Zavřít

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

Pokud si přejete, můžete změnit jazyk

Recepción del hotel México Vigo
;
map

Mapa a poloha

Via Norte, 10   36204 Vigo , Pontevedra   Galicia  


Places of Interest

9,5 km Letiště Vigo

0 km Nádraží Urzáiz

7,2 km Pláž Samil

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Occidental Vigo

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 225 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spaní

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


Názory

Výborné

61% Complete

139

Velmi dobré

28% Complete

65

Normální

4% Complete

11

Špatné

1% Complete

4

Velmi špatné

2% Complete

6

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    aadevices 11/03/2019 Páry

    “Good hotel”

    The bad and the ugly: double check if the air conditioner is working for the time of the year if weather is cold or suppose to be cold air will not work The good: friendly service specially Elena at the front desk Rooms are big and clean Free wifi Very good breakfast Good location About 15 minutes from city center, mall and port

    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. Thank you for making us your choice hotel, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    jumble21 Duffield, Spojené království. 10/07/2019 Páry

    “An exceedingly good hotel”

    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.

    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    Gwendolyn C Perth, Austrálie. 09/25/2019 Páry

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”

    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.

    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    rogerbS3161UY 09/19/2019 Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”

    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.

    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    960NeilC960 Bolton, Spojené království. 09/14/2019 Služební cesty

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”

    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.

    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • listopad 3 2019
    • Páry

    aadevices

    “Good hotel”


    The bad and the ugly: double check if the air conditioner is working for the time of the year if weather is cold or suppose to be cold air will not work The good: friendly service specially Elena at the front desk Rooms are big and clean Free wifi Very good breakfast Good location About 15 minutes from city center, mall and port


    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. Thank you for making us your choice hotel, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many regards Hotel Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • říjen 7 2019
    • Duffield, Spojené království
    • Páry

    jumble21

    “An exceedingly good hotel”


    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.


    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • září 25 2019
    • Perth, Austrálie
    • Páry

    Gwendolyn C

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”


    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.


    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • září 19 2019
    • Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    rogerbS3161UY

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”


    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.


    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • září 14 2019
    • Bolton, Spojené království
    • Služební cesty

    960NeilC960

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”


    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.


    cm_norte, Director v zařízení Occidental Vigo, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v El Salvador

    Vybrat El Salvador

    Hotely v Kostarika

    Vybrat Kostarika

    Hotely v Edvádor

    Vybrat Edvádor

    Hotely v Guatemala

    Vybrat Guatemala

    Hotely v Nikaragua

    Vybrat Nikaragua

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Aruba

    Vybrat Aruba

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Hotely v Německo

    Vybrat Německo

    Hotely v Bulharsko

    Vybrat Bulharsko

    Hotely v Itálie

    Vybrat Itálie

    Hotely v Greece

    Vybrat Greece

    Hotely v Portugal

    Vybrat Portugal

    Hotely v Hungria

    Vybrat Hungria

    Hotely v Maroko

    Vybrat Maroko

    Hotely v Egypt

    Vybrat Egypt

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte prosím platná data

    NOC

    (Volitelná data)

    0 noci Vybrané
    1 noc Vybraná

    Slevový* kód nebo kód promo akce (také se uvádí jako „promokód“) je kombinací písmen anebo čísel umožňující slevu z běžné ceny. Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a příslušná sleva vám bude z této rezervace odečtena. Po zadání kódu budou již ceny zobrazené v 1. kroku rezervačního procesu zahrnovat uplatněnou slevu. 

    Sleva neplatí pro ceny doplňkových anebo nadstandardních služeb ani pro ceny posledních pokojů, které jsou ještě v nabídce. Přípustný je pouze jeden slevový kód na rezervaci a bude platný pouze při provádění rezervace.** 

    Maximální výše souhrnné slevy je 20 % z ceny, přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu, speciální slevy*** (slevy za rezervace více pokojů, slevy senior, rezident, milleniálové, početná rodina atd.) a slevy za členství v my Barceló. 

    *Barceló si vyhrazuje právo na schválení platnosti zveřejněných slev. 

    **Využití slevového kódu neplatí při příjezdu do hotelu, sleva tedy bude uplatněna pouze při provádění rezervace. 

    ***Hotel si při hostově příjezdu vyžádá platné úřední dokumenty, aby si ověřil splnění podmínek slevových kódů a speciálních slev. V případě, že nebudou doloženy doklady nebo nebudou splněny podmínky, si hotel vyhrazuje právo doúčtovat dané částky odečtené při původní rezervaci.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Plus garance
    nejlepší ceny

    Naše dvojí záruka:

    Najdete-li lepší cenu jinde než na Barcelo.com, naši cenu dorovnáme.

    Najdete-li lepší cenu na Barcelo.com poté, co provedete rezervaci, také ji dorovnáme

    Více informací zde