Barceló Isla Cristina Hotel Pool

Occidental Isla Cristina

Texto: 36629 Bütün aile üyelerinin beğeneceği geniş seçenekler sunan bu her şey dahil otel Costa de la Luz'un en iyi sahillerinden birinin hemen yanında. Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n | 21410 | Isla Cristina, Huelva | Andalucía | España
+34 959 62 11 00 +34 959 330 228
Occidental Isla Cristina Texto: 36629 4 out of 5 based on 2072 ratings. 2072 user reviews.
Occidental Isla Cristina reviewed by Chilliboy16 on . Great Hotel A lovely hotel with large rooms, we had a suite on the 4th floor so had a lovely view of the sea and the hotel pool. The lobby bar and restaurant were excellent, there was a reasonable choice for... Rating: 5
map

Occidental Isla Cristina

Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n   21410   Isla Cristina, Huelva   Andalucía   España  


Places of Interest

85 km Faro Uluslararası Havalimanı

10 - 18 km Islantilla + Isla Canela Golf Sahaları

650 m Punta de Caimán Plajı

1,5 km Merkez Plaj

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Isla Cristina

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2079 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

44% Complete

918

Çok iyi

36% Complete

763

Normal

12% Complete

261

Kötü

4% Complete

86

Çok kötü

2% Complete

51

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Chilliboy16 West Bromwich, İngiltere. 12/30/2017 Çiftler

    “Great Hotel”

    A lovely hotel with large rooms, we had a suite on the 4th floor so had a lovely view of the sea and the hotel pool. The lobby bar and restaurant were excellent, there was a reasonable choice for breakfast, lunch and dinner where food although repetitive at times was excellent. There is a small gym in the wellness centre with treadmills, cross trainers, bikes and weights, definitely need to use it after eating all the good food. Christmas eve there was a gala dinner which was an absolute feast, food was 5 star, very well prepared and well laid out. A big thank you to everyone at the hotel and we do mean everyone as every member of staff we met or came across greeted everyone with courtesy, smile and a happy face. Hope to return next year same time.

    Director General HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. At Occidnetal Isla Cristina we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards, Carmen Mérida Guest Experience Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    Kelly D Oxfordshire. 11/12/2017 Çiftler

    “One of our best holidays”

    We visited this hotel in August after rekindling our relationship earlier in the year. Thank you to everyone for providing us with many happy memories. We throughly enjoyed our stay with you for many reasons including the daytime pool games, Delicious restaurant food and drink, friendly attentive reception team, bicycle hire, modern room with sea view and balcony. We enjoyed bicycle rides and walks to the fish market, the harbour ( to look at nature, fishing trip), walks into the town, visiting the salt baths, tiding on tuc-tucs, using the water sports along the beach to paddle board and rent a pedelo. We would recommend visiting this hotel if you are happy to explore yourself or relax next to the pool. There were 3 clean, warm pools, wifi, drinking water stations, Book hire, children's club, 3 bars. Thank you to everyone for our wonderful holiday! Newly engaged Paul and Kelly. Oxford, UK

    Manager HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Paul and Kelly: Firstly, we would like to congratulate you for your engagement. We are very happy to know that your stay with us was part of the rekindling of your relationship and that make us cheerful. In addition, we would also like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your experience with us in Tripadvisor. All the opinions shared in this community give the chance to all the travelers to have a more accurate impression of what they will find when they come to visit us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the kindness of our team. Certainly, our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests’ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that quality and a high standard service are offered. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the varied entertainment program organized by our professional team and brought to you by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests who join the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us. In addition, it is also good to know that you liked the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are also very pleased to read you were satisfied with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. The location of our hotel location is also one of its key strengths. Close from the beach were to practice water sports and also to the centre of Isla Cristina which allows you to have a stroll or simply ride a bicycle to one of the many points of interest that you pointed out in your comment. We would like to thank you again for this kind review and we hope to host you again soon. Your sincerely, Management Dept. Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    Libertad G 09/23/2017 Aile

    “Great for the kids, nightmare for adults”

    I spent the weekend and my kids loved the pool, the loud music, the nearest beach and activities. To us, it felt very pricey, we had bad quality food, poor service and poor hygiene around the pool where most of people on 'all inclusive' regime keep drinking & eating leaving leftovers all around. For dinner we went out for dinner to Meson El Gato where we had delicious food. Fair to say that the room was spatious and the bed very confortable.
    Round Indicators
    davidwM4271MG Grimsby, İngiltere. 09/16/2017 Çiftler

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”

    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.
    Round Indicators
    Miguel F 07/18/2017 Aile

    “Humiliating experience”

    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.

    Director General HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • aralık 30 2017
    • West Bromwich, İngiltere
    • Çiftler

    Chilliboy16

    “Great Hotel”


    A lovely hotel with large rooms, we had a suite on the 4th floor so had a lovely view of the sea and the hotel pool. The lobby bar and restaurant were excellent, there was a reasonable choice for breakfast, lunch and dinner where food although repetitive at times was excellent. There is a small gym in the wellness centre with treadmills, cross trainers, bikes and weights, definitely need to use it after eating all the good food. Christmas eve there was a gala dinner which was an absolute feast, food was 5 star, very well prepared and well laid out. A big thank you to everyone at the hotel and we do mean everyone as every member of staff we met or came across greeted everyone with courtesy, smile and a happy face. Hope to return next year same time.


    Director General HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. At Occidnetal Isla Cristina we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards, Carmen Mérida Guest Experience Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 12 2017
    • Oxfordshire
    • Çiftler

    Kelly D

    “One of our best holidays”


    We visited this hotel in August after rekindling our relationship earlier in the year. Thank you to everyone for providing us with many happy memories. We throughly enjoyed our stay with you for many reasons including the daytime pool games, Delicious restaurant food and drink, friendly attentive reception team, bicycle hire, modern room with sea view and balcony. We enjoyed bicycle rides and walks to the fish market, the harbour ( to look at nature, fishing trip), walks into the town, visiting the salt baths, tiding on tuc-tucs, using the water sports along the beach to paddle board and rent a pedelo. We would recommend visiting this hotel if you are happy to explore yourself or relax next to the pool. There were 3 clean, warm pools, wifi, drinking water stations, Book hire, children's club, 3 bars. Thank you to everyone for our wonderful holiday! Newly engaged Paul and Kelly. Oxford, UK


    Manager HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Paul and Kelly: Firstly, we would like to congratulate you for your engagement. We are very happy to know that your stay with us was part of the rekindling of your relationship and that make us cheerful. In addition, we would also like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your experience with us in Tripadvisor. All the opinions shared in this community give the chance to all the travelers to have a more accurate impression of what they will find when they come to visit us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the kindness of our team. Certainly, our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests’ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that quality and a high standard service are offered. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the varied entertainment program organized by our professional team and brought to you by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests who join the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us. In addition, it is also good to know that you liked the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are also very pleased to read you were satisfied with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. The location of our hotel location is also one of its key strengths. Close from the beach were to practice water sports and also to the centre of Isla Cristina which allows you to have a stroll or simply ride a bicycle to one of the many points of interest that you pointed out in your comment. We would like to thank you again for this kind review and we hope to host you again soon. Your sincerely, Management Dept. Occidental Isla Cristina

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 23 2017
    • Aile

    Libertad G

    “Great for the kids, nightmare for adults”


    I spent the weekend and my kids loved the pool, the loud music, the nearest beach and activities. To us, it felt very pricey, we had bad quality food, poor service and poor hygiene around the pool where most of people on 'all inclusive' regime keep drinking & eating leaving leftovers all around. For dinner we went out for dinner to Meson El Gato where we had delicious food. Fair to say that the room was spatious and the bed very confortable.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 16 2017
    • Grimsby, İngiltere
    • Çiftler

    davidwM4271MG

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”


    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 18 2017
    • Aile

    Miguel F

    “Humiliating experience”


    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.


    Director General HBIslaCristina - Occidental Isla Cristina, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    Barceló Isla Cristina Hotel Children´s Play Park

    An all inclusive paradise by the sea

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.