Se preferir, pode alterar o idioma

Piscina do hotel Allegro Isora
;
map

Mapa e localização

La Gaviota, 1. Playa de la Arena   38680 Guia de Isora (Tenerife) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

39,7 km Aeroporto de Tenerife Sul

15 km Campo de golfe Abama

500 m Playa de La Arena

1,5 km Acantilados de Los Gigantes

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Opiniões dos clientes

Não há melhor especialista do que um viajante.

Allegro Isora

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 320 Avaliações

CLASSIFICAÇÃO TOTAL

Round Indicators

CLASSIFICAÇÃO DETALHADA

Round Indicators

Relação qualidade/preço

Round Indicators

Localização

Round Indicators

Qualidade do sono

Round Indicators

Quartos

Round Indicators

Limpeza

Round Indicators

Serviço


Opiniões

Excelente

36% Complete

116

Muito bom

36% Complete

117

Normal

16% Complete

52

Mau

5% Complete

16

Péssimo

5% Complete

19

Filtrar por

Ordenar por

    Round Indicators
    setasss Vilnius, Lituânia. 05/23/2019 Família

    “One of the best hotels, which I have been”

    Hotel mainly orientated to families with children. Staff very helpful. Food very delicious, I grow up 4kg. per 8 days. Cocktails in the bar are good quality. Staff and personnel are very pleasant and friendly. Place is very good, the seaside is near. I traveling two times a year. There was one of the best my holidays!
    Round Indicators
    HannahX1990 Nottingham, Reino Unido. 05/21/2019 Família

    “Great facilities, a few grumpy waiting/bar staff!”

    We came here as a family of 3 on our honeymoon. First impressions at check in were great, friendly reception staff and dinner was still being served when we arrived (late in the evening) which was great! Very happy with our room, it was lovely and clean, good air con and good size TV in the living room. The bed was huge too so that was a nice suprise! Housekeeping team were also very nice and friendly. We found that there wasn't much variety from day to day for lunch or dinner which is fine, we had all inclusive so we didn't expect too much more. Maybe a few more options for kids? But the food tasted nice and there was plenty of it. Pools were good, poolside bar was nice and the cocktails were lovely. The only downside is the kids pool was freezing! I only really have 2 negatives from this holiday. The first is some of the bar staff and waiting staff were extremely rude! I had a bar member shout at me when my daughter tried to open the ice cream freezer as it wasn't part of the all inclusive and was ignored when I asked how much they were. I was so told very abruptly by a different member of staff not to sit in a certain part of the dining area at lunch time. I felt like one wrong move in the dining hall or bar and I'd be yelled at! Not great or welcoming. Secondly, there were so many flies in the dining area. I understand that this is bound to happen when the doors are open to let the fresh air in but it was a little extreme and I thought there could be more done to combat this. All in all we enjoyed our stay but some of the staff could do with improving their manners and taking a lesson from the reception team in how to speak to people nicely!

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear Hannah, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our Allegro Isora hotel, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. We are surprised by your comment related to the behavior of one of our waiters and we will certainly be passing your comments directly to the management responsible, however we are pleased to read that with the majority of our team members you had positive interactions and felt well looked after at all times, which is our ultimate goal. Moreover we have taken good note of your remarks related to the presence of flies within our grounds; given the climatology of Tenerife and its geographical position, depending on the humidity and heat, the presence of insects in any hotel, business or private house is unavoidable, nevertheless we have in place a specific preventive pest control plan as well as regular treatments to avoid their presence in the hotel.  On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards

    Round Indicators
    intrepid20072016 Beverwijk, Países Baixos. 05/18/2019 Família

    “Excellent hotel”

    We stayed 7 nights in this hotel and we weren't disappointed at all! The hotel is situated at a quiet location not so far from the beach. At the time we stayed there, it was low season. So it was not too crowded, which we liked. The quality of foods and drinks where excelent, enough variation. The swimming pools are being maintained well. We had a decent room with a nice view at the sea (nice!). The people that work in the hotel we had contact with, generally are nice people! Our special thanks go out to the people of the animation/kids club department. We have a 4 year old daughter who had a great time with you. Thank you so much, Valle and Miguel! This is a fine hotel, I hope it says like that!

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, Thank you for your preference in selecting Allegro Isora for your holiday to Tenerife, as well as for the time you have taken to share your experience through TripAdvisor. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure experience. Also you may rest assured that I will forward your kind compliments about the service to the animation who will be glad to know that his aim to service was appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon for another amazing stay with us. Kind regards,

    Round Indicators
    Sunshine40053750927 05/17/2019 Romântica

    “Great stay!”

