Barceló Hotel Entrance  Aran Mantegna

Barceló Aran Mantegna

Texto: 44606 Tento moderní hotel se nachází ve finančním centru Říma a je ideální pro pracovní jednání nebo městskou turistiku. Via Andrea Mantegna, 130 | 00147 Roma
+39 06 98 95 21 +39 06 98 95 27 99
Barceló Aran Mantegna Texto: 44606 4 out of 5 based on 1430 ratings. 1430 user reviews.
Barceló Aran Mantegna reviewed by Jakub P on . Výrobný hotel za rozumnou cenu Sice je trochu z ruky od centra Říma, ale jinak pěkný, prostorný, trochu zastrčený v zástavbě, ale jinak ani ne moc daleko od letiště. Služby i strava na velmi vysoké úrovni. Všude bylo ticho a klid... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Aran Mantegna

Via Andrea Mantegna, 130   00147 Roma  


Places of Interest

17 km Letiště Ciampino

4 km Koloseum

8 km EUROMA2 obchodní centrum

Premios y Reconocimientos Premios y reconocimientos

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Barceló Aran Mantegna

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1436 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

26% Complete

378

Velmi dobré

41% Complete

603

Normální

17% Complete

257

Špatné

8% Complete

115

Velmi špatné

5% Complete

83

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    J3102YMthomash 04/28/2017 Služební cesty

    “Good Value for Money”

    I stayed the first time for 3 nights for a business trip and will chose it again. Convenient location, quiet, with some restaurants in the vicinity. Overall it's good value for money. It might not be called a full "four star" hotel, but it comes close. Breakfast has a nice large selection. I loved the freshly pressed orange juice. Rooms are modern, well furbished and comfortable. There were some fungus in the corners around the bath tube. It shouldn't be in a hotel like this.
    Round Indicators
    Brows B 04/27/2017 Páry

    “Hottest Hotel ever... and only in April”

    This is a good non central hotel in Rome. Parking is easy although €12 a day and not free like we were told. We were also told there was a free shuttle into the centre of Rome - in fact that was €5 per person each way. So for four of us we were actually better off getting an Uber. The rooms were lovely but the air conditioning was useless. I had it on top fab speed at 5 degrees apparently and it was horribly warm. Couldn't imagine what it's like in Summer. Reception and bar staff were all lovely and probably the best thing about the hotel. Couldn't see myself returning though.

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Barceló Aran Mantegna Hotel and thank you for writing this review, for us it is very important to know your point of view. We are happy to know that you liked our staff, we work hard to make this happen. We regret that there was a misunderstanding, but as you can see on our website and at the hotel, it is clearly indicated that the shuttle to the center and the parking are not free. Free parking is available only on the street. About the a/c, we are sorry that you had this inconvenience, we can assure you that we are working with the maintenance department to solve the problem. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    Round Indicators
    Berivan C London. 04/21/2017 Páry

    “Too far from city center”

    The hotel is too far from the city center, it can be tiring. They have a shuttle service but charges 5€ per person each way! No good metro connection in Rome and there isn't one nearby the hotel. Taxi costs around 15€ each way. Bus number 160 (stop is near by) is the cheapest way to commute to/from this hotel. Purchase 24hrs (7.50€) or 48hrs (12.50€) travel card and that will allow you to use metro, bus and tram. Unfortunately distance is not the only bad experience we had at this hotel. Reception staff are very rude and not efficient at all. On my first night (at 11pm) I had to make 3 phone calls and wait for 1 hours an 15 minutes before someone came to shut the window. I wasn't able to close it myself as it was very stiff and required a key to close. Despite requesting a high floor quite room I was given a room by the lift literally overlooking to residential apartments balconies and busy road. During our stay Rome was 24 degrees, our room was facing south so got very heated with windows closed. When we switched on the air condition it was set to blow hot air only! I inquired it with reception over the phone and asked for assistance but I was told "Madam it is not hot enough to use the air condition, open the window" I asked for a fan but I was told that it has been given to someone else and there is no other available - at a hotel with 323 rooms.. On another occasion I asked for an iron and iron board, received a burned iron and iron board with no iron board cover. I was told to use a towel.. The bath tub had mold, shower door didn't close properly leaving a paddle of water every time.. Brace yourself for 6€ per person per night city tax despite hotel being 20 minutes ride away from the city center! Look for hotels or airbnb properties in Trastevere. It is a very pretty and central area to stay in Rome. I wish I knew before..

    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their expérience among us. At Barceló we lay high value on our personnel being guest oriented and welcoming at all times, being fully aware that their interactions with our guests have an enourmous impact on the overall holiday expérience in our hotels, therefore we are sincerely sorry to read your comments on the service your received and commit to adjust any situation that leads us away from our goal being to make sure our guests feel welcome and attended to at all times. We understand that Barcelò Aran Mantegna Hotel might not be the best location for your holidays, this is why we encourage you for a future occasion to visit our website or to contact our call center from where our agents will be able to offer you a personalized booking guidance to make sure you book the Barceló destination that can make all your dreams come true. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    Round Indicators
    Rebecca P 04/18/2017 Páry

    “The customer is always... wrong.”

    My boyfriend and I decided to come away to Rome for a few days to celebrate our anniversary and we picked this hotel because we thought it looked really nice. We were right about that, what we weren't expecting though is the horrible customer service we had when we were there. The actual hotel looked quite modern, which is something we usually go for, and the room itself was a good size and seemed clean enough. As everyone else seems to have mentioned though the air conditioning didn't work. It wasn't until I read through these reviews again that I found out they don't even turn it on until mid-May.. That's great but when it's getting towards 25 degrees like it was last week I think the hotel probably need to rethink this. On our first night we tried going to the restaurant downstairs for some food. This one was billed as the restaurant serving a varied selection to meet the needs of all guests, which is what we were after. When we got there we were told we weren't allowed in (with no explanation as to why) and had to eat in the other restaurant which served the food we were trying to avoid. We went out instead. The next day we decided that we'd come back from the centre of Rome early, get changed and then go back out for the Via Crucis. The hotel shuttle bus was late picking us up from the centre and got us back to the hotel at half 4. The next one was due to leave at 4:45 so we ran upstairs, got changed and were back down outside by 4:40 ready to go. By 5:15 the shuttle still hadn't appeared so I went into reception to ask where it was. I was told that we had missed it and that it left at 4:47 (yes, they were being that precise). The man on reception was adamant that we weren't there in time and asked if I'd been sat on the street waiting rather than the reception area? Having got this bus before I knew where to get it from! In the end he called the driver and repeated the same thing to me telling me it was my fault and I should have been there. I would have accepted this if I genuinely hadn't been sat there in time to get the shuttle. Fed up of being blamed I asked him for the best way to get into town as the next shuttle wasn't until 7:30. He gave me a bus number and pointed me to the stop but the number he'd given me was wrong so we wasted another hour in the back streets of the hotel trying to find our way out to the centre which proved difficult even with the help of the ‘Handy’ phone. The final straw for me came on the last day when we got in our hotel-arranged transfer taxi back to the airport. When we'd spoken to a lady at reception a few days earlier to book, we asked her to charge it to the card associated with the room and she'd confirmed that was okay and had been sorted. When we actually got to the airport (after setting off late, again) I explained this to the driver and he was fine with it. Before we'd got to security though he was running after us shouting 'NO'. I'm sure THAT didn't look suspicious to all of the security guards did it? Turns out the transfer hadn't been paid for and we'd got no euros left. After an argument with another lady on reception who was RUDE and wouldn't let me speak, I was told the driver would have a card machine for me to pay with. Surprise surprise though, it 'wasn't working'. I was frogmarched to the ATM to withdraw my money and I will not be impressed if I've been charged for that either! The driver thought this was hilarious and was cracking jokes. We didn’t seem to see the funny side though? If I take out all of the encounters we'd had with any of the staff here then yes, we enjoyed our holiday. It's just a shame that a lack of consideration and respect for customers by the staff has left us with a bit of a bad taste. I would definitely come back to Rome but I there’s not a chance I’d be giving this hotel my money again for them to tell me that I am in the wrong in situations where it's very clear that I wasn't. In their eyes the customer is very clearly always WRONG.

    BarceloManagement, Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Geust, thank you for choosing our Barcelò Aran Mantegna and thank you for sharing your exprience with us. We are very sorry to read that our staff that usually is kind and professional did not fit your expectations, but thanks to your words we can take action to improve our service. Reading word by word, I can be sure that there were many misunderstandings that definitely compromised your experience with us, we are really sorry for that. About airconditioning, we are sorry to inform you that unfortunately the hotel is subject to strict environmental rules and we can not decide to turn on it on April, but this happens in all the hotels in Rome at this time. Regarding the problems with our shuttle, unfortunately that day the center of Rome was completely blocked by religious demonstrations and security systems that caused a lot of traffic and discomfort in the city, we are sorry that you have lost our shuttle, but unfortunately the times were not respected. We took note of everything that happened and we are discussing it with the agency that provides us with shuttle service. As we have already said, the thing that most sorry for us is that you have had the perception of not feeling taken into account. If you want, you can still write to us at this address: (aranmantegna.guestexperience@barcelo.com) and we will try to answer all of your requests. We sincerely hope to have another chance to demonstrate the quality that we usually offer to our guests, and that our customers are never wrong. We remain at your completly disposal for any further assistance, Best regards Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    Round Indicators
    Jakub P 11/10/2015 S rodinou

    “Výrobný hotel za rozumnou cenu”

    Sice je trochu z ruky od centra Říma, ale jinak pěkný, prostorný, trochu zastrčený v zástavbě, ale jinak ani ne moc daleko od letiště. Služby i strava na velmi vysoké úrovni. Všude bylo ticho a klid. Výborný tip na romantický prodloužený víkend v Římě!

    BarceloManagement, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Jakub, Thank you very much for spending your time and give us your personal opinions about your stay at Barceló Aran Mantegna. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again at our hotel in Rome. Yours sincerely, The Management Barceló Aran Mantegna

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 28 2017
    • Služební cesty

    J3102YMthomash

    “Good Value for Money”


    I stayed the first time for 3 nights for a business trip and will chose it again. Convenient location, quiet, with some restaurants in the vicinity. Overall it's good value for money. It might not be called a full "four star" hotel, but it comes close. Breakfast has a nice large selection. I loved the freshly pressed orange juice. Rooms are modern, well furbished and comfortable. There were some fungus in the corners around the bath tube. It shouldn't be in a hotel like this.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 27 2017
    • Páry

    Brows B

    “Hottest Hotel ever... and only in April”


    This is a good non central hotel in Rome. Parking is easy although €12 a day and not free like we were told. We were also told there was a free shuttle into the centre of Rome - in fact that was €5 per person each way. So for four of us we were actually better off getting an Uber. The rooms were lovely but the air conditioning was useless. I had it on top fab speed at 5 degrees apparently and it was horribly warm. Couldn't imagine what it's like in Summer. Reception and bar staff were all lovely and probably the best thing about the hotel. Couldn't see myself returning though.


