Barceló Hotel Events Aranjuez
map

Occidental Aranjuez

Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba   28300 Aranjuez, Madrid ,   España  


Places of Interest

60 km Letiště Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas

25 km Warner Bros Park

52,2 km Chamartín

44,5 km Nádraží Madrid Atocha

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Occidental Aranjuez

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1660 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spaní

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

55% Complete

913

Velmi dobré

33% Complete

562

Normální

7% Complete

127

Špatné

2% Complete

34

Velmi špatné

1% Complete

24

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    johnbN4880YR Guildford, Surrey. 08/21/2018 Páry

    “Ideal stopover on North / South route.”

    Hotel is of very good quality with good amenities.Area surrounding the hotel is a little run down, but once inside hotel exterior does not matter.We are looking forward to the improved menue over the next few months as there is little outside without using a car/taxi into centre of Aranjuez. Service at hotel is excellent and staff go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay.
    Round Indicators
    siz_123 uk. 08/20/2018 S rodinou

    “Nice hotel, good facilities ”

    Stayed for 3 nights, booked a junior suite. Check in quick and easy. Room nice, but not sure it had been stayed in for a while, 30+ degrees inside room on arrival (late afternoon) put on air conditioning on full and it had cooled down enough to sleep by 11pm. Breakfast had a good selection. Ate at the bar for a lunch and evening and it was good. Staff helpful. Pool nice. All staff spoke both Spanish and English which made life a lot easier!! Bathroom was massive with separate shower and hydro bath (but shower attachment didn’t work). All the facilities I would expect. Would certainly return.

    O_Aranjuez, Director General v zařízení Occidental Aranjuez, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear siz_123, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay with us at Occidental Aranjuez. We are definitely pleased to know that you enjoyed the overall experience. With no doubt, I will transmit and share your comment with the whole team with the certainty that it will be a valuable stimulus and an important motivation to keep on growing. We look forward to welcoming you again, Kind Regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Carlos N Madrid, Španělsko. 07/30/2018 Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    “Very unpolite service; neglected golf course”

    Behind the bar there was a waiter with the most unpolite manners you can find in a 4 stars spanish hotel.Myself and a friend of mine were asking for the complaints sheet since we considered a too high price for the couple of white wines we´ve just asked for. He refused to hand it out to us saying that those were the prices:"...and if you disagree over there is the exit door for you". As the waiters around did not make any sign of disagreement with their workmate´s words neither the maitre show up, we decided to pay the bill and walked out. We could not play golf since the field was neglected.

    O_Aranjuez, Director General v zařízení Occidental Aranjuez, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Carlos N, First of all I would like to show you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We are aimed to satisfy our guests and visitors, then we were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, and we are also shocked as the situation you describe is definitely not usual in our hotel. Please feel free to read hundreds of reviews and check it. Our staff is the most valuable asset we have, however, I would also like to inform you that actions are being taken to correct any possible deviation in our strict standards, and a deep revision of our procedures ans the staff is being carried out. Concerning the prices, as you could check by yourself, we place a menu card on every table and a few more at the Bar, showing them, and they are set upon the study of the market, our clients opinion, the location, the hotel category and of course the competitors. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that we will check our benchmark again in order to keep on offering a great service with a very good selection of products and at affordable prices. Concerning the golf course, I regret there is nothing we can do about it. We do not manage it, however we can say that improvements are being done lately by the owners, and our most repetitive clients note the difference and they are enjoying it more little by little. We hope you will too, soon. Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. Kindest regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    Round Indicators
    crackerFrance france. 01/17/2018 Páry

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”

    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.
    Round Indicators
    P5986PBangelab 12/30/2017 Páry

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”

    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!

    Jaime P, Guest Relations Manager v zařízení Occidental Aranjuez, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • srpen 21 2018
    • Guildford, Surrey
    • Páry

    johnbN4880YR

    “Ideal stopover on North / South route.”


    Hotel is of very good quality with good amenities.Area surrounding the hotel is a little run down, but once inside hotel exterior does not matter.We are looking forward to the improved menue over the next few months as there is little outside without using a car/taxi into centre of Aranjuez. Service at hotel is excellent and staff go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • srpen 20 2018
    • uk
    • S rodinou

    siz_123

    “Nice hotel, good facilities ”


    Stayed for 3 nights, booked a junior suite. Check in quick and easy. Room nice, but not sure it had been stayed in for a while, 30+ degrees inside room on arrival (late afternoon) put on air conditioning on full and it had cooled down enough to sleep by 11pm. Breakfast had a good selection. Ate at the bar for a lunch and evening and it was good. Staff helpful. Pool nice. All staff spoke both Spanish and English which made life a lot easier!! Bathroom was massive with separate shower and hydro bath (but shower attachment didn’t work). All the facilities I would expect. Would certainly return.


    O_Aranjuez, Director General v zařízení Occidental Aranjuez, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear siz_123, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay with us at Occidental Aranjuez. We are definitely pleased to know that you enjoyed the overall experience. With no doubt, I will transmit and share your comment with the whole team with the certainty that it will be a valuable stimulus and an important motivation to keep on growing. We look forward to welcoming you again, Kind Regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červenec 30 2018
    • Madrid, Španělsko
    • Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    Carlos N

    “Very unpolite service; neglected golf course”


    Behind the bar there was a waiter with the most unpolite manners you can find in a 4 stars spanish hotel.Myself and a friend of mine were asking for the complaints sheet since we considered a too high price for the couple of white wines we´ve just asked for. He refused to hand it out to us saying that those were the prices:"...and if you disagree over there is the exit door for you". As the waiters around did not make any sign of disagreement with their workmate´s words neither the maitre show up, we decided to pay the bill and walked out. We could not play golf since the field was neglected.


    O_Aranjuez, Director General v zařízení Occidental Aranjuez, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Carlos N, First of all I would like to show you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We are aimed to satisfy our guests and visitors, then we were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, and we are also shocked as the situation you describe is definitely not usual in our hotel. Please feel free to read hundreds of reviews and check it. Our staff is the most valuable asset we have, however, I would also like to inform you that actions are being taken to correct any possible deviation in our strict standards, and a deep revision of our procedures ans the staff is being carried out. Concerning the prices, as you could check by yourself, we place a menu card on every table and a few more at the Bar, showing them, and they are set upon the study of the market, our clients opinion, the location, the hotel category and of course the competitors. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that we will check our benchmark again in order to keep on offering a great service with a very good selection of products and at affordable prices. Concerning the golf course, I regret there is nothing we can do about it. We do not manage it, however we can say that improvements are being done lately by the owners, and our most repetitive clients note the difference and they are enjoying it more little by little. We hope you will too, soon. Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. Kindest regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • leden 17 2018
    • france
    • Páry

    crackerFrance

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”


    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • prosinec 30 2017
    • Páry

    P5986PBangelab

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”


    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!


    Jaime P, Guest Relations Manager v zařízení Occidental Aranjuez, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v El Salvador

    Vybrat El Salvador

    Hotely v Kostarika

    Vybrat Kostarika

    Hotely v Edvádor

    Vybrat Edvádor

    Hotely v Guatemala

    Vybrat Guatemala

    Hotely v Nikaragua

    Vybrat Nikaragua

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Aruba

    Vybrat Aruba

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Hotely v Německo

    Vybrat Německo

    Hotely v Bulharsko

    Vybrat Bulharsko

    Hotely v Greece

    Vybrat Greece

    Hotely v Portugal

    Vybrat Portugal

    Hotely v Maroko

    Vybrat Maroko

    Hotely v Egypt

    Vybrat Egypt

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    0 noci Vybrané

    Slevový* kód nebo kód promo akce (také se uvádí jako „promokód”) je kombinací písmen anebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Po zadání kódu ceny zobrazené v kroku 1 rezervačního procesu již zahrnují uplatněnou slevu. 

    Sleva neplatí pro ceny doplňkových anebo mimořádných služeb ani na ceny posledních pokojů, které jsou ještě v nabídce. Je dovolen pouze jeden slevový kód na rezervaci a bude platný pouze při provádění rezervace.** 

    Maximální výše souhrnné slevy je 25 % z ceny v hotelech v Latinské Americe a 20 % z ceny v hotelech v Evropě a Středomoří, přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu, speciální slevy*** (slevy za rezervace více pokojů, slevy senior, rezident, millenials, početná rodina atd.) a slevy za členství v my Barceló. 

    *Barceló si vyhrazuje právo na schválení platnosti zveřejněných slev. 

    **Využití slevového kódu neplatí při příjezdu do hotelu, sleva tedy bude uplatněna pouze při provádění rezervace. 

    ***Hotel si při hostově příjezdu vyžádá oficiální a platné dokumenty, aby si ověřil splnění podmínek slevových kódů a speciálních slev. V případě, že nebudou doloženy doklady nebo nedojde ke splnění podmínek, vyhrazuje si hotel právo doúčtovat dané částky odečtené při originální rezervaci.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Plus garance
    nejlepší ceny

    Naše dvojí záruka:

    Najdete-li lepší cenu jinde než na Barcelo.com, naši cenu srovnáme.

    Najdete-li lepší cenu na Barcelo.com poté, co provedete rezervaci, srovnáme ji též.

    K tomu ještě 10% sleva navíc. Více informací zde