Barceló Hotel Pool  Ixtapa Beach

Barceló Ixtapa

Texto: 31818 Tento hotelový resort all inclusive s nádherným výhledem na pláž Palmar je ideální pro dovolenou s rodinou nebo partnerem. Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n | 40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero
+52 755 5552000 +52 755 5530198
Barceló Ixtapa Texto: 31818 4 out of 5 based on 2361 ratings. 2361 user reviews.
Barceló Ixtapa reviewed by BajaBadBoy on . MEXICAN CULTURAL SHOW Barcelo hotel hosts a Mexican Fiesta dinner theater. It's an all you can eat buffet (ten drinks) with Mariachi bands and Flamenco dancers. It's a little-known attraction well worth the money. Two... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Ixtapa

Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n   40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero  


Places of Interest

19 km Mezinárodní letiště Zihuatanejo

2 km Golfové hřiště Marina Ixtapa

100 m Golfové hřiště Palma Real (autor: Robert Trent Jones Jr.)

0 m Pláž El Palmar

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Barceló Ixtapa

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2356 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

52% Complete

1233

Velmi dobré

28% Complete

666

Normální

12% Complete

283

Špatné

4% Complete

110

Velmi špatné

2% Complete

65

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    BajaBadBoy Seattle. 04/17/2017

    “MEXICAN CULTURAL SHOW”

    Barcelo hotel hosts a Mexican Fiesta dinner theater. It's an all you can eat buffet (ten drinks) with Mariachi bands and Flamenco dancers. It's a little-known attraction well worth the money. Two hours of entertainment.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    drjohnmd Calgary, Kanada. 04/15/2017

    “Worst buffet ever”

    Recently stayed for the Easter holidays at the Ixtapa Barcelo, being an all inclusive you would not think people would go out to restaurants and pay to eat! Well we did plenty of times that is how bad the buffets were. Very little choice and the food was always cold, even though we were there at the opening of buffet. The other negative point is that you are not able to swim in the ocean there is always a black flag out.
    Round Indicators
    CRNC_7 Edmonton, Kanada. 04/14/2017 Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    “Beautiful Resort, but not my style!”

    This was a stunning resort, It's location it premium as the town is right out the front door! Its not my particular type of resort as it gives you the feeling of being in downtown Toronto or New York City. The food was stellar, the staff helpful and friendly, the grounds immaculate! We had a 9th floor ocean view room and loved sitting and watching the sunset every night. I would definitely go back to Ixtapa but I would find a resort that gave me some frontage for walking and not on top of other resorts and condos. One that made me feel I was in a tropical place. The beach was great for walking . I loved going into the town and checking out all the shops.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest: We appreciate the time you took to write your experience with the service at the hotel, it is really important to us that all our guest are satisfied with our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you plan to come back to Ixtapa. We will be pleased to serve you again. We thank you for your comments, I remain at your service. Sincerely. Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Lisa V 04/11/2017 Páry

    “Excellent place to relax”

    We were a party of 4 people , first time in Ixtapa and at a Barcelo Hotel. Check in was smooth, nice cold drink upon arrival. Staff are so friendly. Resort is so clean. Ben Mar at the pool restaurant was amazing as well as the bar tenders at the swim up bar. Actually everyone was great , nice and friendly. Always a smile. My only recommendations is to improve the public washrooms so that they are more handicap friendly. Very difficult time getting a wheelchair in and out of doorways.As well, the ladies bathroom by the pool maybe install a railing all the up. Make sure you visit the market and go see Frank at Franks restaurant. Great food, great staff, cold beer. We will be returning to this resort and will recommend it to everyone.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Lisa Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics Our staff welcomes each guest with the Barceló spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We want to thank you for the advice on the safety around the swimming pool and passed your comments to our technical service so that they can revise the situation in order to study how this can be improved. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Joanne G Winnipeg. 04/11/2017 S rodinou

    “Great Resort! - March 24 - 31, 2017”

    The Barceló is a medium sized resort, moderately priced, perfect for a family vacation. Conveniently located within walking distance from local markets and restaurants, we always felt safe. Short cab ride from the town of Zihuatanejo where there are more markets, restaurants & excursions such as fishing trips, snorkeling, sailing, etc.. The Barceló staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, always clean; we spent very little time in them anyway. We had an amazing ocean view from our balcony. The air conditioning was poor, we had to get our room keys re-programmed on a daily basis & there is no Wifi in the rooms which is OK by me but the kids were not happy! The beach is outstanding...huge, clean, no rocks and the undertow is not too strong; great for swimming. We never had any problems getting a lounger by the pool or a spot under the shade of a palm tree on the beach. The swim-up bar was great (no kids allowed) with a beautiful view of the ocean. The food in the main buffet was very good, lots of selection, although, after a few days, it was nice to go off the resort for a dinner or two. The à la cartes were disappointing, very tough steak. Our family of four had a great, relaxing week at the Barceló. We met lots of great people largely, I think, due to the fact that it is not a huge sprawling resort. We highly recommend it!

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Joanne G Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Ixtapa. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  we are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties you had with our Wifi service, unfortunately our internet provider could not restore the service as swiftly as we would have liked. Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Sincerely Gloria López | Director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 17 2017
    • Seattle

    BajaBadBoy

    “MEXICAN CULTURAL SHOW”


    Barcelo hotel hosts a Mexican Fiesta dinner theater. It's an all you can eat buffet (ten drinks) with Mariachi bands and Flamenco dancers. It's a little-known attraction well worth the money. Two hours of entertainment.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Gloria López | Director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 15 2017
    • Calgary, Kanada

    drjohnmd

    “Worst buffet ever”


    Recently stayed for the Easter holidays at the Ixtapa Barcelo, being an all inclusive you would not think people would go out to restaurants and pay to eat! Well we did plenty of times that is how bad the buffets were. Very little choice and the food was always cold, even though we were there at the opening of buffet. The other negative point is that you are not able to swim in the ocean there is always a black flag out.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 14 2017
    • Edmonton, Kanada
    • Krátké dovolené s přáteli

    CRNC_7

    “Beautiful Resort, but not my style!”


    This was a stunning resort, It's location it premium as the town is right out the front door! Its not my particular type of resort as it gives you the feeling of being in downtown Toronto or New York City. The food was stellar, the staff helpful and friendly, the grounds immaculate! We had a 9th floor ocean view room and loved sitting and watching the sunset every night. I would definitely go back to Ixtapa but I would find a resort that gave me some frontage for walking and not on top of other resorts and condos. One that made me feel I was in a tropical place. The beach was great for walking . I loved going into the town and checking out all the shops.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest: We appreciate the time you took to write your experience with the service at the hotel, it is really important to us that all our guest are satisfied with our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you plan to come back to Ixtapa. We will be pleased to serve you again. We thank you for your comments, I remain at your service. Sincerely. Gloria López | Director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 11 2017
    • Páry

    Lisa V

    “Excellent place to relax”


    We were a party of 4 people , first time in Ixtapa and at a Barcelo Hotel. Check in was smooth, nice cold drink upon arrival. Staff are so friendly. Resort is so clean. Ben Mar at the pool restaurant was amazing as well as the bar tenders at the swim up bar. Actually everyone was great , nice and friendly. Always a smile. My only recommendations is to improve the public washrooms so that they are more handicap friendly. Very difficult time getting a wheelchair in and out of doorways.As well, the ladies bathroom by the pool maybe install a railing all the up. Make sure you visit the market and go see Frank at Franks restaurant. Great food, great staff, cold beer. We will be returning to this resort and will recommend it to everyone.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Lisa Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics Our staff welcomes each guest with the Barceló spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We want to thank you for the advice on the safety around the swimming pool and passed your comments to our technical service so that they can revise the situation in order to study how this can be improved. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely Gloria López | Director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • duben 11 2017
    • Winnipeg
    • S rodinou

    Joanne G

    “Great Resort! - March 24 - 31, 2017”


    The Barceló is a medium sized resort, moderately priced, perfect for a family vacation. Conveniently located within walking distance from local markets and restaurants, we always felt safe. Short cab ride from the town of Zihuatanejo where there are more markets, restaurants & excursions such as fishing trips, snorkeling, sailing, etc.. The Barceló staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, always clean; we spent very little time in them anyway. We had an amazing ocean view from our balcony. The air conditioning was poor, we had to get our room keys re-programmed on a daily basis & there is no Wifi in the rooms which is OK by me but the kids were not happy! The beach is outstanding...huge, clean, no rocks and the undertow is not too strong; great for swimming. We never had any problems getting a lounger by the pool or a spot under the shade of a palm tree on the beach. The swim-up bar was great (no kids allowed) with a beautiful view of the ocean. The food in the main buffet was very good, lots of selection, although, after a few days, it was nice to go off the resort for a dinner or two. The à la cartes were disappointing, very tough steak. Our family of four had a great, relaxing week at the Barceló. We met lots of great people largely, I think, due to the fact that it is not a huge sprawling resort. We highly recommend it!


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Joanne G Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Ixtapa. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  we are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties you had with our Wifi service, unfortunately our internet provider could not restore the service as swiftly as we would have liked. Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Sincerely Gloria López | Director

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    Slevový kód nebo kód akce je kombinací písmen a/nebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Slevové kódy můžete získat ve speciálních kampaních díky členství v programu my Barceló, nebo pokud nás budete sledovat na sociálních sítích, anebo provádět své rezervace na Barcelo.com. 

    Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Sleva se nebude vztahovat na ceny doplňujících služeb. Maximální částka pro součet slev je 25 % z celkové částky (kromě tarifu posledních volných pokojů), přičemž kombinace slevového kódu a speciálních slev je možná. Na jednu rezervaci je možné uplatnit pouze jeden slevový kód.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...