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Barceló Aran Mantegna Hotel and thank you for writing this review, for us it is very important to know your point of view. We are happy to know that you liked our staff, we work hard to make this happen. We regret that there was a misunderstanding, but as you can see on our website and at the hotel, it is clearly indicated that the shuttle to the center and the parking are not free. Free parking is available only on the street. About the a/c, we are sorry that you had this inconvenience, we can assure you that we are working with the maintenance department to solve the problem. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 21 2017
    • London
    • Páry

    Berivan C

    “Too far from city center”


    The hotel is too far from the city center, it can be tiring. They have a shuttle service but charges 5€ per person each way! No good metro connection in Rome and there isn't one nearby the hotel. Taxi costs around 15€ each way. Bus number 160 (stop is near by) is the cheapest way to commute to/from this hotel. Purchase 24hrs (7.50€) or 48hrs (12.50€) travel card and that will allow you to use metro, bus and tram. Unfortunately distance is not the only bad experience we had at this hotel. Reception staff are very rude and not efficient at all. On my first night (at 11pm) I had to make 3 phone calls and wait for 1 hours an 15 minutes before someone came to shut the window. I wasn't able to close it myself as it was very stiff and required a key to close. Despite requesting a high floor quite room I was given a room by the lift literally overlooking to residential apartments balconies and busy road. During our stay Rome was 24 degrees, our room was facing south so got very heated with windows closed. When we switched on the air condition it was set to blow hot air only! I inquired it with reception over the phone and asked for assistance but I was told "Madam it is not hot enough to use the air condition, open the window" I asked for a fan but I was told that it has been given to someone else and there is no other available - at a hotel with 323 rooms.. On another occasion I asked for an iron and iron board, received a burned iron and iron board with no iron board cover. I was told to use a towel.. The bath tub had mold, shower door didn't close properly leaving a paddle of water every time.. Brace yourself for 6€ per person per night city tax despite hotel being 20 minutes ride away from the city center! Look for hotels or airbnb properties in Trastevere. It is a very pretty and central area to stay in Rome. I wish I knew before..


    BarceloManagement, General Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their expérience among us. At Barceló we lay high value on our personnel being guest oriented and welcoming at all times, being fully aware that their interactions with our guests have an enourmous impact on the overall holiday expérience in our hotels, therefore we are sincerely sorry to read your comments on the service your received and commit to adjust any situation that leads us away from our goal being to make sure our guests feel welcome and attended to at all times. We understand that Barcelò Aran Mantegna Hotel might not be the best location for your holidays, this is why we encourage you for a future occasion to visit our website or to contact our call center from where our agents will be able to offer you a personalized booking guidance to make sure you book the Barceló destination that can make all your dreams come true. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 18 2017
    • Páry

    Rebecca P

    “The customer is always... wrong.”


    My boyfriend and I decided to come away to Rome for a few days to celebrate our anniversary and we picked this hotel because we thought it looked really nice. We were right about that, what we weren't expecting though is the horrible customer service we had when we were there. The actual hotel looked quite modern, which is something we usually go for, and the room itself was a good size and seemed clean enough. As everyone else seems to have mentioned though the air conditioning didn't work. It wasn't until I read through these reviews again that I found out they don't even turn it on until mid-May.. That's great but when it's getting towards 25 degrees like it was last week I think the hotel probably need to rethink this. On our first night we tried going to the restaurant downstairs for some food. This one was billed as the restaurant serving a varied selection to meet the needs of all guests, which is what we were after. When we got there we were told we weren't allowed in (with no explanation as to why) and had to eat in the other restaurant which served the food we were trying to avoid. We went out instead. The next day we decided that we'd come back from the centre of Rome early, get changed and then go back out for the Via Crucis. The hotel shuttle bus was late picking us up from the centre and got us back to the hotel at half 4. The next one was due to leave at 4:45 so we ran upstairs, got changed and were back down outside by 4:40 ready to go. By 5:15 the shuttle still hadn't appeared so I went into reception to ask where it was. I was told that we had missed it and that it left at 4:47 (yes, they were being that precise). The man on reception was adamant that we weren't there in time and asked if I'd been sat on the street waiting rather than the reception area? Having got this bus before I knew where to get it from! In the end he called the driver and repeated the same thing to me telling me it was my fault and I should have been there. I would have accepted this if I genuinely hadn't been sat there in time to get the shuttle. Fed up of being blamed I asked him for the best way to get into town as the next shuttle wasn't until 7:30. He gave me a bus number and pointed me to the stop but the number he'd given me was wrong so we wasted another hour in the back streets of the hotel trying to find our way out to the centre which proved difficult even with the help of the ‘Handy’ phone. The final straw for me came on the last day when we got in our hotel-arranged transfer taxi back to the airport. When we'd spoken to a lady at reception a few days earlier to book, we asked her to charge it to the card associated with the room and she'd confirmed that was okay and had been sorted. When we actually got to the airport (after setting off late, again) I explained this to the driver and he was fine with it. Before we'd got to security though he was running after us shouting 'NO'. I'm sure THAT didn't look suspicious to all of the security guards did it? Turns out the transfer hadn't been paid for and we'd got no euros left. After an argument with another lady on reception who was RUDE and wouldn't let me speak, I was told the driver would have a card machine for me to pay with. Surprise surprise though, it 'wasn't working'. I was frogmarched to the ATM to withdraw my money and I will not be impressed if I've been charged for that either! The driver thought this was hilarious and was cracking jokes. We didn’t seem to see the funny side though? If I take out all of the encounters we'd had with any of the staff here then yes, we enjoyed our holiday. It's just a shame that a lack of consideration and respect for customers by the staff has left us with a bit of a bad taste. I would definitely come back to Rome but I there’s not a chance I’d be giving this hotel my money again for them to tell me that I am in the wrong in situations where it's very clear that I wasn't. In their eyes the customer is very clearly always WRONG.


    BarceloManagement, Manager v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Geust, thank you for choosing our Barcelò Aran Mantegna and thank you for sharing your exprience with us. We are very sorry to read that our staff that usually is kind and professional did not fit your expectations, but thanks to your words we can take action to improve our service. Reading word by word, I can be sure that there were many misunderstandings that definitely compromised your experience with us, we are really sorry for that. About airconditioning, we are sorry to inform you that unfortunately the hotel is subject to strict environmental rules and we can not decide to turn on it on April, but this happens in all the hotels in Rome at this time. Regarding the problems with our shuttle, unfortunately that day the center of Rome was completely blocked by religious demonstrations and security systems that caused a lot of traffic and discomfort in the city, we are sorry that you have lost our shuttle, but unfortunately the times were not respected. We took note of everything that happened and we are discussing it with the agency that provides us with shuttle service. As we have already said, the thing that most sorry for us is that you have had the perception of not feeling taken into account. If you want, you can still write to us at this address: (aranmantegna.guestexperience@barcelo.com) and we will try to answer all of your requests. We sincerely hope to have another chance to demonstrate the quality that we usually offer to our guests, and that our customers are never wrong. We remain at your completly disposal for any further assistance, Best regards Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • listopad 10 2015
    • S rodinou

    Jakub P

    “Výrobný hotel za rozumnou cenu”


    Sice je trochu z ruky od centra Říma, ale jinak pěkný, prostorný, trochu zastrčený v zástavbě, ale jinak ani ne moc daleko od letiště. Služby i strava na velmi vysoké úrovni. Všude bylo ticho a klid. Výborný tip na romantický prodloužený víkend v Římě!


    BarceloManagement, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Aran Mantegna, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Jakub, Thank you very much for spending your time and give us your personal opinions about your stay at Barceló Aran Mantegna. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again at our hotel in Rome. Yours sincerely, The Management Barceló Aran Mantegna

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    Slevový kód nebo kód akce je kombinací písmen a/nebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Slevové kódy můžete získat ve speciálních kampaních díky členství v programu my Barceló, nebo pokud nás budete sledovat na sociálních sítích, anebo provádět své rezervace na Barcelo.com. 

    Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Sleva se nebude vztahovat na ceny doplňujících služeb. Maximální částka pro součet slev je 25 % z celkové částky (kromě tarifu posledních volných pokojů), přičemž kombinace slevového kódu a speciálních slev je možná. Na jednu rezervaci je možné uplatnit pouze jeden slevový kód.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...