Piscina do hotel Barceló Jandía Club Premium
;
map

Mapa e localização

Sancho Panza, s/n. Urbanizacin Playa del Jable   35625 Janda, Pjara (Fuerteventura) , Islas Canarias   Espaa  


Places of Interest

84 km Fuerteventura

45 km Campo de golfe Las Playitas

1 km Jandía Golf

400 m Playa de Jandía

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Opiniões dos clientes

Não há melhor especialista do que um viajante.

Occidental Jandía Royal Level - Adults only

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1518 Avaliações

CLASSIFICAÇÃO TOTAL

Round Indicators

CLASSIFICAÇÃO DETALHADA

Round Indicators

Relação qualidade/preço

Round Indicators

Localização

Round Indicators

Qualidade do sono

Round Indicators

Quartos

Round Indicators

Limpeza

Round Indicators

Serviço


Opiniões

Excelente

60% Complete

915

Muito bom

25% Complete

389

Normal

9% Complete

139

Mau

3% Complete

48

Péssimo

1% Complete

27

Filtrar por

Ordenar por

    Round Indicators
    kimberleyone Northamptonshire UK. 11/26/2018 Romântica

    “Disappointing”

    Firstly, some aspects of the Royal Level are really good. Bar Verde Superb service, huge range of (very) generous branded drinks. Even down to the use of tongs to put straws in drinks. Can not fault it, would give it 11/10 if I could! Couple of nights of low key entertainment, singer, or a violinist. Made a pleasant change from sometimes dubious entertainment I have experienced elsewhere! Also,lovely and warm in there if it was chilly outside! Atlantico Restaurant Again, no real complaints. Lots of choice, a lot of fish. Extremely well presented although the red wine was a little cold at lunch, but was better in the evening. Didn’t ever go hungry! Now, onto the accommodation which is my real disappointment about my holiday. When we arrived in resort, we were met by the Royal receptionist, who informed us that we had been given an upgraded room. Whilst still part of the Royal branding, we feel that this room fell well short of our expectations. The room had its own terrace, complete with sunbeds, and this opened out onto the Premium Terrace. Initial feelings were that this was good. However, this feeling did not continue. The room was extremely noisy in the evening, being directly over the Theatre. In fact we were woken one night by people shouting over the PA system at midnight. We did complain through the hotels own app and this was duly followed up by an apology, and an assurance that this would not happen again. Our room, 106, was directly opposite a staff access door, which meant that the maids trolleys were coming through from 0745 in the morning until early evening. It seemed that all trolleys were using this access. The door was also a fire exit, and by necessity was heavy. There was a soft close arm on the top of the door, but this appeared broken and so the door slammed shut on most occasions. It also seems that the entertainment groups were also using this access to and from the theatre below, and so the noise continued late into the evening. These rooms are accessed via a corridor directly from the Piano Bar, and does not require card access similar to all the other Royal areas. Therefore anyone can be walking down the corridor. One afternoon, a child appeared on the next door rooms terrace, climbed over the planters surrounding the terrace and walked around the Premium terrace. As this room was unoccupied at the time, I can only surmise a member of staff was showing someone else the room. The Premium Terrace outside our room was lovely, however, our part of the terrace was surrounded by planters and irrigation systems, which meant we had to clamber over these to access the terrace bar. These planters surrounded only a few of the rooms, the rest had direct access to the Premium Terrace. It felt that these were a barrier to our access to the Premium terrace. Why, I cannot say. Another issue we had, is that some occupants of these so called Royal Level rooms had blue wristbands, denoting that they were AI guests, not having paid the additional costs of Royal Level rooms. We spoke to one couple, who stated that they did not know why they had been given these rooms, and had been told that they could not use the Terrace bar, and other Royal facilities. This may have been so, however, they still occupied upgraded rooms for no extra cost, and the use of what was, for the most part an almost private terrace and their own sunbeds. The hotels own brochure given to us at check in also stated that a turn down service operated. We received this once during our stay, on the final night! This was despite requesting it. We also did not have water replenished on two occasions, having to go to Reception to request it to be done. The dressing gowns provided were adequate, however neither of them had belts. The Royal receptionist was very rarely in evidence, we were told by another customer that she had gone on holiday. If this was correct, I hope she had a better one than we did! A fellow guest travelling with Thomas Cook summed it up by saying these were the best double rooms, but in the worst place. I will say, none of this is a complaint levelled at Jet2, their service was excellent as usual. We were looking for a quiet relaxing break, having seen the Royal Level on a previous visit to the AI part of the hotel we thought we would get it. Sadly we did not get it.

    Barcelo_Canarias, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear Guest, Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review regarding your holiday at our Occidental Jandia Royal Level, please rest assured that your comments have been taken onboard and revised by the entire Management team, however we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your review as a simple matter of exactness of the information reported. We have taken good note of your comments on the entertainment and sincerely lament the disturbances caused and will not fail to share your comments with our head of entertainment for information and further revision, at Barceló we believe that leisure and sport activities are part of the real holiday feeling but also understand that not all guests are willing to take part into our entertainment program therefore we always ensure that an area of the hotel remains noise free for those guests who prefer to relax and read and the night entertainment is finished at 23:00 o´clock, so how my college explained , answering the app. Regarding the Rooms, we are able to upgrade our guest to have a Royal Level Room buy they are not allowed to use the Royal Level facilities, which are the restaurants, bar´s and pool areas. About the surrounded terrace with plants, we would like to apologize the inconvenience it caused. It is because they are the only rooms with walk in showers, so we used them as well for Jandia Playa guest who are not allowed to use the terrace and to avoid the use. By this way they can´t use the terrace but you are able to use the entrance from outside with you room key like the others guest who do not have this room but are able to use the terrace. Sorry for this inconvenience. The Royal Level reception have been substituted, but we want to apologize for not being able to make you feel supported when having an issue, we do our best to offer a caring and personalized service giving all the possible solutions to make sure you fully enjoy your stay among us. In future occasion we would like to recommend you, if the service in any department is not what you expected do not hesitate to contact with our “Guest service” for anything we may do for you to fully enjoy your stay among us. We do apologize that you did not received the turn-down service; there are absolutely no excuses. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced. However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have clear it in the moment with housekeeping. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections of the door you describe in your review, all facilities are checked by our head of maintenance to ensure that everything is functional and spotless for our guests, clearly we were not performing to our usual standard on this occasion and we regret not being immediately informed at reception ore Guest service so as to be able to intervene in no time for you to fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. Once again, we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards Guest experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    Round Indicators
    D801PYpaulap 11/22/2018 Romântica

    “Fabulous stay”

    Just back from a fabulous week, everything about this place was lovely especially the food, so much so I had to buy some elsticated waist trousers! We are in the process of booking for next year the peace and quiet were just what the doctor ordered, if you like to party this really isn’t the place for you, if you like good food, relaxation and Bombay Sapphire this is the place for you 😊

    Barcelo_Canarias, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Dear Paula, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    Round Indicators
    Anna5 Norfolk. 11/20/2018 Romântica

    “A very comfortable hotel”

    We spent 2 weeks all inclusive at the Royal Level in a double seaview room. The hotel is worthy of its star rating,it has an excellent location, our room was clean and well equipped,en suite bathroom shower over the bath toilet and bidet. There was a fridge stocked on the day of arrival with wine,beers and soft drinks best of all the bed had a very comfortable mattress we both slept well. Bottled water and fresh towels were provided on a daily basis. The housekeeping was excellent with a nightly turn down service. The staff were all excellent, very helpful and cheerful from the lovely Maryanna on reception who seems to be able to solve most problems through to the waiting and bar staff, cleaners gardeners maintenance, a big thank you to all. The swimming pool areas were well kept, sun beds plentiful and very comfortable with thick mattresses, no bad backs on this holiday. Drinks were all branded, Don Carlos brandy, Blue Sapphire gin, wines very drinkable, no problem getting our glasses topped up. We spent the evenings in the Bar Verde a very comfortable and warm place to be, the barmen certainly knew their craft and were very entertaining. So why not 5 stars? Despite the many good food reviews we had difficulty in finding much to our taste in the Atlantico. If you are a red meat lover it will be your idea of heaven, but to us it was it was quite alarming, e.g kangaroo steaks, pigs cheeks, oxtail, reappeared frequently. we are not vegetarians and do enjoy a well done steak, but despite asking the chef to recook my steak, it was still very rare which to me is totally inedible.. The buffet food was lukewarm so much that the pasta was congealed and difficult to serve, the soup was always lukewarm at lunch but steaming hot at dinner.At breakfast I asked for ommelette which appeared as 2 fried eggs folded over cheese and tomato, not mixed at all, in fact the scrambled egg resembled an sliced ommelette. Desserts were good but often still frozen in the centre. The icecream was delicious. We ended up eating quite a few cheese rolls and salads,it would have been nice to had a chice of pizzas, quiches, hot pasta dishes. They served these in the other buffet retaurant and snack bar but the surroundings were not the same,The Alantico had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and that is why we paid to stay at the Royal level. Such a shame, but it had a plus side it was very good for our waistlines. Overall this is an excellent hotel, our opinion on the food is entirely personal and I fully realise that we are in the minority but this information maybe informative to the few picky eaters like us.
    Round Indicators
    Mario P 11/15/2018 Romântica

    “Great relaxing week”

    Um bom local para relaxar. Ambiente do Hotel e' tranquilo e o staff 'e impecavel. A qualidade da comida e' boa e a diversidade tambem. O facto de haver um chef a preparar pratos quentes e' um plus. O unico senao e' a distancia para a praia, que fez com que a piscinas fossem mais vezes opcao do que inicialmente planeado
    Round Indicators
    Sónia d Tondela, Portugal. 08/14/2016

    “Serviço fantástico ”

    O hotel é fantástico desde a qualidade dos serviços à simpatia dos funcionários. O facto de ser destinado só a adultos permite uma enorme tranquilidade no acesso às piscinas, aos restaurantes e bares reservados ao premium. A comida é extremamente cuidada com uma clara preocupação de servir com qualidade e saudável. As bebidas nos bares são todas de marcas internacionais. Os melhores quartos são o do número 109 ao 119 pois têm acesso a terraço privado com bar e com uma vista fantástica de mar. Destaco a simpatia dos funcionários do bar atlântico: o Marco e o Daniel que tornaram a nossa estadia mais acolhedora e animada. A praia fica a 400 metros e o mar é de um verde esmeralda de perder de vista, pena a existência de um bocadinho de vento que em dois dias não permitiu estar na praia. Recomendo vivamente pela qualidade do serviço.

    Barcelo_Canarias, Assistant Manager do(a) Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, respondeu a esta avaliação
     Estimad@ Sr./Sra. Agradezco enormemente sus comentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Nos hace sentir orgullosos que se atiendan las necesidades de nuestros clientes de la mejor manera posible. Reciba un cordial saludo, La Dirección del Hotel

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • novembro 26 2018
    • Northamptonshire UK
    • Romântica

    kimberleyone

    “Disappointing”


    Firstly, some aspects of the Royal Level are really good. Bar Verde Superb service, huge range of (very) generous branded drinks. Even down to the use of tongs to put straws in drinks. Can not fault it, would give it 11/10 if I could! Couple of nights of low key entertainment, singer, or a violinist. Made a pleasant change from sometimes dubious entertainment I have experienced elsewhere! Also,lovely and warm in there if it was chilly outside! Atlantico Restaurant Again, no real complaints. Lots of choice, a lot of fish. Extremely well presented although the red wine was a little cold at lunch, but was better in the evening. Didn’t ever go hungry! Now, onto the accommodation which is my real disappointment about my holiday. When we arrived in resort, we were met by the Royal receptionist, who informed us that we had been given an upgraded room. Whilst still part of the Royal branding, we feel that this room fell well short of our expectations. The room had its own terrace, complete with sunbeds, and this opened out onto the Premium Terrace. Initial feelings were that this was good. However, this feeling did not continue. The room was extremely noisy in the evening, being directly over the Theatre. In fact we were woken one night by people shouting over the PA system at midnight. We did complain through the hotels own app and this was duly followed up by an apology, and an assurance that this would not happen again. Our room, 106, was directly opposite a staff access door, which meant that the maids trolleys were coming through from 0745 in the morning until early evening. It seemed that all trolleys were using this access. The door was also a fire exit, and by necessity was heavy. There was a soft close arm on the top of the door, but this appeared broken and so the door slammed shut on most occasions. It also seems that the entertainment groups were also using this access to and from the theatre below, and so the noise continued late into the evening. These rooms are accessed via a corridor directly from the Piano Bar, and does not require card access similar to all the other Royal areas. Therefore anyone can be walking down the corridor. One afternoon, a child appeared on the next door rooms terrace, climbed over the planters surrounding the terrace and walked around the Premium terrace. As this room was unoccupied at the time, I can only surmise a member of staff was showing someone else the room. The Premium Terrace outside our room was lovely, however, our part of the terrace was surrounded by planters and irrigation systems, which meant we had to clamber over these to access the terrace bar. These planters surrounded only a few of the rooms, the rest had direct access to the Premium Terrace. It felt that these were a barrier to our access to the Premium terrace. Why, I cannot say. Another issue we had, is that some occupants of these so called Royal Level rooms had blue wristbands, denoting that they were AI guests, not having paid the additional costs of Royal Level rooms. We spoke to one couple, who stated that they did not know why they had been given these rooms, and had been told that they could not use the Terrace bar, and other Royal facilities. This may have been so, however, they still occupied upgraded rooms for no extra cost, and the use of what was, for the most part an almost private terrace and their own sunbeds. The hotels own brochure given to us at check in also stated that a turn down service operated. We received this once during our stay, on the final night! This was despite requesting it. We also did not have water replenished on two occasions, having to go to Reception to request it to be done. The dressing gowns provided were adequate, however neither of them had belts. The Royal receptionist was very rarely in evidence, we were told by another customer that she had gone on holiday. If this was correct, I hope she had a better one than we did! A fellow guest travelling with Thomas Cook summed it up by saying these were the best double rooms, but in the worst place. I will say, none of this is a complaint levelled at Jet2, their service was excellent as usual. We were looking for a quiet relaxing break, having seen the Royal Level on a previous visit to the AI part of the hotel we thought we would get it. Sadly we did not get it.


    Barcelo_Canarias, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear Guest, Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review regarding your holiday at our Occidental Jandia Royal Level, please rest assured that your comments have been taken onboard and revised by the entire Management team, however we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your review as a simple matter of exactness of the information reported. We have taken good note of your comments on the entertainment and sincerely lament the disturbances caused and will not fail to share your comments with our head of entertainment for information and further revision, at Barceló we believe that leisure and sport activities are part of the real holiday feeling but also understand that not all guests are willing to take part into our entertainment program therefore we always ensure that an area of the hotel remains noise free for those guests who prefer to relax and read and the night entertainment is finished at 23:00 o´clock, so how my college explained , answering the app. Regarding the Rooms, we are able to upgrade our guest to have a Royal Level Room buy they are not allowed to use the Royal Level facilities, which are the restaurants, bar´s and pool areas. About the surrounded terrace with plants, we would like to apologize the inconvenience it caused. It is because they are the only rooms with walk in showers, so we used them as well for Jandia Playa guest who are not allowed to use the terrace and to avoid the use. By this way they can´t use the terrace but you are able to use the entrance from outside with you room key like the others guest who do not have this room but are able to use the terrace. Sorry for this inconvenience. The Royal Level reception have been substituted, but we want to apologize for not being able to make you feel supported when having an issue, we do our best to offer a caring and personalized service giving all the possible solutions to make sure you fully enjoy your stay among us. In future occasion we would like to recommend you, if the service in any department is not what you expected do not hesitate to contact with our “Guest service” for anything we may do for you to fully enjoy your stay among us. We do apologize that you did not received the turn-down service; there are absolutely no excuses. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced. However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have clear it in the moment with housekeeping. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections of the door you describe in your review, all facilities are checked by our head of maintenance to ensure that everything is functional and spotless for our guests, clearly we were not performing to our usual standard on this occasion and we regret not being immediately informed at reception ore Guest service so as to be able to intervene in no time for you to fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. Once again, we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards Guest experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • novembro 22 2018
    • Romântica

    D801PYpaulap

    “Fabulous stay”


    Just back from a fabulous week, everything about this place was lovely especially the food, so much so I had to buy some elsticated waist trousers! We are in the process of booking for next year the peace and quiet were just what the doctor ordered, if you like to party this really isn’t the place for you, if you like good food, relaxation and Bombay Sapphire this is the place for you 😊


    Barcelo_Canarias, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Dear Paula, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Royal Level****

    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • novembro 20 2018
    • Norfolk
    • Romântica

    Anna5

    “A very comfortable hotel”


    We spent 2 weeks all inclusive at the Royal Level in a double seaview room. The hotel is worthy of its star rating,it has an excellent location, our room was clean and well equipped,en suite bathroom shower over the bath toilet and bidet. There was a fridge stocked on the day of arrival with wine,beers and soft drinks best of all the bed had a very comfortable mattress we both slept well. Bottled water and fresh towels were provided on a daily basis. The housekeeping was excellent with a nightly turn down service. The staff were all excellent, very helpful and cheerful from the lovely Maryanna on reception who seems to be able to solve most problems through to the waiting and bar staff, cleaners gardeners maintenance, a big thank you to all. The swimming pool areas were well kept, sun beds plentiful and very comfortable with thick mattresses, no bad backs on this holiday. Drinks were all branded, Don Carlos brandy, Blue Sapphire gin, wines very drinkable, no problem getting our glasses topped up. We spent the evenings in the Bar Verde a very comfortable and warm place to be, the barmen certainly knew their craft and were very entertaining. So why not 5 stars? Despite the many good food reviews we had difficulty in finding much to our taste in the Atlantico. If you are a red meat lover it will be your idea of heaven, but to us it was it was quite alarming, e.g kangaroo steaks, pigs cheeks, oxtail, reappeared frequently. we are not vegetarians and do enjoy a well done steak, but despite asking the chef to recook my steak, it was still very rare which to me is totally inedible.. The buffet food was lukewarm so much that the pasta was congealed and difficult to serve, the soup was always lukewarm at lunch but steaming hot at dinner.At breakfast I asked for ommelette which appeared as 2 fried eggs folded over cheese and tomato, not mixed at all, in fact the scrambled egg resembled an sliced ommelette. Desserts were good but often still frozen in the centre. The icecream was delicious. We ended up eating quite a few cheese rolls and salads,it would have been nice to had a chice of pizzas, quiches, hot pasta dishes. They served these in the other buffet retaurant and snack bar but the surroundings were not the same,The Alantico had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and that is why we paid to stay at the Royal level. Such a shame, but it had a plus side it was very good for our waistlines. Overall this is an excellent hotel, our opinion on the food is entirely personal and I fully realise that we are in the minority but this information maybe informative to the few picky eaters like us.


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • novembro 15 2018
    • Romântica

    Mario P

    “Great relaxing week”


    Um bom local para relaxar. Ambiente do Hotel e' tranquilo e o staff 'e impecavel. A qualidade da comida e' boa e a diversidade tambem. O facto de haver um chef a preparar pratos quentes e' um plus. O unico senao e' a distancia para a praia, que fez com que a piscinas fossem mais vezes opcao do que inicialmente planeado


    CLASSIFICAÇÃO

    Round Indicators

    • agosto 14 2016
    • Tondela, Portugal

    Sónia d

    “Serviço fantástico ”


    O hotel é fantástico desde a qualidade dos serviços à simpatia dos funcionários. O facto de ser destinado só a adultos permite uma enorme tranquilidade no acesso às piscinas, aos restaurantes e bares reservados ao premium. A comida é extremamente cuidada com uma clara preocupação de servir com qualidade e saudável. As bebidas nos bares são todas de marcas internacionais. Os melhores quartos são o do número 109 ao 119 pois têm acesso a terraço privado com bar e com uma vista fantástica de mar. Destaco a simpatia dos funcionários do bar atlântico: o Marco e o Daniel que tornaram a nossa estadia mais acolhedora e animada. A praia fica a 400 metros e o mar é de um verde esmeralda de perder de vista, pena a existência de um bocadinho de vento que em dois dias não permitiu estar na praia. Recomendo vivamente pela qualidade do serviço.


