Zona arbolada del hotel Barcelo Granada Congress
map

Barceló Granada Congress

Calle Maestro Montero 12   18004 Granada , Andalucía   España  


Places of Interest

19 km Granada Airport

2.6 km Albaicín

2 km The Alhambra

1.4 km Granada Conference and Exhibition Centre

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Granada Congress

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1216 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

39% Complete

480

Very good

31% Complete

382

Average

19% Complete

235

Poor

5% Complete

72

Very poor

3% Complete

47

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Dale W. W Bristol, United States. 06/05/2018 Business

    “Business conference- very good experience”

    Hotel has nice rooms for 2. When my wife & daughter arrived, I was moved to a mini-suite with two queens for same rate. Front desk was very accommodating and helpful. Hotel food was great throughout conference. Location is short walk to many great restaurants and Cathedral & Alhambra.

    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
     Dear Mr Dale, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel Barceló Granada Congress for your stay in the event and for the time you devoted to give us some feedback about your experience. This gives us the opportunity to improve our operations in order to guarantee the highest level of quality in our services and facilities, and therefore our guests’ satisfaction. Thanks also for comment about our near location to the city center, our helpful staff or our food services. Will be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon in our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Miguel Ramírez Assistant Manager

    Round Indicators
    dannydurward 06/05/2018 Business

    “Business in Granada”

    Good location with friendly staff. WiFi during my stay was poor. Connectivity was the main issue The location of the hotel was close proximity to shops and restaurants which allowed easy access. Clean a spacious rooms

    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
     Dear Mr Durward, First of all we would like to thank you for the time you devoted to give us a feedback about your stay in our Hotel Barceló Granada Congress. It help us to reach highest quality experiences improving whole services and facilities of our hotel and also sharing remarks with the future clients. Always is satisfactory for us reading good comments as your about our good location, friendly staff, cleanliness or spacious rooms to be more confortable after business. We thank you again for sharing your impressions with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon also to check how our WIFI service improved shortly. Kind regards Miguel Ramirez Assistantn Manager

    Round Indicators
    Lona S London, United Kingdom. 06/02/2018 Couples

    “Holiday break”

    Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. Bed comfortable Bedroom gloomy and very poor storage. One tiny drawer. None of their restaurants open on a Sunday evening. No where to sit outside unless on concret steps. Bathrooms need updating. Position very poor for visitor. Near two lane highway and a 30 minute walk into the town.

    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
     Dear Lona Whole team from Barcelo Granada Congress would like to thank you for time expended to give us your feedback about your experience in our hotel. This tool help us to improve some weak points working hardly to reach the best satisfaction for our clients. About our location, trought main street you will arrive to the cathedral or Juderia neighbourhood in 14-15 minutes. Even if you have the car, you can get very close the highway to drive around the city or visit "Sierra Nevada" sky station. Also thank you for comment about our helpfull and friendly staff, our varied breakfast and confortable beds. We always tried to do our best from the beginning of your stay until your checked out. Your review encourage us to continue working this way and we really appreciate your recognition.It would be a great pleasure to welcoming you back in Granada soon. Kindest regards Miguel Ramírez Assistant Manager

    Round Indicators
    Steve B 05/29/2018 Couples

    “Very nice place!”

    We rolled the dice on this one and were assigned this hotel by Hotwire. GPS took us to the address but the hotel had changed names, (no longer the Ma Nazari Business Hotel). It's only a short walk into the City Centre where all the action is. The good news is that it's outside that zone, so you don't have to register your license plate with the hotel/police so you don't have to pay for photo traffic citations for driving in the Centre. We left our car at the hotel and used cabs to go to the Alhambra and distant restaurants; just too much work dodging those cameras! The cabs were plentiful, clean and affordable. We went to the lobby bar for drinks and dinner one night after walking all over town. The bartender, Estefania, was beautiful, very polite, spoke passable English, made great drinks and the salads and burgers were excellent. We didn't try the breakfast buffet but spoke to other guests who did and were disappointed.
    Round Indicators
    Trudy S Roswell, New Mexico. 05/28/2018 Family

    “It's ok”

    My sister and I spent a day here. It was basic. Nothing to write home about but it met the essentials: 1. Clean and 2. In a good location. It's ok for a brief stay. I would not recommend it for an extended stay.

    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you for having chosen our Hotel Barceló Granada Congress for your stay and for your feedback. This kind of tool help us to improve some weakness to reach the utmost satisfaction for our clients. We are also glad to know that you pointing our clean hotel and near location to the oldtown walking (only 15 minutes to the cathedral for example). I hope next time you comming you realise how much we will have improved to get your full happiness. We look forward to your next visits very soon. Miguel Ramirez Assistant Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • june 5 2018
    • Bristol, United States
    • Business

    Dale W. W

    “Business conference- very good experience”


    Hotel has nice rooms for 2. When my wife & daughter arrived, I was moved to a mini-suite with two queens for same rate. Front desk was very accommodating and helpful. Hotel food was great throughout conference. Location is short walk to many great restaurants and Cathedral & Alhambra.


    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
    Dear Mr Dale, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel Barceló Granada Congress for your stay in the event and for the time you devoted to give us some feedback about your experience. This gives us the opportunity to improve our operations in order to guarantee the highest level of quality in our services and facilities, and therefore our guests’ satisfaction. Thanks also for comment about our near location to the city center, our helpful staff or our food services. Will be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon in our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Miguel Ramírez Assistant Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • june 5 2018
    • Business

    dannydurward

    “Business in Granada”


    Good location with friendly staff. WiFi during my stay was poor. Connectivity was the main issue The location of the hotel was close proximity to shops and restaurants which allowed easy access. Clean a spacious rooms


    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
    Dear Mr Durward, First of all we would like to thank you for the time you devoted to give us a feedback about your stay in our Hotel Barceló Granada Congress. It help us to reach highest quality experiences improving whole services and facilities of our hotel and also sharing remarks with the future clients. Always is satisfactory for us reading good comments as your about our good location, friendly staff, cleanliness or spacious rooms to be more confortable after business. We thank you again for sharing your impressions with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon also to check how our WIFI service improved shortly. Kind regards Miguel Ramirez Assistantn Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • june 2 2018
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    Lona S

    “Holiday break”


    Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. Bed comfortable Bedroom gloomy and very poor storage. One tiny drawer. None of their restaurants open on a Sunday evening. No where to sit outside unless on concret steps. Bathrooms need updating. Position very poor for visitor. Near two lane highway and a 30 minute walk into the town.


    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
    Dear Lona Whole team from Barcelo Granada Congress would like to thank you for time expended to give us your feedback about your experience in our hotel. This tool help us to improve some weak points working hardly to reach the best satisfaction for our clients. About our location, trought main street you will arrive to the cathedral or Juderia neighbourhood in 14-15 minutes. Even if you have the car, you can get very close the highway to drive around the city or visit "Sierra Nevada" sky station. Also thank you for comment about our helpfull and friendly staff, our varied breakfast and confortable beds. We always tried to do our best from the beginning of your stay until your checked out. Your review encourage us to continue working this way and we really appreciate your recognition.It would be a great pleasure to welcoming you back in Granada soon. Kindest regards Miguel Ramírez Assistant Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • may 29 2018
    • Couples

    Steve B

    “Very nice place!”


    We rolled the dice on this one and were assigned this hotel by Hotwire. GPS took us to the address but the hotel had changed names, (no longer the Ma Nazari Business Hotel). It's only a short walk into the City Centre where all the action is. The good news is that it's outside that zone, so you don't have to register your license plate with the hotel/police so you don't have to pay for photo traffic citations for driving in the Centre. We left our car at the hotel and used cabs to go to the Alhambra and distant restaurants; just too much work dodging those cameras! The cabs were plentiful, clean and affordable. We went to the lobby bar for drinks and dinner one night after walking all over town. The bartender, Estefania, was beautiful, very polite, spoke passable English, made great drinks and the salads and burgers were excellent. We didn't try the breakfast buffet but spoke to other guests who did and were disappointed.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • may 28 2018
    • Roswell, New Mexico
    • Family

    Trudy S

    “It's ok”


    My sister and I spent a day here. It was basic. Nothing to write home about but it met the essentials: 1. Clean and 2. In a good location. It's ok for a brief stay. I would not recommend it for an extended stay.


    b_granada_congress, Assistant Manager at Barcelo Granada Congress, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you for having chosen our Hotel Barceló Granada Congress for your stay and for your feedback. This kind of tool help us to improve some weakness to reach the utmost satisfaction for our clients. We are also glad to know that you pointing our clean hotel and near location to the oldtown walking (only 15 minutes to the cathedral for example). I hope next time you comming you realise how much we will have improved to get your full happiness. We look forward to your next visits very soon. Miguel Ramirez Assistant Manager

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Panamá

    Select Panamá

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in United Arab Emirates

    Select United Arab Emirates

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    For more information