Barceló Jandía Club Premium  Hotel Pool
;
map

Harita ve konum

Sancho Panza, s/n. Urbanizacin Playa del Jable   35625 Janda, Pjara (Fuerteventura) , Islas Canarias   Espaa  


Places of Interest

84 km Fuerteventura

45 km Las Playitas Golf Sahası

1 km Jandia Golf

400 m Jandía Plajı

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Jandía Royal Level - Adults only

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1518 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Yorumlar

Mükemmel

60% Complete

915

Çok iyi

25% Complete

389

Normal

9% Complete

139

Kötü

3% Complete

48

Çok kötü

1% Complete

27

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    kimberleyone Northamptonshire UK. 11/26/2018 Çift

    “Disappointing”

    Firstly, some aspects of the Royal Level are really good. Bar Verde Superb service, huge range of (very) generous branded drinks. Even down to the use of tongs to put straws in drinks. Can not fault it, would give it 11/10 if I could! Couple of nights of low key entertainment, singer, or a violinist. Made a pleasant change from sometimes dubious entertainment I have experienced elsewhere! Also,lovely and warm in there if it was chilly outside! Atlantico Restaurant Again, no real complaints. Lots of choice, a lot of fish. Extremely well presented although the red wine was a little cold at lunch, but was better in the evening. Didn’t ever go hungry! Now, onto the accommodation which is my real disappointment about my holiday. When we arrived in resort, we were met by the Royal receptionist, who informed us that we had been given an upgraded room. Whilst still part of the Royal branding, we feel that this room fell well short of our expectations. The room had its own terrace, complete with sunbeds, and this opened out onto the Premium Terrace. Initial feelings were that this was good. However, this feeling did not continue. The room was extremely noisy in the evening, being directly over the Theatre. In fact we were woken one night by people shouting over the PA system at midnight. We did complain through the hotels own app and this was duly followed up by an apology, and an assurance that this would not happen again. Our room, 106, was directly opposite a staff access door, which meant that the maids trolleys were coming through from 0745 in the morning until early evening. It seemed that all trolleys were using this access. The door was also a fire exit, and by necessity was heavy. There was a soft close arm on the top of the door, but this appeared broken and so the door slammed shut on most occasions. It also seems that the entertainment groups were also using this access to and from the theatre below, and so the noise continued late into the evening. These rooms are accessed via a corridor directly from the Piano Bar, and does not require card access similar to all the other Royal areas. Therefore anyone can be walking down the corridor. One afternoon, a child appeared on the next door rooms terrace, climbed over the planters surrounding the terrace and walked around the Premium terrace. As this room was unoccupied at the time, I can only surmise a member of staff was showing someone else the room. The Premium Terrace outside our room was lovely, however, our part of the terrace was surrounded by planters and irrigation systems, which meant we had to clamber over these to access the terrace bar. These planters surrounded only a few of the rooms, the rest had direct access to the Premium Terrace. It felt that these were a barrier to our access to the Premium terrace. Why, I cannot say. Another issue we had, is that some occupants of these so called Royal Level rooms had blue wristbands, denoting that they were AI guests, not having paid the additional costs of Royal Level rooms. We spoke to one couple, who stated that they did not know why they had been given these rooms, and had been told that they could not use the Terrace bar, and other Royal facilities. This may have been so, however, they still occupied upgraded rooms for no extra cost, and the use of what was, for the most part an almost private terrace and their own sunbeds. The hotels own brochure given to us at check in also stated that a turn down service operated. We received this once during our stay, on the final night! This was despite requesting it. We also did not have water replenished on two occasions, having to go to Reception to request it to be done. The dressing gowns provided were adequate, however neither of them had belts. The Royal receptionist was very rarely in evidence, we were told by another customer that she had gone on holiday. If this was correct, I hope she had a better one than we did! A fellow guest travelling with Thomas Cook summed it up by saying these were the best double rooms, but in the worst place. I will say, none of this is a complaint levelled at Jet2, their service was excellent as usual. We were looking for a quiet relaxing break, having seen the Royal Level on a previous visit to the AI part of the hotel we thought we would get it. Sadly we did not get it.

    Guest Relations Manager Barcelo_Canarias - Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review regarding your holiday at our Occidental Jandia Royal Level, please rest assured that your comments have been taken onboard and revised by the entire Management team, however we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your review as a simple matter of exactness of the information reported. We have taken good note of your comments on the entertainment and sincerely lament the disturbances caused and will not fail to share your comments with our head of entertainment for information and further revision, at Barceló we believe that leisure and sport activities are part of the real holiday feeling but also understand that not all guests are willing to take part into our entertainment program therefore we always ensure that an area of the hotel remains noise free for those guests who prefer to relax and read and the night entertainment is finished at 23:00 o´clock, so how my college explained , answering the app. Regarding the Rooms, we are able to upgrade our guest to have a Royal Level Room buy they are not allowed to use the Royal Level facilities, which are the restaurants, bar´s and pool areas. About the surrounded terrace with plants, we would like to apologize the inconvenience it caused. It is because they are the only rooms with walk in showers, so we used them as well for Jandia Playa guest who are not allowed to use the terrace and to avoid the use. By this way they can´t use the terrace but you are able to use the entrance from outside with you room key like the others guest who do not have this room but are able to use the terrace. Sorry for this inconvenience. The Royal Level reception have been substituted, but we want to apologize for not being able to make you feel supported when having an issue, we do our best to offer a caring and personalized service giving all the possible solutions to make sure you fully enjoy your stay among us. In future occasion we would like to recommend you, if the service in any department is not what you expected do not hesitate to contact with our “Guest service” for anything we may do for you to fully enjoy your stay among us. We do apologize that you did not received the turn-down service; there are absolutely no excuses. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced. However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have clear it in the moment with housekeeping. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections of the door you describe in your review, all facilities are checked by our head of maintenance to ensure that everything is functional and spotless for our guests, clearly we were not performing to our usual standard on this occasion and we regret not being immediately informed at reception ore Guest service so as to be able to intervene in no time for you to fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. Once again, we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards Guest experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    Round Indicators
    D801PYpaulap 11/22/2018 Çift

    “Fabulous stay”

    Just back from a fabulous week, everything about this place was lovely especially the food, so much so I had to buy some elsticated waist trousers! We are in the process of booking for next year the peace and quiet were just what the doctor ordered, if you like to party this really isn’t the place for you, if you like good food, relaxation and Bombay Sapphire this is the place for you 😊

    Guest Relations Manager Barcelo_Canarias - Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Paula, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    Round Indicators
    Anna5 Norfolk. 11/20/2018 Çift

    “A very comfortable hotel”

    We spent 2 weeks all inclusive at the Royal Level in a double seaview room. The hotel is worthy of its star rating,it has an excellent location, our room was clean and well equipped,en suite bathroom shower over the bath toilet and bidet. There was a fridge stocked on the day of arrival with wine,beers and soft drinks best of all the bed had a very comfortable mattress we both slept well. Bottled water and fresh towels were provided on a daily basis. The housekeeping was excellent with a nightly turn down service. The staff were all excellent, very helpful and cheerful from the lovely Maryanna on reception who seems to be able to solve most problems through to the waiting and bar staff, cleaners gardeners maintenance, a big thank you to all. The swimming pool areas were well kept, sun beds plentiful and very comfortable with thick mattresses, no bad backs on this holiday. Drinks were all branded, Don Carlos brandy, Blue Sapphire gin, wines very drinkable, no problem getting our glasses topped up. We spent the evenings in the Bar Verde a very comfortable and warm place to be, the barmen certainly knew their craft and were very entertaining. So why not 5 stars? Despite the many good food reviews we had difficulty in finding much to our taste in the Atlantico. If you are a red meat lover it will be your idea of heaven, but to us it was it was quite alarming, e.g kangaroo steaks, pigs cheeks, oxtail, reappeared frequently. we are not vegetarians and do enjoy a well done steak, but despite asking the chef to recook my steak, it was still very rare which to me is totally inedible.. The buffet food was lukewarm so much that the pasta was congealed and difficult to serve, the soup was always lukewarm at lunch but steaming hot at dinner.At breakfast I asked for ommelette which appeared as 2 fried eggs folded over cheese and tomato, not mixed at all, in fact the scrambled egg resembled an sliced ommelette. Desserts were good but often still frozen in the centre. The icecream was delicious. We ended up eating quite a few cheese rolls and salads,it would have been nice to had a chice of pizzas, quiches, hot pasta dishes. They served these in the other buffet retaurant and snack bar but the surroundings were not the same,The Alantico had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and that is why we paid to stay at the Royal level. Such a shame, but it had a plus side it was very good for our waistlines. Overall this is an excellent hotel, our opinion on the food is entirely personal and I fully realise that we are in the minority but this information maybe informative to the few picky eaters like us.
    Round Indicators
    Mobile15740522120 Worthing, İngiltere. 11/12/2018 Yalnız seyahat

    “Royal Level”

    I have just returned from a week, room 114, room was lovely with my own terrace consisting of table and 2 chairs, 2 sunloungers and an outdoor shower for cooling off. Full sun all day and 77f.On this terrace is a cocktail bar and plenty of sunlougers, Bali beds and a relax pool with tiled loungers built in. No loud music or noise(bliss)The A La Carte restaurant was divine, as was the royal level buffet restaurant, though this also had waiting staff for drinks. All the staff are helpful, friendly and ready with a smile and hello, no matter the time of day and are the stats of this dual hotel. The all inclusive package is impressive with international branded drinks and though I have never returned to a holiday destination, I will definitely return here.
    Round Indicators
    321vesas 11/07/2018 Çift

    “First three days gone, enjoying our stay!”

    We arrived on Sunday evening and there was no overcrowding at the royal level reception, just one couple before us. It took however some time before we got served, since (what we also noticed in our case) the lady in the reception gave quite a lot of advice where all restaurants and other services located. On the other hand this is excellent, but on the other hand it of course takes som time. Our room is good, you can see that it is not brand new, but it is clean and enjoyable. Only ”bad” thing is that on the balcony you can be seen from both neighbour balconies, since there is just a grid between the balconies from the level of your upper body. So, not much privacy there. For royal level guests you have a special pool area which is nice and you don’t have to hurry in the mornings to reserve sun beds, you will get one. You ger also service to the pool area without asking, water and juice. From the Club Bar Atlántico you get more drinks. We have all inclusive package which means that you get also coctails without additional cost. In the Atlántico Restaurant we get breakfast, lunch and dinner. The selection of food is perhaps not the biggest what we have seen, but very good quality and pieceful space. There is also a la carte restaurant, having special country themes for each evening, for the royal level customers, there you have to make a reservation before you go. You can do that also with a web based reservation system, but at least in our case when we reserved 7 p.m. time, it was moved to 7.30 p.m. without properly alerting us. You could see that in the system, but it was not a real alert. So we went half an hour too early and had to wait in the bar that 30 minutes. After that, the food and service was excellent. If you want to go to the beach, it is abt. half a kilometer from the hotel, easy to reach. For joggers there is also a deficated lane between the road and the beach. So, at the moment everything looks good, and most likely the remaining three days will go (too) fast 😊.

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 26 2018
    • Northamptonshire UK
    • Çift

    kimberleyone

    “Disappointing”


    Firstly, some aspects of the Royal Level are really good. Bar Verde Superb service, huge range of (very) generous branded drinks. Even down to the use of tongs to put straws in drinks. Can not fault it, would give it 11/10 if I could! Couple of nights of low key entertainment, singer, or a violinist. Made a pleasant change from sometimes dubious entertainment I have experienced elsewhere! Also,lovely and warm in there if it was chilly outside! Atlantico Restaurant Again, no real complaints. Lots of choice, a lot of fish. Extremely well presented although the red wine was a little cold at lunch, but was better in the evening. Didn’t ever go hungry! Now, onto the accommodation which is my real disappointment about my holiday. When we arrived in resort, we were met by the Royal receptionist, who informed us that we had been given an upgraded room. Whilst still part of the Royal branding, we feel that this room fell well short of our expectations. The room had its own terrace, complete with sunbeds, and this opened out onto the Premium Terrace. Initial feelings were that this was good. However, this feeling did not continue. The room was extremely noisy in the evening, being directly over the Theatre. In fact we were woken one night by people shouting over the PA system at midnight. We did complain through the hotels own app and this was duly followed up by an apology, and an assurance that this would not happen again. Our room, 106, was directly opposite a staff access door, which meant that the maids trolleys were coming through from 0745 in the morning until early evening. It seemed that all trolleys were using this access. The door was also a fire exit, and by necessity was heavy. There was a soft close arm on the top of the door, but this appeared broken and so the door slammed shut on most occasions. It also seems that the entertainment groups were also using this access to and from the theatre below, and so the noise continued late into the evening. These rooms are accessed via a corridor directly from the Piano Bar, and does not require card access similar to all the other Royal areas. Therefore anyone can be walking down the corridor. One afternoon, a child appeared on the next door rooms terrace, climbed over the planters surrounding the terrace and walked around the Premium terrace. As this room was unoccupied at the time, I can only surmise a member of staff was showing someone else the room. The Premium Terrace outside our room was lovely, however, our part of the terrace was surrounded by planters and irrigation systems, which meant we had to clamber over these to access the terrace bar. These planters surrounded only a few of the rooms, the rest had direct access to the Premium Terrace. It felt that these were a barrier to our access to the Premium terrace. Why, I cannot say. Another issue we had, is that some occupants of these so called Royal Level rooms had blue wristbands, denoting that they were AI guests, not having paid the additional costs of Royal Level rooms. We spoke to one couple, who stated that they did not know why they had been given these rooms, and had been told that they could not use the Terrace bar, and other Royal facilities. This may have been so, however, they still occupied upgraded rooms for no extra cost, and the use of what was, for the most part an almost private terrace and their own sunbeds. The hotels own brochure given to us at check in also stated that a turn down service operated. We received this once during our stay, on the final night! This was despite requesting it. We also did not have water replenished on two occasions, having to go to Reception to request it to be done. The dressing gowns provided were adequate, however neither of them had belts. The Royal receptionist was very rarely in evidence, we were told by another customer that she had gone on holiday. If this was correct, I hope she had a better one than we did! A fellow guest travelling with Thomas Cook summed it up by saying these were the best double rooms, but in the worst place. I will say, none of this is a complaint levelled at Jet2, their service was excellent as usual. We were looking for a quiet relaxing break, having seen the Royal Level on a previous visit to the AI part of the hotel we thought we would get it. Sadly we did not get it.


    Guest Relations Manager Barcelo_Canarias - Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review regarding your holiday at our Occidental Jandia Royal Level, please rest assured that your comments have been taken onboard and revised by the entire Management team, however we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your review as a simple matter of exactness of the information reported. We have taken good note of your comments on the entertainment and sincerely lament the disturbances caused and will not fail to share your comments with our head of entertainment for information and further revision, at Barceló we believe that leisure and sport activities are part of the real holiday feeling but also understand that not all guests are willing to take part into our entertainment program therefore we always ensure that an area of the hotel remains noise free for those guests who prefer to relax and read and the night entertainment is finished at 23:00 o´clock, so how my college explained , answering the app. Regarding the Rooms, we are able to upgrade our guest to have a Royal Level Room buy they are not allowed to use the Royal Level facilities, which are the restaurants, bar´s and pool areas. About the surrounded terrace with plants, we would like to apologize the inconvenience it caused. It is because they are the only rooms with walk in showers, so we used them as well for Jandia Playa guest who are not allowed to use the terrace and to avoid the use. By this way they can´t use the terrace but you are able to use the entrance from outside with you room key like the others guest who do not have this room but are able to use the terrace. Sorry for this inconvenience. The Royal Level reception have been substituted, but we want to apologize for not being able to make you feel supported when having an issue, we do our best to offer a caring and personalized service giving all the possible solutions to make sure you fully enjoy your stay among us. In future occasion we would like to recommend you, if the service in any department is not what you expected do not hesitate to contact with our “Guest service” for anything we may do for you to fully enjoy your stay among us. We do apologize that you did not received the turn-down service; there are absolutely no excuses. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced. However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have clear it in the moment with housekeeping. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections of the door you describe in your review, all facilities are checked by our head of maintenance to ensure that everything is functional and spotless for our guests, clearly we were not performing to our usual standard on this occasion and we regret not being immediately informed at reception ore Guest service so as to be able to intervene in no time for you to fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. Once again, we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards Guest experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 22 2018
    • Çift

    D801PYpaulap

    “Fabulous stay”


    Just back from a fabulous week, everything about this place was lovely especially the food, so much so I had to buy some elsticated waist trousers! We are in the process of booking for next year the peace and quiet were just what the doctor ordered, if you like to party this really isn’t the place for you, if you like good food, relaxation and Bombay Sapphire this is the place for you 😊


    Guest Relations Manager Barcelo_Canarias - Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Paula, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 20 2018
    • Norfolk
    • Çift

    Anna5

    “A very comfortable hotel”


    We spent 2 weeks all inclusive at the Royal Level in a double seaview room. The hotel is worthy of its star rating,it has an excellent location, our room was clean and well equipped,en suite bathroom shower over the bath toilet and bidet. There was a fridge stocked on the day of arrival with wine,beers and soft drinks best of all the bed had a very comfortable mattress we both slept well. Bottled water and fresh towels were provided on a daily basis. The housekeeping was excellent with a nightly turn down service. The staff were all excellent, very helpful and cheerful from the lovely Maryanna on reception who seems to be able to solve most problems through to the waiting and bar staff, cleaners gardeners maintenance, a big thank you to all. The swimming pool areas were well kept, sun beds plentiful and very comfortable with thick mattresses, no bad backs on this holiday. Drinks were all branded, Don Carlos brandy, Blue Sapphire gin, wines very drinkable, no problem getting our glasses topped up. We spent the evenings in the Bar Verde a very comfortable and warm place to be, the barmen certainly knew their craft and were very entertaining. So why not 5 stars? Despite the many good food reviews we had difficulty in finding much to our taste in the Atlantico. If you are a red meat lover it will be your idea of heaven, but to us it was it was quite alarming, e.g kangaroo steaks, pigs cheeks, oxtail, reappeared frequently. we are not vegetarians and do enjoy a well done steak, but despite asking the chef to recook my steak, it was still very rare which to me is totally inedible.. The buffet food was lukewarm so much that the pasta was congealed and difficult to serve, the soup was always lukewarm at lunch but steaming hot at dinner.At breakfast I asked for ommelette which appeared as 2 fried eggs folded over cheese and tomato, not mixed at all, in fact the scrambled egg resembled an sliced ommelette. Desserts were good but often still frozen in the centre. The icecream was delicious. We ended up eating quite a few cheese rolls and salads,it would have been nice to had a chice of pizzas, quiches, hot pasta dishes. They served these in the other buffet retaurant and snack bar but the surroundings were not the same,The Alantico had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and that is why we paid to stay at the Royal level. Such a shame, but it had a plus side it was very good for our waistlines. Overall this is an excellent hotel, our opinion on the food is entirely personal and I fully realise that we are in the minority but this information maybe informative to the few picky eaters like us.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 12 2018
    • Worthing, İngiltere
    • Yalnız seyahat

    Mobile15740522120

    “Royal Level”


    I have just returned from a week, room 114, room was lovely with my own terrace consisting of table and 2 chairs, 2 sunloungers and an outdoor shower for cooling off. Full sun all day and 77f.On this terrace is a cocktail bar and plenty of sunlougers, Bali beds and a relax pool with tiled loungers built in. No loud music or noise(bliss)The A La Carte restaurant was divine, as was the royal level buffet restaurant, though this also had waiting staff for drinks. All the staff are helpful, friendly and ready with a smile and hello, no matter the time of day and are the stats of this dual hotel. The all inclusive package is impressive with international branded drinks and though I have never returned to a holiday destination, I will definitely return here.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • kasım 7 2018
    • Çift

    321vesas

    “First three days gone, enjoying our stay!”


    We arrived on Sunday evening and there was no overcrowding at the royal level reception, just one couple before us. It took however some time before we got served, since (what we also noticed in our case) the lady in the reception gave quite a lot of advice where all restaurants and other services located. On the other hand this is excellent, but on the other hand it of course takes som time. Our room is good, you can see that it is not brand new, but it is clean and enjoyable. Only ”bad” thing is that on the balcony you can be seen from both neighbour balconies, since there is just a grid between the balconies from the level of your upper body. So, not much privacy there. For royal level guests you have a special pool area which is nice and you don’t have to hurry in the mornings to reserve sun beds, you will get one. You ger also service to the pool area without asking, water and juice. From the Club Bar Atlántico you get more drinks. We have all inclusive package which means that you get also coctails without additional cost. In the Atlántico Restaurant we get breakfast, lunch and dinner. The selection of food is perhaps not the biggest what we have seen, but very good quality and pieceful space. There is also a la carte restaurant, having special country themes for each evening, for the royal level customers, there you have to make a reservation before you go. You can do that also with a web based reservation system, but at least in our case when we reserved 7 p.m. time, it was moved to 7.30 p.m. without properly alerting us. You could see that in the system, but it was not a real alert. So we went half an hour too early and had to wait in the bar that 30 minutes. After that, the food and service was excellent. If you want to go to the beach, it is abt. half a kilometer from the hotel, easy to reach. For joggers there is also a deficated lane between the road and the beach. So, at the moment everything looks good, and most likely the remaining three days will go (too) fast 😊.


    Barceló Jandía Club Premium  Hotel Beach

    The most relaxing and exclusive stay in Fuerteventura is only for adults

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri El Salvador

    Seç El Salvador

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Guatemala

    Seç Guatemala

    Otelin yeri Nicaragua

    Seç Nicaragua

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Germany

    Seç Germany

    Otelin yeri Bulgaria

    Seç Bulgaria

    Otelin yeri Greece

    Seç Greece

    Otelin yeri Morocco

    Seç Morocco

    Otelin yeri Egypt

    Seç Egypt

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen
    1 gece Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Ayrıca %10’a varan ek indirim sunuyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz