went out for dinner to Meson El Gato where we had delicious food. Fair to say that the room was spatious and the bed very confortable.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 16 2017
    • Grimsby, İngiltere
    • Çiftler

    davidwM4271MG

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”


    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 18 2017
    • Aile

    Miguel F

    “Humiliating experience”


    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.


    Director General HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 17 2017
    • Aile

    markZ6873JJ

    “Great stay”


    We really enjoyed our stay in the Barcelo Isla Cristina, the check in/out were easy and we received a €90 gift card upon arrival for joining the Barcelo club online. The pool is pretty big and 1m deep throughout most of it so perfect for our 4 and 6 year old to play around in. There was also a smaller shallow pool for babies/toddlers. Our kids loved the mini club which was structured with different activities each day and also included all the children taking part in a show on stage in the evening. The evening entertainment was enjoyable every single night and was suitable for adults and children. The food was of a good quality and there a good variety throughout our week, also with the option of eating inside or outside on the terraza. The beach is around 200-300m but it wasn't crowded, there was a lifeguard, toilets and a couple of bars/restaurants. Parking was €12 a day underground at the hotel or you could park in the street by the hotel for free. Our room had a kitchen which was great as there's a Mercadona supermarket less than two minutes from the hotel. All in all a great hotel, great facilities, friendly staff, a fantastic mini club which allowed us to have a very enjoyable and stress free stay.


    Barceló Isla Cristina Hotel Children´s Play Park

    An all inclusive paradise by the sea

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En iyi online fiyat garantisi

    Daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, mevcut fiyatta indirim yapacağız.

    Aradaki farkı iade ediyor ve nihai rezervasyon fiyatı üzerinden %10'luk ilave indirim uyguluyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz...