La piscina dell'Hotel Barceló Isla Cristina

Occidental Isla Cristina

Texto: 36617 Hotel tutto incluso con una grande offerta per tutta la famiglia e davanti a una delle migliori spiagge della Costa de la Luz. C/ Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n | 21410 Isla Cristina, Huelva
+34 959 62 11 00 +34 959 330 228
Occidental Isla Cristina Texto: 36617 4 out of 5 based on 1967 ratings. 1967 user reviews.
Occidental Isla Cristina reviewed by Diego C on . Valido Buon albergo al mare di llll stelle. Ci siamo trovati egregiamente. Forse ad Isla Cristina non ci torniamo più, non per la stuttura ma per l'accesso mare e ciò che offre la città. L'albergo è molto Rating: 4
map

Occidental Isla Cristina

C/ Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n   21410 Isla Cristina, Huelva  


Places of Interest

85 km Aeroporto internazionale di Faro

10 - 18 km Campi da golf di Islantilla + Isla Canela

650 m Spiaggia Punta de Caimán

1,5 km Playa Central

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Opinioni dei clienti

Nessun esperto è migliore di un viaggiatore.

Occidental Isla Cristina

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1968 Recensioni

VALUTAZIONE TOTALE

Round Indicators

VALUTAZIONE DETTAGLIATA

Round Indicators

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Round Indicators

Ubicazione

Round Indicators

Qualità del sonno

Round Indicators

Camere

Round Indicators

Pulizia

Round Indicators

Servizio


PUNTEGGIO DEI VIAGGIATORI

Eccellente

43% Complete

854

Molto buono

36% Complete

728

Normale

12% Complete

255

Cattivo

4% Complete

81

Pessimo

2% Complete

50

Filtrare per

Ordinare per

    Round Indicators
    davidwM4271MG Grimsby, Regno Unito. 09/16/2017 In coppia

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”

    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.
    Round Indicators
    Miguel F 07/18/2017 In famiglia

    “Humiliating experience”

    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.

    HBIslaCristina, Director General alle Occidental Isla Cristina, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    markZ6873JJ 07/17/2017 In famiglia

    “Great stay”

    We really enjoyed our stay in the Barcelo Isla Cristina, the check in/out were easy and we received a €90 gift card upon arrival for joining the Barcelo club online. The pool is pretty big and 1m deep throughout most of it so perfect for our 4 and 6 year old to play around in. There was also a smaller shallow pool for babies/toddlers. Our kids loved the mini club which was structured with different activities each day and also included all the children taking part in a show on stage in the evening. The evening entertainment was enjoyable every single night and was suitable for adults and children. The food was of a good quality and there a good variety throughout our week, also with the option of eating inside or outside on the terraza. The beach is around 200-300m but it wasn't crowded, there was a lifeguard, toilets and a couple of bars/restaurants. Parking was €12 a day underground at the hotel or you could park in the street by the hotel for free. Our room had a kitchen which was great as there's a Mercadona supermarket less than two minutes from the hotel. All in all a great hotel, great facilities, friendly staff, a fantastic mini club which allowed us to have a very enjoyable and stress free stay.
    Round Indicators
    Diego C stabio. 07/08/2015 In famiglia

    “Valido”

    Buon albergo al mare di llll stelle. Ci siamo trovati egregiamente. Forse ad Isla Cristina non ci torniamo più, non per la stuttura ma per l'accesso mare e ciò che offre la città. L'albergo è molto valido. Ottima anche l'animazione per i bambini. La piscina è un po' sottodimensionata per la grandezza dello stabile ed alle ore 20.00 tutti fuori. Vale la pena arrivarci con mezzi propri così da potersi muovere liberamente e vedere altre spiagge o visitare luoghi vicini. Parcheggio coperto 15 euro a notte da mettere in conto. Qualche normale problemino di zanzare assetato.
    Round Indicators
    enrico c Bergamo, Italia. 10/17/2011

    “Hotel pulito, efficente, con ottima cucina andalusa ed internazionale”

    Son stato in questo hotel e, quando mi hanno assegnato la stanza non ero soddisfatto perchè dava sul retro. Quindi ho brontolato un pò e mi hanno dato un appartamento che dava sulla facciata, allo stesso prezzo!!! La cosa particolare di questo hotel è che si mangia benissimo!!! Per cena ci sono diverse varietà di pesce sempre cucinato benissimo, anche alla griglia. ovviamente ci sono spesso le cozze super-gigantesce dell'oceano atlantico, appunto di Isla Cristina. Non andate in questo posto se state a dieta!!! Pure colazione ottima ed abbondante. Il mare è gelido, quasi impossibile fare il bagno. Non andate se sognate spiagge bianche e caraibiche, perchè è oceano e non ci si può nemmeno fare una gran nuotata perchè è pericoloso. Bellissimo il flamenco di strada che propongono per intrattenere i clienti a mò di villaggio turistico. Veramente uno spettacolo, non da villaggio turistico, ma reale e di cultura. Consiglio inoltre di recarvi in questo posto quando c'è la festa della Beata Vergine del Carmen, il patrono della città. Vedrete una vera festa campesina andalusa!

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • settembre 16 2017
    • Grimsby, Regno Unito
    • In coppia

    davidwM4271MG

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”


    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.


    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • luglio 18 2017
    • In famiglia

    Miguel F

    “Humiliating experience”


    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.


