Barceló Hotel Events Aranjuez
map

Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba   28300 Aranjuez, Madrid ,   España  


Places of Interest

60 km Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez Havalimanı

25 km Warner Bros Park

52,2 km Chamartín

44,5 km Madrid Atocha Tren İstasyonu

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Occidental Aranjuez

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1709 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Mükemmel

55% Complete

949

Çok iyi

33% Complete

574

Normal

7% Complete

128

Kötü

1% Complete

34

Çok kötü

1% Complete

24

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    johnbN4880YR Guildford, Surrey. 08/21/2018 Çift

    “Ideal stopover on North / South route.”

    Hotel is of very good quality with good amenities.Area surrounding the hotel is a little run down, but once inside hotel exterior does not matter.We are looking forward to the improved menue over the next few months as there is little outside without using a car/taxi into centre of Aranjuez. Service at hotel is excellent and staff go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay.

    Director General O_Aranjuez - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear johnbN4880YR, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We look forward to welcoming you back again, Kind Regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    Round Indicators
    siz_123 uk. 08/20/2018 Aile

    “Nice hotel, good facilities ”

    Stayed for 3 nights, booked a junior suite. Check in quick and easy. Room nice, but not sure it had been stayed in for a while, 30+ degrees inside room on arrival (late afternoon) put on air conditioning on full and it had cooled down enough to sleep by 11pm. Breakfast had a good selection. Ate at the bar for a lunch and evening and it was good. Staff helpful. Pool nice. All staff spoke both Spanish and English which made life a lot easier!! Bathroom was massive with separate shower and hydro bath (but shower attachment didn’t work). All the facilities I would expect. Would certainly return.

    Director General O_Aranjuez - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear siz_123, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay with us at Occidental Aranjuez. We are definitely pleased to know that you enjoyed the overall experience. With no doubt, I will transmit and share your comment with the whole team with the certainty that it will be a valuable stimulus and an important motivation to keep on growing. We look forward to welcoming you again, Kind Regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Carlos N Madrid, İspanya. 07/30/2018 Arkadaş kaçamakları

    “Very unpolite service; neglected golf course”

    Behind the bar there was a waiter with the most unpolite manners you can find in a 4 stars spanish hotel.Myself and a friend of mine were asking for the complaints sheet since we considered a too high price for the couple of white wines we´ve just asked for. He refused to hand it out to us saying that those were the prices:"...and if you disagree over there is the exit door for you". As the waiters around did not make any sign of disagreement with their workmate´s words neither the maitre show up, we decided to pay the bill and walked out. We could not play golf since the field was neglected.

    Director General O_Aranjuez - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Carlos N, First of all I would like to show you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We are aimed to satisfy our guests and visitors, then we were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, and we are also shocked as the situation you describe is definitely not usual in our hotel. Please feel free to read hundreds of reviews and check it. Our staff is the most valuable asset we have, however, I would also like to inform you that actions are being taken to correct any possible deviation in our strict standards, and a deep revision of our procedures ans the staff is being carried out. Concerning the prices, as you could check by yourself, we place a menu card on every table and a few more at the Bar, showing them, and they are set upon the study of the market, our clients opinion, the location, the hotel category and of course the competitors. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that we will check our benchmark again in order to keep on offering a great service with a very good selection of products and at affordable prices. Concerning the golf course, I regret there is nothing we can do about it. We do not manage it, however we can say that improvements are being done lately by the owners, and our most repetitive clients note the difference and they are enjoying it more little by little. We hope you will too, soon. Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. Kindest regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    Round Indicators
    crackerFrance france. 01/17/2018 Çift

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”

    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.
    Round Indicators
    P5986PBangelab 12/30/2017 Çift

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”

    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!

    Guest Relations Manager Jaime P - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 21 2018
    • Guildford, Surrey
    • Çift

    johnbN4880YR

    “Ideal stopover on North / South route.”


    Hotel is of very good quality with good amenities.Area surrounding the hotel is a little run down, but once inside hotel exterior does not matter.We are looking forward to the improved menue over the next few months as there is little outside without using a car/taxi into centre of Aranjuez. Service at hotel is excellent and staff go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay.


    Director General O_Aranjuez - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear johnbN4880YR, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We look forward to welcoming you back again, Kind Regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 20 2018
    • uk
    • Aile

    siz_123

    “Nice hotel, good facilities ”


    Stayed for 3 nights, booked a junior suite. Check in quick and easy. Room nice, but not sure it had been stayed in for a while, 30+ degrees inside room on arrival (late afternoon) put on air conditioning on full and it had cooled down enough to sleep by 11pm. Breakfast had a good selection. Ate at the bar for a lunch and evening and it was good. Staff helpful. Pool nice. All staff spoke both Spanish and English which made life a lot easier!! Bathroom was massive with separate shower and hydro bath (but shower attachment didn’t work). All the facilities I would expect. Would certainly return.


    Director General O_Aranjuez - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear siz_123, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay with us at Occidental Aranjuez. We are definitely pleased to know that you enjoyed the overall experience. With no doubt, I will transmit and share your comment with the whole team with the certainty that it will be a valuable stimulus and an important motivation to keep on growing. We look forward to welcoming you again, Kind Regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 30 2018
    • Madrid, İspanya
    • Arkadaş kaçamakları

    Carlos N

    “Very unpolite service; neglected golf course”


    Behind the bar there was a waiter with the most unpolite manners you can find in a 4 stars spanish hotel.Myself and a friend of mine were asking for the complaints sheet since we considered a too high price for the couple of white wines we´ve just asked for. He refused to hand it out to us saying that those were the prices:"...and if you disagree over there is the exit door for you". As the waiters around did not make any sign of disagreement with their workmate´s words neither the maitre show up, we decided to pay the bill and walked out. We could not play golf since the field was neglected.


    Director General O_Aranjuez - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Carlos N, First of all I would like to show you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We are aimed to satisfy our guests and visitors, then we were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, and we are also shocked as the situation you describe is definitely not usual in our hotel. Please feel free to read hundreds of reviews and check it. Our staff is the most valuable asset we have, however, I would also like to inform you that actions are being taken to correct any possible deviation in our strict standards, and a deep revision of our procedures ans the staff is being carried out. Concerning the prices, as you could check by yourself, we place a menu card on every table and a few more at the Bar, showing them, and they are set upon the study of the market, our clients opinion, the location, the hotel category and of course the competitors. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that we will check our benchmark again in order to keep on offering a great service with a very good selection of products and at affordable prices. Concerning the golf course, I regret there is nothing we can do about it. We do not manage it, however we can say that improvements are being done lately by the owners, and our most repetitive clients note the difference and they are enjoying it more little by little. We hope you will too, soon. Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. Kindest regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ocak 17 2018
    • france
    • Çift

    crackerFrance

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”


    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • aralık 30 2017
    • Çift

    P5986PBangelab

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”


    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!


    Guest Relations Manager Jaime P - Occidental Aranjuez, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri El Salvador

    Seç El Salvador

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Guatemala

    Seç Guatemala

    Otelin yeri Nicaragua

    Seç Nicaragua

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Germany

    Seç Germany

    Otelin yeri Bulgaria

    Seç Bulgaria

    Otelin yeri Greece

    Seç Greece

    Otelin yeri Portugal

    Seç Portugal

    Otelin yeri Morocco

    Seç Morocco

    Otelin yeri Egypt

    Seç Egypt

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Ayrıca %10’a varan ek indirim sunuyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz