Ocio y entretenimiento en el hotelRoyal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults Only

Royal Experiences

map

Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults Only

Avenida Virgen de Guadalupe 21   38679 Playa La Enramada, La Caleta , Costa Adeje   Tenerife  


Places of Interest

23 km Tenerife–South Airport

50 m Playa de La Enramada

2.7 km Plaza del Duque shopping centre

6.8 km Siam Park Water Park

Premios y Reconocimientos Premios y reconocimientos

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults Only

5.0/5 Round Indicators
| 209 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

82% Complete

173

Very good

12% Complete

27

Average

2% Complete

5

Poor

0% Complete

1

Very poor

1% Complete

3

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Rotem L 08/15/2018 Couples

    “Royal Hideaway Corales Beach”

    Royal Hideaway Corales Beach is the best hotel ever!everything was just amazing.Staff was soo nice and the hotel is very clean.It was our honeymoon and we've got sweets and wine!The pools are stanning
    Round Indicators
    712christy Denver. 08/11/2018 Couples

    “Amazing hotel”

    This place was great. Rooms were large, comfortable and clean. Biggest bed I have ever slept in. The staff was welcoming, friendly and eager to please. Location was amazing. Not close to the beach but pools were great. Can’t wait to return.
    Round Indicators
    jesus n Madrid, Spain. 08/08/2018 Couples

    “Top top hotel!!!”

    Went there for a wknd and regretted not having stayed more. Will definitely com back. Awesome rooms, big, modern style, with great views, outstanding breakfast buffet and natural nutrition juices freshly made, great spa and very well equipped gym. Two pools, the rooftop one is marvelous, as well as its restaurant. Outstanding!!

    RH_Corales_Resort, Director General at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only, responded to this review
     Dear Jesus, Thank you very much for your great review regarding your short holiday in Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. I am happy to read you liked so much our breakfast offer, the SPA and Wellness and the hotel facilities that you wish to repeat the experience. We would be pleased to welcome you again. Kind regards, Fernando Turnes General Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort*****GL

    Round Indicators
    Stephen M 08/07/2018 Couples

    “The best hotel I have ever stayed in”

    Just back from 5 nights in this wonderful hotel and it surpassed all expectations. We were greeted on arrival with wine and hot towels and despite arriving at 11.45 they had our room ready for 12.30 .It was our 21st wedding anniversary and the hotel sent champagne and dessert to our room with a lovely card . The rooms are magnificent with beautiful fixtures and fittings and a bed that is very hard to get out of it is so comfortable. The balconys are amazing with sun loungers and table/chairs so you dont have to leave the room if you dont want to. There was a carnival beside the hotel for a week long festival which was quite noisy during the day and we found it intrusive and couldnt relax . The management immediatley moved us to the other end of the hotel and gave us an upgraded room into the bargain. The breakfast was superb with everything you could need .The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them . We will stay here again whenever we are back in Tenerife as to stay anywhere else would be second rate.

    RH_Corales_Resort, Director General at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only, responded to this review
     Dear Stephen, I greatly appreciate your praising review about your holiday experience in Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. It is really nice to read here on TripAdvisor that our staff made you feel welcomed and well attended throughout your stay and that they made your wedding anniversary a special moment. To be considered as the best hotel you have ever stayed in is truly the best compliment we could receive, it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Fernando Turnes General Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort*****GL

    Round Indicators
    liz d London, United Kingdom. 08/05/2018 Couples

    “Reluctant to tell you how wonderful ...”

    Just returned from a wonderful week. The staff can not do enough to please you. Must name some...Adriana, KIllian, Jessica, Valentina...but without exception the staff at terrific. Was not keen to have half board limited to buffet (indeed when booking this was not clear) . But the buffet was amazing. The chef cooked up what you desired. The hotel was not full so you did not have to wait. If the hotel get busy this may be an issue in the future. The pool was heated so a pleasure to swim in. We stayed in the adults only section which was quiet but went to the starfish restaurant in the main section for lunch twice...that was a bit disappointing. The room was lovely. Great view and modern. The location offered the best of both worlds eg near Caleta’s restaurants and a short taxi ride to the main walk. The best reception in the adults section was warm and helpful. Thank you Valentina. This hotel really is a hideaway so tell no one so that I may return and enjoy it all again!,,

    RH_Corales_Resort, Director General at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only, responded to this review
     Dear Liz, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. It is really nice to hear you had a real hideaway experience. I will definitely congratulate the members of our staff you mentioned personally on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Fernando Turnes General Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort*****GL

