Rooms at the Allegro Isora hotel
map

La Gaviota, 1. Playa de la Arena   38680 Guia de Isora (Tenerife) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

39,7 km Tenerife Sur Havalimanı

15 km Abama Golf Sahası

500 m La Arena Plajı

1,5 km Los Gigantes Kayalıkları

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Müşterilerin Düşünceleri

Bir gezginden daha iyi bir uzman yoktur.

Allegro Isora

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 3030 Görüşler

TOPLAM DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

DETAYLI DEĞERLENDIRME

Round Indicators

Kalite-fiyat ilişkisi

Round Indicators

Konum

Round Indicators

Uyku kalitesi

Round Indicators

Odalar

Round Indicators

Temizlik

Round Indicators

Hizmet


Mükemmel

28% Complete

876

Çok iyi

35% Complete

1090

Normal

19% Complete

600

Kötü

9% Complete

279

Çok kötü

6% Complete

185

Filtreleme kriteri

Sıralama kriteri

    Round Indicators
    Phil1962_12 Telford, İngiltere. 09/23/2018 Çift

    “Good Hotel”

    Stayed here 7th September for a week. Hotel is worthy of its rating and food is good. Reasonable choice of food even if a bit repetitive. This hotel has been refurbished recently we were told. Room was spacious and a nice balcony. Also a kitchen area. We were on 3rd floor overlooking pool. Choice of 3 excellent swimming pools here. Entertainment was poor and not much really. Would say a family orientated hotel and mainly spanish tourists. Overall a nice break. Resort we thought was poor. Would probably not go back to this resort again. Playa de la Americas or Los Cristianos seem to be the most popular. Nearest beach about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Chairs and parasols available at 3 euros each for the day.
    Round Indicators
    Foreigner_Ireland Dublin ili, İrlanda. 09/22/2018 Yalnız seyahat

    “Wonderful Experience”

    Really liked the place. Beautiful apartment with everything you need, 3 lovely swimming pools, all inclusive really worth it, lovely stuff etc. A really nice and relaxing holiday.and I have no hesitations to return to this place.
    Round Indicators
    suzygibster53 Nottingham, İngiltere. 09/21/2018 Aile

    “Very poor Barcelo hotel”

    Very disappointing lots of noise from workman ! Large pool closed ! No dress code it’s like eating at McDonalds ! Bar in the evening was the day pool bar with dirty seats !!!ants in our room !we paid for a premium things coffee machine came 3days later! Evan ran out of baileys one night 🤦🏼‍♀️
    Round Indicators
    weany leics. 09/16/2018 Çift

    “Predominantly Spanish holiday makers”

    I am still here whilst writing this and my husband wishes he was back home!!! We arrived last week, halfway through our holiday on arrival at the hotel we were the only 2 to get off the bus first impression was it looked a bit rough all the paint peeling off the walls, we arrived quite late and checked in and were given 2 brown bags with some food in and a bottle of water. The reception is not very nice and smells awful of damp. Going to our room through a really old and dated lobby/staircase the tiles are broken off the wall the white paintwork in areas is black through dirt and use the lift hold 3 people max without cases and has to be 50 years old minimum. The room is okay twin beds kitchenette area sofa bed nice balcony overlooking the lovely pools and also with a sea view however the air conditioning unit is in the living area so the bedroom is very hot in the evening. Don't be confused by air conditioned rooms as the bedroom isn't. The pools are beautiful they are clean and really welcoming! There are loads of sunbeds however they are lined up touching each other no gap between them at all! Plenty of umbrellas the pavement all around the pool looks grubby. You will need to bring your pool towels or pay 10 euros deposit for each towel. The restaurant is nice and clean, think it is a bit too small for the amount of people that use it! Food is like most all inclusive just ok at best. There is no indoor bar so the only place to get a drink is at the pool snack bar where everyone goes and sometimes there may only be one staff member on. If your lucky it will be the young girl serving you,I found some of the staff here extremely rude and would serve the Spanish before serving me it got to the point I went and called the manager!!! When you do get served they are generous with the drinks albeit local drinks. The most enjoyable thing to see here is the young girl who does the aqua fitness she is fabulous and for once someone looks like she enjoys her job!!! The maid comes in daily however when ours came in one day she saw some change on the counter, she came and knocked on the patio doors calling me in asking if that was for her!!! We haven't had her in since and we certainly don't leave anything on show. Outside of the hotel the only thing worth seeing is the black beach so strange but worth a look. I wouldn't recommend anyone who struggles with walking as it is very hilly and very hot which is the reason we came here the weather and it hasn't disappointed!!! We had a taxi to San. Juan to see the harbour wasn't really worth the trip! Taxis we found were quite cheap. Think people would be better off with self catering as drink from the supermarket is very cheap about £7 for a litre of local spirits eating out is about the same as England and English pints are about the same but local beer for a euro or 2 PROS Great pools Clean restaurant Room adequate Beautiful balcony CONS not suitable for people with mobility issues Rude staff Poor air conditioning Building very old and dated although there is some work going on at the moment No music around the pool Would I recommend...,if your English no
    Round Indicators
    Dan M 09/15/2018 Aile

    “the room is very bad”

    Room Needs Renovation General Shower leaky to the whole house Air conditioner leaked in the room button Defective broken kitchen cabinets brokenBad food and not tastyThe entire hotel is undergoing renovations and can not sleep for lunchIn short this is not a 4 star hotel nor 2 just plain bad

    Director de Relaciones Públicas Barcelo_Canarias - Allegro Isora, bu yorumu yanıtladı
     Dear Dan M, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Firstly we would like we would like to inform you that, we have informed all the agencies and also put the information on our webpage about the work we are doing, moreover, the works are being done in the internal area of the hotel.We did also, our best to ensure that the noise levels always stay within the sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed. For a next occasion, please contact with the reception for we can offer you a change of room. We were very saddened to read your disappointment with the dining expériences, at Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience therefore we will make sure to take your comments into account to improve in this aspect of our services. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections you describe in your review, all rooms reserved for new arrivals are per standard double checked by our head of housekeeping to ensure that everything is functional and spotless for our guests, clearly we were not performing to our usual standard on this occasion and we regret not being immediatley informed at réception so as to be able to intervene in no time for you to fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards

    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 23 2018
    • Telford, İngiltere
    • Çift

    Phil1962_12

    “Good Hotel”


    Stayed here 7th September for a week. Hotel is worthy of its rating and food is good. Reasonable choice of food even if a bit repetitive. This hotel has been refurbished recently we were told. Room was spacious and a nice balcony. Also a kitchen area. We were on 3rd floor overlooking pool. Choice of 3 excellent swimming pools here. Entertainment was poor and not much really. Would say a family orientated hotel and mainly spanish tourists. Overall a nice break. Resort we thought was poor. Would probably not go back to this resort again. Playa de la Americas or Los Cristianos seem to be the most popular. Nearest beach about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Chairs and parasols available at 3 euros each for the day.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 22 2018
    • Dublin ili, İrlanda
    • Yalnız seyahat

    Foreigner_Ireland

    “Wonderful Experience”


    Really liked the place. Beautiful apartment with everything you need, 3 lovely swimming pools, all inclusive really worth it, lovely stuff etc. A really nice and relaxing holiday.and I have no hesitations to return to this place.


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 21 2018
    • Nottingham, İngiltere
    • Aile

    suzygibster53

    “Very poor Barcelo hotel”


    Very disappointing lots of noise from workman ! Large pool closed ! No dress code it’s like eating at McDonalds ! Bar in the evening was the day pool bar with dirty seats !!!ants in our room !we paid for a premium things coffee machine came 3days later! Evan ran out of baileys one night 🤦🏼‍♀️


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 16 2018
    • leics
    • Çift

    weany

    “Predominantly Spanish holiday makers”


    I am still here whilst writing this and my husband wishes he was back home!!! We arrived last week, halfway through our holiday on arrival at the hotel we were the only 2 to get off the bus first impression was it looked a bit rough all the paint peeling off the walls, we arrived quite late and checked in and were given 2 brown bags with some food in and a bottle of water. The reception is not very nice and smells awful of damp. Going to our room through a really old and dated lobby/staircase the tiles are broken off the wall the white paintwork in areas is black through dirt and use the lift hold 3 people max without cases and has to be 50 years old minimum. The room is okay twin beds kitchenette area sofa bed nice balcony overlooking the lovely pools and also with a sea view however the air conditioning unit is in the living area so the bedroom is very hot in the evening. Don't be confused by air conditioned rooms as the bedroom isn't. The pools are beautiful they are clean and really welcoming! There are loads of sunbeds however they are lined up touching each other no gap between them at all! Plenty of umbrellas the pavement all around the pool looks grubby. You will need to bring your pool towels or pay 10 euros deposit for each towel. The restaurant is nice and clean, think it is a bit too small for the amount of people that use it! Food is like most all inclusive just ok at best. There is no indoor bar so the only place to get a drink is at the pool snack bar where everyone goes and sometimes there may only be one staff member on. If your lucky it will be the young girl serving you,I found some of the staff here extremely rude and would serve the Spanish before serving me it got to the point I went and called the manager!!! When you do get served they are generous with the drinks albeit local drinks. The most enjoyable thing to see here is the young girl who does the aqua fitness she is fabulous and for once someone looks like she enjoys her job!!! The maid comes in daily however when ours came in one day she saw some change on the counter, she came and knocked on the patio doors calling me in asking if that was for her!!! We haven't had her in since and we certainly don't leave anything on show. Outside of the hotel the only thing worth seeing is the black beach so strange but worth a look. I wouldn't recommend anyone who struggles with walking as it is very hilly and very hot which is the reason we came here the weather and it hasn't disappointed!!! We had a taxi to San. Juan to see the harbour wasn't really worth the trip! Taxis we found were quite cheap. Think people would be better off with self catering as drink from the supermarket is very cheap about £7 for a litre of local spirits eating out is about the same as England and English pints are about the same but local beer for a euro or 2 PROS Great pools Clean restaurant Room adequate Beautiful balcony CONS not suitable for people with mobility issues Rude staff Poor air conditioning Building very old and dated although there is some work going on at the moment No music around the pool Would I recommend...,if your English no


