Barceló Hotel Pool  Ixtapa Beach

Barceló Ixtapa

Texto: 31818 Tento hotelový resort all inclusive s nádherným výhledem na pláž Palmar je ideální pro dovolenou s rodinou nebo partnerem. Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n | 40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero
+52 755 5552000 +52 755 5530198
Barceló Ixtapa Texto: 31818 4 out of 5 based on 2670 ratings. 2670 user reviews.
Barceló Ixtapa reviewed by davidjsalazar14 on . Excelente Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Ixtapa

Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n   40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero  


Places of Interest

19 km Mezinárodní letiště Zihuatanejo

2 km Golfové hřiště Marina Ixtapa

100 m Golfové hřiště Palma Real (autor: Robert Trent Jones Jr.)

0 m Pláž El Palmar

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Názory klientů

Není lepší odborník, než je cestovatel.

Barceló Ixtapa

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2670 Recenze

CELKOVÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

PODROBNÉ HODNOCENÍ

Round Indicators

Poměr kvality a ceny

Round Indicators

Umístění

Round Indicators

Kvalita spánku

Round Indicators

Pokoje

Round Indicators

Čistota

Round Indicators

Služby


HODNOCENÍ NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Výborné

54% Complete

1450

Velmi dobré

26% Complete

713

Normální

11% Complete

309

Špatné

4% Complete

130

Velmi špatné

2% Complete

69

Filtrovat podle

Seřadit podle

    Round Indicators
    davidjsalazar14 Los Angeles, Kalifornie. 07/21/2017 S rodinou

    “Excelente”

    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.
    Round Indicators
    Christina G Burbank, California. 07/16/2017 S rodinou

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”

    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Round Indicators
    gonzalezmariag Mexiko, Mexiko. 07/14/2017 S rodinou

    “My vacation in Barceló Ixtapa”

    The service was excellent in my familly experienced The room was comfortable and clean I would like to recommend more variety and entusiasm in the amenities Food and service at the restaurants we visited were excellent

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service, we share your comments with our staff. We expect having your preference again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa . Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Celeste R 07/08/2017 S rodinou

    “It was good.”

    It was very nice. They offer many activities for all ages. Activities such as ling long, uno, swimming, water basketball, volleyball, waterpolo, zumba, and they have a great gym. They have good food and free drinks. Only doenfall is that yoy have to oay for wifi. Tve hotel rooms are great, they have all utiluties you need and great room service. There tvs have many channels to choose from. Over all it's a great resort.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear guest We sincerely thank you the time you took to write your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We remain you our gratefulness for your comments and look forward the opportunity to welcome you again in the nearest future. It will be a pleasure continue having your preference. Cordially, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Chilangringo Queretaro, Qro.. 07/06/2017 S rodinou

    “Daugher got food poisoning”

    First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the Caracol restaurant next to the pool, but the service there was terrible. Pools are nice, though, and there are several of them. Pool bars have limited service in terms of variety and schedule. We booked the Master Family suite but there were only two real queen beds and there were three "sofa beds" which are actually just mattresses on benches. We had a baby iguana and three crabs in our room during these three nights. On the final night we ordered room service for our two little girls and my youngest (four years-old) got food poisoning in the middle of the night. I called reception to change the sheets and they took so long we just took the dirty sheets and left them outside the room and put some towels on the bed so she could go back to sleep. In the morning I called reception to ask for just some toast for my daughter and explained that she was very sick and couldn't eat anything else and they still wanted to charge me the $130 peso fee for room service. Nice touch. Again, pools nice, beach amazing, and this place is probably on the cheap end of all inclusive places in Mexico, but you get what you pay for.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červenec 21 2017
    • Los Angeles, Kalifornie
    • S rodinou

    davidjsalazar14

    “Excelente”


    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.


    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červenec 16 2017
    • Burbank, California
    • S rodinou

    Christina G

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”


    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červenec 14 2017
    • Mexiko, Mexiko
    • S rodinou

    gonzalezmariag

    “My vacation in Barceló Ixtapa”


    The service was excellent in my familly experienced The room was comfortable and clean I would like to recommend more variety and entusiasm in the amenities Food and service at the restaurants we visited were excellent


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service, we share your comments with our staff. We expect having your preference again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa . Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červenec 8 2017
    • S rodinou

    Celeste R

    “It was good.”


    It was very nice. They offer many activities for all ages. Activities such as ling long, uno, swimming, water basketball, volleyball, waterpolo, zumba, and they have a great gym. They have good food and free drinks. Only doenfall is that yoy have to oay for wifi. Tve hotel rooms are great, they have all utiluties you need and great room service. There tvs have many channels to choose from. Over all it's a great resort.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear guest We sincerely thank you the time you took to write your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We remain you our gratefulness for your comments and look forward the opportunity to welcome you again in the nearest future. It will be a pleasure continue having your preference. Cordially, Gloria López | Director

    HODNOCENÍ

    Round Indicators

    • červenec 6 2017
    • Queretaro, Qro.
    • S rodinou

    Chilangringo

    “Daugher got food poisoning”


    First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the Caracol restaurant next to the pool, but the service there was terrible. Pools are nice, though, and there are several of them. Pool bars have limited service in terms of variety and schedule. We booked the Master Family suite but there were only two real queen beds and there were three "sofa beds" which are actually just mattresses on benches. We had a baby iguana and three crabs in our room during these three nights. On the final night we ordered room service for our two little girls and my youngest (four years-old) got food poisoning in the middle of the night. I called reception to change the sheets and they took so long we just took the dirty sheets and left them outside the room and put some towels on the bed so she could go back to sleep. In the morning I called reception to ask for just some toast for my daughter and explained that she was very sick and couldn't eat anything else and they still wanted to charge me the $130 peso fee for room service. Nice touch. Again, pools nice, beach amazing, and this place is probably on the cheap end of all inclusive places in Mexico, but you get what you pay for.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General v zařízení Barcelo Ixtapa, odpověděl na tuto recenzi.
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Zavřít 

    Zpět Najděte hotel

    Hotely v Mexiko

    Vybrat Mexiko

    Hotely v Španělsko

    Vybrat Španělsko

    Budu cestovat z

    VŠE A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    do

      Nesprávná data
      Zadejte, prosím, platné datum.

    NOCI

    (Volitelná data)

    Slevový* kód nebo kód promo akce (také se uvádí jako „promokód”) je kombinací písmen anebo čísel, které umožňují slevu z běžné ceny. Pokud máte slevový kód, zadejte jej a bude vám odečtena příslušná sleva v této rezervaci. Po zadání kódu ceny zobrazené v kroku 1 rezervačního procesu již zahrnují uplatněnou slevu. 

    Sleva neplatí pro ceny doplňkových anebo mimořádných služeb ani na ceny posledních pokojů, které jsou ještě v nabídce. Na jednu rezervaci je možné uplatnit pouze jeden slevový kód. Maximální výše souhrnné slevy je 25 % z ceny v hotelech v Latinské Americe a 20 % z ceny v hotelech v Evropě a Středomoří, přičemž je možná kombinace slevového kódu, speciální slevy** (slevy za rezervace více pokojů, slevy senior, rezident, millenials, početná rodina atd.) a slevy za členství v my Barceló. 

    * Barceló si vyhrazuje právo na schválení platnosti zveřejněných slev. 

    ** Hotel si při hostově ubytování vyžádá oficiální a platné dokumenty, aby si ověřil splnění podmínek slevových kódů a speciálních slev. V případě, že nebudou doloženy doklady nebo nedojde ke splnění podmínek, vyhrazuje si hotel právo doúčtovat částky odečtené při originální rezervaci.

    Načítám sazby....
    Hotel nemá přidělené sazby

    Garantována nejlepší cena on-line

    Pokud najdete lepší cenu, my vám ji ještě vylepšíme.

    Vrátíme vám rozdíl a navíc vám dáme další slevu 10 % z konečné ceny rezervace. Více informací zde...