Benefits that can only be enjoyed by booking through Barcelo.com

Book at Barcelo.com and register for the my Barceló programme for the best price guaranteed, free Wi-Fi, complimentary mineral water, a welcome gift and a gift voucher worth 5% of the cost of your booking to spend on extra services.

You will also get VIP services and an additional discount of up to 10% off your next bookings. Exclusive benefits only at Barcelo.com!

Views of Barceló Jandía Mar  Hotel Complex

Treat yourself to the advantages of our new product, Barceló +

Enjoy all the benefits of the Deluxe rooms, and make your holiday a unique experience.

Barceló + comprises 2 areas, one for food and drink and another for accommodation, all designed to offer our guests the utmost comfort together with the most exclusive services.

Occidental Jandía Mar

Texto: 37550 Nachází se naproti pláži Jandía, má velké wellness centrum a širokou nabídku sportovních aktivit. C/ Playa del Jable s/n. Barranco de Vinamar | 35625 Jandía, Pájara (Fuerteventura)
+34 928 54 65 00 +34 928 542 570
Occidental Jandía Mar Texto: 37550 4 out of 5 based on 4150 ratings. 4150 user reviews.
Occidental Jandía Mar reviewed by Volloda on . Průměrný hotel Jedná se o hotel spíše pro nenáročné klienty. Hotel, pokoje čisté, personál ochotný. - Jidlo nebylo ok (krom velkého výběru ovoce a čerstvě vymačkaných džusů - to ok bylo), např. ryby dobré nebyly... Rating: 3
map

Occidental Jandía Mar

C/ Playa del Jable s/n. Barranco de Vinamar   35625 Jandía, Pájara (Fuerteventura)  


Places of Interest

84 km Fuerteventura

45 km Golfové hřiště Las Playitas

600 m Pláž Jandía

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Occidental Jandía Mar

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 4175 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

33% Complete

1390

Velmi dobré

39% Complete

1656

Normální

17% Complete

731

Špatné

5% Complete

246

Velmi špatné

3% Complete

154

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    ccassidy908 Meltham, Spojené království. 02/24/2017 S rodinou

    “Feb half term fun”

    Overall good hotel but prefer the barcelo thalasso spa in caleta de fuste mainly due to location. This hotel is a bit isolated & up very steep hill. Rooms were good size but can be noisy hence move on 3rd day due to crying baby next door. Did pay extra for sea view which got but not really worth it as hardly any sun on balconies. Beds were very comfy & rooms clean. It's s really big hotel with lots of space so great for kids to play. Pools nice even though didn't venture in as too cold! But kids liked heated pool but froze when got out but have to expect this time of year. Only real complaint was the food temperature in restaurant, have stayed in many barcelo hotels & I would rate this one lowest for food temp. Variety was ok but didn't like size of dinning area as felt had to go so far for drinks which was all self service again at last barcelo in Tenerife in summer had waiter service for drinks which I prefer especially with kids as several trips to et food & drinks. Best part was the animation team & Barcy club who were excellent. Can recommend princess party even though extra charge. Probably wouldn't come bk to hotel due to transfer from airport but did have fun!
    Round Indicators
    Ingrid C Jönköping, Švédsko. 02/23/2017 Páry

    “Staff ruined our holiday”