    Great food (could eat all the time), rooms, swimming pools (3 with a lot of sunbeds), location (close to supermarket, beach). Literally can't find anything bad. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend to everyone, couples, families, elder people.

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our Allegro Isora hotel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers . Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards

    Round Indicators
    nena38 Lancaster, Reino Unido. 05/16/2019 Família

    “Amazing first family holiday”

    Well, what can I say! Weve had the most fantastic week! The hotel is brilliant! Plenty of pools and sun loungers for every guest. Food was good every night and the a la carte restaurant was fantastic! The rooms are more apartments and have plenty of space with a kitchen! The entertainment was good and fun. Plenty going on during the day. And they have a kids club for children over 4. They also have a small park next to the kids club. Amazing services including free wifi and late check out. The staff are just brilliant. Our son was sick one night and they were so quick to bring a change of bedding and help clean the cot! I have to make a special mention about Eduardo, one of the waiters. He was absolutely amazing from start to finish of our holiday. Our son loved him and he made our meal times more enjoyable by entertaining our son and allowing us to eat without having wolf it down! I cannot thank him enough!! He gave our son so much attention even while tending the bar during the entertainment. Our only improvement would be for the air conditioning unit to be in the bedroom rather than the front room. But other than that weve had an incredible week! Thank you so much to all the staff who made our first family holiday a great one!

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Isora hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for referencing so one of our team members by name, as we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 23 2019
    • Vilnius, Lituânia
    • Família

    setasss

    “One of the best hotels, which I have been”


    Hotel mainly orientated to families with children. Staff very helpful. Food very delicious, I grow up 4kg. per 8 days. Cocktails in the bar are good quality. Staff and personnel are very pleasant and friendly. Place is very good, the seaside is near. I traveling two times a year. There was one of the best my holidays!


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 21 2019
    • Nottingham, Reino Unido
    • Família

    HannahX1990

    “Great facilities, a few grumpy waiting/bar staff!”


    We came here as a family of 3 on our honeymoon. First impressions at check in were great, friendly reception staff and dinner was still being served when we arrived (late in the evening) which was great! Very happy with our room, it was lovely and clean, good air con and good size TV in the living room. The bed was huge too so that was a nice suprise! Housekeeping team were also very nice and friendly. We found that there wasn't much variety from day to day for lunch or dinner which is fine, we had all inclusive so we didn't expect too much more. Maybe a few more options for kids? But the food tasted nice and there was plenty of it. Pools were good, poolside bar was nice and the cocktails were lovely. The only downside is the kids pool was freezing! I only really have 2 negatives from this holiday. The first is some of the bar staff and waiting staff were extremely rude! I had a bar member shout at me when my daughter tried to open the ice cream freezer as it wasn't part of the all inclusive and was ignored when I asked how much they were. I was so told very abruptly by a different member of staff not to sit in a certain part of the dining area at lunch time. I felt like one wrong move in the dining hall or bar and I'd be yelled at! Not great or welcoming. Secondly, there were so many flies in the dining area. I understand that this is bound to happen when the doors are open to let the fresh air in but it was a little extreme and I thought there could be more done to combat this. All in all we enjoyed our stay but some of the staff could do with improving their manners and taking a lesson from the reception team in how to speak to people nicely!


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear Hannah, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our Allegro Isora hotel, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. We are surprised by your comment related to the behavior of one of our waiters and we will certainly be passing your comments directly to the management responsible, however we are pleased to read that with the majority of our team members you had positive interactions and felt well looked after at all times, which is our ultimate goal. Moreover we have taken good note of your remarks related to the presence of flies within our grounds; given the climatology of Tenerife and its geographical position, depending on the humidity and heat, the presence of insects in any hotel, business or private house is unavoidable, nevertheless we have in place a specific preventive pest control plan as well as regular treatments to avoid their presence in the hotel.  On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 18 2019
    • Beverwijk, Países Baixos
    • Família

    intrepid20072016

    “Excellent hotel”


    We stayed 7 nights in this hotel and we weren't disappointed at all! The hotel is situated at a quiet location not so far from the beach. At the time we stayed there, it was low season. So it was not too crowded, which we liked. The quality of foods and drinks where excelent, enough variation. The swimming pools are being maintained well. We had a decent room with a nice view at the sea (nice!). The people that work in the hotel we had contact with, generally are nice people! Our special thanks go out to the people of the animation/kids club department. We have a 4 year old daughter who had a great time with you. Thank you so much, Valle and Miguel! This is a fine hotel, I hope it says like that!


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, Thank you for your preference in selecting Allegro Isora for your holiday to Tenerife, as well as for the time you have taken to share your experience through TripAdvisor. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure experience. Also you may rest assured that I will forward your kind compliments about the service to the animation who will be glad to know that his aim to service was appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon for another amazing stay with us. Kind regards,

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 17 2019
    • Romântica

    Sunshine40053750927

    “Great stay!”


    Great food (could eat all the time), rooms, swimming pools (3 with a lot of sunbeds), location (close to supermarket, beach). Literally can't find anything bad. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend to everyone, couples, families, elder people.


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our Allegro Isora hotel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers . Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • maio 16 2019
    • Lancaster, Reino Unido
    • Família

    nena38

    “Amazing first family holiday”


    Well, what can I say! Weve had the most fantastic week! The hotel is brilliant! Plenty of pools and sun loungers for every guest. Food was good every night and the a la carte restaurant was fantastic! The rooms are more apartments and have plenty of space with a kitchen! The entertainment was good and fun. Plenty going on during the day. And they have a kids club for children over 4. They also have a small park next to the kids club. Amazing services including free wifi and late check out. The staff are just brilliant. Our son was sick one night and they were so quick to bring a change of bedding and help clean the cot! I have to make a special mention about Eduardo, one of the waiters. He was absolutely amazing from start to finish of our holiday. Our son loved him and he made our meal times more enjoyable by entertaining our son and allowing us to eat without having wolf it down! I cannot thank him enough!! He gave our son so much attention even while tending the bar during the entertainment. Our only improvement would be for the air conditioning unit to be in the bedroom rather than the front room. But other than that weve had an incredible week! Thank you so much to all the staff who made our first family holiday a great one!


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas do(a) Allegro Isora, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Isora hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Thank you for referencing so one of our team members by name, as we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards

    Fechar 

    Anterior Encontre um hotel

    Hotéis em El Salvador

    Selecionar El Salvador

    Hotéis em Costa Rica

    Selecionar Costa Rica

    Hotéis em Equador

    Selecionar Equador

    Hotéis em Guatemala

    Selecionar Guatemala

    Hotéis em Nicarágua

    Selecionar Nicarágua

    Hotéis em México

    Selecionar México

    Hotéis em Aruba

    Selecionar Aruba

    Hotéis em Panamá

    Selecionar Panamá

    Hotéis em Espanha

    Selecionar Espanha

    Hotéis em Alemanha

    Selecionar Alemanha

    Hotéis em Bulgária

    Selecionar Bulgária

    Hotéis em República Checa

    Selecionar República Checa

    Hotéis em Itália

    Selecionar Itália

    Hotéis em Greece

    Selecionar Greece

    Hotéis em Portugal

    Selecionar Portugal

    Hotéis em Hungria

    Selecionar Hungria

    Hotéis em Marrocos

    Selecionar Marrocos

    Hotéis em Egito

    Selecionar Egito

    Origem

    TUDO A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Datas incorretas
      Introduza datas válidas

    NOITES

    (Datas opcionais)

    0 noites Selecionadas
    1 noite Selecionada

    Um código de desconto* ou promocional (também designado "promo code") é uma combinação de letras e/ou números que implica um desconto sobre o preço normal. Se tiver um código de desconto, introduza-o e será aplicado o desconto correspondente nesta mesma reserva. Após introduzir o respetivo código, os preços apresentados no passo 1 do processo de reserva já incluem o desconto aplicado. 

    O desconto não será aplicado sobre o preço dos complementos e/ou serviços adicionais, nem sobre os preços dos últimos quartos disponíveis para reserva. Só é permitido utilizar um código de desconto por reserva e este só é válido quando efetuar a sua reserva.** 

    O valor máximo de desconto acumulado será de 20% sobre a tarifa, podendo combinar um código de desconto, um desconto especial*** (descontos para reservas em vários quartos, seniores, residentes, millennials, famílias numerosas, etc.) e o desconto por ser cliente my Barceló. 

    *A Barceló reserva-se o direito de aceitar a aplicação dos descontos em vigor. 

    **A aplicação do código de desconto não é válida quando chegar ao hotel, pelo que o desconto será aplicável apenas quando efetuar a reserva. 

    ***O hotel solicitará os comprovativos oficiais e em vigor à entrada para verificar que se cumprem as condições vigentes nos códigos de desconto e descontos especiais. No caso de não existirem comprovativos ou de incumprimento, o hotel reserva-se o direito de cobrar o montante descontado na reserva original.

    A carregar tarifas...
    O hotel não tem tarifas atribuídas

    Melhor preço
    garantido
    plus

    A nossa dupla garantia:

    Se encontrar um preço melhor fora de Barcelo.com, nós igualamos o preço.

    Se encontrar um preço melhor em Barcelo.com após a sua reserva, também igualamos o preço.

    Consulte mais informações