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 15 2018
    • Couples

    Rotem L

    “Royal Hideaway Corales Beach”


    Royal Hideaway Corales Beach is the best hotel ever!everything was just amazing.Staff was soo nice and the hotel is very clean.It was our honeymoon and we've got sweets and wine!The pools are stanning


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 11 2018
    • Denver
    • Couples

    712christy

    “Amazing hotel”


    This place was great. Rooms were large, comfortable and clean. Biggest bed I have ever slept in. The staff was welcoming, friendly and eager to please. Location was amazing. Not close to the beach but pools were great. Can’t wait to return.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 8 2018
    • Madrid, Spain
    • Couples

    jesus n

    “Top top hotel!!!”


    Went there for a wknd and regretted not having stayed more. Will definitely com back. Awesome rooms, big, modern style, with great views, outstanding breakfast buffet and natural nutrition juices freshly made, great spa and very well equipped gym. Two pools, the rooftop one is marvelous, as well as its restaurant. Outstanding!!


    RH_Corales_Resort, Director General at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only, responded to this review
    Dear Jesus, Thank you very much for your great review regarding your short holiday in Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. I am happy to read you liked so much our breakfast offer, the SPA and Wellness and the hotel facilities that you wish to repeat the experience. We would be pleased to welcome you again. Kind regards, Fernando Turnes General Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort*****GL

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 7 2018
    • Couples

    Stephen M

    “The best hotel I have ever stayed in”


    Just back from 5 nights in this wonderful hotel and it surpassed all expectations. We were greeted on arrival with wine and hot towels and despite arriving at 11.45 they had our room ready for 12.30 .It was our 21st wedding anniversary and the hotel sent champagne and dessert to our room with a lovely card . The rooms are magnificent with beautiful fixtures and fittings and a bed that is very hard to get out of it is so comfortable. The balconys are amazing with sun loungers and table/chairs so you dont have to leave the room if you dont want to. There was a carnival beside the hotel for a week long festival which was quite noisy during the day and we found it intrusive and couldnt relax . The management immediatley moved us to the other end of the hotel and gave us an upgraded room into the bargain. The breakfast was superb with everything you could need .The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them . We will stay here again whenever we are back in Tenerife as to stay anywhere else would be second rate.


    RH_Corales_Resort, Director General at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only, responded to this review
    Dear Stephen, I greatly appreciate your praising review about your holiday experience in Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. It is really nice to read here on TripAdvisor that our staff made you feel welcomed and well attended throughout your stay and that they made your wedding anniversary a special moment. To be considered as the best hotel you have ever stayed in is truly the best compliment we could receive, it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Fernando Turnes General Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort*****GL

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 5 2018
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    liz d

    “Reluctant to tell you how wonderful ...”


    Just returned from a wonderful week. The staff can not do enough to please you. Must name some...Adriana, KIllian, Jessica, Valentina...but without exception the staff at terrific. Was not keen to have half board limited to buffet (indeed when booking this was not clear) . But the buffet was amazing. The chef cooked up what you desired. The hotel was not full so you did not have to wait. If the hotel get busy this may be an issue in the future. The pool was heated so a pleasure to swim in. We stayed in the adults only section which was quiet but went to the starfish restaurant in the main section for lunch twice...that was a bit disappointing. The room was lovely. Great view and modern. The location offered the best of both worlds eg near Caleta’s restaurants and a short taxi ride to the main walk. The best reception in the adults section was warm and helpful. Thank you Valentina. This hotel really is a hideaway so tell no one so that I may return and enjoy it all again!,,


    RH_Corales_Resort, Director General at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only, responded to this review
    Dear Liz, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. It is really nice to hear you had a real hideaway experience. I will definitely congratulate the members of our staff you mentioned personally on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Fernando Turnes General Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort*****GL

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Cuba

    Select Cuba

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Select El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Select Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Select Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Select Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Aruba

    Select Aruba

    Hotels in Panamá

    Select Panamá

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Bulgaria

    Select Bulgaria

    Hotels in Czech Republic

    Select Czech Republic

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Greece

    Select Greece

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in Morocco

    Select Morocco

    Hotels in Egypt

    Select Egypt

    Hotels in United Arab Emirates

    Select United Arab Emirates

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    Our double guarantee:

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    We’ll also give you an additional discount of up to 10% depending on the sort of booking For more information