Barceló Hotel Pool  Ixtapa Beach

Barceló Ixtapa

Texto: 31818 Olağanüstü Palmar Plajı manzarasına sahip bu her şey dahil resort, ailece veya partnerinizle geçireceğiniz tatiller için ideal. Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n | 40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero
+52 755 5552000 +52 755 5530198
Barceló Ixtapa Texto: 31818 4 out of 5 based on 2705 ratings. 2705 user reviews.
Barceló Ixtapa reviewed by mariaconcepcior on . Family oriented Enjoy your stay , you will absolutely love Barcelo , Awesome restaurants , Awesome shows, Beautiful View , Mercado across from the Hotel , very comfortable Rooms , Very professional service , Very... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Ixtapa

Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n   40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero  


Places of Interest

19 km Zihuatanejo Uluslararası Havalimanı

2 km Marina Ixtapa Golf Sahası

100 m Palma Real Golf Sahası (by Robert Trent Jones Jr.)

0 m El Palmar Plajı

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Barceló Ixtapa

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 2742 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmetler


GEZGINLERIN PUANLAMASI

Mükemmel

54% Complete

1494

Çok iyi

26% Complete

720

Normal

11% Complete

320

Kötü

4% Complete

137

Çok kötü

2% Complete

71

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    08/14/2017 Aile

    “Unpleasant Supeprises left and right”

    I arrived from California Aug 3er. Looking forward to stay at hotel Barcelo in Ixtapa when I approached the FD Sandra checked me in. When I was checking in I made my reservation for 3 people and pre-paid for it in advance. When I arrive I was told it was only paid for 2 when I showed proved that i payed for 3 Sandra note her head and said no it's only for 2 adults, so I had to pay again a total of around 2,000 pesos more and I also add a bigger room and ended up paying inadition 9,000 pesos.Every time I approached the FD desk to ask for recommendations in the local area FD staff would want to charge me more and thier story was we made a mistake on the room rate and we need to charge in additional 5000 pesos I paid them several times and I did'nt feel comfortable to ask for any help of recommendations in the area beacuse they always wanted to charge me extra, The FD agents that I ask questions where Daniela Carreras, Lucero,Yair(Great guy),Leslie, by the way Leslie did an amazing job in checking me out upon departure and Rene Bellmen helped us a lot good serivice from Rene.The rest of the staff was ok my compliant is that the staff wants to charge twice for everything you just need to be careful when booking at hotel Barcelo because is full of unexpected surprises...I checked out and went to a different hotel just a couple hotels down, and they treated me like king and no surprises at all and the food is delicious. I ended up staying at the new hotel for a full after my bad experience at hotel Barcelo..... After we left Barcelo to the other hotel me and my family were happy...I might give Barcelo one more try in Sep but I will have to think about it. I travel to Ixtapa one a month or ones every two months. I would like to establish a relation with a great hotel in Ixtapa I have tried several and so far I only like one thatI have stayed 3 times this year.

    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We appreciate your time to share your comments regarding the attention and service received during your stay. We regret not having met the expectations you had about us. Barceló Hotels is always looking for customers who have honored us with their selection, they are satisfied in any of our properties, therefore we would appreciate allow us to be your hosts once again and serve as you deserve. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | Director

    Round Indicators
    JenandPaul G Hayward, Kaliforniya. 08/07/2017 Çiftler

    “Barceló does not disappoint”

    Location, staff, amenities and food were very good! Everything is extremely clean and safe. Great sport massages. Beware of bookings on line. We were led to believe there is resort credit which did not exist.

    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service. We expect having your preference again. (We await your visit again). Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    mariaconcepcior San Antonio, Teksas. 07/28/2017 Çiftler

    “Family oriented”

    Enjoy your stay , you will absolutely love Barcelo , Awesome restaurants , Awesome shows, Beautiful View , Mercado across from the Hotel , very comfortable Rooms , Very professional service , Very friendly staff members , Pleasant piano music while having and enjoying dinner

    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest We appreciate the time you took to write your experience with the service at the hotel, it is really important to us that all our guest are satisfied with our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you plan to come back to Ixtapa. We will be pleased to serve you again. We thank you for your comments. Sincerely. Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    davidjsalazar14 Los Angeles, Kaliforniya. 07/21/2017 Aile

    “Excelente”

    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.

    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear DavidJ, We appreciate your comments regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts to provide the best service possible. We hope you keep giving us the opportunity to welcome yoy back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa. Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Christina G Burbank, California. 07/16/2017 Aile

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”

    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.

    Director General CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 14 2017
    • Aile

    “Unpleasant Supeprises left and right”


    I arrived from California Aug 3er. Looking forward to stay at hotel Barcelo in Ixtapa when I approached the FD Sandra checked me in. When I was checking in I made my reservation for 3 people and pre-paid for it in advance. When I arrive I was told it was only paid for 2 when I showed proved that i payed for 3 Sandra note her head and said no it's only for 2 adults, so I had to pay again a total of around 2,000 pesos more and I also add a bigger room and ended up paying inadition 9,000 pesos.Every time I approached the FD desk to ask for recommendations in the local area FD staff would want to charge me more and thier story was we made a mistake on the room rate and we need to charge in additional 5000 pesos I paid them several times and I did'nt feel comfortable to ask for any help of recommendations in the area beacuse they always wanted to charge me extra, The FD agents that I ask questions where Daniela Carreras, Lucero,Yair(Great guy),Leslie, by the way Leslie did an amazing job in checking me out upon departure and Rene Bellmen helped us a lot good serivice from Rene.The rest of the staff was ok my compliant is that the staff wants to charge twice for everything you just need to be careful when booking at hotel Barcelo because is full of unexpected surprises...I checked out and went to a different hotel just a couple hotels down, and they treated me like king and no surprises at all and the food is delicious. I ended up staying at the new hotel for a full after my bad experience at hotel Barcelo..... After we left Barcelo to the other hotel me and my family were happy...I might give Barcelo one more try in Sep but I will have to think about it. I travel to Ixtapa one a month or ones every two months. I would like to establish a relation with a great hotel in Ixtapa I have tried several and so far I only like one thatI have stayed 3 times this year.


    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your time to share your comments regarding the attention and service received during your stay. We regret not having met the expectations you had about us. Barceló Hotels is always looking for customers who have honored us with their selection, they are satisfied in any of our properties, therefore we would appreciate allow us to be your hosts once again and serve as you deserve. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • ağustos 7 2017
    • Hayward, Kaliforniya
    • Çiftler

    JenandPaul G

    “Barceló does not disappoint”


    Location, staff, amenities and food were very good! Everything is extremely clean and safe. Great sport massages. Beware of bookings on line. We were led to believe there is resort credit which did not exist.


    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service. We expect having your preference again. (We await your visit again). Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 28 2017
    • San Antonio, Teksas
    • Çiftler

    mariaconcepcior

    “Family oriented”


    Enjoy your stay , you will absolutely love Barcelo , Awesome restaurants , Awesome shows, Beautiful View , Mercado across from the Hotel , very comfortable Rooms , Very professional service , Very friendly staff members , Pleasant piano music while having and enjoying dinner


    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest We appreciate the time you took to write your experience with the service at the hotel, it is really important to us that all our guest are satisfied with our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you plan to come back to Ixtapa. We will be pleased to serve you again. We thank you for your comments. Sincerely. Gloria López | Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 21 2017
    • Los Angeles, Kaliforniya
    • Aile

    davidjsalazar14

    “Excelente”


    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.


    General Manager CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear DavidJ, We appreciate your comments regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts to provide the best service possible. We hope you keep giving us the opportunity to welcome yoy back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa. Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • temmuz 16 2017
    • Burbank, California
    • Aile

    Christina G

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”


    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.


    Director General CMBIxtapa - Barcelo Ixtapa, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.