    DEĞERLENDIRME

    Round Indicators

    • eylül 15 2018
    • Aile

    Dan M

    “the room is very bad”


    Room Needs Renovation General Shower leaky to the whole house Air conditioner leaked in the room button Defective broken kitchen cabinets brokenBad food and not tastyThe entire hotel is undergoing renovations and can not sleep for lunchIn short this is not a 4 star hotel nor 2 just plain bad


    Director de Relaciones Públicas Barcelo_Canarias - Allegro Isora, bu yorumu yanıtladı
    Dear Dan M, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Firstly we would like we would like to inform you that, we have informed all the agencies and also put the information on our webpage about the work we are doing, moreover, the works are being done in the internal area of the hotel.We did also, our best to ensure that the noise levels always stay within the sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed. For a next occasion, please contact with the reception for we can offer you a change of room. We were very saddened to read your disappointment with the dining expériences, at Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience therefore we will make sure to take your comments into account to improve in this aspect of our services. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections you describe in your review, all rooms reserved for new arrivals are per standard double checked by our head of housekeeping to ensure that everything is functional and spotless for our guests, clearly we were not performing to our usual standard on this occasion and we regret not being immediatley informed at réception so as to be able to intervene in no time for you to fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards

    Kapat 

    Geri Bir otel bulun

    Otelin yeri El Salvador

    Seç El Salvador

    Otelin yeri Costa Rica

    Seç Costa Rica

    Otelin yeri Ecuador

    Seç Ecuador

    Otelin yeri Guatemala

    Seç Guatemala

    Otelin yeri Nicaragua

    Seç Nicaragua

    Otelin yeri Mexico

    Seç Mexico

    Otelin yeri Panamá

    Seç Panamá

    Otelin yeri Spain

    Seç Spain

    Otelin yeri Germany

    Seç Germany

    Otelin yeri Bulgaria

    Seç Bulgaria

    Otelin yeri Greece

    Seç Greece

    Otelin yeri Egypt

    Seç Egypt

    Yolculuğa başlayacağım yer

    TÜMÜ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Gideceğim yer

      Tarihler yanlış
      Lütfen geçerli tarihleri girin

    GECELER

    (İsteğe bağlı tarihler)

    0 geceler Seçilen

    İndirim* veya promosyon kodu ("promo kodu" olarak da belirir) normal fiyat üzerinden indirim yapılmasını sağlayan, harflerden ve/veya rakamlardan oluşan bir bileşimdir. Eğer bir indirim kodunuz varsa, şimdi girmeniz halinde bu rezervasyona ilgili indirim uygulanacaktır. Giriş yapıldıktan sonra rezervasyon işleminin 1. adımında gösterilen fiyatlar zaten uygulanmış olan indirimi içermektedir. 

    Tamamlayıcı ve/veya ilave hizmetlerin fiyatına veya satışa sunulmuş olan en son odaların fiyatlarına indirim uygulanmayacaktır. Rezervasyon başına sadece bir indirim koduna izin verilir ve yalnızca rezervasyonunuzu yaptığınız anda geçerli olacaktır.** 

    Bir indirim kodu, özel bir indirim** (pek çok odayı kapsayan, senior, Y kuşağı, kalabalık aile ve benzeri durumlara uygulanan indirimler) ve my Barceló üyesi olmakla elde edilen indirim arasındaki bileşim mümkün olacak şekilde, toplam maksimum indirim miktarı, Latin Amerika'daki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %25, Avrupa ve Akdeniz'deki otellerin fiyatı üzerinden maksimum %20 olacaktır. 

    *Barceló, ilan edilmiş olan indirimlerin uygulanmasını kabul etme hakkını saklı tutar. 

    **İndirim kodunun uygulanması, otele varış anında geçerli değildir, yani yalnızca rezervasyonun gerçekleştirilmesi anında indirim geçerli olacaktır. 

    **Otel, indirim kodlarının ve özel indirimlerin koşullarının karşılanmakta olduğunu teyit etmek üzere, resmi ve geçerli kimlik belgelerinin ibraz edilmesini otele giriş sırasında talep edecektir. Herhangi bir durumun akredite edilememesi veya bunların karşılanamaması durumunda, otel asıl rezervasyonda indirim yapılmış olan tutarları tahsil etme hakkını saklı tutar.

    Tarifeler yükleniyor...
    Otele atanmış bir tarife yok

    En uygun fiyat
    garantisi
    Plus

    Çifte garantimiz:

    Barcelo.com dışında daha iyi bir fiyat bulursanız, o fiyatın aynısını uyguluyoruz.

    Rezervasyonunuz sonrasında Barcelo.com’da daha iyi bir fiyat bulmanız durumunda da düşük fiyatı geçerli sayıyoruz.

    Ayrıca %10’a varan ek indirim sunuyoruz. Buradan daha fazla bilgi edinebilirsiniz