Zavřít

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

Pokud si přejete, můžete změnit jazyk

Arena y mar en Occidental Grand Punta Cana Resort
;
map

Mapa a poloha

Avenida España   2300 La Altagracia , Bávaro   República Domincana  


Places of Interest

24,2 km Mezinárodní letiště Punta Cana

Přímo na pláži Pláž

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Royal Level at Occidental Punta Cana

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 6205 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spaní

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


Názory

Výborné

46% Complete

2908

Velmi dobré

24% Complete

1550

Normální

12% Complete

783

Špatné

7% Complete

475

Velmi špatné

7% Complete

490

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    ultiva31 01/10/2020

    “Just Purchased the Occidental Vacation Club Membership hidden cancelation fees and partial refund in one month”

    I bought with travelocity in this hotel, the TV didnt work well , no hot water in the shower after 2 people used it, no hot water in the sink. Finally, I Purchased the Occidental Vacation Club Membership and the company Barcelo gave me first club bracelet, 1st club bedroom ( told me I won’t have any problem with hot water and Tv) and a boat trip. Now, I canceled during the five days, as it is written in the contract but in fact I saw after that I signed for the activation process and the gift were part of this, but they didn’t gave me a copy of the activation I signed, didn’t provide any price for those gifts, didn’t ask me to sign anything with a price and didn’t tell me that I’ll have to pay for it if I want to cancel the contract. So now, The représentant of Barceló asked me to sign a modification to the contract and told me if I want to go in court I’ll have my total refund maybe in one year. In this new contract I signed ,they asked me to remove my review after I receive the refund, and also asked for my own copy of the original contract. This company will refund the money only in one month and will charge me 641$ for the gifts.

    MarcosCastilloOPC, Gerente v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear ultiva31, Thank you for sharing feedback with us. We are, needless to say, saddened to hear that you weren’t fully pleased by our holiday offering. We are sorry that you have such a negative perception of our hotel. We would like you to know that we make every effort to provide each of our guests with an excellent holiday experience and meet their expectations, so we apologize for failing to do so in your case and, furthermore, for being unable to address your concerns prior to your departure. So please contact us at concierge@occidentalvacationclub.com It was our pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Marcos Castillo General Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    Round Indicators
    Inspire46397331359 04/19/2019 Páry

    “Velké očekávání a výsledek průměrný”

    Velké očekávání a průměrný výsledek. Za tolik peněz a 5.hvezdickovy hotel by člověk očekával prvotřídní servis na urovni. Bohužel opak byl pravdou. Bez velkého spropitneho jste se nedočkali ani povšimnutí natož obsluhy. Krásný hotel, který má velmi špatný servis.

    AmbarOPC, Gerente v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Drahý Inspire46397331359,   Děkujeme, že jste si udělali čas a hodnotili své nedávné zkušenosti v Occidental Punta Cana. Je zklamáním vědět, že jsme nebyli schopni poskytnout vám vynikající dovolenou. To znamená, že vždy hledáme způsoby, jak obnovit a obnovit naše instalace a služby, abychom zajistili, že budeme neustále zlepšovat kvalitu našich prázdninových nabídek.   Doufáme, že v budoucnu uvažujete o tom, že nám poskytnete další příležitost k naplnění vašich očekávání. Bylo mi potěšením sloužit vám.     Srdečně, Ámbar Guzmán Assistant Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    Round Indicators
    katerinnnn Praha, Česká republika. 01/30/2019

    “Vánoční, rodiná dovolená”

    skvělá dovolená. V hotelu bylo hodně lidí, což nebylo moc dobrý. Většina zaměstnancu nosila Santovské čepky, na recepci byl vánoční stromek a 25.12. připlul lodí na pláž Santa Claus. Tvrdili že v hotelu bude wi-fi zdarma, ale nebyla, ale naštestí hned ve vedlejším hotelu zdarma byla, stačilo být jen na jejich pláži a fungovala.

    ScarlettOPC, Social Media Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us. I sincerely apologize for being unable to respond to your review in Czech. We try to give every single one of our guests a very personalized experience, even once they’ve already left the hotel. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words. That said, we are sorry that you were misinformed about our inclusiones and that this misinformation caused you any difficulty during your stay. We truly hope that we are able to host you again in the future. It was our sincerest pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Social Media Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    Round Indicators
    petroslzly Praha, Česká republika. 12/31/2018 Páry

    “Rozpačitě ”

    Hotel skvělý. Už jsme byli 9x. Před změnou majitele lepší služby včetně kuchyně. Po rekonstrukci. Kuchyně tragédie. Kuchař zejména v mexické, nikdy v mexiku nebyl a možná viděl v tv krátký spot. Neočekává zázrak v jídle. Splní základ. Ale kuchari v tom plavou :( Ostatní služby naprosto excelentní. Rozhodně stojí za to se zde zastavit. !!nekupovat doutníky v hotelovém obchodě!! Vyplatí je koupit například u VIVALDI CIGARS 5 min od hotelu. Ať vám nezkazí dovolenou jako ,,kuchari ,,

    gpcsm, Social Media Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Petroslzly, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us. I sincerely apologize for being unable to respond to your review in Czech. We try to give every single one of our guests a very personalized experience, even once they’ve already left the hotel. That said, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for letting us know about the areas in which we met your expectations. Needless to say we are surprized that you were dissatisfied with the authenticity of a quality of our Mexican restaurant, la Hacienda. Our executive chef is originally from Mexico and received his culinary training there. that said, we have forwarded your comments to our management so the appropriate improvements can be made. We truly hope to host you again in the near future. We guarantee that we will surpass your expectations on your following visit. It was our sincerest pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Social Media Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    Round Indicators
    sabrinka130 09/02/2018 Páry

    “Skvěle”

    Hotel čistý, personal ochotný a usměvavý, jidlo skvěle jen v moři bylo plno ras ale za to nikdo nemuze to je příroda, každé rano je odklizeji takže na plazi jich je malo. Byla to moje první dovolená u moře takže já jsem na rámec spokojena!!!!!

    gpcsm, Social Media Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us. I sincerely apologize for being unable to respond to your review in Czech. We try to give every single one of our guests a very personalized experience, even once they’ve already left the hotel. That said, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words and hope that we are able to host you again in the future. It was our sincerest pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Social Media Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • leden 10 2020

    ultiva31

    “Just Purchased the Occidental Vacation Club Membership hidden cancelation fees and partial refund in one month”


    I bought with travelocity in this hotel, the TV didnt work well , no hot water in the shower after 2 people used it, no hot water in the sink. Finally, I Purchased the Occidental Vacation Club Membership and the company Barcelo gave me first club bracelet, 1st club bedroom ( told me I won’t have any problem with hot water and Tv) and a boat trip. Now, I canceled during the five days, as it is written in the contract but in fact I saw after that I signed for the activation process and the gift were part of this, but they didn’t gave me a copy of the activation I signed, didn’t provide any price for those gifts, didn’t ask me to sign anything with a price and didn’t tell me that I’ll have to pay for it if I want to cancel the contract. So now, The représentant of Barceló asked me to sign a modification to the contract and told me if I want to go in court I’ll have my total refund maybe in one year. In this new contract I signed ,they asked me to remove my review after I receive the refund, and also asked for my own copy of the original contract. This company will refund the money only in one month and will charge me 641$ for the gifts.


    MarcosCastilloOPC, Gerente v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear ultiva31, Thank you for sharing feedback with us. We are, needless to say, saddened to hear that you weren’t fully pleased by our holiday offering. We are sorry that you have such a negative perception of our hotel. We would like you to know that we make every effort to provide each of our guests with an excellent holiday experience and meet their expectations, so we apologize for failing to do so in your case and, furthermore, for being unable to address your concerns prior to your departure. So please contact us at concierge@occidentalvacationclub.com It was our pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Marcos Castillo General Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 19 2019
    • Páry

    Inspire46397331359

    “Velké očekávání a výsledek průměrný”


    Velké očekávání a průměrný výsledek. Za tolik peněz a 5.hvezdickovy hotel by člověk očekával prvotřídní servis na urovni. Bohužel opak byl pravdou. Bez velkého spropitneho jste se nedočkali ani povšimnutí natož obsluhy. Krásný hotel, který má velmi špatný servis.


    AmbarOPC, Gerente v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Drahý Inspire46397331359,   Děkujeme, že jste si udělali čas a hodnotili své nedávné zkušenosti v Occidental Punta Cana. Je zklamáním vědět, že jsme nebyli schopni poskytnout vám vynikající dovolenou. To znamená, že vždy hledáme způsoby, jak obnovit a obnovit naše instalace a služby, abychom zajistili, že budeme neustále zlepšovat kvalitu našich prázdninových nabídek.   Doufáme, že v budoucnu uvažujete o tom, že nám poskytnete další příležitost k naplnění vašich očekávání. Bylo mi potěšením sloužit vám.     Srdečně, Ámbar Guzmán Assistant Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • leden 30 2019
    • Praha, Česká republika

    katerinnnn

    “Vánoční, rodiná dovolená”


    skvělá dovolená. V hotelu bylo hodně lidí, což nebylo moc dobrý. Většina zaměstnancu nosila Santovské čepky, na recepci byl vánoční stromek a 25.12. připlul lodí na pláž Santa Claus. Tvrdili že v hotelu bude wi-fi zdarma, ale nebyla, ale naštestí hned ve vedlejším hotelu zdarma byla, stačilo být jen na jejich pláži a fungovala.


    ScarlettOPC, Social Media Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us. I sincerely apologize for being unable to respond to your review in Czech. We try to give every single one of our guests a very personalized experience, even once they’ve already left the hotel. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words. That said, we are sorry that you were misinformed about our inclusiones and that this misinformation caused you any difficulty during your stay. We truly hope that we are able to host you again in the future. It was our sincerest pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Social Media Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • prosinec 31 2018
    • Praha, Česká republika
    • Páry

    petroslzly

    “Rozpačitě ”


    Hotel skvělý. Už jsme byli 9x. Před změnou majitele lepší služby včetně kuchyně. Po rekonstrukci. Kuchyně tragédie. Kuchař zejména v mexické, nikdy v mexiku nebyl a možná viděl v tv krátký spot. Neočekává zázrak v jídle. Splní základ. Ale kuchari v tom plavou :( Ostatní služby naprosto excelentní. Rozhodně stojí za to se zde zastavit. !!nekupovat doutníky v hotelovém obchodě!! Vyplatí je koupit například u VIVALDI CIGARS 5 min od hotelu. Ať vám nezkazí dovolenou jako ,,kuchari ,,


    gpcsm, Social Media Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Petroslzly, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us. I sincerely apologize for being unable to respond to your review in Czech. We try to give every single one of our guests a very personalized experience, even once they’ve already left the hotel. That said, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for letting us know about the areas in which we met your expectations. Needless to say we are surprized that you were dissatisfied with the authenticity of a quality of our Mexican restaurant, la Hacienda. Our executive chef is originally from Mexico and received his culinary training there. that said, we have forwarded your comments to our management so the appropriate improvements can be made. We truly hope to host you again in the near future. We guarantee that we will surpass your expectations on your following visit. It was our sincerest pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Social Media Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • září 2 2018
    • Páry

    sabrinka130

    “Skvěle”


    Hotel čistý, personal ochotný a usměvavý, jidlo skvěle jen v moři bylo plno ras ale za to nikdo nemuze to je příroda, každé rano je odklizeji takže na plazi jich je malo. Byla to moje první dovolená u moře takže já jsem na rámec spokojena!!!!!


    gpcsm, Social Media Manager v zařízení Occidental Punta Cana, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at the Occidental Punta Cana with us. I sincerely apologize for being unable to respond to your review in Czech. We try to give every single one of our guests a very personalized experience, even once they’ve already left the hotel. That said, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words and hope that we are able to host you again in the future. It was our sincerest pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Scarlett Acosta Social Media Manager Occidental Punta Cana

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v El Salvador

    Vybrat El Salvador

    Hotely v Kostarika

    Vybrat Kostarika

    Hotely v Edvádor

    Vybrat Edvádor

    Hotely v Guatemala

    Vybrat Guatemala

    Hotely v Nikaragua

    Vybrat Nikaragua

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Aruba

    Vybrat Aruba

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Hotely v Německo

    Vybrat Německo

    Hotely v Bulharsko

    Vybrat Bulharsko

    Hotely v Itálie

    Vybrat Itálie

    Hotely v Greece

    Vybrat Greece

    Hotely v Portugal

    Vybrat Portugal

    Hotely v Hungria

    Vybrat Hungria

    Hotely v Maroko

    Vybrat Maroko

    Hotely v Egypt

    Vybrat Egypt

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte prosím platná data

    NOC

    (Volitelná data)

    0 noci Vybrané
    1 noc Vybraná

    Slevový* kód nebo kód promo akce (také se uvádí jako „promokód“) je kombinací písmen anebo čísel umožňující slevu z běžné ceny. Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a příslušná sleva vám bude z této rezervace odečtena. Po zadání kódu budou již ceny zobrazené v 1. kroku rezervačního procesu zahrnovat uplatněnou slevu. 

    Sleva neplatí pro ceny doplňkových anebo nadstandardních služeb ani pro ceny posledních pokojů, které jsou ještě v nabídce. Přípustný je pouze jeden slevový kód na rezervaci a bude platný pouze při provádění rezervace.** 

    Maximální výše souhrnné slevy je 20 % z ceny, přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu, speciální slevy*** (slevy za rezervace více pokojů, slevy senior, rezident, milleniálové, početná rodina atd.) a slevy za členství v my Barceló. 

    *Barceló si vyhrazuje právo na schválení platnosti zveřejněných slev. 

    **Využití slevového kódu neplatí při příjezdu do hotelu, sleva tedy bude uplatněna pouze při provádění rezervace. 

    ***Hotel si při hostově příjezdu vyžádá platné úřední dokumenty, aby si ověřil splnění podmínek slevových kódů a speciálních slev. V případě, že nebudou doloženy doklady nebo nebudou splněny podmínky, si hotel vyhrazuje právo doúčtovat dané částky odečtené při původní rezervaci.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Plus garance
    nejlepší ceny

    Naše dvojí záruka:

    Najdete-li lepší cenu jinde než na Barcelo.com, naši cenu dorovnáme.

    Najdete-li lepší cenu na Barcelo.com poté, co provedete rezervaci, také ji dorovnáme

    Více informací zde