Chiudi

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

Se desiderate, potete scegliere un'altra lingua

Recepción del hotel México Vigo
;
map

Mappa e posizione

Via Norte, 10   36204 Vigo , Pontevedra   Galicia  


Punti di interesse

9,5 km Aeroporto di Vigo

0 km Stazione Urzáiz

7,2 km Spiaggia di Samil

Opinioni dei clienti

Nessun esperto è migliore di un viaggiatore.

Occidental Vigo

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 176 Recensioni

VALUTAZIONE TOTALE

Round Indicators

VALUTAZIONE DETTAGLIATA

Round Indicators

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Round Indicators

Ubicazione

Round Indicators

Qualità del sonno

Round Indicators

Camere

Round Indicators

Pulizia

Round Indicators

Servizio


Opinioni

Eccellente

62% Complete

110

Molto buono

28% Complete

50

Normale

4% Complete

8

Cattivo

1% Complete

3

Pessimo

2% Complete

5

Filtrare per

Ordinare per

    Round Indicators
    linusalbe l Padova, Italia. 10/14/2019 In coppia

    “Barcelo, una scelta sicura”

    Abbiamo gradita la stanza con la vista sul fiume e parzialmente sulla città. Come sempre il ceckin anticipato ha permesso di ridurre i tempi di attesa alla reception. Ho trovato inoltre molto comodo il letto extra large che garantisce un ottimo riposo.

    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Caro cliente, La ringraziamo per il tempo che ha dedicato nel darci la Sua opinione sul nostro hotel. I Suoi commenti sono molto importanti per noi e siamo felici di sapere che ha apprezzato il Suo soggiorno. Siamo inoltre molto felici di leggere che ha potuto apprezzare il comfort della camera che Le abbiamo assegnato e La ringraziamo per aver sottolineato la bellezza delle nostre stanze che sono state disegnate di modo da garantire indimenticabili soggiorni nel nostro hotel. Speriamo di darLe di nuovo il benvenuto nel nostro hotel nel prossimo futuro per un altro piacevole soggiorno. Grazie mille Il direttore dell'hotel

    Round Indicators
    jumble21 Duffield, Regno Unito. 10/07/2019 In coppia

    “An exceedingly good hotel”

    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.

    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    Gwendolyn C Perth, Australia. 09/25/2019 In coppia

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”

    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.

    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    rogerbS3161UY 09/19/2019 Viaggio con amici

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”

    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.

    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    960NeilC960 Bolton, Regno Unito. 09/14/2019 Affari

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”

    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.

    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
     Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • ottobre 14 2019
    • Padova, Italia
    • In coppia

    linusalbe l

    “Barcelo, una scelta sicura”


    Abbiamo gradita la stanza con la vista sul fiume e parzialmente sulla città. Come sempre il ceckin anticipato ha permesso di ridurre i tempi di attesa alla reception. Ho trovato inoltre molto comodo il letto extra large che garantisce un ottimo riposo.


    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Caro cliente, La ringraziamo per il tempo che ha dedicato nel darci la Sua opinione sul nostro hotel. I Suoi commenti sono molto importanti per noi e siamo felici di sapere che ha apprezzato il Suo soggiorno. Siamo inoltre molto felici di leggere che ha potuto apprezzare il comfort della camera che Le abbiamo assegnato e La ringraziamo per aver sottolineato la bellezza delle nostre stanze che sono state disegnate di modo da garantire indimenticabili soggiorni nel nostro hotel. Speriamo di darLe di nuovo il benvenuto nel nostro hotel nel prossimo futuro per un altro piacevole soggiorno. Grazie mille Il direttore dell'hotel

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • ottobre 7 2019
    • Duffield, Regno Unito
    • In coppia

    jumble21

    “An exceedingly good hotel”


    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.


    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • settembre 25 2019
    • Perth, Australia
    • In coppia

    Gwendolyn C

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”


    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.


    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • settembre 19 2019
    • Viaggio con amici

    rogerbS3161UY

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”


    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.


    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    VALUTAZIONE

    Round Indicators

    • settembre 14 2019
    • Bolton, Regno Unito
    • Affari

    960NeilC960

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”


    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.


    cm_norte, Director alle Occidental Vigo, ha risposto a questa recensione.
    Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Chiudi 

    Indietro Cercare un hotel

    Alberghi a El Salvador

    Selezionare El Salvador

    Alberghi a Ecuador

    Selezionare Ecuador

    Alberghi a Guatemala

    Selezionare Guatemala

    Alberghi a Nicaragua

    Selezionare Nicaragua

    Alberghi a Messico

    Selezionare Messico

    Alberghi a Aruba

    Selezionare Aruba

    Alberghi a Spagna

    Selezionare Spagna

    Alberghi a Germania

    Selezionare Germania

    Alberghi a Bulgaria

    Selezionare Bulgaria

    Alberghi a Italia

    Selezionare Italia

    Alberghi a Greece

    Selezionare Greece

    Alberghi a Portugal

    Selezionare Portugal

    Alberghi a Hungria

    Selezionare Hungria

    Alberghi a Marocco

    Selezionare Marocco

    Alberghi a Egitto

    Selezionare Egitto

    Portami da

    TUTTO A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Date inesatte
      Si prega di inserire date valide

    NOTTI

    (Date opzionali)

    0 notti Selezionate
    1 notte Selezionata

    Un codice sconto* o un codice promozionale (anche chiamato “promo code”) è una combinazione di lettere e/o numeri che danno diritto a uno sconto sul prezzo stabilito. Se disponete di un codice sconto, inseritelo e vi verrà applicato lo sconto corrispondente per questa stessa prenotazione. Una volta inserito, i prezzi mostrati nella fase 1 della prenotazione saranno comprensivi dello sconto. 

    Lo sconto non verrà applicato sui prezzi dei servizi e/o dei servizi extra e nemmeno sui prezzi delle ultime camere disponibili per la vendita. Si accetta un solo codice sconto per prenotazione e sarà valido esclusivamente al momento di effettuare la vostra prenotazione.** 

    L'importo di sconto accumulato sarà al massimo il 20% sulla tariffa, con la possibilità di combinare un codice sconto, uno sconto speciale** (sconti su prenotazioni per di più camere, senior, residente, millenials, famiglia numerosa, ecc.) e lo sconto per i soci my Barceló. 

    * Barceló si riserva il diritto di accettare l’applicazione degli sconti pubblicati. 

    ** L'applicazione del codice sconto non è valida al vostro arrivo in hotel, pertanto sarà applicabile esclusivamente al momento della prenotazione. 

    *** All'arrivo, l'hotel richiederà il documento di identità ufficiale, in corso di validità, per verificare il rispetto delle condizioni per l'utilizzo dei codici sconto e degli sconti speciali. In caso di mancanza del documento o documento non valido, l'hotel si riserva il diritto di addebitare gli importi soggetti a sconto della prenotazione originale.

    Caricamento tariffe in corso......
    L'hotel non dispone di tariffe assegnate

    Miglior prezzo
    garantito
    Plus

    La nostra doppia garanzia:

    se trovate un prezzo migliore al di fuori di Barcelo.com adegueremo il nostro prezzo a quello che avete trovato.

    Ma non solo, lo adegueremo anche se trovate un prezzo migliore su Barcelo.com dopo che avete effettuato la prenotazione.

    Maggiori informazioni