    Unfortunately, the staff managed to ruin our holiday. We chose this hotel because we were not sure if we were going to have a nice weather, so we decided to look for a hotel with a Spa. However, it turned out that the spa is not included. We have been to many hotels with Spa centre and the pool area of the spa and the sauna were always for free. Apparently, it was for free in this hotel too until last November when they decided to charge for it. So, we were expecting that the pool area and the sauna in the spa is for free and we have to pay only for massages and other special treatment. When we expressed our disappointment at the reception upon check in, the lady said that it was written on their website. We asked to show us where and she was right - it was written that they charge for the spa, but on the spacial spa page of the hotel with little letters at the end of the text. Needless to say, we did not check the special Spa page on the website. However, the spa not being included is not the worst thing. The worst thing is how we were treated when we complained about that. 1 We asked the receptionist to show us where is written - then she said she would check that and she started serving other customers while we were waiting to check in *(after long travelling). After other people came and she served them too. This happened about 5 times and we were still waiting. At the end she finally printed the page and showed us. We said it was misleading to hide this and she responded a few times "Its your opinion". Very rude! Later we returned to the reception and asked to speak to the hotel manager because we wanted to complain about how we were treated. We did not speak to a hotel manager but instead they called "guest experience manager" Zsofia, who was useless. She was just repeating that it is all written on their page and despite the fact that I emphasised I am complaining mainly because of the behaviour of the receptionist she did not address that. The guest experience manager did not improve our experience. I do not think she really cared, because I told her that I am going to complain about that on trip adviser. If she cared, she could of offered us some solution e.g 1 hour in the sauna or at least something to make her guest calmer. That would not cost them a dime and that is how you deal with unhappy customers. She did nothing to calm us down or make sure we were happy. Needless to say after all this, we did not purchase massages or any other services from the spa, so their loss. Another think we did not like were the cocktails next to the swimming pool. They were premixed for the all inclusive clients and were served in coca cola paper cups. You do not expect that from a four star hotel. At first I thought it was because of safety around the pool, but after that I saw some people that payed for drinks and had their fancy glass cups around the pool. Next, we ordered a room with a sea view. We got a room with a view to a building and you could see a little bit of sea above the building. Not really a sea view. Another misleading thing. Next, the staff need to go for a first aid course. While waiting at the reception a man fainted and hit his head on the floor. The two guys on the reception did not know what to do. Fortunately, the guy gained consciousness immediately and said he was fine. They just believed him and let him go. He was later lying on the sofa next to the reception unattended. He could of been dying there for all we knew. Next, location. The hotel is located on a hill. You have to climb a lot of you decide to walk to the beach. They have a free bus to the beach but goes there only until 12.00 and after that it comes back. But you cannot go by this bus t the beach after 12 lunchtime. Not recommended for older people that do not want to stay only in the hotel. I do not recommend this hotel and we or anybody we know will never be back there. Great job Zsofia!
    Round Indicators
    Volloda Pardubice, Česká republika. 12/20/2015 S rodinou

    “Průměrný hotel”

    Jedná se o hotel spíše pro nenáročné klienty. Hotel, pokoje čisté, personál ochotný. - Jidlo nebylo ok (krom velkého výběru ovoce a čerstvě vymačkaných džusů - to ok bylo), např. ryby dobré nebyly, ve srovnání s konkurečním Iberostarem se ryby teměř nedaly jist, po grilování, co se pořádalo 2x týdně jsem měl celý den střevní problémy, po 2. jsem již grilované maso nezkoušel. Co se týče programu ALL in tak konkureční řetězce ho mají daleko rozsáhlejší. Hotel je dál od moře ale to bylo známo, tudíž to za mínus nepovažuji. + Hotel má vlastní spa s bazénem s teplou vodou. WIFI, internet v ceně. Po druhé bych do tohoto hotelu už nejel, raději když do Španělska tak do Iberostaru, sice dražší ale lepší.
    Round Indicators
    bric1982 Ostrava, Česká republika. 10/07/2015 S rodinou

    “Výborná rodinná dovolená”

    Velmi pěkný hotel na dobrém místě. Hotel je na kopci, který je opravdu krpál. Takže i mladá rodina s kočárkem měla co dělat jej vylézt. Naštěstí jsme měli půjčené auto, takže jsme do kopce pěšky moc nechodili. Co je třeba vyzdvihnout je personál (vždy usměvavý, číšníci opravdu kmitali, animátoři bavili děti i u jídla), prostředí hotelu, výborná a obměňující se kuchyně, každovečerní animační program (ať už animátorů, nebo různých hostů, za náš pobyt jsme zažili zpěváky, kapely, tanečníky, kouzelníka, akrobaty a několik vystoupení animátorů). All- inclusive bylo taky výborné, bohaté snídaně, obědy i večeře, u večeří byly co druhý nebo třetí den i tématické koutky (asijská kuchyně, arabská, čínská, mořské plody apod.). Z jídla skoro vše, občas i kozí maso, ovčí často, vždy ryby, dále jsme jedli i chobotnice, kalamáry, paellu apod. Žena si ňachňala nad sladkým a zákusky. Přes den občerstvení ve snack baru - mohli jste si připravit sandwich, hot-dog, hamburger, dát si hranolky s masem, pizzu nebo kafe a zmrzlinu. Alkoholu a drinků taky v ceně spousta, výborný je místní rum Arehucas, ten jsme si pak koupili i domů. V ceně piňa Colada a podobné drinky. Bazény hezké, udržované a čisté, s né moc slanou vodou, vlažné, dobré i pro malého. Bazén ve wellness vyloženě teplý. Kousek pod hotelem je pláž, ta se nám ale moc nelíbila, bylo na ní spousta kamenů a vstup do moře byl nic moc. Jezdili jsme na Sotavento, ta byla asi 14 km daleko, krásná, poloprázdná, velmi čistá s pozvolným vstupem do moře, když nebyl zrovna příliv. Pokoje jsou starší, hlavně na kachlích v koupelně a průsvitných vstupních dveřích je to znát. Hodně je slyšet taky přes balkonové okna. Toto vylepšit, tak by hotel měl opravdu málo slabin. Doporučujeme i výlet do vnitrozemí, moc hezké je město Betancuria, po cestě zažijete krásné výhledy, navštívili jsme i mlýn v Tiscamanitě.

    Barcelo_Canarias, Director General v zařízení Occidental Jandia Mar, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear "bric1982", Thank you very much for your last feedback, taking a moment of your time to share your experience with other travelers. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed all the facilities of the hotel, our all inclusive service and also that you have received a good service from the staff. In the same way, I would like to thank you about your kind words of the area - beautiful beaches of Sotavento and the former capital city in Betancuria. Please let us know when you are planning your next visit. Regards from Jandia Mar,

    Round Indicators
    slornalou west midlands. 06/25/2014

    “Skvělý hotel”

    Měla jsem z tohoto hotelu trochu obavy, protože měl dobré i špatné recenze. A jako ostatní musím připustit, že by pokoje potřebovaly vymalovat a postele nejsou zrovna pohodlné, ale není to nic strašného. Celkově mi hotel přišel čistý a uklizený. Okolí bazénu bylo hezké, spousta lehátek a hezký malý snack bar. Areál hotelu je čistý a hezký, kdo má ale problémy se schody, tak pozor, je jich tam hodně. Pláž je sice jen 10 minut pěšky, ale je to dolů z velmi prudkého kopce a je mnohem snazší dostat se dolů než nahoru. Pláž je čistá a písčitá, moře hezké, jakmile už jste u něj. Zábavný je minigolf, je tu i tělocvična, tenisové kurty, kulečník atd. Musím prohlásit, že jídlo je zde vynikající! K snídani je dobrý výběr teplého jídla, cereálií, lívanců, kontinentální snídaně atd. Večerní jídlo je každý den jiné a můžete si přidávat podle libosti. Nápoje si berete u samoobslužného baru, je zde pivo, sangria, víno, džusy, nealkoholické nápoje a káva. Obsluha vám přinese jen kořalky nebo koktejly. Jídlu bych dala 9,5/10. Počasí na Fuerteventuře může být trochu nepředvídatelné, někdy fouká hodně vítr, ale mám to ráda, je pak snesitelnější si někde poležet, a když je vítr, je méně moskytů! Může být horko, ale u chladných bazénů se osvěžíte. Mohu tento hotel v každém případě doporučit, klidná dovolená, skvělé jídlo a pití, obchody 15 minut pěšky, líbilo se mi tam.

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • únor 24 2017
    • Meltham, Spojené království
    • S rodinou

    ccassidy908

    “Feb half term fun”


    Overall good hotel but prefer the barcelo thalasso spa in caleta de fuste mainly due to location. This hotel is a bit isolated & up very steep hill. Rooms were good size but can be noisy hence move on 3rd day due to crying baby next door. Did pay extra for sea view which got but not really worth it as hardly any sun on balconies. Beds were very comfy & rooms clean. It's s really big hotel with lots of space so great for kids to play. Pools nice even though didn't venture in as too cold! But kids liked heated pool but froze when got out but have to expect this time of year. Only real complaint was the food temperature in restaurant, have stayed in many barcelo hotels & I would rate this one lowest for food temp. Variety was ok but didn't like size of dinning area as felt had to go so far for drinks which was all self service again at last barcelo in Tenerife in summer had waiter service for drinks which I prefer especially with kids as several trips to et food & drinks. Best part was the animation team & Barcy club who were excellent. Can recommend princess party even though extra charge. Probably wouldn't come bk to hotel due to transfer from airport but did have fun!


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • únor 23 2017
    • Jönköping, Švédsko
    • Páry

    Ingrid C

    “Staff ruined our holiday”


    Unfortunately, the staff managed to ruin our holiday. We chose this hotel because we were not sure if we were going to have a nice weather, so we decided to look for a hotel with a Spa. However, it turned out that the spa is not included. We have been to many hotels with Spa centre and the pool area of the spa and the sauna were always for free. Apparently, it was for free in this hotel too until last November when they decided to charge for it. So, we were expecting that the pool area and the sauna in the spa is for free and we have to pay only for massages and other special treatment. When we expressed our disappointment at the reception upon check in, the lady said that it was written on their website. We asked to show us where and she was right - it was written that they charge for the spa, but on the spacial spa page of the hotel with little letters at the end of the text. Needless to say, we did not check the special Spa page on the website. However, the spa not being included is not the worst thing. The worst thing is how we were treated when we complained about that. 1 We asked the receptionist to show us where is written - then she said she would check that and she started serving other customers while we were waiting to check in *(after long travelling). After other people came and she served them too. This happened about 5 times and we were still waiting. At the end she finally printed the page and showed us. We said it was misleading to hide this and she responded a few times "Its your opinion". Very rude! Later we returned to the reception and asked to speak to the hotel manager because we wanted to complain about how we were treated. We did not speak to a hotel manager but instead they called "guest experience manager" Zsofia, who was useless. She was just repeating that it is all written on their page and despite the fact that I emphasised I am complaining mainly because of the behaviour of the receptionist she did not address that. The guest experience manager did not improve our experience. I do not think she really cared, because I told her that I am going to complain about that on trip adviser. If she cared, she could of offered us some solution e.g 1 hour in the sauna or at least something to make her guest calmer. That would not cost them a dime and that is how you deal with unhappy customers. She did nothing to calm us down or make sure we were happy. Needless to say after all this, we did not purchase massages or any other services from the spa, so their loss. Another think we did not like were the cocktails next to the swimming pool. They were premixed for the all inclusive clients and were served in coca cola paper cups. You do not expect that from a four star hotel. At first I thought it was because of safety around the pool, but after that I saw some people that payed for drinks and had their fancy glass cups around the pool. Next, we ordered a room with a sea view. We got a room with a view to a building and you could see a little bit of sea above the building. Not really a sea view. Another misleading thing. Next, the staff need to go for a first aid course. While waiting at the reception a man fainted and hit his head on the floor. The two guys on the reception did not know what to do. Fortunately, the guy gained consciousness immediately and said he was fine. They just believed him and let him go. He was later lying on the sofa next to the reception unattended. He could of been dying there for all we knew. Next, location. The hotel is located on a hill. You have to climb a lot of you decide to walk to the beach. They have a free bus to the beach but goes there only until 12.00 and after that it comes back. But you cannot go by this bus t the beach after 12 lunchtime. Not recommended for older people that do not want to stay only in the hotel. I do not recommend this hotel and we or anybody we know will never be back there. Great job Zsofia!


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • prosinec 20 2015
    • Pardubice, Česká republika
    • S rodinou

    Volloda

    “Průměrný hotel”


    Jedná se o hotel spíše pro nenáročné klienty. Hotel, pokoje čisté, personál ochotný. - Jidlo nebylo ok (krom velkého výběru ovoce a čerstvě vymačkaných džusů - to ok bylo), např. ryby dobré nebyly, ve srovnání s konkurečním Iberostarem se ryby teměř nedaly jist, po grilování, co se pořádalo 2x týdně jsem měl celý den střevní problémy, po 2. jsem již grilované maso nezkoušel. Co se týče programu ALL in tak konkureční řetězce ho mají daleko rozsáhlejší. Hotel je dál od moře ale to bylo známo, tudíž to za mínus nepovažuji. + Hotel má vlastní spa s bazénem s teplou vodou. WIFI, internet v ceně. Po druhé bych do tohoto hotelu už nejel, raději když do Španělska tak do Iberostaru, sice dražší ale lepší.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • říjen 7 2015
    • Ostrava, Česká republika
    • S rodinou

    bric1982

    “Výborná rodinná dovolená”


    Velmi pěkný hotel na dobrém místě. Hotel je na kopci, který je opravdu krpál. Takže i mladá rodina s kočárkem měla co dělat jej vylézt. Naštěstí jsme měli půjčené auto, takže jsme do kopce pěšky moc nechodili. Co je třeba vyzdvihnout je personál (vždy usměvavý, číšníci opravdu kmitali, animátoři bavili děti i u jídla), prostředí hotelu, výborná a obměňující se kuchyně, každovečerní animační program (ať už animátorů, nebo různých hostů, za náš pobyt jsme zažili zpěváky, kapely, tanečníky, kouzelníka, akrobaty a několik vystoupení animátorů). All- inclusive bylo taky výborné, bohaté snídaně, obědy i večeře, u večeří byly co druhý nebo třetí den i tématické koutky (asijská kuchyně, arabská, čínská, mořské plody apod.). Z jídla skoro vše, občas i kozí maso, ovčí často, vždy ryby, dále jsme jedli i chobotnice, kalamáry, paellu apod. Žena si ňachňala nad sladkým a zákusky. Přes den občerstvení ve snack baru - mohli jste si připravit sandwich, hot-dog, hamburger, dát si hranolky s masem, pizzu nebo kafe a zmrzlinu. Alkoholu a drinků taky v ceně spousta, výborný je místní rum Arehucas, ten jsme si pak koupili i domů. V ceně piňa Colada a podobné drinky. Bazény hezké, udržované a čisté, s né moc slanou vodou, vlažné, dobré i pro malého. Bazén ve wellness vyloženě teplý. Kousek pod hotelem je pláž, ta se nám ale moc nelíbila, bylo na ní spousta kamenů a vstup do moře byl nic moc. Jezdili jsme na Sotavento, ta byla asi 14 km daleko, krásná, poloprázdná, velmi čistá s pozvolným vstupem do moře, když nebyl zrovna příliv. Pokoje jsou starší, hlavně na kachlích v koupelně a průsvitných vstupních dveřích je to znát. Hodně je slyšet taky přes balkonové okna. Toto vylepšit, tak by hotel měl opravdu málo slabin. Doporučujeme i výlet do vnitrozemí, moc hezké je město Betancuria, po cestě zažijete krásné výhledy, navštívili jsme i mlýn v Tiscamanitě.


    Barcelo_Canarias, Director General v zařízení Occidental Jandia Mar, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear "bric1982", Thank you very much for your last feedback, taking a moment of your time to share your experience with other travelers. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed all the facilities of the hotel, our all inclusive service and also that you have received a good service from the staff. In the same way, I would like to thank you about your kind words of the area - beautiful beaches of Sotavento and the former capital city in Betancuria. Please let us know when you are planning your next visit. Regards from Jandia Mar,

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červen 25 2014
    • west midlands

    slornalou

    “Skvělý hotel”


    Měla jsem z tohoto hotelu trochu obavy, protože měl dobré i špatné recenze. A jako ostatní musím připustit, že by pokoje potřebovaly vymalovat a postele nejsou zrovna pohodlné, ale není to nic strašného. Celkově mi hotel přišel čistý a uklizený. Okolí bazénu bylo hezké, spousta lehátek a hezký malý snack bar. Areál hotelu je čistý a hezký, kdo má ale problémy se schody, tak pozor, je jich tam hodně. Pláž je sice jen 10 minut pěšky, ale je to dolů z velmi prudkého kopce a je mnohem snazší dostat se dolů než nahoru. Pláž je čistá a písčitá, moře hezké, jakmile už jste u něj. Zábavný je minigolf, je tu i tělocvična, tenisové kurty, kulečník atd. Musím prohlásit, že jídlo je zde vynikající! K snídani je dobrý výběr teplého jídla, cereálií, lívanců, kontinentální snídaně atd. Večerní jídlo je každý den jiné a můžete si přidávat podle libosti. Nápoje si berete u samoobslužného baru, je zde pivo, sangria, víno, džusy, nealkoholické nápoje a káva. Obsluha vám přinese jen kořalky nebo koktejly. Jídlu bych dala 9,5/10. Počasí na Fuerteventuře může být trochu nepředvídatelné, někdy fouká hodně vítr, ale mám to ráda, je pak snesitelnější si někde poležet, a když je vítr, je méně moskytů! Může být horko, ale u chladných bazénů se osvěžíte. Mohu tento hotel v každém případě doporučit, klidná dovolená, skvělé jídlo a pití, obchody 15 minut pěšky, líbilo se mi tam.


    Barceló Jandía Mar  Hotel Family Room

    Family life under an all-day sun and the best beaches in Fuerteventura.

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z