    Barcelo_Canarias, Assistant Manager do(a) Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only, respondeu a esta avaliação
    Estimad@ Sr./Sra. Agradezco enormemente sus comentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Nos hace sentir orgullosos que se atiendan las necesidades de nuestros clientes de la mejor manera posible. Reciba un cordial saludo, La Dirección del Hotel

    Praia do hotel Barceló Jandía Club Premium

    The most relaxing and exclusive stay in Fuerteventura is only for adults

    Fechar 

    Anterior Encontre um hotel

    Hotéis em El Salvador

    Selecionar El Salvador

    Hotéis em Costa Rica

    Selecionar Costa Rica

    Hotéis em Equador

    Selecionar Equador

    Hotéis em Guatemala

    Selecionar Guatemala

    Hotéis em Nicarágua

    Selecionar Nicarágua

    Hotéis em México

    Selecionar México

    Hotéis em Aruba

    Selecionar Aruba

    Hotéis em Espanha

    Selecionar Espanha

    Hotéis em Alemanha

    Selecionar Alemanha

    Hotéis em Bulgária

    Selecionar Bulgária

    Hotéis em Itália

    Selecionar Itália

    Hotéis em Greece

    Selecionar Greece

    Hotéis em Portugal

    Selecionar Portugal

    Hotéis em Marrocos

    Selecionar Marrocos

    Hotéis em Egito

    Selecionar Egito

    Origem

    TUDO A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Datas incorretas
      Introduza datas válidas

    NOITES

    (Datas opcionais)

    0 noites Selecionadas
    1 noite Selecionada

    Um código de desconto* ou promocional (também designado "promo code") é uma combinação de letras e/ou números que implica um desconto sobre o preço normal. Se tiver um código de desconto, introduza-o e será aplicado o desconto correspondente nesta mesma reserva. Após introduzir o respetivo código, os preços apresentados no passo 1 do processo de reserva já incluem o desconto aplicado. 

    O desconto não será aplicado sobre o preço do complementos e/ou serviços adicionais, nem sobre os preços dos últimos quartos disponíveis para reserva. Só é permitido utilizar um código de desconto por reserva e este só é válido quando efetuar a sua reserva.** 

    O valor máximo de desconto acumulado será de 25% sobre a tarifa em hotéis da América Latina e de 20% sobre a tarifa em hotéis na Europa e no Mediterrâneo, podendo combinar um código de desconto, um desconto especial*** (descontos para reservas em vários quartos, seniores, residentes, millennials, famílias numerosas, etc.) e o desconto por ser cliente my Barceló. 

    *A Barceló reserva-se o direito de aceitar a aplicação dos descontos em vigor. 

    **A aplicação do código de desconto não é válida quando chegar ao hotel, pelo que o desconto será aplicável apenas quando efetuar a reserva. 

    ***O hotel solicitará os comprovativos oficiais e em vigor à entrada para verificar que se cumprem as condições vigentes nos códigos de desconto e descontos especiais. No caso de não existirem comprovativos ou de incumprimento, o hotel reserva-se o direito de cobrar o montante descontado na reserva original.

    A carregar tarifas...
    O hotel não tem tarifas atribuídas

    Melhor preço
    garantido
    plus

    A nossa dupla garantia:

    Se encontrar um preço melhor fora de Barcelo.com, nós igualamos o preço.

    Se encontrar um preço melhor em Barcelo.com após a sua reserva, também igualamos o preço.

    Consulte mais informações