    HBIslaCristina, Director General alle Occidental Isla Cristina, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • luglio 17 2017
    • In famiglia

    markZ6873JJ

    “Great stay”


    We really enjoyed our stay in the Barcelo Isla Cristina, the check in/out were easy and we received a €90 gift card upon arrival for joining the Barcelo club online. The pool is pretty big and 1m deep throughout most of it so perfect for our 4 and 6 year old to play around in. There was also a smaller shallow pool for babies/toddlers. Our kids loved the mini club which was structured with different activities each day and also included all the children taking part in a show on stage in the evening. The evening entertainment was enjoyable every single night and was suitable for adults and children. The food was of a good quality and there a good variety throughout our week, also with the option of eating inside or outside on the terraza. The beach is around 200-300m but it wasn't crowded, there was a lifeguard, toilets and a couple of bars/restaurants. Parking was €12 a day underground at the hotel or you could park in the street by the hotel for free. Our room had a kitchen which was great as there's a Mercadona supermarket less than two minutes from the hotel. All in all a great hotel, great facilities, friendly staff, a fantastic mini club which allowed us to have a very enjoyable and stress free stay.


    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • luglio 8 2015
    • stabio
    • In famiglia

    Diego C

    “Valido”


    Buon albergo al mare di llll stelle. Ci siamo trovati egregiamente. Forse ad Isla Cristina non ci torniamo più, non per la stuttura ma per l'accesso mare e ciò che offre la città. L'albergo è molto valido. Ottima anche l'animazione per i bambini. La piscina è un po' sottodimensionata per la grandezza dello stabile ed alle ore 20.00 tutti fuori. Vale la pena arrivarci con mezzi propri così da potersi muovere liberamente e vedere altre spiagge o visitare luoghi vicini. Parcheggio coperto 15 euro a notte da mettere in conto. Qualche normale problemino di zanzare assetato.


    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • ottobre 17 2011
    • Bergamo, Italia

    enrico c

    “Hotel pulito, efficente, con ottima cucina andalusa ed internazionale”


    Son stato in questo hotel e, quando mi hanno assegnato la stanza non ero soddisfatto perchè dava sul retro. Quindi ho brontolato un pò e mi hanno dato un appartamento che dava sulla facciata, allo stesso prezzo!!! La cosa particolare di questo hotel è che si mangia benissimo!!! Per cena ci sono diverse varietà di pesce sempre cucinato benissimo, anche alla griglia. ovviamente ci sono spesso le cozze super-gigantesce dell'oceano atlantico, appunto di Isla Cristina. Non andate in questo posto se state a dieta!!! Pure colazione ottima ed abbondante. Il mare è gelido, quasi impossibile fare il bagno. Non andate se sognate spiagge bianche e caraibiche, perchè è oceano e non ci si può nemmeno fare una gran nuotata perchè è pericoloso. Bellissimo il flamenco di strada che propongono per intrattenere i clienti a mò di villaggio turistico. Veramente uno spettacolo, non da villaggio turistico, ma reale e di cultura. Consiglio inoltre di recarvi in questo posto quando c'è la festa della Beata Vergine del Carmen, il patrono della città. Vedrete una vera festa campesina andalusa!


    Il parco giochi per bambini dell'Hotel Barceló Isla Cristina

    An all inclusive paradise by the sea

    Chiudere 

    Indietro Cercare un hotel

    Alberghi a Messico

    Selezionare Messico

    Alberghi a Spagna

    Selezionare Spagna

    Portami da

    TUTTO A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Date inesatte
      Si prega di inserire date valide

    NOTTI

    (Date opzionali)

    Un codice sconto* o un codice promozionale (anche chiamato “promo code”) è una combinazione di lettere e/o numeri che danno diritto a uno sconto sul prezzo stabilito. Se disponete di un codice sconto, inseritelo e vi verrà applicato lo sconto corrispondente per questa stessa prenotazione. Una volta inserito, i prezzi mostrati nella fase 1 della prenotazione saranno comprensivi dello sconto. 

    Lo sconto non verrà applicato sui prezzi dei servizi e/o dei servizi extra e nemmeno sui prezzi delle ultime camere disponibili per la vendita. Si accetta un solo codice sconto per prenotazione e sarà valido esclusivamente al momento di effettuare la vostra prenotazione.** 

    L'importo massimo di sconto accumulato sarà al massimo del 25% sulla tariffa per gli hotel dell'America Latina e al massimo del 20% sulla tariffa degli hotel in Europa e nel Mediterraneo. È possibile combinare un codice di sconto, uno sconto speciale** (sconti su prenotazioni per più camere, senior, residente, millenials, famiglia numerosa, ecc.) e lo sconto per i soci my Barceló. 

    * Barceló si riserva il diritto di accettare l’applicazione degli sconti pubblicati. 

    ** L'applicazione del codice sconto non è valida al vostro arrivo in hotel, pertanto sarà applicabile esclusivamente al momento della prenotazione. 

    *** All'arrivo, l'hotel richiederà il documento di identità ufficiale, in corso di validità, per verificare il rispetto delle condizioni per l'utilizzo dei codici sconto e degli sconti speciali. In caso di mancanza del documento o documento non valido, l'hotel si riserva il diritto di addebitare gli importi soggetti a sconto della prenotazione originale.

    Caricamento tariffe in corso......
    L'hotel non dispone di tariffe assegnate

    Miglior prezzo online garantito

    Se trovate un prezzo migliore, lo applichiamo anche noi.

    Vi restituiremo la differenza e verrà applicato un ulteriore 10% di sconto sul prezzo della prenotazione finale. Maggiori informazioni...