Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort Hotel Pool Views

Barceló Solymar

Texto: 44944 Cuba’s charm and stylish essence emanate throughout this unbelievable beachfront resort in Varadero. Carretera Las Américas, Km. 3 | Varadero
+53 45 614499 +53 45 611086
Barceló Solymar Texto: 44944 3.5 out of 5 based on 7121 ratings. 7121 user reviews.
Barceló Solymar reviewed by coco1806 on . Had a great time but... I did stay last week of August with family .It is very hard to rate this property ( stayed Solymar side) because it is not consistent and it can be 5 stars to 1 star: 5 stars: staff is fantastic... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Solymar

Carretera Las Américas, Km. 3   Varadero  


Points of Interest

3 mi Varadero Airport

2.5 mi Varadero golf course

0.6 miles Varadero

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and Awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Solymar

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 7121 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

22% Complete

1591

Very good

34% Complete

2492

Average

19% Complete

1411

Poor

12% Complete

876

Very poor

10% Complete

751

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    coco1806 Toronto, Canada. 09/15/2017 Family

    “Had a great time but...”

    I did stay last week of August with family .It is very hard to rate this property ( stayed Solymar side) because it is not consistent and it can be 5 stars to 1 star: 5 stars: staff is fantastic, nice and helpful. The all staff in Solymar is friendly and always recognized us. Same for the all bars on Arenas side especially Cactus bar. Some guests are pretty rude with them and it is a shame because they are hard working people and they really deserve recognition. 4 stars: beach is nice but can be cleaner. The pool was clean and in good condition. The problem is coming from the guests who leave every where cups and cigarettes. 3 stars: The food is good ,more choice at the buffet can be great but always find something good and fresh. Did try Spanish restaurant and have a good food with live Spanish musicians, pretty romantic :). The best buffet is lunch at beach "El Rancho" on the Arenas side. Every day barbecue with fresh chicken, fish, sea food .This one is a 5 stars for me. 3 stars : entertainment is kind of hit and miss . It seems to be better at Arena Blancas for night shows .More communication about animation needs to be improved. But I loved the salsa group playing around 7pm at the Solymar lobby bar, They are so good and so nice, loved ,loved!! Honestly forget hotel night shows, just go to Calle 62 after 10pm and you will have a great evening. 2 stars: general cleanness of the hotel need improvement. The young crown around is not really respectful with the facilities and it is visible with the general maintenance. Need more staff working on that. Our room was basic but cleaned and fresh towels every days. A/C was working enough for us. 1 star: The bathroom especially the shower. Please ,do something asap because I never see a shower in so poor condition. Just remove theses sliding doors an add a fresh curtain. It will look better and will avoid so many negatives reviews. Overall , I had a great time . I meet people from around the world, fantastic weather, great Cubana cafes , drinks and fantastic sea food. This place is not for everybody and I will not suggest to book if your are looking for relaxing 5 stars experience or if you are family with young kids. But if you go with an open mind, want a fun party time, enjoy the beach and sun , be downtown Varadero and understand it is more 3 stars north American standards, it will be a good experience. Last thing , we did a fantastic tour (cenote ,snorkeling the coral reef Playa Coral, local market and lobster lunch local restaurant) with private car/guide and it was a fantastic day. I really recommend them : facebook@voyageracubaenfrancais

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
     Dear coco1806, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We hope you will accept our sincerest, apologies for any inconveniences during your stay. We are doing everything within our means to remedy the situation and make sure such a situation doesn’t inconvenience anyone again. Good reviews are what made our reputation rise, and we know how easily it can change by a bad streak unless action is taken immediately. Every single patron who takes the time to write about their positive experience at Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas encourages us to renew our promise of offering the most relaxing, funny and delightful place in the world (There are too many clients who also truly love nature and believe the principles of luxury living can go hand-in-hand with a deep respect for our beautiful Resort). We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    MattJP90 Stafford, England, United Kingdom. 09/15/2017 Family

    “it needs work on it”

    well we got back home yesterday after 11 days in cuba we were orginally in a hotel in cayo guillermo but we were evacuated after 5 days there after a 8 hour coach journey to the Barcelo we arrived at 23.30 on thursday 7th and the hotel kept us safe a few people criticised the hotel like the mattress were damp and they had ants in the room and bath was disgusting i said hotel kept us safe from hurricane irma if we stayed in our old hotel we might of been killed so i wont say single bad thing about the hotel or staff who worked 36 hours to help the hotel and looked after us during that hurricane the staff have a heart of gold. hotel did get damage quite a few balcony roofs did fall down but no-one got injured. the pools were murky but you can swim them food quite bit of choice and sea were crystal clear beautiful. would i go back yeah but not for a few years because of the hurricane

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
     Dear MattJP90, I can assure you that the Hotel is 100% operational, we have ALL of our services working (Ranchón Beach, Restaurants "à la carte", Buffets, Bars, etc ...). Our main TTOO , agencies and direct clients give us the congratulations of the set-up that has been carried out and the general cleaning of the property. Please accept my sincere apologies if your stay in Cuba was affected. Thank you so much for staying with us. I am pleased to know that your found our service and staff great. We'd like to post pictures about how is Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, right now - in a few days after IRMA, but unfortunately due to site restrictions we are unable. Please, you can contact with the Management at: diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager

    Round Indicators
    cormegconcreteltd Calgary, Canada. 09/14/2017 Couples

    “horrible experiance”

    I do not know where to start. My wife and I travelled here 3 times and booked our wedding at this resort in Jan 2016.We had 65 people accompany us to Varadero for this event.It was an event. The trip was horrible starting with Sunwing. Overcharged for trips pre ordered months in advance, you can get 10% off if you buy on the plane. We were promised all sorts of things by the wedding planners and the hotel. We were suppose to get the honeymoon suite with a rooftop patio to entertain our guests but apparently someone paid extra to get it and we were stuck in a bungalow. Our guests were promised 3 and 4th floor rooms with oceanview and guess what most were looking at a construction site on 1 and 2 floors no ocean view and of course this was promised numerous times over the year by Antonio the customer service person and wedding planner. I have emails that say this is no problem and will be done.NOPE. Customer service was a joke people wait in line at front desk for 20 min to get told they are looking into the problems Hah. The day before our wedding, one of the people in our wedding group drowned in the ocean.The hotel did nothing. I had to yell at the people to cover the young mans body so others would not take pictures and stand and look at his body, This was after about 4 hrs on the beach. The so called lifeguards were not doing thier jobs. 1 was hitting on a lady in our group, 1 was selling cigars and rum on the beach(blackmarket) it was a good day to do so because security was not arround(his exact words) 1 was busy talking to his buddies. A lady from Halifax had to run about 30 yards screaming at them to get thier attention and of course by the time they got there it was to late. The hotel did nothing to help us or our group,Not even a mention of this by anybody. When we cancelled our wedding plans they were more concerned about cancelling it than helping us out. The sunwing reps that showed up were very helpful and I thank them from the bottom of my heart. The Barcelo Solymar let us down on every angle and I recommend you dont spend your money here.We went 2 times before to organize everything telling our guests how great it would be and everyone left dissapointed leaving us feeling like liars as nothing we were promised came true and they would not even try to make anyone happy,could have moved people up to better rooms everyday or at least offered I have friends in Cuba but the Barcelo has left us feeling as if we never want to go back and spend 1 more cuc there as long as I live. We live with this experiance every day of our lives THANKS FOR NOTHING

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
     Dear cormegconcreteltd, First and foremost allow me to thank you for bringing to my attention the inconveniences faced during your stay with us, one year after. I wanted to apologize profusely for all the incidents faced, that we unfortunately could not prevent. We are working on this issues for these inconveniences not to take place again. I am concerned with you feeling unsatisfied and hope we could change it to much better memories providing you with remarkably enjoyable experience, should we be honoured with one more opportunity of serving you. Mr. cormegconcreteltd, one more time we extend an honest apology to you for the situation occurred during your stay. It would be a pleasure to host your upcoming vacations for you to testify the changes managed. Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    Round Indicators
    Rayza C TAMPA. 09/13/2017 Family

    “Would not go there again.”

    I was there last week with my family. Half from the US. Half from Cuba a total of 8 rooms 16 ppl. Im Cuban born but rised in the united states. I can not tell you how disapointed I left this hotel. The hotel itself is not but, Is not a 5 start resort like there were selling it on their website but the worse part of this hotel is the service. Employees dont care about the customers at all. The front desk was a horrible, then in our rooms the AC was off. Around 10 PM 4 out of our 8 rooms still had no AC. Around 11Pm we were finally moved to another rooms. The buffet/restaurant was also horrible. You had to get up yourself to get water, juice, forks,knifes etc..SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE.. in the other hand the beach was great the pool was ok but there was no Ice for the drinks so we had to drink beer everyday. I was there for 5 days and honestly made the best out of it but I rather go spend my money somewhere else.

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
     Hi Rayza C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the Trip Advisor community. We have noticed that we did not manage to offer you a memorable stay and we apologize for not delivering the high standard you rightly come to expect when staying at a BARCELO hotel. Our engagement towards our customers is that we are always willing to make it right in any situation, therefore, should you decide to book our hotel again, we would be happy to make the necessary arrangements to ensure you have the best possible experience at our hotel. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Kindest regards, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    Round Indicators
    topmodel4life London, United Kingdom. 09/12/2017 Family

    “TERRIBLE!!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!”

    ok where do I even begin? my family/friends and I stayed at the barcelo solymar for a week in August and it was awful. Starting with the terrible TERRIBLE service, the people were so rude I couldnt even believe it!. Also the AC was down in half of our rooms it was awful so hot all the timel, and then they ran out of towels wtf?! how does a hotel runs out of towels! to top it all off there was no ice for the drinks! so we were forced to drink beer, and all of this would of been whatever if there was some kind of entertainment but the whole resort was legit DEAD. no show no club no MUSIC like ever!? the pool was quiet the beach was quiet I couldnt believe it! what a dissapointment I have gone to other barcelo hotels in the past and have always had a great time! never again!

    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
     Dear topmodel4life, Thank you for providing us with feedback after your recent stay at Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas! I am sorry you felt the issues you experienced were not resolved during your stay nor upon your departure. It is very unlike the Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas team spirit to let a guest leave unhappy. I'm sorry to read that the room allocated for you was below your expectations and this has compromised your stay at a certain level. Should we have known that you were not feeling comfortable in your room, our dedicated team at the front desk would have more than pleased to change your room on a higher floor. It's always easier for us to resolve your concern whilst you at the hotel so as we can help you in a more effective way . Please accept my sincerest apology again for all inconvenience this may have caused to you. I am sorry to read that you were affected by the incident with the ice. Please rest assured that when such an unforeseeable incident happens, it is our priority to fix it and cause as little distress and inconvenience to our guests. Topmodel4life, once again, I'm extremely sorry for this inconvenience caused and I hope that your check out experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Warm regards, Juan Marqués Hotel Manager Email: diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 15 2017
    • Toronto, Canada
    • Family

    coco1806

    “Had a great time but...”


    I did stay last week of August with family .It is very hard to rate this property ( stayed Solymar side) because it is not consistent and it can be 5 stars to 1 star: 5 stars: staff is fantastic, nice and helpful. The all staff in Solymar is friendly and always recognized us. Same for the all bars on Arenas side especially Cactus bar. Some guests are pretty rude with them and it is a shame because they are hard working people and they really deserve recognition. 4 stars: beach is nice but can be cleaner. The pool was clean and in good condition. The problem is coming from the guests who leave every where cups and cigarettes. 3 stars: The food is good ,more choice at the buffet can be great but always find something good and fresh. Did try Spanish restaurant and have a good food with live Spanish musicians, pretty romantic :). The best buffet is lunch at beach "El Rancho" on the Arenas side. Every day barbecue with fresh chicken, fish, sea food .This one is a 5 stars for me. 3 stars : entertainment is kind of hit and miss . It seems to be better at Arena Blancas for night shows .More communication about animation needs to be improved. But I loved the salsa group playing around 7pm at the Solymar lobby bar, They are so good and so nice, loved ,loved!! Honestly forget hotel night shows, just go to Calle 62 after 10pm and you will have a great evening. 2 stars: general cleanness of the hotel need improvement. The young crown around is not really respectful with the facilities and it is visible with the general maintenance. Need more staff working on that. Our room was basic but cleaned and fresh towels every days. A/C was working enough for us. 1 star: The bathroom especially the shower. Please ,do something asap because I never see a shower in so poor condition. Just remove theses sliding doors an add a fresh curtain. It will look better and will avoid so many negatives reviews. Overall , I had a great time . I meet people from around the world, fantastic weather, great Cubana cafes , drinks and fantastic sea food. This place is not for everybody and I will not suggest to book if your are looking for relaxing 5 stars experience or if you are family with young kids. But if you go with an open mind, want a fun party time, enjoy the beach and sun , be downtown Varadero and understand it is more 3 stars north American standards, it will be a good experience. Last thing , we did a fantastic tour (cenote ,snorkeling the coral reef Playa Coral, local market and lobster lunch local restaurant) with private car/guide and it was a fantastic day. I really recommend them : facebook@voyageracubaenfrancais


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
    Dear coco1806, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We hope you will accept our sincerest, apologies for any inconveniences during your stay. We are doing everything within our means to remedy the situation and make sure such a situation doesn’t inconvenience anyone again. Good reviews are what made our reputation rise, and we know how easily it can change by a bad streak unless action is taken immediately. Every single patron who takes the time to write about their positive experience at Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas encourages us to renew our promise of offering the most relaxing, funny and delightful place in the world (There are too many clients who also truly love nature and believe the principles of luxury living can go hand-in-hand with a deep respect for our beautiful Resort). We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 15 2017
    • Stafford, England, United Kingdom
    • Family

    MattJP90

    “it needs work on it”


    well we got back home yesterday after 11 days in cuba we were orginally in a hotel in cayo guillermo but we were evacuated after 5 days there after a 8 hour coach journey to the Barcelo we arrived at 23.30 on thursday 7th and the hotel kept us safe a few people criticised the hotel like the mattress were damp and they had ants in the room and bath was disgusting i said hotel kept us safe from hurricane irma if we stayed in our old hotel we might of been killed so i wont say single bad thing about the hotel or staff who worked 36 hours to help the hotel and looked after us during that hurricane the staff have a heart of gold. hotel did get damage quite a few balcony roofs did fall down but no-one got injured. the pools were murky but you can swim them food quite bit of choice and sea were crystal clear beautiful. would i go back yeah but not for a few years because of the hurricane


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
    Dear MattJP90, I can assure you that the Hotel is 100% operational, we have ALL of our services working (Ranchón Beach, Restaurants "à la carte", Buffets, Bars, etc ...). Our main TTOO , agencies and direct clients give us the congratulations of the set-up that has been carried out and the general cleaning of the property. Please accept my sincere apologies if your stay in Cuba was affected. Thank you so much for staying with us. I am pleased to know that your found our service and staff great. We'd like to post pictures about how is Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort, right now - in a few days after IRMA, but unfortunately due to site restrictions we are unable. Please, you can contact with the Management at: diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 14 2017
    • Calgary, Canada
    • Couples

    cormegconcreteltd

    “horrible experiance”


    I do not know where to start. My wife and I travelled here 3 times and booked our wedding at this resort in Jan 2016.We had 65 people accompany us to Varadero for this event.It was an event. The trip was horrible starting with Sunwing. Overcharged for trips pre ordered months in advance, you can get 10% off if you buy on the plane. We were promised all sorts of things by the wedding planners and the hotel. We were suppose to get the honeymoon suite with a rooftop patio to entertain our guests but apparently someone paid extra to get it and we were stuck in a bungalow. Our guests were promised 3 and 4th floor rooms with oceanview and guess what most were looking at a construction site on 1 and 2 floors no ocean view and of course this was promised numerous times over the year by Antonio the customer service person and wedding planner. I have emails that say this is no problem and will be done.NOPE. Customer service was a joke people wait in line at front desk for 20 min to get told they are looking into the problems Hah. The day before our wedding, one of the people in our wedding group drowned in the ocean.The hotel did nothing. I had to yell at the people to cover the young mans body so others would not take pictures and stand and look at his body, This was after about 4 hrs on the beach. The so called lifeguards were not doing thier jobs. 1 was hitting on a lady in our group, 1 was selling cigars and rum on the beach(blackmarket) it was a good day to do so because security was not arround(his exact words) 1 was busy talking to his buddies. A lady from Halifax had to run about 30 yards screaming at them to get thier attention and of course by the time they got there it was to late. The hotel did nothing to help us or our group,Not even a mention of this by anybody. When we cancelled our wedding plans they were more concerned about cancelling it than helping us out. The sunwing reps that showed up were very helpful and I thank them from the bottom of my heart. The Barcelo Solymar let us down on every angle and I recommend you dont spend your money here.We went 2 times before to organize everything telling our guests how great it would be and everyone left dissapointed leaving us feeling like liars as nothing we were promised came true and they would not even try to make anyone happy,could have moved people up to better rooms everyday or at least offered I have friends in Cuba but the Barcelo has left us feeling as if we never want to go back and spend 1 more cuc there as long as I live. We live with this experiance every day of our lives THANKS FOR NOTHING


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
    Dear cormegconcreteltd, First and foremost allow me to thank you for bringing to my attention the inconveniences faced during your stay with us, one year after. I wanted to apologize profusely for all the incidents faced, that we unfortunately could not prevent. We are working on this issues for these inconveniences not to take place again. I am concerned with you feeling unsatisfied and hope we could change it to much better memories providing you with remarkably enjoyable experience, should we be honoured with one more opportunity of serving you. Mr. cormegconcreteltd, one more time we extend an honest apology to you for the situation occurred during your stay. It would be a pleasure to host your upcoming vacations for you to testify the changes managed. Sincerely, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 13 2017
    • TAMPA
    • Family

    Rayza C

    “Would not go there again.”


    I was there last week with my family. Half from the US. Half from Cuba a total of 8 rooms 16 ppl. Im Cuban born but rised in the united states. I can not tell you how disapointed I left this hotel. The hotel itself is not but, Is not a 5 start resort like there were selling it on their website but the worse part of this hotel is the service. Employees dont care about the customers at all. The front desk was a horrible, then in our rooms the AC was off. Around 10 PM 4 out of our 8 rooms still had no AC. Around 11Pm we were finally moved to another rooms. The buffet/restaurant was also horrible. You had to get up yourself to get water, juice, forks,knifes etc..SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE.. in the other hand the beach was great the pool was ok but there was no Ice for the drinks so we had to drink beer everyday. I was there for 5 days and honestly made the best out of it but I rather go spend my money somewhere else.


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
    Hi Rayza C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the Trip Advisor community. We have noticed that we did not manage to offer you a memorable stay and we apologize for not delivering the high standard you rightly come to expect when staying at a BARCELO hotel. Our engagement towards our customers is that we are always willing to make it right in any situation, therefore, should you decide to book our hotel again, we would be happy to make the necessary arrangements to ensure you have the best possible experience at our hotel. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Kindest regards, Juan Marqués General Manager diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 12 2017
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Family

    topmodel4life

    “TERRIBLE!!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!”


    ok where do I even begin? my family/friends and I stayed at the barcelo solymar for a week in August and it was awful. Starting with the terrible TERRIBLE service, the people were so rude I couldnt even believe it!. Also the AC was down in half of our rooms it was awful so hot all the timel, and then they ran out of towels wtf?! how does a hotel runs out of towels! to top it all off there was no ice for the drinks! so we were forced to drink beer, and all of this would of been whatever if there was some kind of entertainment but the whole resort was legit DEAD. no show no club no MUSIC like ever!? the pool was quiet the beach was quiet I couldnt believe it! what a dissapointment I have gone to other barcelo hotels in the past and have always had a great time! never again!


    BarceloSmAb, Director General at Barcelo Solymar, responded to this review
    Dear topmodel4life, Thank you for providing us with feedback after your recent stay at Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas! I am sorry you felt the issues you experienced were not resolved during your stay nor upon your departure. It is very unlike the Barceló Solymar Arenas Blancas team spirit to let a guest leave unhappy. I'm sorry to read that the room allocated for you was below your expectations and this has compromised your stay at a certain level. Should we have known that you were not feeling comfortable in your room, our dedicated team at the front desk would have more than pleased to change your room on a higher floor. It's always easier for us to resolve your concern whilst you at the hotel so as we can help you in a more effective way . Please accept my sincerest apology again for all inconvenience this may have caused to you. I am sorry to read that you were affected by the incident with the ice. Please rest assured that when such an unforeseeable incident happens, it is our priority to fix it and cause as little distress and inconvenience to our guests. Topmodel4life, once again, I'm extremely sorry for this inconvenience caused and I hope that your check out experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Warm regards, Juan Marqués Hotel Manager Email: diralojamiento@resortsolymar.gca.tur.cu

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...